About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Jennette Alexander
5.0

Service Advisor
Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Email
Write a Review

73 Reviews of Jennette Alexander

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department is why I keep coming back. " - Jacob1

I have been going to the service department at Wilsonville Honda since the dealership opened. I can honestly say the people working there are the main reason I keep coming back. My daughter recently had her car in for a water leak inside the car and the service department went above and beyond when we found another leak. They're friendly, professional, and always greet me by first name. I will continue my business with them as long as I'm living in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Bangloy, Jose Moreno

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the purchase process and the service centr" - LoveMyHonda

I purchased my car from Zac Dryer. I was very happy with the process. He was very informative and low pressure. I told him what I wanted from a car and that's what he showed me. No attempt to sell me something fancier. I also liked the no-haggle pricing. Just give people, all people, a fair price. Part of the reason I decided on a Honda for my new car was my previous car. I owned a 91 Honda Civic for over 23 years, and it was a terrific car. Another reason I bought a Honda (and specifically why I bought a Honda from Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda), is that Parker Johnstone took terrific care of my Civic. As a female who used to do my own basic car maintenance (including bolt on parts), I found it refreshing to receive very good customer service. As opposed to being lied to and over-charged. (Do I hear an "amen, sister" from all women over 40?). Sorry to the guy that did not like the service center in his review - I have nothing but good things to say about them. My friends who bought Hondas at other local area Honda dealers have started bringing their Hondas to Parker Johnstone because the service is so much better here. I have only owned three other cars before my new Honda that I purchased here. This purchase experience was head and shoulders above all the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!" - Heather

My dad took my car in for me because I was at work and desperately needed an oil change. The lady who helped him called me and explained costs and future services that would be needed. She was very kind and very helpful. She also rotated my tires for free. It really made my week to have such a positive experience and to feel like my car is good to go. This is truly a great dealership all around and I would HIGHLY recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Bangloy, Mark Doublin

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"fraudulent advertising and incompetent customer service " - Randolph

Just went through about 20 minutes of agony trying to schedule a service appointment. I wanted to take advantage of their current service coupons for multiple services. After finally getting the customer service agent to understand I wanted to schedule a time to have the these services done on the same day, I was told her service manager said only one coupon per day! I purchased my car brand new from Wilsonville Honda, have taken my car there for almost every oil change and for all other services I have had performed and had nothing but good experiences, but now I know better. What would have happened if I had scheduled all this service, thinking Wilsonville Honda would honor their advertised prices, only to find out I had been deceived and would have to pay another price! They would not have honored their advertised prices due to some policy the service manager has, but to which customers have no knowledge until it might be too late. No coupons would have been combined for the distinct services I wanted to schedule and there is no disclaimer that only one coupon can be used per day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service." - Jerry59

Quick service. Employees seemed happy. Great customer service! Clear communication. Took less time than estimated. Vacuumed and cleaned car to boot! Place was clean. Nice and comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend this Dealership!" - cartalkguy

The service here is great. The staff are friendly, easy-going, and very knowledgeable. At no time did I feel pressured to buy anything yet staff were available to assist me when I had questions. Both the sales and service staff that we interacted with both helpful and actually engaged in conversations with us that didn't make us feel as if they were just talking to us in hopes of us buying something. I would highly and genuinely recommend Wilsonville Honda to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle (new or used) with quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service & took a peak at a new car..." - SusiB2007

Wilsonville Honda is AWESOME! Service is fast! Car is returned clean... inside & out :) Staff is always helpful - quality of work is the best - showroom is clean & friendly - I am keeping my current Honda CRV & hope to some day buy another one! I love my Honda from Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda! Thank you team awesome for a job well done! XO Susi B :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service" - Kelsey05

Best customer service! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They were eager to help, but not pushy. I came in to trade my vehicle in not knowing what I wanted and very indecisive and Zac was patient and helped me figure out what I wanted and I love my choice! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Dreyer, Paul Chilton

January 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"best service" - Alice

I'm a single, senior adult woman. I trust Parker Johnstone completely. Never failed me. I love that they wash my car with each service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great car-buying experience" - Chuck1998

Two months ago, we purchased our 5th car over the past 10 years from Wilsonville Honda. Gaylen Cashmen has assisted us with the last three, and she's an absolute pleasure to work with! Gaylen is knowledgeable, responsive, and extremely customer focused. In each case with us, there was absolutely no pressure to purchase. Gaylen simply made sure she understood what we wanted and then worked hard to take care of us. She made the car-buying experience extremely easy, quick, and hassle-free. I've come to really appreciate this dealership, and Gaylen in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Accord

$26,885

2016 Honda Accord

$29,208

2016 Honda Accord

$29,208

2016 Honda CR-V

$30,975

2016 Honda Accord

$27,060

2016 Honda Odyssey

$35,680

2016 Honda Accord

$21,893

2016 Honda CR-V

$29,557