About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Internet Team
Internet  Team, Internet Sales, Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain
not yet rated

Internet Team

Internet Sales

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain

8950 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

We have over 50 years of combined experience helping our Customers to find the vehicle(s) that best meet their needs and wants! Our only goal is our Customers Complete Satisfaction!

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

74 Reviews of Internet Team

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Justin Manning

Just signed a new lease on my civic this afternoon. My sales associate, bradley hardin, was a pleasure to work with. He was very friendly and explained my options to me as well as answered all my questions. Process was quick and smooth. He also showed me how to use all the features on the car. I would definitely do business with this dealership in the future. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Hardin

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A huge Thanks!"

- Osmaida

I love my new car. I am so satisfied with all the staff, the internet sales managers, Paul Finn, and others that I do not remember their names. Paul Finn thanks for heling me, and answer all my phone calls and emails!! Justin thanks for all you did today too!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Sanders, Paul Finn

January 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Has Finally Come"

- Caroline

I've been driving and dealing worth dealerships for over twenty years. The was the most amazing, professional and efficient dealership that I've ever experienced. The process was flawless. The BEST in Cincinnati hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leased Vehicle"

- Daughterkok

The Internet Team was awesome, attentive, amiable & absolutely A++ Got the deal as promised at $2200 less than another dealer(who said Wylers was lying). Wylers was good for their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridgett Imhulse

Oct 05, 2015

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We strive to go above and beyond for our customers to ensure they have an incredible purchase experience. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of the experience with you and welcome to the Jeff Wyler Family!

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- David

This is my first experience with Jeff Wyler Honda in Colerain. It was awesome, the staff is super friendly, and my sales rep was super-knowledgeable, honest - and really worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted. Al, whom I worked with, was also hilarious, which meant a lot to me - HIGHLY IMPRESSED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Sanders

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Safety recall"

- Mamaw1952

I called and spoke to a gentleman name Chris! He was very polite, pleasant, prompt with helping me when I seen the news reporting certain civics were affected with the airbag recall. He walked me through the steps he needed to verify if my vehicle was under the recall. It fell under the recall and he went ahead, scheduled me an appointment and made sure the airbag was in stock. With courteous and prompt employees to make sure they're customers are safe in the products they work for just applaud me! I can't not express my thankfulness knowing I have an airbag that could save my life one day, to be defective, and being able to get in asap with no problem. It was amazing help that u received by just calling into your dealership made my day! Thanks again Jeff Wyler for having a great staff and well trained!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience buying first new car"

- ndbaily

Had a great experience purchasing my brand new Civic SI. Wanted to thank Byron for all of his help..the entire process was very smooth and well communicated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brown

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!!!"

- aholt0314

I was involved in in an accident last week, so I simply was looking for numbers and an idea of what I could afford. I test drove the new Honda Fit and fell in love. I told Aaron and the guys what I was looking for and they came back in no time at all with terms I felt comfortable with. I did not feel over pressured to do something I did not want to, which is something that has happened in the past at other dealerships. Every single person I came in contact with was very nice and helpful. They even put me in contact with an Allstate agent who saved me more money on car insurance. I would buy from them again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The easiest car buy I ever made."

- tracigermano

Idan shenhav and Bridgett Imhulse were sincerely great. I went to other dealerships and honestly they beat everyones price. It was fast service. They are also really pleasant people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idan Shenhav , Bridgett Imhulse

July 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My first 'buying a new car' experience..."

- MonicaAllMyHartz

I was referred to Jeff Wyler from two separate people, they did not know each other. I figured that was a pretty good start. Due to never having bought a new car before I felt a little intimidated. You hear stories of how things did not exactly work our for the buyer. I come from a long line of people who believe to 'never buy new'. We always got our cars from auctions. I decided to to start looking for deals online. I knew that I wanted a CRV and it had to be new. I wanted the new color, Mountain Air Metallic. I started emailing Brad my 'Specs'. I told him what my payment needed to be with no down payment. After a few emails and an outstanding offer I decided to go in. We were a little late to our appointment and due to Brad being tied up with another customer, we were passed on to 'Giovonni'. He knew what I was looking for and had read all of the correspondence from Brad and myself. He worked on getting us the payment we needed in order buy the car we wanted, he went back and forth into the 'deal' room I have to say, 10 times. At the time, my only disappointment was that they did not have the color I wanted. 'Gio' walked me out to see the other colors and I decided on the diamond white pearl. I was sad for the remainder of the sale. Color was super important to me. The loan guy was amazing as well, went into more detail on the specifics of or specific loan. He was not rushed and was very informative even though the dealership was closed. You are wondering why I rated my experience an excellent even after I didn't get the color I wanted? A few days after the sale I have actually decided I love the white, even more than the Mountain Air Metallic. It is easy to see in a parking lot and the road. We are super happy with the way everything was handled and will be back when it's time for my husband to get his new car. He was eyeballing the 'Pilot'....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Loan Gy, he was awesome.

Jul 21, 2014

Jeff Wyler Honda of Colerain responded

Sounds like everything really worked out well for you! We are so happy to hear this. Enjoy your NEW Honda CR-V, and we hope to find your husband a great deal in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$35,415

2016 Honda Fit

$19,335

2016 Honda Fit

$19,335

2016 Honda Accord

$29,680

2016 Honda Civic

$20,275

2016 Honda Civic

$20,275

2016 Honda Fit

$19,335

2016 Honda Accord

$24,740