About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jeff Ring
Jeff Ring, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jeff Ring

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Jeff Ring

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- Cargal

Professional, knowledgeable, patient, and genuine customer service. I did not feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle I did not feel comfortable I could afford. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Great Service"

- PIRATE

I went to the dealer for wipers for my outlander sport. And I cannot believe that I came out with the Grand Cherokee Limited Edition 75 Anniversary. Thanks to Travis Nelson & Jeff Ring good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Nelson

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"glad we stopped by"

- jeff bunch

as soon as we stepped thru the door, we felt like we were at the neighbors house. everyone, especially Jeff Ring made us feel comfortable and at home. Maria and I stopped by with an idea of what we wanted and what we were thinking in the way of price and our expectations were well taken care of. it`s too bad we only buy a car every 10-12 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Joe Keller

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Wonderful Rewarding Day!"

- lisah

Great customer service from the time he greeted me, to finding a great car, to attaching my license plate to my Nissan Sentra! Jeff Ring did it all! The reassurances and assessing the savings, helped me make a great decision. Thank you Kelly Automotive for Jeff Ring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Pmoody95

A huge thank you for to Jeff for making my car buying experience so easy. Words can't describe how happy I am for my new car. Jeff, you are by far the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Colon

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and helpful "

- Jasmine

I went to purchase a vehicle after mine totally gave out on me. I was extremely destitute, stressed and overwhelmed. Most car salesmen are dishonest opportunist who see dollar signs in a another persons hour if desperation. I have purchased vehicles in the past. Never have i had such a pleasant experience. It pays to be honest ill be sending lots of referrals. Thank you Jeff Ring for making my car buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"707hp Roar ......."

- HappyHellcat

Jeff Ring was very knowledgeable and made buying my Hellcat such a fun experience. This was a treat to myself & he made sure everything was top notch. The car just looked amazing, it felt awesome to drive off in my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Caiazzo, Lee Hanna

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- John O

I haven't bought a new car in 16 years and wasn't looking forward to it. However, Jeff Ring and everyone I met at Kelly actually made buying a car a very pleasant experience. Great job and thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Elantra "

- Sharae12345

By far the best service I have had! Jeff made my experience great. I highly recommend this car dealership for anybody's future purchases. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Find finally got the Wrangler we've been dreaming about"

- Mary and Roger

Very competitive prices, friendly and professional experience with all employees. Jeff Ring went out of his way to keep communication with us thru the whole process. Ended up with a better vehicle and better deal than we thought we possible. like dealing close to home. PS all of our family and friends love our Jeep and are very jealous, haha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barndt, Beth Wong, Mushtaq Sorathia, Brendon Myers, Marcus Daddona

1
1 - 10 of 26 results