About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
16 Reviews of James Sarvey
Filter Reviews By:
jeff@jwebergroup.com
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Martin Sung "

Martin was wonderful to work with. He was most helpful and patient as we attemted to find the right vehicle. James Sarvey was also instrumental in facilitating the transaction. Well done, Martin and James....and thanks! J

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fletcher Jones Motorcars responded to this review

October 06, 2014

Thank you for your feedback on your experience working with Martin and James! I'm happy to hear that the team took excellent care of you during your visit. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Heather Lewis, Client Care Manager

rikyray
11/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I walked into Fletcher Jones last week. I was greeted by..."

I walked into Fletcher Jones last week. I was greeted by Camelia at the front door and from that moment on, I was hooked. Camelia and everyone in her team made me feel like a king...definitely played a big part in my decision to purchase! The sales team: Dean, James, and Paul are the guys to see. They put up with me, had the patients of Job, and made the deal happen. A special shout out goes out to Nicole! Her dedication to making sure I talked to the right guys, was priceless. I now have a beautiful CL 550 sitting in my garage!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Camelia Nemat
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dkchips
11/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ok - so we have bough our second Mercedes in just the..."

Ok - so we have bough our second Mercedes in just the last 5 months from FJ and James Sarvey and Christine are tops. This time it was a new 2014 E Coupe for my wife - and after changing her preferences from an ML to an E class - both James and Christine did not miss a beat. They were patient and totally informative on all the features and benefits for both cars. Their inventory is the best and the pricing and efficiency of the total process is painless. We'll be back in 23 months, 5 days and 6 hours to turn our 2014 E Class in for the 2016 model - can't wait. David and Marcia

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
jeffisgr8
9/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Fletcher Jones and with James Sarvey was..."

My experience at Fletcher Jones and with James Sarvey was very good. Everyone was friendly, the process was quick and efficient, and James was very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall we are very happy with the quality of service and would definitely recommend Fletcher Jones and James Sarvey.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dkchips
6/27/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I never expected the buying experience with Fletcher..."

I never expected the buying experience with Fletcher Jones to be so awesome. I live in Cardiff and it's 65 miles south of Newport. I've been planning for some time to trade in my 2010 E350 for a certified 2012 CLS550. My plan was to do this in November but I happened to see the car I wanted in an ad in the LA TImes. I emailed the dealership with my price and trade parameters. I didn't expect them to respond so fast so I made the trip up to see them. I was greeted by James Sarvey - an incredible individual - smart and spiritual - both my wife and I hit if off with James - there was absolutely no pressure - pricing was right - we traded wholesale for wholesale and also got approved for a great loan rate with MBZ Finance. To sum it up - I do miss my pristine white 2010 E350 but as I drove away the growl of that new 409 HP Twin Turbo engine made my sadness quickly turn to elation. My thanks to James and the Fletcher Jones staff for a job well done!!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Louiedec
5/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought a car from Fletcher Jones on 03/04/2013 I had a..."

I bought a car from Fletcher Jones on 03/04/2013 I had a great experience with all of the people that handled my purchase from the 1st person I talked to and the last person who thanked me for my purchase. I can not recall all the names but each and everyone of them where very courteous and welcoming than the next. My main contact was Martin Sung and he listened to my wants and needs very closely and provided me with what wanted. I would highly recommended Fletcher Jones when you want to buy your next car. Thank you Louie D.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Monica
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
LSyRodriguez
2/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James and Martin are just awesome! Best deal we got ever!..."

James and Martin are just awesome! Best deal we got ever! Fletcher Jones is highly recommended and you absolutely have to deal with James and Martin - they're the best!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Martin
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hieu.p.nguyen
1/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you want to be taken care of, contact James Sarvey and..."

If you want to be taken care of, contact James Sarvey and Martin Sung. We just bought a C class here and the experience was great. Overall it was pretty fun working with these two. James and Martin were on our side. They were our advocate, not pushy or condescending. These two guys were awesome. They got us the exact car we wanted at a GREAT price. I highly recommend them. Ask them to take you to the Field of Dreams =)

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
dlmadden5
1/09/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience with James Sarvey was outstanding. This was..."

My experience with James Sarvey was outstanding. This was absolutely the best car-buying experience I've ever had. I provided James with a list of criteria and he returned with exactly what I was looking for. I live about 100 miles away and was thinking of when I could come down to finish the deal but James arranged to have the car delivered to my home. I spoke with James on Monday morning and the car was parked in my driveway Tuesday night. Unbelievable!!!! BTW, the man that delivered the car (Dave, sorry I don't have his last name) was also exceptional. Not only did he drive 100 miles to deliver the car but spent an hour and a half showing my and my wife the features of the car. I began to feel a bit guilty about all this time he was spending, knowing he had a two-hour drive back. This was SUPER SERVICE and deserves a score higher than 5. Thank you. Sincerely, Dennis Madden Ventura, CA

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Hquasem
1/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a very good experience with the purchase of our..."

We had a very good experience with the purchase of our new car. James was professional, honest, and very kind to us. The dealership itself and the array of cars to choose from is exceptional. We purchased a 2009 E350 and it looks and drives like it is brand new. I have already recieved compliments on our car, and I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Mercedes.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 16 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.