About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jenna Sledzinski
Jenna Sledzinski, Finance Professional, Toyota of Scranton
not yet rated

Jenna Sledzinski

Finance Professional

Toyota of Scranton

3400 North Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

105 Reviews of Jenna Sledzinski

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent sales rep. "

- Goliath

prompt, courteous, professional, I look forward to dealing with this sales person in the future. I lease a prius v and intend to trade it at the end of the year and get another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle."

- Kim11

Jenna S. is a great salesperson. No pressure. And she keeps her promises. She told me that I would get a ride to work for my service visits and she made that happen too. Nick, who drove me to work, said to ask for him and he'd get me to work before they opened. Both made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2015

Toyota of Scranton responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Toyota of Scranton. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and no pressure. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Also like/follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Respectfully, Mary Jo Preno, Vice President of Communication, 570-702-8776

January 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dealership Worth Shoping!!"

- KJW

I saw a truck on the lot I had interest in. I scheduled a time to have my trade in looked at and took the truck for a ride. Everyone there was very helpful. I was ready to dicker on my trade in value and the deal on the new truck, but the trade value and the deal were great. I had my title for my trade and my check book in hand, so long story short deal was on! After a credit app and a coffee provided my the sales team I drove away in my in my new truck I LOVE IT!!! Thank you Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Grunza

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very interesting and lots of patience"

- maeddy

Jenna was amazing, she was very patient with us, we looked a lot of cars, I believe our experience started in August. We had 2 vehicles a Scion TC and a Hyundai Azera limited. And our goal was to find a vehicle that would combine both, the spaciousness of the back of the TC with the luxury of the Azera and a price we could afford. We found the perfect one, 2011 RAV 4. unfortunately 4 days later it died in the middle of the road, fortunately I was able to get it off the road. we work with Jenna and Marissa, had the car towed back to Toyota and they had a rental waiting for me, they fix the car and it was ready the next day. everyone was great! Toyota of Scranton is amazing they step up to the plate when there is a problem. We have bought 4 vehicles from them and we will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marisa Romano, Dave Lorenzetti

September 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great dealership "

- SRBRANKO

first class dealership and friendly salesperson . we have nothing but good things to say . keep up the good work . thanks steven /carol brankovich AND MUFFIN TOO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Comforting team! "

- _ashess

When I first reached out to Marisa, I was only throwing the idea in the air about getting a new car. I wasn't certain what I wanted.. I had three different cars in mind. I told Marisa what I was looking for and my price range and she found the perfect car for me! I can't down to the dealership the next day where I met Jenna and took the Corolla S for a test spin. Once I got back from the test drive, Jenna and Marisa answered all of the questions I had (it was the first time I was buying a car from a dealership) and they made me feel at home the entire time! A very comforting sales team that helped me with the best price that can get me and then I was sold. Thank you so much guys, I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marisa Romano

May 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Thank You Jenna for your great work!"

- davemoney

Jenna & Marisa were very professional. Jenna listened to what I wanted to accomplish and made it happen. They are both great assets to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marisa Romano

May 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A Happy Place"

- PatNEPa

From start to finish I find this dealership and its people friendly, responsive and more than ready to go the extra mile to get the information you want or need. Service is easy tell them what you want make the appointment and its done. It doesn't get any easier than that !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Toyota of Scranton"

- goligga

We purchased 2 vehicles this week, a 2014 RAV 4 Limited and a 2014 Toyota Tacoma . After an online inquiry Keven and Jenna reached out to answer our questions so we decided to visit the dealership for a test drive. There is no pressure and the atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. Omir Omeragic took excellent care of us by securing great rates with financing ,he is definitely the bright star of Toyota of Scranton, he knows what he is doing and is passionate about customer satisfaction ! Both Jenna and Omir stayed after hours to accommodate our hectic work schedules. We have dealt with this dealership in the past and returned because they are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omir Omeragic

May 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"NEW CAR"

- adrie22

I LOVE MY NEW TOYOTA CAMRY AND THE WAY IT DRIVES AND I WILL BE VERY HAPPY I DON`T HAVE TO REFUEL SO OFFEN AND THANK YOU SO MUCH JENNA AND JACKIE AND THANK YOU ASLO OMIR YOU GUYS ARE ALL SO GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Grunza , Omir

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results