About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jennette Alexander
Jennette Alexander, Service Advisor, Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda
5.0

Jennette Alexander

Service Advisor

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Languages Spoken

English English

88 Reviews of Jennette Alexander

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I continue to come back again and again ..."

- tgf

I have been taking our Hondas in for service since they opened and have purchased two cars from them. Without exception we have had positive experiences. I always feel that I am being treated fairly, and I know what it feels like to be NOT treated fairly from other dealers. Their crew takes the time to get to know you and provides a stress-free, pressure-free buying experience. Can't say enough about this team. Oh yeah, and they sell the best cars on the planet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Dan Horton | General Manager - Please contact myself or Bob Moore-General Sales Manager- when you call - 503-218-4844

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 time Honda buyer"

- pacecar1

In 2006 we took our Civic in for an oil change and came home with a new Element. This month we took the Element in for an air bag recall and came home with a Honda Fit. We have to quit going in there! Everyone there makes it so easy and we love how all the cars are inside and there are so many to choose from and almost every color is displayed. We wouldn't shop anywhere else,but we love the Fit . It is so peppy and cute as a button...our favorite Honda so far. We are senior citizens and it is a perfect fit for us (no pun intended)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2017

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda anytime! Take care. Regards, Dan Horton | General Manager - Please contact myself or Bob Moore-General Sales Manager- when you call - 503-218-4844

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car purchase experience I have ever had !"

- lujack47

Each member I spent time with was amazing, Tami who was my sales person spent alot of time explaining everything in detail. Gavin who went through the car with me, all the features of what my new Honda has and does. I can't forget Brandie the Finance Manager, she was excellent and making the process quick and simple while giving me the best deal I could get !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Trice, Tami Knox

Mar 21, 2017

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team was able to deliver such an amazing experience while helping you shop for a new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and I look forward to sharing your kind words at our next team meeting! Regards, Dan Horton | General Manager - Please contact myself or Bob Moore-General Sales Manager- when you call - 503-218-4844

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Service"

- Katie W.

When I came in for service on my Honda HR-V, everything ran smoothly, the prices were great, and I was very comfortable while waiting at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2017

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

Katie, thank you for using our service department and the kind words about our dealership. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don’t hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Dan Horton | General Manager - Please contact myself or Jose Moreno-Service Manager- when you call - 503-218-4844

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than satisfied with their professional responses "

- Gypsy16

Every time we go in the service crew is professional and courteous. They listen to the problem and go above and beyond getting it repaired in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Trice, Gaylen Cashman

Mar 01, 2017

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Regards, Dan Horton | General Manager - Please contact myself or Jose Moreno-Service Manager- when you call - 503-218-4844

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service and quality of work"

- Phil Neff

I've been a Wilsonville Honda customer since 2009 and they've never failed to provide exceptional customer service. They've also always gotten it right the first time, which means I never have to return to fix something they've missed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moreno

Feb 01, 2017

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty, Phil. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Regards, Dan Horton | General Manager - Please contact myself or Jose Moreno-Service Manager- when you call - 503-218-4844

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience here"

- Lymum519

Pleasant, attentive staff. Speedy service, complimentary rental (with coupon) so I could drop off car on way to work. Accurate estimate. Text reminder of appointment and when service was done and car ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moreno

Sep 09, 2016

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish, especially that it felt more like “a discussion, not a negotiation.” We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Sincerely, Dan Horton | General Manager - Please contact Bob Moore, General Sales Manager, for all of your sales needs. (503) 218-4844

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever"

- Amber Turnage

We called Wendy from central Oregon and asked if they could get a specific type of Honda Accord. She had it available with 2 days. When we got to the dealership, the car was ready and it was exactly what we wanted, and Gaylen was wonderful. She went through all the paper work about the car, showed us all the devices and even synced my phone to the blue tooth. Steve was also great, He explained all the exterior and interior protection options and helped us choose the best for our needs.We have bought 2 other cars here over the years and will always come back. The service department in our experience can not be equaled. We always come over the mountain so we know we will get the best care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2016

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received "excellent service" from one of our sales team is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We look forward to hopefully doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, Dan Horton | General Manager - Please contact Bob Moore, General Sales Manager, for all of your sales needs. (503) 218-4844

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All you could ask for in a service organization"

- Scott M Mayer

People are friendly; waiting area is good (comfortable chairs for reading, good workstations for working), and I trust the people who work on my vehicle; the front counter people are knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilsonville Honda - Best Dealer Around"

- Allyson Hermann

The staff here is fabulous! I started with the delightful Jennette in the service department, moved to my awesome and patient sales person, Geri, then on to a stress free time witj Brandie in financing. Couldn't have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geri Reeves, Brandie Trice

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$31,655

2017 Honda Civic

$20,375

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135

2017 Honda Civic

$20,375

2017 Honda Civic

$21,375

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415

2017 Honda Civic

$23,015

2017 Honda Civic

$20,415