About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jennette Alexander
Jennette Alexander, Service Advisor, Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda
5.0

Jennette Alexander

Service Advisor

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

82 Reviews of Jennette Alexander

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience here"

- Lymum519

Pleasant, attentive staff. Speedy service, complimentary rental (with coupon) so I could drop off car on way to work. Accurate estimate. Text reminder of appointment and when service was done and car ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moreno

Sep 09, 2016

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish, especially that it felt more like “a discussion, not a negotiation.” We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Sincerely, Dan Horton | General Manager - Please contact Bob Moore, General Sales Manager, for all of your sales needs. (503) 218-4844

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever"

- Amber Turnage

We called Wendy from central Oregon and asked if they could get a specific type of Honda Accord. She had it available with 2 days. When we got to the dealership, the car was ready and it was exactly what we wanted, and Gaylen was wonderful. She went through all the paper work about the car, showed us all the devices and even synced my phone to the blue tooth. Steve was also great, He explained all the exterior and interior protection options and helped us choose the best for our needs.We have bought 2 other cars here over the years and will always come back. The service department in our experience can not be equaled. We always come over the mountain so we know we will get the best care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2016

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback. Hearing that you received "excellent service" from one of our sales team is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. We look forward to hopefully doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, Dan Horton | General Manager - Please contact Bob Moore, General Sales Manager, for all of your sales needs. (503) 218-4844

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All you could ask for in a service organization"

- Scott M Mayer

People are friendly; waiting area is good (comfortable chairs for reading, good workstations for working), and I trust the people who work on my vehicle; the front counter people are knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilsonville Honda - Best Dealer Around"

- Allyson Hermann

The staff here is fabulous! I started with the delightful Jennette in the service department, moved to my awesome and patient sales person, Geri, then on to a stress free time witj Brandie in financing. Couldn't have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geri Reeves, Brandie Weppler

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service department on the plantet"

- Alice

I am a single, senior adult female and I wouldn't take my Honda Accord any place else for service. I trust Parker Johnstone's service people completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Wilsonville Honda is awesome!"

- BR

I have to say my experience with everyone at PJWH has always been stellar. I’ve been getting service from PJWH since 2006 and I’ve always been treated pretty much like family. Service work has always been quick and accurate and anything I had issue with (rarely) was always addressed fairly and quickly. Kristina has been especially awesome, though Jennette, Mark, Brandon are great too! And on the sales side, my recent experience in leasing an Odyssey EX-L was as easy and straightforward as it possibly could be. Trevyn, Wendy, Jeri, and Steve all were a pleasure to work with. They all were knowledgeable, helpful, enthusiastic and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated with the utmost respect. "

- Ina Turenne

I had a wonderful experience with Geri,Brandon and the others during my purchase of my HRV. Everyone I dealt with was kind and polite. They all are informative and courteous. I did not feel pressured in any way. Nicest experience I ever had buyin a car. Thank you all at Parker Johnston Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part of the family"

- Retiree/roger69

Ever since we walked in to purchase a new civic, we have been treated like family.The people are true professionals. I would definitely refer my friends and family for a new purchase or service. Keep up the great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilsonville Honda Treats You like Family"

- noelrose

Wilsonville Honda is 4 Star when it comes to Customer Service and their Commitment to Customers. Thank you Honda for the Loaner car and am So pleased with the Service and Detail performed...Perfect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is why I keep coming back. "

- Jacob1

I have been going to the service department at Wilsonville Honda since the dealership opened. I can honestly say the people working there are the main reason I keep coming back. My daughter recently had her car in for a water leak inside the car and the service department went above and beyond when we found another leak. They're friendly, professional, and always greet me by first name. I will continue my business with them as long as I'm living in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Bangloy, Jose Moreno

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$29,208

2016 Honda Accord

$27,220

2016 Honda Civic

$18,908

2016 Honda Accord

$27,220

2016 Honda CR-V

$32,236

2016 Honda Accord

$27,220

2016 Honda Accord

$27,220

2016 Honda Accord

$27,220