About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
20 Reviews of James Sarvey
Filter Reviews By:
Blontourage1
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else- first class service!"

How easy is it to buy or lease a Mercedes at this dealership?!! Too easy! I've gotten 3 cars here in the past 3.5 years- each with nothing but top-notch customer service. If something is so easy- why change it? I will never buy or lease a car from another dealership again. Paul Brown, James Sarvey,Brian and the whole team are incredible. Ask and you shall receive ( within reason of course) and if not they will work there best to leave the dealership happy! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

June 18, 2015

Thank you for your loyalty and sharing your feedback with us! I'm happy to hear that our team took great care of you during your visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

Big John
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GLA 250"

Great experience, the people I delt with were all exceptional. Over the past number of years I have leased several cars from F.J. and would not think of going anywhere else. This car looks great and is fun to drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

May 06, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz GLA250! I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

Jenjen
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience. Thank you to a great team!"

The team went above and beyond to make our deal one we could not resist and we are excited with our choice. Thank you for your professionalism and making us feel very comfortable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm very pleased to hear that our team took excellent care of you during your visit. If you ever need future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

raven
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding dealership experience "

Great All -Star service all-around, especially the personal attention provided by Sales Manager James Sarvey. Thanks to the entire staff at FJ MB involved in our purchase. With gratitude; Jon and Akemi Borenstein

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dean Terrones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Hi Jon and Akemi, Thank you for your feedback! I'm very happy to hear that James and the rest of the team took excellent care of you during your visit. If you have any questions or need additional assistance of any kind, please don't hesitate to contact us. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

jeff
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Martin Sung "

Martin was wonderful to work with. He was most helpful and patient as we attemted to find the right vehicle. James Sarvey was also instrumental in facilitating the transaction. Well done, Martin and James....and thanks! J

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on your experience working with Martin and James! I'm happy to hear that the team took excellent care of you during your visit. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

rikyray
11/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I walked into Fletcher Jones last week. I was greeted by..."

I walked into Fletcher Jones last week. I was greeted by Camelia at the front door and from that moment on, I was hooked. Camelia and everyone in her team made me feel like a king...definitely played a big part in my decision to purchase! The sales team: Dean, James, and Paul are the guys to see. They put up with me, had the patients of Job, and made the deal happen. A special shout out goes out to Nicole! Her dedication to making sure I talked to the right guys, was priceless. I now have a beautiful CL 550 sitting in my garage!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Camelia Nemat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dkchips
11/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ok - so we have bough our second Mercedes in just the..."

Ok - so we have bough our second Mercedes in just the last 5 months from FJ and James Sarvey and Christine are tops. This time it was a new 2014 E Coupe for my wife - and after changing her preferences from an ML to an E class - both James and Christine did not miss a beat. They were patient and totally informative on all the features and benefits for both cars. Their inventory is the best and the pricing and efficiency of the total process is painless. We'll be back in 23 months, 5 days and 6 hours to turn our 2014 E Class in for the 2016 model - can't wait. David and Marcia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
jeffisgr8
9/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Fletcher Jones and with James Sarvey was..."

My experience at Fletcher Jones and with James Sarvey was very good. Everyone was friendly, the process was quick and efficient, and James was very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall we are very happy with the quality of service and would definitely recommend Fletcher Jones and James Sarvey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dkchips
6/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I never expected the buying experience with Fletcher..."

I never expected the buying experience with Fletcher Jones to be so awesome. I live in Cardiff and it's 65 miles south of Newport. I've been planning for some time to trade in my 2010 E350 for a certified 2012 CLS550. My plan was to do this in November but I happened to see the car I wanted in an ad in the LA TImes. I emailed the dealership with my price and trade parameters. I didn't expect them to respond so fast so I made the trip up to see them. I was greeted by James Sarvey - an incredible individual - smart and spiritual - both my wife and I hit if off with James - there was absolutely no pressure - pricing was right - we traded wholesale for wholesale and also got approved for a great loan rate with MBZ Finance. To sum it up - I do miss my pristine white 2010 E350 but as I drove away the growl of that new 409 HP Twin Turbo engine made my sadness quickly turn to elation. My thanks to James and the Fletcher Jones staff for a job well done!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Louiedec
5/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought a car from Fletcher Jones on 03/04/2013 I had a..."

I bought a car from Fletcher Jones on 03/04/2013 I had a great experience with all of the people that handled my purchase from the 1st person I talked to and the last person who thanked me for my purchase. I can not recall all the names but each and everyone of them where very courteous and welcoming than the next. My main contact was Martin Sung and he listened to my wants and needs very closely and provided me with what wanted. I would highly recommended Fletcher Jones when you want to buy your next car. Thank you Louie D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 20 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.