41 Lifetime Reviews

The Faricy Boys

4950 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(877) 482-6750

Jack Reak

Sales Consultant at The Faricy Boys

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"That is how a vehicle shopping trip should be!"
reviewed on 07/29/2014 by Mikkelson
"New jeep"
reviewed on 07/04/2014 by ZS

Video Message

Activity Stream

07/29/2014 Jack received a new review from Mikkelson

07/04/2014 Jack received a new review from ZS

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

41 Reviews of Jack Reak

"That is how a vehicle shopping trip should be!"

Mikkelson

07/29/2014 09:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jack Reak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of The Faricy Boys:

Jack Reak went above and beyond for us and got us the vehicle we wanted with the payments we wanted. He was very friendly and extremely patient. Thankyou for such a great experience! We will definitely buy another vehicle from the Faircy Boys!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"New jeep"

ZS

07/04/2014 04:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jack Reak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of The Faricy Boys:

Great overall experience. No pressure environment and a very helpful staff. Would definitely buy again from here in the future. Jack went out of his way to find the perfect vehicle for me.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited"

mhapodaca

05/11/2014 08:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Steve Barlett

Jack Reak

Steve Barlett

Kerri Hill

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    4
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.0
My Review Of The Faricy Boys:

Everything went well after the error was fixed. We started with Kerri and she had the wrong vin number even though I went through the internet e-mail, then Jack and Steve took over. They did not tell us that vehicle had over 900 miles until I asked twice. We refused to buy that one and they found one with a lot less miles in Denver. The vehicle was late coming to the dealership from Golden to Co. Springs. Even though the vehicle was "cleaned" by their crew - we have not had time to re-clean the vehicle. since there is a large amount of over spray from the cleaner they were using (armor?) it is on the seats, side panels and frames of the seats.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I had a great experience at Faricy Boys. They didn’t..."

CYBronco

02/03/2014 07:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jack Reak

David Smith

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of The Faricy Boys:

I had a great experience at Faricy Boys. They didn’t have exactly what I wanted on the lot, so they ordered the one I wanted and kept me in the loop on the order status the whole time. Dave and Jack were absolutely great to work with. When the vehicle came in they quickly prepped it for me and made the paperwork process smooth and fast. My wife, who HATES car shopping, even commented on how easy and pleasant this experience was. I highly recommend buying your next Jeep at Faricy Boys.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Just bought 2014 JGC Overland with Jack Reak and the rest..."

JamesLant

06/23/2013 12:42 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jack Reak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of The Faricy Boys:

Just bought 2014 JGC Overland with Jack Reak and the rest of the Faricy Boys team. Best price in 5 state region and couldn't have been happier with the whole process. Don't hesitate to give these guys a call or email -- they will take care of you!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"The crew at Fairicy was a pleasure to work with. They..."

EsoxPirate

04/15/2013 03:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kerri

Jack Reak

Kerri

Kerri Hill

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of The Faricy Boys:

The crew at Fairicy was a pleasure to work with. They didn't pressure me on the deal , they were friendly and answered all question promptly and didn't hide anything. Fairicy had the best price from the beginning

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I was put in touch with Jack Reak and the Faricy Boys..."

sharrar

02/08/2013 10:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jack Reak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of The Faricy Boys:

I was put in touch with Jack Reak and the Faricy Boys through the internet. When I met Jack in person, he proved to be a very competent and knowledge sales person. Jack was very agreeable and straight forward about the car I was interested in and what I could get for my trade-in. He never tried to pressure the sale. The other member of the Faricy staff were equally easy to work with. I would recommend Jack and this Dealership to any of my friends that were interested in a Jeep product.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Jack approached me very professional and he had an..."

TommyWoods

01/31/2013 12:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jack Reak

Jack Reak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of The Faricy Boys:

Jack approached me very professional and he had an understanding for the buyer. My son and I enjoyed working with him and his personality is what other salesman shuold strive for. No matter what I asked for Jack presented it to Mr Faircy on my behalf. I'd recommend not only Mr Reak but Faircy when looking for a New or Used vehicle. I went to other dealers and they don't come close. Thanks Jack for all your help! Mr Woods

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We recently moved to Colorado Springs and have been..."

Cory.kiper

02/28/2012 06:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jack(Salesman) and Nick (Finance)

Jack Reak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of The Faricy Boys:

We recently moved to Colorado Springs and have been searching all over for the right vehicle at the right price. Faricy Boys was recommended to us by the builders of our new home. The facility was unbelievably beautiful and clean. There was even a play room for our son. Each sales representative was extremely welcoming. Jack our sales rep was amazing! We loved our car buying experience and would definitely recommend them to friends in search. Nick the finance manager was very informative and Faricy boys definitely had the best warranty package to cover everything possible.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Ask for Jack! I can't say enough nice things about the..."

mkozimko

02/07/2012 01:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jack Reak

Jack Reak

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of The Faricy Boys:

Ask for Jack! I can't say enough nice things about the dealership, Jack & my new 2012 wrangler. I am now a forever customer. Ask for Jack Reak! Truly a pleasurable car shopping expierence. -Michelle

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1 - 10 of 41 reviews shown
<<
1
...
The Faricy Boys Directions

The Faricy Boys

Overall
4.7
24-Month Rating based on 104 reviews (430 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Chrysler, Jeep, Service Center

Address: 4950 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Phone: (877) 482-6750

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.