58 Lifetime Reviews

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

(503) 218-4844

Jennette Alexander

Service Advisor at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Outstanding dealership"
reviewed on 05/04/2014 by Chuck1998
"I dropped in for a problem with my Odyssey"
reviewed on 04/26/2014 by kineater

Video Message

Activity Stream

05/04/2014 Jennette received a new review from Chuck1998

04/26/2014 Jennette received a new review from kineater

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

58 Reviews of Jennette Alexander

"Outstanding dealership"

Chuck1998

05/04/2014 12:20 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jennette Alexander

Kristina Bangloy

Terri Jennings

Gaylen Cashman

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda:

We just finished purchasing our third Honda from Wilsonville Honda, and I honestly didn't consider checking out other dealers. Since our last two purchases (over 8 years ago), we continued to return to Wilsonville Honda because of the excellent service of our vehicles and the absolutely exceptional customer service. In this busy world, it is rare for businesses to remember who you are, especially when you only come in for service every few months, but Jennette and Kristina (especially) have an amazing ability to recall names and treat you like family. Their personal care and attention helped make us loyal customers. But the entire staff is friendly and helpful. We went back when we were ready to purchase a new Honda because of the exceptional experience we had the last time, and this experience was just the same. Gaylen greeted us and made us feel relaxed and comfortable. While she was very helpful, she also made it clear that the sales staff is salaried (not on commission), so there would be no pressure to make a sale. She was informative, friendly, and helpful. Everything was low key and hassle free. Buying here makes the car buying experience easy and relaxed. It never used to be that way, but I know where I'm going to be buying my next car. I highly recommend the sales and service staff at Wilsonville Honda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Added: 05/06/2014 01:12 PM

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review for us. We always appreciate customer feedback, and I am glad that we have continued to show exceptional customer service during your visits. The whole team here works hard to provide a memorable experience for all of our customers. We highly value your recommendation and repeat business over the years. Thank you again for all of the kind words, and please be sure to call with any questions. Sincerely, Bob Moore General Sales Manager Parker Johnstones Wilsonville Honda

Write a Review
"I dropped in for a problem with my Odyssey"

kineater

04/26/2014 02:08 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Parker Johnstone

Jennette Alexander

Parker Johnstone

Jose Moreno

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda:

They went above and beyond for me. First, they offered me a loaner car. My last dealership never did this. The best my last dealership could do was to drop me off at enterprise car rental. The car they offered me was a Civic. When Jeanette found out that I have 5 kids I drive around she hunted down an Odyssey for me. This was so kind because if she hadn't I would have had to make 2 30 minute round trip visits to school to pick up the kids. Second, They worked me in and they told me what to expect up front. They said it sounded like something wrong in the pulley system and they might not be able to have my car ready the same day. That was true but, they had it done by 10 am the next morning. That was fast service considering it was the timing belt regulator and they did a recall service on it too. Third, the price was a good value for the service. They even vacuumed the car and gave it a good wash. Overall, I was really impressed and I will be returning when I need further service. On another note, if you are thinking about buying an Odyssey - do it!! Our car has over 220,000 miles on it and this is the first time we have had to have something fixed on it - other than regular maintenance. I love my Odyssey!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Added: 04/29/2014 05:02 AM

It's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Jennette and Jose went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such great assets to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Wilsonville Honda await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, Bob Moore General Sales Manager Parker Johnstones Wilsonville Honda

Write a Review
"Wilsonville Honda Service Department is an excellent..."

Walt1956

02/22/2014 03:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jennette Alexander

Kristina Bangloy

Brandon Geistlinger

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda:

Wilsonville Honda Service Department is an excellent place to have your Honda fixed. They make me feel right at home! Keep up with the good work guys!

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Added: 02/24/2014 11:16 AM

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We always appreciate customer feedback, and I am glad that we have been able to earn your trust in regards to our service efforts. It is great that you feel comfortable during your visits with us, as we work hard to provide top-notch customer service. Please call with any questions. Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

Write a Review
"They have consistantly done excellent repairs on my Honda..."

marilynnblock

02/15/2014 10:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jennette Alexander

Jose Moreno

Rob Walker

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda:

They have consistantly done excellent repairs on my Honda Civic. They give a loaner car also if needed. The employees are friendly and really helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Added: 02/18/2014 11:56 AM

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! I am glad to hear that our service staff has been able to show your excellent customer service on multitude of occasions. Please give us a call with any questions, and make sure to check our website for any service offers before your next visit. Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

Write a Review
"I recently took my 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid in for a check..."

Tricia50360

01/17/2014 09:22 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jennette Alexander

Jose Moreno

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda:

I recently took my 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid in for a check engine light. The service team at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda went above and beyond my wildest expectations in taking care of me. Specifically Jennette and Dave worked to provide a service experience that was truly not expected and saved me a ton of money! They provided me a loaner car while the work was being done and alleviated every worry and concern I had regarding my vehicle. I am so grateful to Dave, Jennette, Jose and the entire team at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda for all the kindness, hard work and excellent customer service they have given me over the years.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Added: 01/20/2014 01:05 PM

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review for us! At Wilsonville Honda, we aim to provide top-notch customer service. I am glad to hear that the team was able to create a hassle-free and an overall positive experience for you. Also, it is important to go above customer expectations, and it seems we have done just that! Thank you again, and please feel free to call with any questions. Also, you can check out our Facebook page or website for any potential service offers. Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

