About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
65 Reviews of Internet Team
Filter Reviews By:
tracigermano
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The easiest car buy I ever made."

Idan shenhav and Bridgett Imhulse were sincerely great. I went to other dealerships and honestly they beat everyones price. It was fast service. They are also really pleasant people.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bridgett Imhulse
Bridgett Imhulse
MonicaAllMyHartz
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first 'buying a new car' experience..."

I was referred to Jeff Wyler from two separate people, they did not know each other. I figured that was a pretty good start. Due to never having bought a new car before I felt a little intimidated. You hear stories of how things did not exactly work our for the buyer. I come from a long line of people who believe to 'never buy new'. We always got our cars from auctions. I decided to to start looking for deals online. I knew that I wanted a CRV and it had to be new. I wanted the new color, Mountain Air Metallic. I started emailing Brad my 'Specs'. I told him what my payment needed to be with no down payment. After a few emails and an outstanding offer I decided to go in. We were a little late to our appointment and due to Brad being tied up with another customer, we were passed on to 'Giovonni'. He knew what I was looking for and had read all of the correspondence from Brad and myself. He worked on getting us the payment we needed in order buy the car we wanted, he went back and forth into the 'deal' room I have to say, 10 times. At the time, my only disappointment was that they did not have the color I wanted. 'Gio' walked me out to see the other colors and I decided on the diamond white pearl. I was sad for the remainder of the sale. Color was super important to me. The loan guy was amazing as well, went into more detail on the specifics of or specific loan. He was not rushed and was very informative even though the dealership was closed. You are wondering why I rated my experience an excellent even after I didn't get the color I wanted? A few days after the sale I have actually decided I love the white, even more than the Mountain Air Metallic. It is easy to see in a parking lot and the road. We are super happy with the way everything was handled and will be back when it's time for my husband to get his new car. He was eyeballing the 'Pilot'....

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

The Loan Gy, he was awesome.
The Loan Gy, he was awesome.

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain responded to this review

July 21, 2014

Sounds like everything really worked out well for you! We are so happy to hear this. Enjoy your NEW Honda CR-V, and we hope to find your husband a great deal in the future!

1960Redskins
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change that was informative"

the sales person was there and even though it was service visit he was helpful. I had an issue related to rear door and Andy was very nice when he explained nothing was wrong i just had to hold the release button longer from door release. the Oil change was explained for future visits and that was informative.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain responded to this review

June 16, 2014

We are pleased to hear that both our sales professional and service professionals were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to contact our dealership with any future questions/concerns you may have.

lisambaldwin
6/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bridgett was Amazing!"

Bridgett of the Internet Team was truly awesome. She was respectful with her follow-up & listened completely to my needs. I had been in a car accident a few months earlier, and only wanted to come in once I could actually test drive a vehicle. She understood that I was truthfully in the information gathering stage, and set excellent expectation of when & how she would follow-up with me. In the meantime, she presented me with the information I desired in a very straight forward manner. Once I could test drive a vehicle weeks later, I didn't hesitate to come in and request to work with Bridgett. Out of the 6 other dealerships I contacted (not all Honda), Bridgett was hands down a huge influence on my buying decision. I manage sales teams for a living, and she's an incredible asset to the Jeff Wyler Honda Team! Thank you for such a wonderful experience. Lisa

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Mrrbarrett
4/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales experience ever"

Bridgett always take great care of me and my family and friends. I have bought several vehicles from her and will only purchase from her. Always best price and best customer service. Definitely pay her a visit

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
KBurton24
4/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy Out-of-State Buyer!"

I came from out of state to purchase a vehicle from Jeff Wyler Colerain because of how up front and friendly they were. They had the vehicle I wanted in stock and held it for me while I waited for a day off to go get it. Cost, financing, etc. was done ahead of time and all I had to do when I arrived was make sure it was the vehicle I thought I was getting, and sign the papers! I was there for less than an hour! And I got a great price...better than anything I could negotiate locally. I would highly recommend this dealership!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
mjdufek
3/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ for the Wyler Honda Colerain team. The most important..."

A+ for the Wyler Honda Colerain team. The most important qualities in the sales process are listening, responsiveness and follow through. Tom and his team demonstrated these attributes as well as product and industry knowledge. I have purchased two new cars from them in the past four months and the experience was as painless as car buying can be. Michael D

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
sgcCrawford
3/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our initial contact was through the web site and the..."

Our initial contact was through the web site and the internet team, chatting with Bridgett. Then we were contacted by Ritch, through Edmunds.com. We received an email with a nice quote from Bridgett, which peaked our interest on selecting this dealer. Upon arrival, we were greeted warmly, with the car clean and ready for us to test out. Of course, with every auto purchase, there is time consuming involved. After everything was said and done, total satisfaction was the outcome! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A HONDA!! They are willing to work with you to make sure you are happy!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Bhehman
2/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service. Will recommend to others. ..."

Great customer service. Will recommend to others. Bridget was great to work with and made the whole process Super simple. Love my odyssey and hope to purchase more Hondas in the future

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
SudhagarT
1/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience in every way possible, you can tell they..."

Best experience in every way possible, you can tell they are keen on earning your business and building long term relationship with the customer. I bought a New Honda Accord, the internet sales team is aggressive in their pricing, after their quote, you don't have to shop around anywhere else. Throughout the process of buying, paper-work and delivery of the vehicle, i felt extremely satisfied and felt that they took care of me. Internet sales team- "Kyle Robinson, Ritch Greco &Bridget" with John Rogers-finance; put in all their time and effort to get me the best terms for financing from American Honda. I will come back to buy from Jeff-wyler Honda and will recommend to my friends with no reservations! Keep it up team!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.