About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Internet Team
Internet  Team, Internet Sales, Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain
5.0

Internet Team

Internet Sales

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain

8950 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

We have over 50 years of combined experience helping our Customers to find the vehicle(s) that best meet their needs and wants! Our only goal is our Customers Complete Satisfaction!

Employee Video

Contact Me

77 Reviews of Internet Team

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made the deal!"

- Teach bio

Matt Mize worked hard to get me a deal on a 2017 Honda Fit. From start to finish he made it easy and I appreciated his kindness, honesty, and willingness to help me out. Buying a car is a big decision but this was as painless as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sweeney , Matt Mize

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uncle Al is Amazing"

- TheGiantYeti

This is my third Honda (Had one that went 320k in the 80s) - This is my second from Jeff Wyler and Al Sanders helped me with both. He's a great salesperson to work with - personable, amiable, and works super hard to get you the best deal possible. Al's "After Sale" support is great too. Take it from me, I spent the 90s working with all of the major Cincinnati Car Dealerships in my own auto aftermarket business. - Jeff Wyler Colerain Honda is a great place to get a Honda! Shout out to John Booth too for staying late on a Sunday -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sanders, John Booth , Al Sanders, John Booth

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A most pleasant car buying experience 😊"

- Tod Miller

I recently purchased a new CRV and couldn't be happier. My first visit to Jeff Wyler Honda was spent looking over and test driving the CRV. I initially worked with Byron Brown. He showed me the many features, thoroughly explaining how things worked. This whole time I never felt rushed to make a decision. My next visit occurred after I requested a online quotes from area dealerships through Car.Show. Jeff Wylers internet team submitted the best offer. l met with Ross Hawk to start the process of purchasing through Wyler. Both Ross and Byron worked together making the purchase a pleasurable experience and we're very professional. I would highly recommend Jeff Wyler Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brown , Ross Hawk

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Justin Manning

Just signed a new lease on my civic this afternoon. My sales associate, bradley hardin, was a pleasure to work with. He was very friendly and explained my options to me as well as answered all my questions. Process was quick and smooth. He also showed me how to use all the features on the car. I would definitely do business with this dealership in the future. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Hardin

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A huge Thanks!"

- Osmaida

I love my new car. I am so satisfied with all the staff, the internet sales managers, Paul Finn, and others that I do not remember their names. Paul Finn thanks for heling me, and answer all my phone calls and emails!! Justin thanks for all you did today too!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sanders, Paul Finn

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Has Finally Come"

- Caroline

I've been driving and dealing worth dealerships for over twenty years. The was the most amazing, professional and efficient dealership that I've ever experienced. The process was flawless. The BEST in Cincinnati hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leased Vehicle"

- Daughterkok

The Internet Team was awesome, attentive, amiable & absolutely A++ Got the deal as promised at $2200 less than another dealer(who said Wylers was lying). Wylers was good for their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridgett Imhulse

Oct 05, 2015

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We strive to go above and beyond for our customers to ensure they have an incredible purchase experience. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of the experience with you and welcome to the Jeff Wyler Family!

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- David

This is my first experience with Jeff Wyler Honda in Colerain. It was awesome, the staff is super friendly, and my sales rep was super-knowledgeable, honest - and really worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted. Al, whom I worked with, was also hilarious, which meant a lot to me - HIGHLY IMPRESSED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sanders

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Safety recall"

- Mamaw1952

I called and spoke to a gentleman name Chris! He was very polite, pleasant, prompt with helping me when I seen the news reporting certain civics were affected with the airbag recall. He walked me through the steps he needed to verify if my vehicle was under the recall. It fell under the recall and he went ahead, scheduled me an appointment and made sure the airbag was in stock. With courteous and prompt employees to make sure they're customers are safe in the products they work for just applaud me! I can't not express my thankfulness knowing I have an airbag that could save my life one day, to be defective, and being able to get in asap with no problem. It was amazing help that u received by just calling into your dealership made my day! Thanks again Jeff Wyler for having a great staff and well trained!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying first new car"

- ndbaily

Had a great experience purchasing my brand new Civic SI. Wanted to thank Byron for all of his help..the entire process was very smooth and well communicated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Civic

$24,675

2017 Honda Civic

$25,635

2017 Honda Civic

$27,435

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$27,475

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415