About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
69 Reviews of Internet Team
Filter Reviews By:
David
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

This is my first experience with Jeff Wyler Honda in Colerain. It was awesome, the staff is super friendly, and my sales rep was super-knowledgeable, honest - and really worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted. Al, whom I worked with, was also hilarious, which meant a lot to me - HIGHLY IMPRESSED!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mamaw1952
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Safety recall"

I called and spoke to a gentleman name Chris! He was very polite, pleasant, prompt with helping me when I seen the news reporting certain civics were affected with the airbag recall. He walked me through the steps he needed to verify if my vehicle was under the recall. It fell under the recall and he went ahead, scheduled me an appointment and made sure the airbag was in stock. With courteous and prompt employees to make sure they're customers are safe in the products they work for just applaud me! I can't not express my thankfulness knowing I have an airbag that could save my life one day, to be defective, and being able to get in asap with no problem. It was amazing help that u received by just calling into your dealership made my day! Thanks again Jeff Wyler for having a great staff and well trained!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ndbaily
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience buying first new car"

Had a great experience purchasing my brand new Civic SI. Wanted to thank Byron for all of his help..the entire process was very smooth and well communicated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aholt0314
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

I was involved in in an accident last week, so I simply was looking for numbers and an idea of what I could afford. I test drove the new Honda Fit and fell in love. I told Aaron and the guys what I was looking for and they came back in no time at all with terms I felt comfortable with. I did not feel over pressured to do something I did not want to, which is something that has happened in the past at other dealerships. Every single person I came in contact with was very nice and helpful. They even put me in contact with an Allstate agent who saved me more money on car insurance. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tracigermano
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The easiest car buy I ever made."

Idan shenhav and Bridgett Imhulse were sincerely great. I went to other dealerships and honestly they beat everyones price. It was fast service. They are also really pleasant people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bridgett Imhulse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
MonicaAllMyHartz
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first 'buying a new car' experience..."

I was referred to Jeff Wyler from two separate people, they did not know each other. I figured that was a pretty good start. Due to never having bought a new car before I felt a little intimidated. You hear stories of how things did not exactly work our for the buyer. I come from a long line of people who believe to 'never buy new'. We always got our cars from auctions. I decided to to start looking for deals online. I knew that I wanted a CRV and it had to be new. I wanted the new color, Mountain Air Metallic. I started emailing Brad my 'Specs'. I told him what my payment needed to be with no down payment. After a few emails and an outstanding offer I decided to go in. We were a little late to our appointment and due to Brad being tied up with another customer, we were passed on to 'Giovonni'. He knew what I was looking for and had read all of the correspondence from Brad and myself. He worked on getting us the payment we needed in order buy the car we wanted, he went back and forth into the 'deal' room I have to say, 10 times. At the time, my only disappointment was that they did not have the color I wanted. 'Gio' walked me out to see the other colors and I decided on the diamond white pearl. I was sad for the remainder of the sale. Color was super important to me. The loan guy was amazing as well, went into more detail on the specifics of or specific loan. He was not rushed and was very informative even though the dealership was closed. You are wondering why I rated my experience an excellent even after I didn't get the color I wanted? A few days after the sale I have actually decided I love the white, even more than the Mountain Air Metallic. It is easy to see in a parking lot and the road. We are super happy with the way everything was handled and will be back when it's time for my husband to get his new car. He was eyeballing the 'Pilot'....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The Loan Gy, he was awesome.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain responded to this review

July 21, 2014

Sounds like everything really worked out well for you! We are so happy to hear this. Enjoy your NEW Honda CR-V, and we hope to find your husband a great deal in the future!

1960Redskins
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil change that was informative"

the sales person was there and even though it was service visit he was helpful. I had an issue related to rear door and Andy was very nice when he explained nothing was wrong i just had to hold the release button longer from door release. the Oil change was explained for future visits and that was informative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain responded to this review

June 16, 2014

We are pleased to hear that both our sales professional and service professionals were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to contact our dealership with any future questions/concerns you may have.

lisambaldwin
6/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bridgett was Amazing!"

Bridgett of the Internet Team was truly awesome. She was respectful with her follow-up & listened completely to my needs. I had been in a car accident a few months earlier, and only wanted to come in once I could actually test drive a vehicle. She understood that I was truthfully in the information gathering stage, and set excellent expectation of when & how she would follow-up with me. In the meantime, she presented me with the information I desired in a very straight forward manner. Once I could test drive a vehicle weeks later, I didn't hesitate to come in and request to work with Bridgett. Out of the 6 other dealerships I contacted (not all Honda), Bridgett was hands down a huge influence on my buying decision. I manage sales teams for a living, and she's an incredible asset to the Jeff Wyler Honda Team! Thank you for such a wonderful experience. Lisa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bridgett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mrrbarrett
4/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales experience ever"

Bridgett always take great care of me and my family and friends. I have bought several vehicles from her and will only purchase from her. Always best price and best customer service. Definitely pay her a visit

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
KBurton24
4/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy Out-of-State Buyer!"

I came from out of state to purchase a vehicle from Jeff Wyler Colerain because of how up front and friendly they were. They had the vehicle I wanted in stock and held it for me while I waited for a day off to go get it. Cost, financing, etc. was done ahead of time and all I had to do when I arrived was make sure it was the vehicle I thought I was getting, and sign the papers! I was there for less than an hour! And I got a great price...better than anything I could negotiate locally. I would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.