About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Howard Bonfield
Howard Bonfield, Salaried Sales Consultant, Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru
5.0

Howard Bonfield

Salaried Sales Consultant

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

252 Route 303
Orangeburg, NY 10962

Write a Review

342 Reviews of Howard Bonfield

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic quick and easy!!"

- Turco210

Howard and the rest of the team were great and found me my car with class and focus. No pushy or rushed salesman here, great and comfortable experience all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Shuvall , Joe and Dong

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Forester Customer"

- Matt Esposito

I am a returning customer to the Bill Kolb Jr. dealership and a returning customer to Howard Bonfield. I'm a returning customer because of the excellent service provided by Howard. Howard was very helpful in making sure all my questions were answered, showing me car options that were available, and walking me through the financial terms. He was very comprehensive in his answers and patient with my time. It is clear that Howard values the customer relationship. I would highly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- AndrewS

After visiting other Subaru dealerships in the New York/New Jersey area, Bill Kolb Jr. stood out for its friendly, hassle-free atmosphere. I had the pleasure of working with Howard Bonfield who was patient, extremely informative, and made the entire process stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Shuvall

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free purchase"

- Rebecca

Buying a car can be a very stressful experience.. Working with Howard Bonfield made the process a breeze. He was professional and pleasant, answered my questions fully, and was never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""straight forward--no games""

- Margaret Mintz

Howard Bonfield was my salesperson and he was great. Howard was friendly and informative, he listened to what I wanted and delivered it! I was comfortable with the process and never felt any pressure. Cuddos to Howard for remaining professional when it came time to pair my old flip phone with my 2016 Impreza's newer technology (not even a chuckle).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Shuvall

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Paineless

Howard Bonfeld was Professional, Knowledgeable, Patient, Thorough and Friendly as he lisened to what we were looking for and found us exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Spiegel

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- 4TimeSubaruOwner

Howard gave me an excellent experience. He was communicative, understanding, available, and completely up front with what my family and I were looking for, so we could find the right car for us. I highly suggest going to Bill Kolb Jr. and working with Howard, if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Howard gave me an excellent customer experience"

- gcorbett

Howard Bonfield demonstrated: -excellent product knowledge -enthusiasm and pride in the Kolb dealership -how the dealership is a team that together maximizes the customer experience now and for the life of your vehicle -personal responses to my concerns and questions -a clear explanation of what my costs will be and the value I am receiving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- gsicina

We recently purchased a quality used Subaru Impreza from Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru. our salesman Howard Bonfield made our transaction an absolute positive experience,very professional and thorough and a complete pleasure to deal with. One thing we noticed on the day the car was prepared for us to pick up at the dealership was everyone at the dealership worked as a team toward their goal, which in my view is absolute perfection in customer service, outstanding.We will certainly recommend Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru to friends and family going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mendelsohn

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attentive staff... easy buying exeriance"

- AG

Howard didn't pressure me into anything. I gave him the specifications of the car I was looking for and he got it. Once I found the car I was looking for the process was seamless. I got the car I wanted, using the lender I wanted, at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2015 Subaru Impreza

$23,325

2015 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2016 Subaru Forester

$27,418

2016 Subaru Legacy

$25,047

2016 Subaru Impreza

$19,125

2016 Subaru Forester

$23,518

2016 Subaru Forester

$31,918

2016 Subaru Outback

N/A