About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
58 Reviews of Jennette Alexander
Filter Reviews By:
Chuck1998
5/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding dealership"

We just finished purchasing our third Honda from Wilsonville Honda, and I honestly didn't consider checking out other dealers. Since our last two purchases (over 8 years ago), we continued to return to Wilsonville Honda because of the excellent service of our vehicles and the absolutely exceptional customer service. In this busy world, it is rare for businesses to remember who you are, especially when you only come in for service every few months, but Jennette and Kristina (especially) have an amazing ability to recall names and treat you like family. Their personal care and attention helped make us loyal customers. But the entire staff is friendly and helpful. We went back when we were ready to purchase a new Honda because of the exceptional experience we had the last time, and this experience was just the same. Gaylen greeted us and made us feel relaxed and comfortable. While she was very helpful, she also made it clear that the sales staff is salaried (not on commission), so there would be no pressure to make a sale. She was informative, friendly, and helpful. Everything was low key and hassle free. Buying here makes the car buying experience easy and relaxed. It never used to be that way, but I know where I'm going to be buying my next car. I highly recommend the sales and service staff at Wilsonville Honda.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

May 06, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review for us. We always appreciate customer feedback, and I am glad that we have continued to show exceptional customer service during your visits. The whole team here works hard to provide a memorable experience for all of our customers. We highly value your recommendation and repeat business over the years. Thank you again for all of the kind words, and please be sure to call with any questions. Sincerely, Bob Moore General Sales Manager Parker Johnstones Wilsonville Honda

kineater
4/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I dropped in for a problem with my Odyssey"

They went above and beyond for me. First, they offered me a loaner car. My last dealership never did this. The best my last dealership could do was to drop me off at enterprise car rental. The car they offered me was a Civic. When Jeanette found out that I have 5 kids I drive around she hunted down an Odyssey for me. This was so kind because if she hadn't I would have had to make 2 30 minute round trip visits to school to pick up the kids. Second, They worked me in and they told me what to expect up front. They said it sounded like something wrong in the pulley system and they might not be able to have my car ready the same day. That was true but, they had it done by 10 am the next morning. That was fast service considering it was the timing belt regulator and they did a recall service on it too. Third, the price was a good value for the service. They even vacuumed the car and gave it a good wash. Overall, I was really impressed and I will be returning when I need further service. On another note, if you are thinking about buying an Odyssey - do it!! Our car has over 220,000 miles on it and this is the first time we have had to have something fixed on it - other than regular maintenance. I love my Odyssey!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Parker Johnstone
Parker Johnstone

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

It's humbling to know we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! It does not surprise us that Jennette and Jose went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why they are such great assets to our team. We will make sure they hear of your kind words. All of us at Wilsonville Honda await your return. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Sincerely, Bob Moore General Sales Manager Parker Johnstones Wilsonville Honda

Walt1956
2/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Wilsonville Honda Service Department is an excellent..."

Wilsonville Honda Service Department is an excellent place to have your Honda fixed. They make me feel right at home! Keep up with the good work guys!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

February 24, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We always appreciate customer feedback, and I am glad that we have been able to earn your trust in regards to our service efforts. It is great that you feel comfortable during your visits with us, as we work hard to provide top-notch customer service. Please call with any questions. Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

marilynnblock
2/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"They have consistantly done excellent repairs on my Honda..."

They have consistantly done excellent repairs on my Honda Civic. They give a loaner car also if needed. The employees are friendly and really helpful.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

February 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us! I am glad to hear that our service staff has been able to show your excellent customer service on multitude of occasions. Please give us a call with any questions, and make sure to check our website for any service offers before your next visit. Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

Tricia50360
1/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"I recently took my 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid in for a check..."

I recently took my 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid in for a check engine light. The service team at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda went above and beyond my wildest expectations in taking care of me. Specifically Jennette and Dave worked to provide a service experience that was truly not expected and saved me a ton of money! They provided me a loaner car while the work was being done and alleviated every worry and concern I had regarding my vehicle. I am so grateful to Dave, Jennette, Jose and the entire team at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda for all the kindness, hard work and excellent customer service they have given me over the years.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

January 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review for us! At Wilsonville Honda, we aim to provide top-notch customer service. I am glad to hear that the team was able to create a hassle-free and an overall positive experience for you. Also, it is important to go above customer expectations, and it seems we have done just that! Thank you again, and please feel free to call with any questions. Also, you can check out our Facebook page or website for any potential service offers. Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

mjdaiker
1/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kristina is awesome, she sensed my anguish as she shared..."

