About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerell Difuvio.
Jerell Difuvio
Jerell   Difuvio, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jerell Difuvio

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Jerell Difuvio

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and service"

- Chris T

I was in the market for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and being new to the area, Colonial was the nearest dealer. I went to browse the inventory and literally stumbled upon Jerell. He couldn't have been more friendly and helpful without the least bit of pressure. Eddie was very personable and also a pleasure to deal with. I couldn't be more pleased and would absolutely recommend Colonial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely responsive team at Colonial"

- elainev

I contacted several Jeep dealerships when shopping for a new Jeep. Colonial was extremely responsive to my emails, providing me with specific answers to my questions as I was trying to decide which Jeep to buy. Jerrell was great when I went in to buy the Jeep. Then Colonial went above and beyond the call of duty with regards to helping me switch to the soft top of the Jeep for the first time, and getting me my registration sticker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Valerie Santos , Andre

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process. No pressure"

- Frator

I knew exactly what I wanted and Colonial was able to find it for me for a better price than I had seen elsewhere. The purchase process was straightforward without the usual dealer hassles of up-selling unnecessary extras such as paint protection, fabric guard, etc., etc. Overall a very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ram 1500 Rebel "

- Tim Durkin

This is my 6th vehicle from Eddie. Eddie and Sales team made sure I am getting a great deal on my Ram 1500 Rebel and as always I am very happy with my decision. I will definitely recommend all my friends and family to Eddie & Colonial Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy to deal with the best !"

- JohnnyD

Great Dealership easy to make a deal with they had my car ready to go the same day I bought it in 2 Hrs out the door Sales and Fianance are great to deal with I am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- MariaH

Jerell and Eddie and his salesman are friendly, efficient, courteous, they're committed really to the highest quality of service. They really care about the customer needs. Also I went to get my inspection sticker that was fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Valerie Santos

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, great people"

- Diane8

I had the best car buying experience at Colonial when I recently purchased my used Chrysler 200. My salesman was Jerell Difulvio and he was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in and helped me find the perfect fit for me and my budget. Jerell also took the time to go over certain aspects of the car, and answered all my questions with a smile, in fact, the whole staff at colonial was top notch! I also worked with Eddie Bhatty who found me the perfect lender and the perfect rate for my budget. I would definitely use this dealership to have my work done, And I highly recommend Colonial to purchase a new or used vehicle...you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealship"

- M/C rider

This was my first time at this dealership. I was met by Tony Tedesco my salesperson. He was very professional and without any pressure, he help me pick out a new truck with the color and all the optional equipment that I wanted. As this was my first new Dodge Truck in 11yrs. he spent a lot of time with me going over the truck to make sure that i understood all the latest equipment, especially the trucks computer. After the sale, he made sure that all the paperwork was correct, and that he would call me the next day when the truck was ready for me to pick up, which he did. He then took the truck to have the registration and inspection sticker put on. I don't think he could have been more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tedesco

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Dodge Journey "

- Angela_Perri

I am a repeat customer with Colonial Dodge Chrysler Jeep. I have always dealt with Eddie Bhatty and he is always very professional and very nice. I will only come to Eddie Bhatty when I am buying a car. I will recommend Eddie Bhatty and Colonial to all my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- damann8806

Loved this dealership! Walked in and bought not just my wrangler, but a Cherokee Trailhawk too! The guys made sure I was getting a great price, but yet wasn't pressured into anything. I am Super happy with our vehicles and our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,331

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,620

2016 Chrysler 200

$21,677

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2017 Dodge Durango

$42,388

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,999

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$25,324