About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jackie Bell
Jackie Bell, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jackie Bell

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Jackie Bell

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !"

- Laurie674

Colllin was our sales person. He was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable about our Chevy Cruze purchase. This is our third car purchase from Phillips and they never disappoint! Also would like to say Jackie Bell in finance was also very friendly and she made everything run smoothly too! Great employees to deal with. Thanks so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Mohney

Aug 08, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your three-peat business :) I will pass your kind words on to Collin and Jackie. Happy motoring!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The smoothest auto purchase I ever experienced"

- irocem

Awesome car purchase and it is my dream car too. I must say the staff was very attentive to my concerns which sealed the deal. I would like to thank Joe Luque, Walter Fields, and Jackie Bell for making this auto purchase experience superior. Joe Lupue contacted me everyday with updates until I took delivery of my Z06. (This is going the extra mile to satisfy) Mr. Phillips this group is the "A" TEAM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Walter Fields

Aug 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The "A" Team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your dream car :) 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Walter, Joe and Jackie know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Silverado 1500"

- Nate

I had a great experience while buying my truck. The people that work there are very polite and very professional in what they do. I had the pleasure to deal with Jennifer Thompson while doing the paper work for my truck and she is such a nice person. She was very helpful in everything we had to do, and was very easy to get along with. Jennifer made sure that when I left my truck was extremely clean driving off the lot. Even when I had to bring my truck back a couple days later to get the protection package put on it she made sure that I had a loaner vehicle and that everything was painless with the paperwork to get it. I also did the finance work with Jackie Bell and she is also a great person. She was very knowledgeable and was also very helpful with making sure I understood all the paper work. I had a very good experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Thompson

Aug 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your very kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. I will pass your positive feedback on to Jennifer and Jackie! Happy motoring :)

Aug 02, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. I will pass your "great experience" rating on to Jennifer and Jackie. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was an excellent expierence in buying a new car."

- 7jackpine

Our salesman, Joe Luque was fantastic. He had all paperwork all organized in an efficient manner. This made our experience enjoyable. Would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Maureen

We had the pleasure of having Rami as our salesman. He is the best!!! Rami was helpful but never pushy. He sat with us to find out what we were looking for and then brought us the perfect car. I have recommended Rami to many and will continue to do so Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Jul 17, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal!!!"

- Lags999

Joe listened to what I wanted and showed me exactly what I asked for. I could not have been any more satisfied with the service. Walter presented an offer to me that was very reasonable and acceptable and as always, had a gigantic smile on his face. Jackie was very knowledgeable and explained the finance aspect from start to finish. She has a unique and friendly approach and made my experience very pleasant. These three employees are an asset to Phillips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Walter Fields

Jul 12, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Joe, Walter and Jackie know that they attained our goal with you :) We appreciate your business. Happy motoring :)

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Truck"

- ThomasSenesac

Both my wife and myself had a positive experience with the purchase of this Truck. No pressure. Follow-up was prompt. Price was fair. We will continue to be long term customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teague Allen, Walter Fields

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring :)

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team at Phillips"

- Travis Lee Franklin

Well I have been proven wrong about car shopping. In my lifetime I've owned a number of cars & dread going to dealers to buy for multiple reasons (i.e. credit, financial situation). But this time I ran across salesman "Jake Porterfield". This guy is in right profession. His motive is to see you satisfied. Very professional, personable & just a genuinely good guy. I walked in skeptical but I walked out in my dream car. Thanks Jake & Phillips Chevy. I would recommend anyone searching for a vehicle to come & visit with these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We are thankful that you no longer dread going to a dealer to purchase a vehicle. :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service from Chris :-)"

- Mare1214

I came in to look at two vehicles. Chris greeted me with a "Hello", a smile and a handshake. I told him what I was interested in and without hesitation he took care of me. My husband had a very long day and Jackie made the financial paperwork quick and easy. Chris and Jackie were a pleasure to work with. They go above and beyond at Phillips Chevrolet. We are now proud owners of a Jeep Wrangler and Mini Cooper!! We will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Jun 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to your business in the future. Happy motoring!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service..Painless Process"

- Faye325

Jacob Porterfield was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle that I actually LOVE and that I could afford--especially with my "challenging" situation. He was very upfront with me about my options, but remained hopeful that he could get me into something. Jacob was able to get me into the vehicle that I said the "I" wanted. He made the process simple and painless. I also would like to say that Jackie Bell in finance is phenomenal, as well. I had been to a couple of dealerships prior to Phillips and was not pleased with the service AT ALL!! Phillips Chevrolet has definitely earned my future business and I will recommend them to anyone with challenges with their credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to your continued business in the future. I will pass your kind words on to Jacob and Jackie. Happy motoring :)

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (1177 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,962

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,226

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,739

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,788

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,489