Write a Review
"Kristina is awesome, she sensed my anguish as she shared..."

mjdaiker

01/10/2014 01:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jennette Alexander

Kristina Bangloy

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda:

Kristina is awesome, she sensed my anguish as she shared the bad news that the transmission in my car needed to be replaced and then again as she informed me what the cost would be to me. Not quite what I had in mind for a Christmas present! She went to bat for me. She told me to hang tight over the holidays, try not to worry and then provided me with a loaner car to use while they worked on the cost issue knowing it would be several days before she could even meet with the appropriate personnel to discuss my little problem due her co-workers being out on Christmas Holiday. She and her service team then worked their magic over the next week and managed to find ways to reduce the original estimate amount, huge in my opinion as you don't often hear of dealerships coming to the aid of the customers in this way. It just so happens I usually end up working with Kristina or Jennette. They always make me feel like I am their most important customer. We love to laugh and joke around. The service department at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda s always friendly, professional and will keep me informed as to the progress of the repairs, advises what time my vehicle will be ready, is always willing to provide a shuttle to and from their dealership and when it is time to pick up my car, there are no surprises These are the reasons I can honestly mark "Great" for all categories involved.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Added: 01/13/2014 11:53 AM

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review for us! At Wilsonville Honda, we want to provide exceptional customer service and a positive experience. I am glad that Kristina was able to exceed your expectations for your service needs. We highly value your recommendation and hope to have earned your repeat business. Check out our website for any potential service offers. Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

Write a Review
"My Accord was stolen and the thief did a fair amount of..."

Const1

12/13/2013 01:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jennette Alexander

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda:

My Accord was stolen and the thief did a fair amount of damage to the interior of the car. The insurance adjuster (from a big name insurance company, not the cut-rate ones) took a look at the car at an impound lot and missed several important repairs. When the car got to Wilsonville Honda, Jennette and her team identified the things that the insurance adjuster missed. The adjuster went to Wilsonville Honda and agreed with Wilsonville Honda's assessment, but the adjuster messed up the paperwork and didn't want to pay for the repairs. I talked to the insurance company about this, but I got nowhere with them. This is where Jennette really went to bat for me. She took the lead with the insurance company, which took up a huge amount of her time, and got them to pay for the repairs that they had agreed to. Jennette was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the whole experience. She even offered me a loaner car while this was going on, even though the insurance company was supposed to provide one. I can honestly say that Jennette and Wilsonville Honda were the only bright spot in this whole affair.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Added: 12/16/2013 04:00 PM

It is fantastic to see that your interactions with our dealership have been so positive! We value our customers above all at Wilsonville Honda and it's great to see that an unfortunate situation was turned around for you. If you need anything at all down the road, please contact us right away. Our friendly staff is eager to assist and we also encourage you to find us on Facebook and Twitter to locate superb specials from our service department. Have a great day! Bob Moore General Sales Manager Parker Johnstone’s Wilsonville Honda

Write a Review
"we started using Wilsonville Honda's service..."

camans

11/21/2013 05:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jennette Alexander

Kristina Bangloy

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.6
My Review Of Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda:

we started using Wilsonville Honda's service department in 2006 when they opened the dealership. We have never been disappointed in any aspect of the service performed or the personal encounters with Dave, Jennette, or Kristina. They refer to us by name and have never misled us about our service work. We just sold our 2002 Honda--to Wilsonville Honda as we feel they are straight shooters. We will miss the people in the service department and would not hesitate to recommend them to others or to return here if we have a Honda in the future.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Added: 11/22/2013 03:57 PM

We thank you for this recommendation and we're honored to have helped you. Our staff loves providing great service to its customers and we're very happy to know you enjoyed your visit with us. Thanks a lot for this great review. We truly value your business. Regards, Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

Write a Review
"I would like to highly recommend Wilsonville Honda's..."

ez1200rider

11/17/2013 01:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jennette Alexander

Kristina Bangloy

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda:

I would like to highly recommend Wilsonville Honda's service department as the best service I have ever received in my over 35 years of Honda Accord ownership. You can expect a smile and a warm greeting, from both Jennette and Kristina, who really treat their customers like family. The service is always done right, on time and includes a free car wash. Because of their excellent service, I would never take my car anywhere else and fully expect to buy my next car there although I love my 2006 Honda Accord EXL and have no plans to part with it anytime soon.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Added: 11/18/2013 01:42 PM

Wow! We're humbled by your review. To say we have offered the best service you have ever received in 35 years of Honda Accord ownership is absolutely wonderful and we thank you for the kind words. We'll continue to keep up the good work and offer you excellent customer service. We appreciate your five-star review! Regards, Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

Write a Review
"We purchased our CR-V from this dealership in 2008; have..."

jerrycathi

11/11/2013 07:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jennette Alexander

Kristina Bangloy

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda:

We purchased our CR-V from this dealership in 2008; have been a regular customer since then. We consistently receive excellent customer care. Jennette & Kristina have, for the most part, been our service advisers. They both do an outstanding job.

Was this review helpful to you? 1

Response from: Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Added: 11/12/2013 01:37 PM

We love that you have been a regular customer with us and really appreciate our service and hard work. This makes us very happy. We'll keep up the good work. Thanks for this positive review! Regards, Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

Write a Review
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results
Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda Directions

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

Overall
4.9
24-Month Rating based on 280 reviews (487 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

Address: 30600 SW Parkway Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Phone: (503) 218-4844

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.