About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
James Relan
James Relan, Finance Manager, Barker Mazda
4.9

James Relan

Finance Manager

Barker Mazda

1100 W Tunnel Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

James was born and raised right here in Houma and still resides here today. He is our Finance Manager and has been here since 1991. James has the connections with the banks to get you the best loan available. He has 1 son, and 1 daughter who keep him busy when he is out of his office. When you need help getting a loan for your next vehicle, James will do everything he can to make that happen for you.

55 Reviews of James Relan

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Miliss

Buying a car was not one of my favorite things to do until I met Kris. He makes it easy and stress free. The dealership was friendly and comfortable. Even the finance guy, James, was nice. The drive to Houma was totally worth it. This is my 2nd car from Kris. He is the Rockstar of car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales

Jul 08, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story. We appreciate the kind words and are always glad to know we provide our customers with world class service. Thanks again and we hope you continue to do business with Kris and Barker Mazda.

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- CX-5, Rick

My car buying experience was extremely pleasant and easy. No hassles, no sales pitches, just excellent service in assisting me to purchase the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kyle

Jul 07, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our goal is to be the best in town for customer service. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. We wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Mel

Over the past 27 years, I've purchased 4 Mazdas from Barker Mazda, and I've always been pleased with every person I've dealt with. Everyone involved in the purchase of the new cars has been helpful, courteous, and they have met my needs. When I've brought my cars in for routine maintenance, the service department has been outstanding! I'm looking forward to many years with my new Mazda3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kyle

Jun 27, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story. We genuinely appreciate your business over those 27 years. Our mission is to make each and every visit a world class experience. Thanks again for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you in the future.

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another wonderful experience with Kris!"

- JGC123

I wouldn't normally drive more than an hour to buy a car, but to get one from Kris I would!!! The reason for that is Kris makes an experience that I usually dread, quite easy. I had not been to this dealership before, however, I found all of the people I encountered there very warm and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales

Jun 27, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you. Kris has a huge following and we have welcomed all of his clients. Thank you for trusting in him and in Barker Mazda to meet your needs.

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Rog and sis

Very enjoyable,very friendly and helpful, made us feel that they wanted to help us and work with us for the best deal. We left with a new MRX,could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kyle, Bobby Hayden

Jun 24, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to being there for you anytime in the future. We wish you many miles of satisfied and safe driving, thanks again!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Customer123

This was our third time purchasing from this dealership. Everyone is patient, relaxed, and friendly. Every question and concern answered. Great experience. Will visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kyle

Jun 16, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your continued business. We pride ourselves on making sure we provide world class service each and every time. Our goal is to make the car buying process as easy and quick as possible. Please call on us anytime we may be of assistance to you. We wish you many miles of safe driving.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went great"

- Chris

Chris took good care of me and always answered my calls and questions Everyone I dealt with there were great enjoyed the experience of getting the Mach 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Robichaux , John, lance, dale, Eric

Jun 14, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with our community. We strive to make sure all of our customers are treated like family. We appreciate your business and please know you can call on us anytime that we can be of assistance. Thanks again!

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jade Green Continental"

- Jade Green Continental

We had a very nice experience with Terrebonne Lincoln. I would recommand my family and friends to the dealership I purchased a Lincoln Continental not a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark LaPlume

Jun 12, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about your experience. It is very important to us that all of our customers are provided with world class service. Please call on us anytime we may be of assistance to you during your ownership experience. Thanks again for your business.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friends in Houma"

- Clandry

We recently purchased a car for our daughter with Troy Kyle (second car that day). I initially thought this would be a challenge because she "really" didn't want to get rid of her existing car. Once Troy sat with her and explained the advantages along with the technology she was much less stressed. It's so nice to have such friendly people to work with. Troy left the dealership with us at 8pm..new friends in Houma for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Morales, Troy Kyle

May 27, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are here anytime you need us. Thank you for sharing your experience, your business, and welcome to our family.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really nice experience"

- Clandry

Troy and James worked with us and made the process so easy. We left the Dealership feeling like we made new friends rather than having met a bunch of pushy sales guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Kyle

May 27, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business. Our main goal here is to treat customers like they are family. Feel free to call on us anytime we may be of assistance to you. Thanks again, we wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$68,530

2017 Mazda Mazda3

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2016 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2016 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A