Kristina is awesome, she sensed my anguish as she shared the bad news that the transmission in my car needed to be replaced and then again as she informed me what the cost would be to me. Not quite what I had in mind for a Christmas present! She went to bat for me. She told me to hang tight over the holidays, try not to worry and then provided me with a loaner car to use while they worked on the cost issue knowing it would be several days before she could even meet with the appropriate personnel to discuss my little problem due her co-workers being out on Christmas Holiday. She and her service team then worked their magic over the next week and managed to find ways to reduce the original estimate amount, huge in my opinion as you don't often hear of dealerships coming to the aid of the customers in this way. It just so happens I usually end up working with Kristina or Jennette. They always make me feel like I am their most important customer. We love to laugh and joke around. The service department at Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda s always friendly, professional and will keep me informed as to the progress of the repairs, advises what time my vehicle will be ready, is always willing to provide a shuttle to and from their dealership and when it is time to pick up my car, there are no surprises These are the reasons I can honestly mark "Great" for all categories involved.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

January 13, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review for us! At Wilsonville Honda, we want to provide exceptional customer service and a positive experience. I am glad that Kristina was able to exceed your expectations for your service needs. We highly value your recommendation and hope to have earned your repeat business. Check out our website for any potential service offers. Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

Const1
12/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"My Accord was stolen and the thief did a fair amount of..."

My Accord was stolen and the thief did a fair amount of damage to the interior of the car. The insurance adjuster (from a big name insurance company, not the cut-rate ones) took a look at the car at an impound lot and missed several important repairs. When the car got to Wilsonville Honda, Jennette and her team identified the things that the insurance adjuster missed. The adjuster went to Wilsonville Honda and agreed with Wilsonville Honda's assessment, but the adjuster messed up the paperwork and didn't want to pay for the repairs. I talked to the insurance company about this, but I got nowhere with them. This is where Jennette really went to bat for me. She took the lead with the insurance company, which took up a huge amount of her time, and got them to pay for the repairs that they had agreed to. Jennette was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the whole experience. She even offered me a loaner car while this was going on, even though the insurance company was supposed to provide one. I can honestly say that Jennette and Wilsonville Honda were the only bright spot in this whole affair.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

December 16, 2013

It is fantastic to see that your interactions with our dealership have been so positive! We value our customers above all at Wilsonville Honda and it's great to see that an unfortunate situation was turned around for you. If you need anything at all down the road, please contact us right away. Our friendly staff is eager to assist and we also encourage you to find us on Facebook and Twitter to locate superb specials from our service department. Have a great day! Bob Moore General Sales Manager Parker Johnstone’s Wilsonville Honda

camans
11/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"we started using Wilsonville Honda's service..."

we started using Wilsonville Honda's service department in 2006 when they opened the dealership. We have never been disappointed in any aspect of the service performed or the personal encounters with Dave, Jennette, or Kristina. They refer to us by name and have never misled us about our service work. We just sold our 2002 Honda--to Wilsonville Honda as we feel they are straight shooters. We will miss the people in the service department and would not hesitate to recommend them to others or to return here if we have a Honda in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

November 22, 2013

We thank you for this recommendation and we're honored to have helped you. Our staff loves providing great service to its customers and we're very happy to know you enjoyed your visit with us. Thanks a lot for this great review. We truly value your business. Regards, Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

ez1200rider
11/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I would like to highly recommend Wilsonville Honda's..."

I would like to highly recommend Wilsonville Honda's service department as the best service I have ever received in my over 35 years of Honda Accord ownership. You can expect a smile and a warm greeting, from both Jennette and Kristina, who really treat their customers like family. The service is always done right, on time and includes a free car wash. Because of their excellent service, I would never take my car anywhere else and fully expect to buy my next car there although I love my 2006 Honda Accord EXL and have no plans to part with it anytime soon.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

November 18, 2013

Wow! We're humbled by your review. To say we have offered the best service you have ever received in 35 years of Honda Accord ownership is absolutely wonderful and we thank you for the kind words. We'll continue to keep up the good work and offer you excellent customer service. We appreciate your five-star review! Regards, Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

jerrycathi
11/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"We purchased our CR-V from this dealership in 2008; have..."

We purchased our CR-V from this dealership in 2008; have been a regular customer since then. We consistently receive excellent customer care. Jennette & Kristina have, for the most part, been our service advisers. They both do an outstanding job.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parker Johnstone Wilsonville Honda responded to this review

November 12, 2013

We love that you have been a regular customer with us and really appreciate our service and hard work. This makes us very happy. We'll keep up the good work. Thanks for this positive review! Regards, Dave Berry Fixed Operations Manager 503.218.4844 dberry@wilsonvillehonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.