About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Davis.
Jeff Davis
Jeff Davis, Sales Consultant, Bell Mitsubishi
5.0

Jeff Davis

Sales Consultant

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 US Highway 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jeff Davis

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review"

- shasko

We had a very pleasant experience and Jeff was very helpful and willing to help us find the perfect car. We were told about the dealership from a friend and we would recommend your dealership to our other friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Lustbader

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice costumer service "

- White horse

Since the beginning we went to the dealer they greeted us very professional they work with us on every matter concerning our status to purchase the car I'll recommend the Mitsubishi dealer on Hartland Blvd on Staten island to every one I know good service I'll give it 5 stars we purchase a Mitsubishi outlander sport 2017 keep up the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Lustbader

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Me hicieron sentir comodo, y escucharon"

- Perro

Una muy buena esperiencia nada diferente de la ultima ves que compre en esta agencia de autos fueron rapidos serios y eficas sin cargos ocultos. Linda agencia de autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying!"

- sickashelltom

I was looking for a V6 Outlander used and I found just the one i was looking for. I contacted Bell and Spoke with Andrew Woolcock there New GM. He was very helpful with the whole process,and went above and beyond to make sure i was happy. I came in and delt with the Salesman Jeff Davis he was a nice guy that new what he was talking about and helped me throughout the whole process.(sorry for the rainy day pick up) I also spoke with Neil Hutkin he is a Manager there,and he also helped push this deal there. I was definitely Impressed with the customer service and ESPECIALLY what Andrew did to help me out. Also there finance guy Ira Lustbader,was quick and painless to complete my deal.I know im always in a rush as i work a ton and they moved everything along very quickly for a dealer. So to some up my whole experience,I would defiantly recommend this dealer,Andrew,Ira,Neil and Jeff work great to make sure i had a great experience. Thanks Again Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Ira Lustbader , Andrew Woolcock

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- DianaOutlander

It was my first time purchasing a brand new car. Jeff made the experience painless. Love my new car. Jeff worked with me so that I would leave with my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Lustbader

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Clean Car As Advertised"

- Brian Bilek

Being an out of state customer I was hesitant at first to look at cars not in my local area. I was in search of a gently used 2016 Chrysler 300S in a particular color and this turned out to be the only one around. Jeff was great and was communicating with me via text for about a week prior to my actually seeing and ultimately purchasing the car. I looked at a TON of 300s and have to say this was the cleanest car I looked at. I decided I was buying it before the test drive. We came back negotiated a little and came to a fair price. All in all it was an east process for buying a car. I left my house in Suffolk County on Long Island around 8:30am and was home by 3:00pm done and satisfied. Not bad considering it takes about that much time just to come to a price here on the Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Lustbader

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bell Mitsubishi is the best hands."

- Mickell Bazzey

I bought a 2015 evo final Edition from bell Mitsubishi, and they simply the best I will like to thank Jeff Davis he really took care of the, and I would this dealership to anyone Jeff Davis the best sale person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Cole, Ira Lustbader

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle buying"

- Robin M

Just bought a 2014 Mitsubishi Otlander Sport from Bell Mitsubishi and had a great experience with the staff. Jeff Davis was my salesman and he was great to work with and answered all my questions. Everyone was professional and made buying my Mitsu a happy experience. Thank you Bell Mitsubishi!! Robin M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Hutkin, Ira Lustbader

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good service "

- inajaxcity44

Went to buy a car this week, it was a little rough at first when talking over the different packages when talking to the first rep ( i forget his name) he was helpful but didn't really spent good time and clarifying all the steps including last step of understanding what a purchase order is for. But the GM became involve Dan Velez. He did a great job of indulging us about our questiions on discrepancies that we saw with what the first rep didn't clarify or forgot to mention. Dan came in was more direct and gave us the clarification we needed and was missing. When we came in to pick up car on 6-29 we had a different (Jeff Davis) he was the one i originally spoke to on the phone when i was first interested in the Outlander sport on their website. He is a great rep. he is direct/more thorough/better in clarifying things, helpful, considerate polite amusing and good salesperson type. he took care of me and gave me good service to finalize my car purchase. He took the time to go over things in the car explaining how things function (bluetooth, the dashboard among other things). i would recommend this dealership. The finance manager was good but maybe is a little condensending and could be maybe a little more obliging/helpful. it felt like he just wanted to get through the motions, keep the answers to my questions short and simple and move along as quickly as possible with my signatures. I am type of person to ask questions on things that i maybe not be familiar with or need to get refreshed on if it has been awhile. i've dealt with other finance managers at other dealerships and they were helpful on getting copies of paperwork to me no matter what the paper work was. so just comparing this experience with past experiences with other finance managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Velez, Gabriel Guerrero, Ira Lustbader

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$22,488

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,015

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,590

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,590

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,090

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,090

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,090

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer

$19,920