About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jackie Bell
Jackie Bell, Finance Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jackie Bell

Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Jackie Bell

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service from Chris :-)"

- Mare1214

I came in to look at two vehicles. Chris greeted me with a "Hello", a smile and a handshake. I told him what I was interested in and without hesitation he took care of me. My husband had a very long day and Jackie made the financial paperwork quick and easy. Chris and Jackie were a pleasure to work with. They go above and beyond at Phillips Chevrolet. We are now proud owners of a Jeep Wrangler and Mini Cooper!! We will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service..Painless Process"

- Faye325

Jacob Porterfield was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle that I actually LOVE and that I could afford--especially with my "challenging" situation. He was very upfront with me about my options, but remained hopeful that he could get me into something. Jacob was able to get me into the vehicle that I said the "I" wanted. He made the process simple and painless. I also would like to say that Jackie Bell in finance is phenomenal, as well. I had been to a couple of dealerships prior to Phillips and was not pleased with the service AT ALL!! Phillips Chevrolet has definitely earned my future business and I will recommend them to anyone with challenges with their credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to your continued business in the future. I will pass your kind words on to Jacob and Jackie. Happy motoring :)

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Friendly Dealership and Teague Allen Is Awesome!!"

- Adams35167

Teague Allen is a great sales person and he works hard for his customers, He listens to the customers needs and wants in a vehicle purchase and price! I would definitely recommend Teague Allen to other customers looking to purchase! Thanks So Much For Your Time and Patience, Teague Allen is was definitely a pleasure doing business with you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teague Allen

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience!"

- Donna&Chet

Walter and Chris were so easy to work with! They went out of their way to make the car buying process pleasant. We told them what we were looking for and they found us the perfect truck. They even had the truck brought in from another dealer. It really was a pleasant experience, and that's saying a lot because I hate car shopping! Lol. Jackie made the finance process a breeze as well! Extremely friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale, Walter Fields

Jun 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are glad you no longer hate car shopping :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Best Service Experience EVER!"

- Ms.V

Phillips Chevrolet comes highly recommended. I entrusted my time and money with Rami Alamawi. Best decision ever because he saved me time and money! His customer service and teamwork was Off the chart to suit my needs until I drove off with my 2017 Chevy Impala! Thank you Rami and team Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

Jun 15, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your rating of "off the charts" on to Rami! We appreciate your business. Happy motoring in your 2017 Chevy Impala!!!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jennifer was excellent to work with"

- Carol Zucker

Jennifer and Brian were very helpful and were able to find a lease for us that was in our price range. They were also very helpful and knew a lot about all the workings of the car . If they did not know the answer to a question they would find someone who did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy"

- ASchulz2010

I was super nervous walking into Phillips Chevrolet today to purchase my first brand new car, but the minute I walked in I felt welcome! I knew which car I was interested in and the staff never tried to persuade me to look at a car more expensive. I was looking to trade in my old car for the new one and they even worked with me and offered me the price I was asking for! If I were to look for another car I would definitely go back. I will suggest Phillips Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque

May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first brand new vehicle. We look forward to your continued business...happy motoring!

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Luque is the man!"

- Kathleen

First off I was dreading car shopping! I was VERY satisfied with the service I recieved! Joe was not pushy what so ever.He is a very down to earth guy and very knowledgeable about his job. He worked with me to get me a good, and safe car. They were so caring there, I had to bring my 1 year old in with me, everyone there made us feel welcomed. They were giving her baloons, and stuffed toys, so she would be entertained while we did business. This was a very pleasant visit. Would GLADLY do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Emir Cordic

Apr 28, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. Glad we took the "dread" you had in regards to car shopping :) I will pass your kind words on to the team. Thank you for your business and we look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1257 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,099

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$36,899

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,512

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$33,954

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,962

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,448