About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer Bowen, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jennifer Bowen

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

189 Reviews of Jennifer Bowen

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will never buy anything but Ford! "

- LACIVITAPAML Verified Customer

I had text with Buddy prior to coming to Klaben & he was very helpful. When I got there he helped me to find the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- AMK2012

This was, hands down, the smoothest experience in buying a car that I've ever had. I didn't have a lot of time to shop around, but having done previous research on the various options for a small SUV, I had decided on the Ford Escape. The number of dealers in the area is overwhelming and I wasn't sure which one to call/visit at first, but I remembered that my great-grandparents purchased from Klaben, so I decided to call them. When I called I talked with Don Batten, one of their salesmen. That was about 2 p.m. on Wednesday, June 14. I told Don what I was looking for and also told him that I was pre-qualified for financing. He got right to work and when we arrived at 5 p.m. that same day, he had one vehicle (a certified pre-owned Escape Titanium) ready for a test drive. In addition to that, he had others lined up for us to look at as well. Don was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. I was most impressed with how fast he got everything together for us prior to the visit. It really helped speed up the process, which, being as busy as we are, was most appreciated! We fell in love with the Escape we test drove. It had everything we were looking for - only a year old, low miles and all of the bells and whistles. And, the price was right too! And, to top it all off, Klaben was able to get a better interest rate through Ford Motor Credit than what I was offered through my other financing option! We arrived at the dealership at 5 p.m. on June 14 and left with a new vehicle, that I'm thrilled with, at about 6:30 p.m. From the test drive through the financing and signing the paperwork, it was the best experience. Thanks to Don and Jennifer for all of their help! I also would like to add that Don took the time to go over all of the features of the car, not only during the time of the purchase, but in a follow-up visit. It was very helpful! Thanks to Don and the rest of the Klaben team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Batten

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awe Inspiring"

- jctilly

I was amazed at how pleasant purchasing a new vehicle could be. No pressure, just very helpful. Eben Wicks did a great job of getting me exactly what I requested. Thank you Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eben Wicks, Richard Klaben

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase, helpful salesman"

- Nancy L Stella

Was a positive experience from start to finish. I knew what I was looking for, both in vehicle and financing, connected with a salesman who checked availability. He was professional and accommodating. Anticipated my needs and followed through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Davis

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- dawn.bakemanmckeel

We love Dan Peters and the klaben team! This is our 4th vehicle from them and not the last! Thank you for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always exceptional"

- darlinone

Other ford dealerships do not give you the customer service, experience, or opportunities and rewards as this dealership. I have gone out of my way to go to this dealership. They have sold me a car and stayed way past closing, just to make it right, and make sure you are buying the car you want, not push you into things only for their profit. I have got my last four cars, leased, and bought, from Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Batten

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work for you!"

- Heavyd

If you don't understand anything all you have to do is ask and the people at klaben will walk you through step by step. They won't jerk you around and try to push you into something you don't want. They are straight forward and to the point. I will always recommend this dealership to anyone I possibly can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bellian

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience from start to finish!"

- JennyA

I was very nervous about navigating the car buying process on my own for the first time. I chose Klaben Ford LIncoln because of the positive things I had heard and I couldn't be more pleased with my decision. Nate made me feel very comfortable and was super patient with my questions and hesitations. I felt like a valued customer through the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Jenny, Thanks for the kind words, it was pleasure helping find the right car for you. If you need anything during the course of your lease please never hesitate to call. We look forward to serving you. Jim Bills

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- DROSE77 Verified Customer

This was my 1st Certified Pre-Owned purchase, but 2nd time purchase at Klaben in Kent. Dave Mott was absolutely outstanding with the whole experience. Jennifer made the finalizing of the purchase simple and sweet. I will be back for sure in the future, and have already told prospected buyers about Dave Mott as well. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Richard Klaben

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Makes purchasing a car easy"

- semo3

This was by far the best car purchase experience I have ever had. The entire staff at Klaben Ford in Kent were very helpful, professional and fair. From the moment we walked in the door, The experience was a pleasure. Nick was very helpful helping us with our decision and we felt no pressure to purchase at any time. You can tell they truly value the relationships they build with their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Nick Schrader

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (911 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A

2017 Ford Fusion

N/A