About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Howard Bonfield
Howard Bonfield, Salaried Sales Consultant, Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru
5.0

Howard Bonfield

Salaried Sales Consultant

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

252 Route 303
Orangeburg, NY 10962

Write a Review

436 Reviews of Howard Bonfield

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, stress free car purchase"

- E Ward

Howard Bonfield assisted us in purchasing our Subaru Forester, and made the process easy and stress free. He explained every feature of the vehicle and anticipated our questions and thoroughly covered everything. Paul Spiegel in the finance department was also very easy to work with and made the process go very quickly and easy. The registration, insurance and services were handled in a professional yet friendly way. Very happy with our vehicle and the service we received at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Spiegel

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW! Just Can't say enough"

- Happy in New Roc

I have purchased and leased over a dozen cars in the past 25 years new and used, in different states different brands and price points and this experience was by far the best. As advertised very good pricing no hassles or haggling. From the moment I called the receptionist was pleasant and accommodating, the sales manager Maurice returned my call timely. Everyone was very attentive, courteous, respectful and incredible helpful at all aspects of the experience from financing to insurance, DMV registering and especially orienting me to and setting me up in my new Forester. Howard was meticulous and inclusive every aspect of the car. Its feature and available services were thoroughly explained. Subaru as a company has made me feel welcomed and valued the Bill Kolb Jr dealership was amazing and Howard was fantastic! Can’t say enough about all of them and I will not only likely go back for my next purchase but would absolutely send a friend or relative! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I do not remember the finance person but he was incredible as well!!

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Client Advocate"

- Firecoins

He takes care of you. He argues your case. He will get things done for you. There are no hidden agendas, no haggling. You get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- tthacker

Howard Bonfield is a pleasure to work with: patient, informative, and enthusiastic about the Subaru brand. I highly recommend him, whether you are a first-time buyer or a Subaru loyalist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- ralph1925

Howard Bonfield was concise. knowledgeable and attuned to my needs. He made the process informative and easy to uinderstand. There was no hard sell which I appreciated.The whole experience was more comfortable tha many times in the past from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Knel

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free"

- JMD

Arrived at Bill Kolb with out having an appointment.Sam was happy to stop what he was doing to assist. The process was less than a hour. Left with a new car. Thank you Sam and your team at Bill Kolb Jr Subaru. I am enjoying my Forrester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Texler, Marty Shuvall

January 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsurpassed customer care!"

- Jeff1

This is my first time dealing with Bill Kolb Jr Subaru and my first Subaru purchase. I delt with Howard Bonfield, and he was a very knowledgeable, no pressure, relaxed salesman. Everyone I interacted with was extremely nice and helpful. Overall great experience. I highly recommend this dealership if you're in the market for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure - Great vehicle."

- brian988

A no pressure sales experience. Howard was knowledgeable and answered all questions. Purchased the vehicle we wanted - our third Subaru. A+ for Howard and Bill Kolb Subaru. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great selection and service!"

- ldelane

I was looking for a Subaru in a pretty low price range with as low mileage as possible. After looking around at other dealerships and searching online, I wasn't sure if what I was looking for was even reasonable. Then I went to Kolb! I got an awesome deal on a 2010 Impreza that only has 39,000 miles. I love this car. (Plus, it's in the color I wanted!) My salesperson, Howard, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He understood that I was shopping on a budget and helped me find the perfect car to fit. I would recommend this dealership to anyone on the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchase experience"

- Gina 329

I had been looking for a car for about 2 months and visited many dealers. Howard Bonfield of bill kolb Subaru was outstanding . Howard was straightforward and worked diligently to get me the car I wanted at the right price. What a refreshing and great experience. He was thorough and really went out of his way to provide me with a fabulous deal. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Forester

$35,450

2017 Subaru Legacy

$29,958

2017 Subaru Forester

$35,450

2017 Subaru Legacy

$25,405

2017 Subaru Legacy

$23,343

2017 Subaru Outback

$28,961

2017 Subaru Outback

$26,984

2017 Subaru Legacy

$31,665