About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jennette Alexander
Jennette Alexander, Service Advisor, Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda
5.0

Jennette Alexander

Service Advisor

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Write a Review

81 Reviews of Jennette Alexander

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever"

- Amber Turnage

We called Wendy from central Oregon and asked if they could get a specific type of Honda Accord. She had it available with 2 days. When we got to the dealership, the car was ready and it was exactly what we wanted, and Gaylen was wonderful. She went through all the paper work about the car, showed us all the devices and even synced my phone to the blue tooth. Steve was also great, He explained all the exterior and interior protection options and helped us choose the best for our needs.We have bought 2 other cars here over the years and will always come back. The service department in our experience can not be equaled. We always come over the mountain so we know we will get the best care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All you could ask for in a service organization"

- Scott M Mayer

People are friendly; waiting area is good (comfortable chairs for reading, good workstations for working), and I trust the people who work on my vehicle; the front counter people are knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilsonville Honda - Best Dealer Around"

- Allyson Hermann

The staff here is fabulous! I started with the delightful Jennette in the service department, moved to my awesome and patient sales person, Geri, then on to a stress free time witj Brandie in financing. Couldn't have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geri Reeves, Brandie Weppler

June 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service department on the plantet"

- Alice

I am a single, senior adult female and I wouldn't take my Honda Accord any place else for service. I trust Parker Johnstone's service people completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Wilsonville Honda is awesome!"

- BR

I have to say my experience with everyone at PJWH has always been stellar. I’ve been getting service from PJWH since 2006 and I’ve always been treated pretty much like family. Service work has always been quick and accurate and anything I had issue with (rarely) was always addressed fairly and quickly. Kristina has been especially awesome, though Jennette, Mark, Brandon are great too! And on the sales side, my recent experience in leasing an Odyssey EX-L was as easy and straightforward as it possibly could be. Trevyn, Wendy, Jeri, and Steve all were a pleasure to work with. They all were knowledgeable, helpful, enthusiastic and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated with the utmost respect. "

- Ina Turenne

I had a wonderful experience with Geri,Brandon and the others during my purchase of my HRV. Everyone I dealt with was kind and polite. They all are informative and courteous. I did not feel pressured in any way. Nicest experience I ever had buyin a car. Thank you all at Parker Johnston Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Part of the family"

- Retiree/roger69

Ever since we walked in to purchase a new civic, we have been treated like family.The people are true professionals. I would definitely refer my friends and family for a new purchase or service. Keep up the great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilsonville Honda Treats You like Family"

- noelrose

Wilsonville Honda is 4 Star when it comes to Customer Service and their Commitment to Customers. Thank you Honda for the Loaner car and am So pleased with the Service and Detail performed...Perfect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is why I keep coming back. "

- Jacob1

I have been going to the service department at Wilsonville Honda since the dealership opened. I can honestly say the people working there are the main reason I keep coming back. My daughter recently had her car in for a water leak inside the car and the service department went above and beyond when we found another leak. They're friendly, professional, and always greet me by first name. I will continue my business with them as long as I'm living in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Bangloy, Jose Moreno

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the purchase process and the service centr"

- LoveMyHonda

I purchased my car from Zac Dryer. I was very happy with the process. He was very informative and low pressure. I told him what I wanted from a car and that's what he showed me. No attempt to sell me something fancier. I also liked the no-haggle pricing. Just give people, all people, a fair price. Part of the reason I decided on a Honda for my new car was my previous car. I owned a 91 Honda Civic for over 23 years, and it was a terrific car. Another reason I bought a Honda (and specifically why I bought a Honda from Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda), is that Parker Johnstone took terrific care of my Civic. As a female who used to do my own basic car maintenance (including bolt on parts), I found it refreshing to receive very good customer service. As opposed to being lied to and over-charged. (Do I hear an "amen, sister" from all women over 40?). Sorry to the guy that did not like the service center in his review - I have nothing but good things to say about them. My friends who bought Hondas at other local area Honda dealers have started bringing their Hondas to Parker Johnstone because the service is so much better here. I have only owned three other cars before my new Honda that I purchased here. This purchase experience was head and shoulders above all the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

$29,208

2016 Honda Accord

$29,208

2016 Honda Accord

$27,060

2016 Honda CR-Z

$25,056

2016 Honda CR-V

$30,223

2016 Honda CR-V

$30,223

2016 Honda Accord

$27,220

2016 Honda Civic

$19,625

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.