About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer Bowen, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jennifer Bowen

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

146 Reviews of Jennifer Bowen

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus Hatchback"

- klove

I went to the Klaben in Kent with the intention of just looking but knowing I needed a car soon. I left with a brand new car. I'd asked to look at the new Focus hatchback and Tim Sterling came to help me. He was fantastic! Tim was more than thorough and knowledgeable, he was very personable and funny. From start to finish, everyone I worked with made my visit at Klaben really enjoyable. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sterling, Andy Bellian

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Nathat

Everyone at Klaben Ford was professional and knowledgeable. I never felt like something was trying to be jammed down my throat. They were patient with me and allowed me to walk out and come back when I was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Andy Bellian

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben - Best service center ever..."

- edwardniam Verified Customer

I am currently driving my 6th purchase/lease from Klaben. Their sales and service teams are the best and Klaben is the only dealership I consider when looking for a new vehicle. They always make me feel like a VIP and Klaben is the only place I will take my car/suv for service. Klaben is customer friendly in every way and I would recommend them most highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and awesome service!"

- Jmurph33

I just bought a used car from Nate and am extremely satisfied with the service I got at Klaben, and was able to get a very clean used car for below the KBB price. I have been to a few dealers in the area shopping for cars and almost all of the salesmen came off too aggressive and were too shifty. I was tired of shady salesmen and found Klaben to be a clean cut dealership. After driving the car for about 100 miles the check engine light came on for a simple sensor that failed (gotta love technology). I took the car in to autozone to have the code read since the dealer was not open, and the guys at autozone said "oh yeah those guys down at Klaben are good men!" I gave Nate a call to let him know the car I just bought had a check engine light on so he invited me to come down to the dealer to have it fixed immediately. He even went the extra mile after I bought the car by giving me a ride back to work (I dropped it off at lunch), and then delivered it to me at work when it was fixed. Overall Klaben is a clean cut dealership where you don't feel pressured to buy something you aren't sure about. I was satisfied knowing I could walk out of the dealership at anytime and not feel pressured to buy something immediately. I now know why almost every car I see in the area has come from Klaben. These guys are the best in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, James Stickler

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience."

- chuckbuzz

If you ever want to buy or lease a car, and have it done the right way, go to Klaben Ford Lincoln. I can't say one negative thing about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No problems. The purchase was easy. "

- Sallie

The sales person we worked with is super! He spent much time with us to understand electronics. He will be available in the future for more questions!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the best car buying experience I have had."

- wendicash

Buying a car can be very stressful. It’s a huge decision. Especially in my case as I had not purchased a car in 11 years. There are a tremendous amount of dealerships and options on the market. We all know there is a car sales men stereotype of being shady, only interested in a sale and treating the consumer like a number. Matt very clearly redefines this stereotype in truly treating the consumer like a person first. As well not many owners go out of their way to meet and talk with the consumer. I appreciate the time Rich took with me. Matt was prepared with keys, ready to show me several vehicles. Matt clearly paid attention to our phone conversation as to what I wanted in a vehicle and didn’t want, as he only showed me the vehicles he knew I would be interested in. He was thorough and patient in answering my questions. Of course he showed me (and eventually sold me) the 2014 Ford Explorer Limited. My overall experience with Matt, the dealership staff and Rich, as the owner, was by far the best car buying experience I have had. This has not only insured I will refer Klaben Ford to family and friends, but I will be back for years to come. I absolutely LOVE my new Ford Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Matt Moyers

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kmrowe918 Verified Customer

My overall experience was great. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and I did not feel any pressure from the salesman. He listened to what I wanted and found the right vehicle for me. In addition, the sales rep spent quite a bit of time on this as it was my first Ford purchased in my life. I have only ever driven GM products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault, Richard Klaben

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, and welcoming staff"

- Kayla.crosier123

My experience at klaben has been fantastic. All of my requests were met and everything was handled in a very timely fashion. I am very pleased with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brinko, Andy Bellian

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT! GREAT!"

- ronmcgarr Verified Customer

DOUG CARTER,TERRY COLBERT,AND JENN WHO DID OUR PAPER WORK WERE ALL SO GOOD TO US . THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO US AND WE LEFT WITH A NEW FORD AND A SMILE ON OUR FACE. MY FAMILY HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH KLABEN FORD SINCE EARLY EIGHTIES WHEN TERRY WAS A YOUNG SALESMAN .HE STILL BELIEVES IN GIVING GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results