About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jennifer Bowen
Jennifer Bowen, Financial Services Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jennifer Bowen

Financial Services Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Call
Email

225 Reviews of Jennifer Bowen

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car"

- NoProbRob

I was in desperate need of a car so I decided to check out some options. Tim was very helpful and informative on the selection and finding my price range. It was an overall great experience and I would recommend any of my friends or family to get a car from the dealership. From ownership to management to finance to sales was very pleases everyone was professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable, no nonsense deals. "

- jjgjmg

If you are looking for a great car buying experience, klaben is the place. This is our third purchase. Bob Paytas, our salesman,always seems to know just what we want. If it's not there, he finds it for you. All the staff including the service department are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience in Service and Sales"

- lpinkerton54 Verified Customer

As usual I received excellent service by the service department at Klaben Ford Kent. Particularly by Service Writer, Mona Crooks and Service Tech. Mike Crooks. However I decided to trade my vehicle in on a new vehicle, I worked with Salesman, Richard Buddy Moore. He is an awesome salesman. And I will recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Richard "Buddy" Moore , Mike Crooks, Service Technician

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eplin Family"

- Denise1965

My vehicle purchase at Klaben was seamless. Mike and Don were very easy to work with, answered all questions and were very transparent and honest regarding the vehicle I purchased. I would definitely return to Klaben in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Batten, Mike Cooney

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service by far!"

- Beedl711

The service we received from this dealership was second to none. From the salesman all the way to the signing of the papers for our new Explorer we could not have asked for a more professional or better car buying experience. I have purchased a lot of cars from a lot of dealerships but this was hands down the best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free"

- Brenda58

I felt very comfortable, Brandon was a gem, and Tyler was so fun and enjoyable on the test drive. They both understood my anxiety issues and more or less worked with my husband on the details while I waited outside, the whole process was only a couple of hours which was wonderful. I will be referring friends to Brandon and So happy that I had a wonderful team in both Brandon and Tyler your very lucky to have them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Brandon Brinko

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Marikate.timmons

Nick helped me to get a 2015 Ford Escape today. It was quick and painless. I will most definitely return when it's time to get a new vehicle in a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schrader

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jim and Jodie

Very nice people to work with. They were helpful in my decision on which vehicle to purchase. They did everything possible to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Patrick Sandy

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- HappytoEscape

I went into the dealership today with the typical worries of going into a dealership. Then I met "Buddy" Moore. He was super friendly, informative, I never once felt rushed or pressured. I am not exaggerating when I say I'll never buy a vehicle from anywhere other than Klaben because of Buddy and Jen from finance. They were wonderful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard "Buddy" Moore

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- acleo4

I was recommended to this dealership, and specifically Roscoe through a friend. As a first time NEW car buyer, I was pretty intimidated about the whole buying process. Roscoe took the time to get to know me, understand what I was looking for, and explain things to me so that I ended up with the exact car I wanted, with everything I wanted in it, for the right price. They even were flexible about the trade in of my old car! I left the dealership with my brand new 2017 Ford Escape SE 3 days ago, and I'm able to say that I feel that I got the best deal possible, and everything I wanted in my new car. The entire team at Klaben Ford in Kent is super friendly, and super helpful. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. Thanks again Roscoe & team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Tim Casto

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (911 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

N/A

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,110

2017 Ford Explorer

N/A

2017 Ford Explorer

$36,560

2017 Ford Explorer

$42,735

2017 Ford Explorer

$37,835

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,110

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,705