About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
49 Reviews of Jack Reak
Filter Reviews By:
chetna
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks!! Love our Santa Fe"

We recently relocated to Colorado Springs from India and wanted an inexpensive used car with AWD. On our first visit we met Jack and were very impressed with him. He is a great sales person, honest forthcoming and knows in and out of his cars. Unfortunately we could not find a car that satisfied all our criteria on that visit. We looked for other dealers but kept coming back due to Jack. On our second visit we also dealt with Robert and liked him as well. We chose a Grand Cherokee and took it for inspection. However it was told to us that it will take two weeks to get the title for that vehicle from bank. We didn't want to wait that long so we paid a third visit and chose a Santa Fe. We loved the car and we were able to buy it in our price range as well. Our car has been with us for about a week drives great and smooth. The only downside i felt would be that we had to wait very long on our third visit.All in all a great experience, we recommend faricy boys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AFMike
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought another car from The Faricy Boys!"

I'm a repeat customer, just purchased our 5th car from The Faricy Boys since arriving in town 9 yrs ago. Five is a magical number and so is this dealership--I can say with all honestly I am a very experienced car buyer and Jack Reak has made the process simple--a top notch truly caring car salesman who represents both the seller and the buyer. I have only praise for the entire process, both sales and finance, parts and service, absolute professionals with the customer as the #1 reason they're in business. If you can close a deal without stress---there's nowhere else to go, only The Faricy Boys, I see why! I call Jack my brother, not blood but I trust him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark R.
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought Grand Cherokee from Faricy Boys"

I just bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Faricy Boys in Colorado Springs. The fact that this is a family owned dealership rather than a corporate behemoth was evident at every point in the transaction. I was treated with respect at every point in the deal. So refreshing compared to the hustle and shuffle at so many "big" dealers. Unlike some dealers I didn't feel the need for a shower after the experience! I strongly recommend Faricy for a satisfying experience in car buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Sharp, Steve Bartlett, Ben Faricy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeeper1951
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people to deal with"

I bought a 2015 Jeep Wrangler from Faricy Boys and was impressed with the quality of people they have working there. Got a good deal on my Jeep without any high pressure sales methods. I would definitely go there again for a car and recommend the dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CCtom
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love the Faricy Boys!"

We have now purchased two cars from the Faricy dealership; both times our salesman was Jack Reak. Although we cannot afford a new vehicle, he has treated us with respect and insured that we got the best deal possible! This is the only dealership that I will consider buying from; love the service and care!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
etrap0305
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Jeep Dealership in Colorado"

We have purchased two vehicles from Faricy, a new Wrangler we had custom ordered, and now a new Grand Cherokee from the lot. Jack Reak and Tom Dominguez assisted us both times. Ask for one of them by name when you go in, you won't be disappointed! Thanks Faricy, you have long-term customers here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
JWWheel
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People to deal with"

The reason I took the time to write this review is that it is easy for a dealership to sell you a vehicle and do a good job of it. In addition since the Faricy Boys have a reputation for being the least expensive dealership in Colorado they often get a get review. However you really find out about how the dealership treats customers when a problem occurs. This is what happened with me and I can't say enough good things about how professionally the team at the Faricy Boys handled the issue. To have both a great price and exceptional service is rare. In my case I had an issue with the vehicle, none of the dealers near my house wanted to help me with. The Faricy Boys worked with Chrysler and went out of their way to make sure my issue were resolved. I can't say enough good things about how professional they were to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jermwb
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stop by The Faricy Boys before you go anywhere else"

WOW, from start to finish, I was beyond impressed with the kindness and professionalism of each employee I worked with. In the future, I will recommend The Faricy Boys to anyone I know who is car shopping, whether it be a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patty Riegler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikkelson
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"That is how a vehicle shopping trip should be!"

Jack Reak went above and beyond for us and got us the vehicle we wanted with the payments we wanted. He was very friendly and extremely patient. Thankyou for such a great experience! We will definitely buy another vehicle from the Faircy Boys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZS
7/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New jeep"

Great overall experience. No pressure environment and a very helpful staff. Would definitely buy again from here in the future. Jack went out of his way to find the perfect vehicle for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.