About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Hunter Kane
Hunter Kane, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Volkswagen
4.8

Hunter Kane

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Hunter Kane

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- riethmillerdm Verified Customer

Dealing with Jeffrey was wonderful. Never felt pressured, had all the information to make a smart purchase. Will definitely recommend and use again. Hunter was also friendly and thorough with the finance and signing of all the paperwork. Jeffrey made time to deal with us and was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Griffin

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy purchase"

- Checkered car buyer

Checkered has a very easy process when purchasing a vehicle. Geoff the sales representative took his time with explaining every step of how the purchase works. It was a pleasure buying a car from Checkered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Warder

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mary's car buying experience"

- Mary Petit Verified Customer

The dealership met my expectations, and I left very happy. I am pleased to have met and had David Little as my car dealer. Thank- you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Coyle, David Little

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase"

- vwilsonobx Verified Customer

My experience was amazing. Harvey was very helpful, knowledgeable & easy going. I was very comfortable. I can't say enough great things! I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Raffensperger , Bryan Lane

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- toby-debi Verified Customer

Outstanding service! No pressure. Everyone very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions satisfactorily and beyond. It was a true pleasure doing business with all involved in the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Jakubs

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy Owner of 2017 Sonata Limited"

- jmmoriarty Verified Customer

My car purchasing experience was wonderful. I am really happy with everything this vehicle is equipped with. The power passenger seat (with raising and lowering the passenger seat) was the main feature I was looking for. My Mom has terrible arthritis and sciatic nerve issues. The seat is very comfortable for her and it is easy to get in and out. Kudos to the entire dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Warder , Lesley Snyder

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra"

- haileyy.worrell Verified Customer

I had never bought a car before and the staff was very helpful. They handled my loan applications and got me the best interest rate possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Griffin

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- bfcox5 Verified Customer

The entire process from start to finish was seamless, professional, and expeditious. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Little Bryan Lane

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- crgdorler Verified Customer

Aali was a great person to work with, and made everything very easy. I got the exact car I wanted, and couldn't be happier! The new Elantra Sport is a fantastic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aali Ayson

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First Hyundai"

- gvretakis Verified Customer

Lissa was especially helpful through this process. She made it as quick and painless as possible. This was my first time purchasing a Hyundai and I am very pleased thus far. The vehicle I purchased met all of my criteria and even exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lissa Guirand

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,809

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,465

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,730

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,730

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$24,102

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,669

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$25,346

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$21,705