About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Lange.
Jennifer Lange
Jennifer Lange, Service Advisor, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
4.9

Jennifer Lange

Service Advisor

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
Contact Me

193 Reviews of Jennifer Lange

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service everybody was professional and Precise "

- GERRYOMD Verified Customer

Went in for my oil change, Detail Of the car. Everybody was professionalMy car looks greatAnd running great. Both of my serversAdvisesAre friendlyCordialAndProfessional. The gentlemanWorkingOn the carsSpeciallyDetailing the carDoesn't outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Gonzalez

Sep 15, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for this outstanding 5-star note! And thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jennifer my service advisor is the bomb. "

- BILL.PICARIELLO Verified Customer

I've been coming here since C J Wilson bought the dealership. Jennifer always greats me with a big smile and takes very good care of my baby (2004 RX8) which looks and runs like it did when I drove it off the lot 14 years ago. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank YOU for being part of the ZoomZoomNation! To many more years!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW! What Service."

- TEPSIE Verified Customer

I have bought many cars in my lifetime and have never experienced such wonderful service. I have always been made to feel like one of the family at your dealership. Everyone has bent over backwards each time I come in, and the servicing of my car this time was no exception! If I could, I'd give Ray 10 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Gonzalez

Sep 06, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

TEPSIE this is so great to hear and we couldn't be happier to have you in the ZoomZoomNation! Thank you!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jennifer was FABULOUS!!!"

- Renee Verified Customer

From the moment I arrived, she made me feel like a queen. Although my car is one year old this weekend, you would never know that it just rolled out of the factory. It looks as and performs like new. Getting the service in the past year, was just the best. Jennifer advised me how it works with going forward, so I do not have any surprises. Jennifer is a tremendous asset to CJ Mazda. Make sure you keep her!!! Ray took my phone call and secured the same day appointment. I so appreciated Ray getting me in on a Saturday... seeing it is hard for me to leave work (I live and work in Carpinteria).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Gonzalez

Aug 30, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Renee thank you for the great review. Thank you for being in the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free soluition to a major issue under warranty"

- ALLGOOD Verified Customer

at 80,000 mile....reporting an increasingly troublesome noise to the service department during regular service led the technician to an internal transmission issue as the cause. CJ Wilson immediately stepped up and took responsibility, ordered a replacement, provided a loaner vehicle, and repaired the car under warranty. This was all done quickly and professionally and with zero hassles. It told me that both the dealership and MAZDA stand behind their warranty 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

ALLGOOD we are so happy we were able to help you out. Thank you for this great review and for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pleasant, service was not good."

- RAE.RAMIREZ287 Verified Customer

Took Mazda 3 for a 30,000 service. Jennifer Lange stated engine was going to be cleaned, no done. Two valve stems (passenger side) were missing. Oil leaked approximately 8 sports on newly poured cement inN garage. Windshield wiper was not filled (empty).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 23, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

RAE.RAMIREZ287 we are so sorry you experienced issues. Please contact me so I can help. Bryan Reeder- 708-966-1420.

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and servixe"

- Bert Sanders Verified Customer

I was received quickly and processed in. The service turnaround was only about 30 minutes and this also included a software update for the info entertainment system ( provided without a charge ). Jennifer is a delight, is quite knowledgeable, and is a positive face for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Bert thank you for the kind words and for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, efficient service"

- SUBRONSKA Verified Customer

I was able to make an appointment that was convenient for me. The work was done as quickly as possible and while the work was being done on my car, I took the courtesy shuttle to a restaurant and had a nice lunch! Almost as good as a spa day! 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you kindly for this great review. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star customer service."

- JOSEPHINEDEERING Verified Customer

You guys should teach customer service. So nice to deal with a business that understands how important it is .I have dealt with other dealerships and there is no comparison. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Stremcha

Aug 08, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

JOSEPHINEDEERING thank you for the all star review. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- CAROLINE.E.SAMMONS Verified Customer

Cannot say enough good things about my recent visit. The staff was timely, friendly, and professional. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you to the service dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Stremcha

Aug 04, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

CAROLINE.E.SAMMONS, thank you for the stellar service review! We appreciate you being a part of the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2016 Mazda MX-5

$28,399

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$22,980

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$24,030

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,030