About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
47 Reviews of Jack Reak
Filter Reviews By:
Mark R.
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought Grand Cherokee from Faricy Boys"

I just bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Faricy Boys in Colorado Springs. The fact that this is a family owned dealership rather than a corporate behemoth was evident at every point in the transaction. I was treated with respect at every point in the deal. So refreshing compared to the hustle and shuffle at so many "big" dealers. Unlike some dealers I didn't feel the need for a shower after the experience! I strongly recommend Faricy for a satisfying experience in car buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Sharp, Steve Bartlett, Ben Faricy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeeper1951
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to deal with"

I bought a 2015 Jeep Wrangler from Faricy Boys and was impressed with the quality of people they have working there. Got a good deal on my Jeep without any high pressure sales methods. I would definitely go there again for a car and recommend the dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CCtom
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love the Faricy Boys!"

We have now purchased two cars from the Faricy dealership; both times our salesman was Jack Reak. Although we cannot afford a new vehicle, he has treated us with respect and insured that we got the best deal possible! This is the only dealership that I will consider buying from; love the service and care!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
etrap0305
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Jeep Dealership in Colorado"

We have purchased two vehicles from Faricy, a new Wrangler we had custom ordered, and now a new Grand Cherokee from the lot. Jack Reak and Tom Dominguez assisted us both times. Ask for one of them by name when you go in, you won't be disappointed! Thanks Faricy, you have long-term customers here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
JWWheel
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People to deal with"

The reason I took the time to write this review is that it is easy for a dealership to sell you a vehicle and do a good job of it. In addition since the Faricy Boys have a reputation for being the least expensive dealership in Colorado they often get a get review. However you really find out about how the dealership treats customers when a problem occurs. This is what happened with me and I can't say enough good things about how professionally the team at the Faricy Boys handled the issue. To have both a great price and exceptional service is rare. In my case I had an issue with the vehicle, none of the dealers near my house wanted to help me with. The Faricy Boys worked with Chrysler and went out of their way to make sure my issue were resolved. I can't say enough good things about how professional they were to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jermwb
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stop by The Faricy Boys before you go anywhere else"

WOW, from start to finish, I was beyond impressed with the kindness and professionalism of each employee I worked with. In the future, I will recommend The Faricy Boys to anyone I know who is car shopping, whether it be a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patty Riegler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikkelson
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"That is how a vehicle shopping trip should be!"

Jack Reak went above and beyond for us and got us the vehicle we wanted with the payments we wanted. He was very friendly and extremely patient. Thankyou for such a great experience! We will definitely buy another vehicle from the Faircy Boys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZS
7/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New jeep"

Great overall experience. No pressure environment and a very helpful staff. Would definitely buy again from here in the future. Jack went out of his way to find the perfect vehicle for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhapodaca
5/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited"

Everything went well after the error was fixed. We started with Kerri and she had the wrong vin number even though I went through the internet e-mail, then Jack and Steve took over. They did not tell us that vehicle had over 900 miles until I asked twice. We refused to buy that one and they found one with a lot less miles in Denver. The vehicle was late coming to the dealership from Golden to Co. Springs. Even though the vehicle was "cleaned" by their crew - we have not had time to re-clean the vehicle. since there is a large amount of over spray from the cleaner they were using (armor?) it is on the seats, side panels and frames of the seats.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Barlett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CYBronco
2/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience at Faricy Boys. They didn’t..."

I had a great experience at Faricy Boys. They didn’t have exactly what I wanted on the lot, so they ordered the one I wanted and kept me in the loop on the order status the whole time. Dave and Jack were absolutely great to work with. When the vehicle came in they quickly prepped it for me and made the paperwork process smooth and fast. My wife, who HATES car shopping, even commented on how easy and pleasant this experience was. I highly recommend buying your next Jeep at Faricy Boys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.