About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
43 Reviews of Jack Reak
Filter Reviews By:
JWWheel
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People to deal with"

The reason I took the time to write this review is that it is easy for a dealership to sell you a vehicle and do a good job of it. In addition since the Faricy Boys have a reputation for being the least expensive dealership in Colorado they often get a get review. However you really find out about how the dealership treats customers when a problem occurs. This is what happened with me and I can't say enough good things about how professionally the team at the Faricy Boys handled the issue. To have both a great price and exceptional service is rare. In my case I had an issue with the vehicle, none of the dealers near my house wanted to help me with. The Faricy Boys worked with Chrysler and went out of their way to make sure my issue were resolved. I can't say enough good things about how professional they were to deal with.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jermwb
8/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stop by The Faricy Boys before you go anywhere else"

WOW, from start to finish, I was beyond impressed with the kindness and professionalism of each employee I worked with. In the future, I will recommend The Faricy Boys to anyone I know who is car shopping, whether it be a new or used vehicle.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Patty Riegler
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikkelson
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"That is how a vehicle shopping trip should be!"

Jack Reak went above and beyond for us and got us the vehicle we wanted with the payments we wanted. He was very friendly and extremely patient. Thankyou for such a great experience! We will definitely buy another vehicle from the Faircy Boys!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZS
7/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New jeep"

Great overall experience. No pressure environment and a very helpful staff. Would definitely buy again from here in the future. Jack went out of his way to find the perfect vehicle for me.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhapodaca
5/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited"

Everything went well after the error was fixed. We started with Kerri and she had the wrong vin number even though I went through the internet e-mail, then Jack and Steve took over. They did not tell us that vehicle had over 900 miles until I asked twice. We refused to buy that one and they found one with a lot less miles in Denver. The vehicle was late coming to the dealership from Golden to Co. Springs. Even though the vehicle was "cleaned" by their crew - we have not had time to re-clean the vehicle. since there is a large amount of over spray from the cleaner they were using (armor?) it is on the seats, side panels and frames of the seats.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Steve Barlett
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CYBronco
2/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience at Faricy Boys. They didn’t..."

I had a great experience at Faricy Boys. They didn’t have exactly what I wanted on the lot, so they ordered the one I wanted and kept me in the loop on the order status the whole time. Dave and Jack were absolutely great to work with. When the vehicle came in they quickly prepped it for me and made the paperwork process smooth and fast. My wife, who HATES car shopping, even commented on how easy and pleasant this experience was. I highly recommend buying your next Jeep at Faricy Boys.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JamesLant
6/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought 2014 JGC Overland with Jack Reak and the rest..."

Just bought 2014 JGC Overland with Jack Reak and the rest of the Faricy Boys team. Best price in 5 state region and couldn't have been happier with the whole process. Don't hesitate to give these guys a call or email -- they will take care of you!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EsoxPirate
4/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The crew at Fairicy was a pleasure to work with. They..."

The crew at Fairicy was a pleasure to work with. They didn't pressure me on the deal , they were friendly and answered all question promptly and didn't hide anything. Fairicy had the best price from the beginning

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Kerri
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharrar
2/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was put in touch with Jack Reak and the Faricy Boys..."

I was put in touch with Jack Reak and the Faricy Boys through the internet. When I met Jack in person, he proved to be a very competent and knowledge sales person. Jack was very agreeable and straight forward about the car I was interested in and what I could get for my trade-in. He never tried to pressure the sale. The other member of the Faricy staff were equally easy to work with. I would recommend Jack and this Dealership to any of my friends that were interested in a Jeep product.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TommyWoods
1/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jack approached me very professional and he had an..."

Jack approached me very professional and he had an understanding for the buyer. My son and I enjoyed working with him and his personality is what other salesman shuold strive for. No matter what I asked for Jack presented it to Mr Faircy on my behalf. I'd recommend not only Mr Reak but Faircy when looking for a New or Used vehicle. I went to other dealers and they don't come close. Thanks Jack for all your help! Mr Woods

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jack Reak
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.