About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Jennette Alexander

Service Advisor
Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Email
Write a Review

69 Reviews of Jennette Alexander

February 01, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Great service." - Jerry59

Quick service. Employees seemed happy. Great customer service! Clear communication. Took less time than estimated. Vacuumed and cleaned car to boot! Place was clean. Nice and comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend this Dealership!" - cartalkguy

The service here is great. The staff are friendly, easy-going, and very knowledgeable. At no time did I feel pressured to buy anything yet staff were available to assist me when I had questions. Both the sales and service staff that we interacted with both helpful and actually engaged in conversations with us that didn't make us feel as if they were just talking to us in hopes of us buying something. I would highly and genuinely recommend Wilsonville Honda to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle (new or used) with quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Service & took a peak at a new car..." - SusiB2007

Wilsonville Honda is AWESOME! Service is fast! Car is returned clean... inside & out :) Staff is always helpful - quality of work is the best - showroom is clean & friendly - I am keeping my current Honda CRV & hope to some day buy another one! I love my Honda from Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda! Thank you team awesome for a job well done! XO Susi B :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service" - Kelsey05

Best customer service! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They were eager to help, but not pushy. I came in to trade my vehicle in not knowing what I wanted and very indecisive and Zac was patient and helped me figure out what I wanted and I love my choice! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Dreyer, Paul Chilton

January 03, 2016

"best service" - Alice

I'm a single, senior adult woman. I trust Parker Johnstone completely. Never failed me. I love that they wash my car with each service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2015

"A great car-buying experience" - Chuck1998

Two months ago, we purchased our 5th car over the past 10 years from Wilsonville Honda. Gaylen Cashmen has assisted us with the last three, and she's an absolute pleasure to work with! Gaylen is knowledgeable, responsive, and extremely customer focused. In each case with us, there was absolutely no pressure to purchase. Gaylen simply made sure she understood what we wanted and then worked hard to take care of us. She made the car-buying experience extremely easy, quick, and hassle-free. I've come to really appreciate this dealership, and Gaylen in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2015

"One of the easiest car purchases ever!" - Honda Lover!

We have purchased 2 Hondas in the last 7 months from Gaylen at Wilsonville Honda. Both purchases were very easy to complete and we feel that we got great deals in both cases. In the past we have always purchased our cars (always Hondas) through our Credit Union Auto buying service. However, we decided to give Wilsonville Honda a chance to do better (and they did). We bought a 2015 CR-V in February 2015 and a 2015 Civic in September 2015. While the CR-V purchase was very easy, the Civic experience was even better. We were actually vacationing in Hawaii when we worked with Gaylen on the purchase. We communicated by text and email the whole time. We told her what we were looking for and she found the exact car we wanted. She even put a SOLD sign on it and sent us a picture! We completed the purchase the day after we returned from vacation and drove off with our new car! We can't say enough about the staff at Wilsonville Honda. From Sales to Service they are the best! We have taken our Hondas in to Wilsonville Honda ever since they opened and LOVE our service team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2015

"Saturday "A1" service. Poor customer service." - Mike P.

My response to Ms. Dent's email asking for comments or suggestions to improve service. My Honda Accord had "A1" service on August 1st. I responded to Ms. Dent's email August 3rd. No response yet. Customer service is on a decline? Dear Malena, Thanks for the email. This was my first time servicing my vehicle at Wilsonville Honda. I’ve purchased my children’s cars from Wilsonville Honda and have only heard good things from them regarding your service department. This past Saturday, August 1st, I brought my 2014 Accord in at 1045 AM for “A1” service. The service lady was quite nice and all I requested was the “A1” service and to replace the wiper blades. She took down my contact phone number and also stated that the would complimentary wash my car. A little over an hour later my car was done. I went to the service desk to do the paperwork having money ready to pay for the windshield wiper install. The young man stated that the wipers were not replaced. I told I’m that I requested new wiper blades. He then stated that they were tested and did not streak. The last rain we had a week ago or so required me to use my 14 month old wipers and they did streak and that is why I wanted the new wipers. I left feeling disappointed regarding the Wilsonville Honda service experience. I got to my car and noticed it was washed. Upon further inspection I observed water spots all over my car from the service departments complimentary wash. I also had to reset the oil change notification in my car’s MID. When I got home, I ended up spending time hand washing my car to remove the water spots on the trunk, roof, hood, doors and front/rear bumpers. Regarding the water spots, when I was purchasing my vehicle at Wilsonville Honda and my salesperson brought in the finance lady, she strongly encouraged me to purchase the paint protection package. I had told her I had bought such paint protection packages in the past and thought it was not worth the price. She told me the new paint protection technology she was selling made it that after washing your car, you would not have to wipe it down and that there would be no water spots. The complimentary wash has disproved her description of the new paint protection technology due to the water spots left on my vehicle. Did I waste my money purchasing the paint protection package ? I think I did. I live in Beaverton and Beaverton Honda is about a ten minute drive. I do business with Wilsonville Honda because their service department had better customer service than Beaverton Honda. Thanks, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Young man at service desk upon check out. Malena Dent-email

August 07, 2015

"easy buying process" - bruce j

i purchased a honda in 2007 from a different dealer and when i needed service i decided to try wilsonville honda,because it was a more convenient location for me.the service dept. was so great to work with.after 8 years i wanted a new vehicle and thought i would try wilsonville honda, because of the great people in the service dept. i met customer service rep.nichole friswold and she explained how they do business at wilsonville honda.no games,no hours of negotiations.i test drove a cr-v and she told me about all the new safetyfeatures and options on the vehicle.after going back a couple more times with more questions and test drives.i decided to buy. i can honestly say it was the easiest buying process i"ve ever had. i am 70 years young and have purchased many cars over the years. i was used to spending hrs. going back &forth to make a deal.my service rep. nichole was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2015

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

Bruce, we love hearing from our customer so thank you for taking the time write this glowing feedback. Going the extra mile for our customers is something we take great pride in, and we are glad to know that we provided you with the easiest buying experience you’ve ever had! If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Bob Moore | General Sales Manager

February 03, 2015

"Another lease up, another Honda" - SusieBach

My husband Mark and I had a great experience turning in one Pilot for the next. Thank you for making the process more enjoyable! I am happy to keep driving a Pilot and even more pleased to be able to return to Wilsonville Honda for the purchase and future service. You all do great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Dreyer, Brandie Weppler

Feb 04, 2015

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded

Susie, thank you for taking the time to write this review and for all of the kind words. It's great that our team has been able to show the dedication of our services on multiple occasions. Congratulations on your new Pilot! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs in the future. Sincerely, Dan Horton | GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Accord

$26,885

2015 Honda CR-V

$28,548

2015 Honda Civic

$20,513

2015 Honda Civic

$20,513

2015 Honda Civic

$20,513

2015 Honda CR-V

$28,548

2016 Honda Accord

$29,500

2016 Honda Accord

$29,500