About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Howard "Howie" Kulman
Howard "Howie" Kulman, SALES, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Howard "Howie" Kulman

SALES

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

I'm a Scottsdale transplant from Seattle Wa. and have 20 plus years of experience serving happy clients in their quest of "happy motoring". I have a genuine love for fine German cars especially "The Star" Mercedes Benz and Porsche. I consider it an honor to be a member of Team CBB as they share my principals of operating with complete transparency, trust and integrity. It's not about the immediate sale but more about building lasting relationships with each and every client. My clients don't think of me as their "salesman" but more like a new found friend as I appreciate and enjoy every opportunity to be of service.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Previously Mercedes Benz "Master Certified" Client Advisor and Sales Mgr.

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Howard "Howie" Kulman

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Howard"

- GaryNY

Although I didn't purchase a car it was a pleasure to deal with Howie. He was so helpful and his follow up was great!! Even that I live in New York Howie will be my first call when I look for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gary: Thanks for taking the time to share with us what a pleasure it was to work with Howie during your recent search for a vehicle. Please let us know when you are ready to purchase and Howie can tell you just how easy it is for us to deliver the vehicle you wish to the Empire State.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Service"

- Bruce

Very happy with Mike Miller he is the best service guy I have ever dealt with. The shop was very clean and everyone we came across was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Aug 15, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bruce: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us regarding the friendly and helpful service that you received from Mike Miller in the Service Department. We will be sure to share your kind compliments with Mike. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for your outstanding service Howie!"

- Marie S.

Even with my less then perfect credit Howie was able to get me into the car of my choice. I'm a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Marie: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments of Howie's outstanding customer service. We are delighted that he assisted you into the exact car that you wanted and that you are now a CBB customer for life! We do appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brigham Willis

No pressure sales, knowledgeable salesperson, good price, super easy. I was very impressed by the whole process, and got exactly what I wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Jul 23, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Brigham: Thanks so much for sharing with our customers about your recent great experience purchasing a vehicle from Certified Benz & Beemer. We are delighted that you found the process to be so easy and that you got it a great price, without any pressure. Please let us know when CBB can be of service to you again, whether with maintenance or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy"

- J Tiger

My experience at Certified B&B was great. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Howie was transparent and easy in his approach. The staff was resourceful and they made sure that we were comfortable with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Jul 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear J Tiger: We strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service with zero pressure and we are glad to hear that you appreciated that from Howie and CBB. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again if you should need anything.

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Howie Was Great"

- Lexus Girl

After 7 years with my Lexus RX330 and 100,000 miles later Howie made it simple to upgrade to my new Rx350. I'll be sure to see him when it's time for my next one. What a great experience and a great place to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lexus Girl: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service! We are delighted to hear that Super Howie was able to provide you with that type of quality service during your recent Lexus RX350 purchase. We hope that you enjoy your Lexus for years to come! Please let us know if there is anything CBB can do for you.

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase to paperwork "

- Jbattock

The purchase experience was good, I got a great deal on the X5 I purchased. Howie was a good salesman. He was fair and not pushy. The experience at CB&B was good until it came to completing the final paperwork. The guy who tries to sell the extended warranty made me feel uncomfortable about buying a BMW, I almost walked out of the deal. After reading consumer reports I am comfortable with the purchase however if I buy a car from CB&B again I will not be using him (I forgot his name) again when completing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser

Jul 09, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jbattock: We are delighted that you found the purchase experience to be a good one working with Howie and that you got a great price on your BMW X5. Thanks for letting us know about your issue with the completion of the final paperwork. This goes contrary to our policy and we will be sure to look into what transpired to make sure that it is corrected. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future so that we can try to achieve a Five Star rating the next time.

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team, Great Deal"

- Buzz

Purchased an M5 with Howie and Andy. Super knowledgeable and friendly team that made the car-buying experience actually enjoyable. Smooth sailing through finance with Chris. Looking forward to coming back for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Chris Fredlake

Jul 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Buzz: We are delighted to hear that Howie and Andy helped to make your recent M5 purchase a great deal and an enjoyable experience. Thanks for recognizing our great team at CBB! We, too, are looking forward to working with you again when you are looking for your next vehicle.

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sense of humor and very knowledgeable Howie"

- Anthony

This is the first car I had purchased in years and Howie found the car of my dreams, a beautiful Bentley Gt coupe. Howie made it easy with his no pressure attitude and sense of humor. I'll be back in the future and highly recommend him when you visit Certified Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Jul 05, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Anthony: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback regarding the knowledgeable and friendly (and funny) customer service that Howie provided. Thanks for the high recommendations. We hope that you enjoy your Bentley GT for years to come.

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HAPPY"

- MR B

Howard (Howie) is the best! Best service ever. I could not make up my mind on a vehicle and Howie was very patient with me. Love my car thanks, Howie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mr. B: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Howie's patient and helpful customer service. We love to hear when our customers love their new purchase! Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2014 BMW I3

$18,500

2014 BMW X5

$39,000

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$128,000

2014 BMW 328

$20,500

2016 BMW 328i

$25,000

2017 Ram 1500

$31,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz S550

$95,000