About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Corley.
Jerry Corley
Jerry Corley, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jerry Corley

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My name is Jerry Corley and I’m honored to have started my career in the automotive industry with Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I love meeting people & finding solutions to their automotive needs. It’s my desire to exceed your expectations when it comes to your car or truck buying experience and I will work hard to earn your business. I grew up in Fort Smith, graduated from Southside High School, and learned to call the Hogs from a young age. I’ve been married for 19 years to my lovely wife Katie and have three sons. I was previously a public safety officer in Arkansas, worked as a broadcast radio announcer in the early 1990’s, and I’m an FAA certified commercial pilot and former flight instructor. I also enjoy vegetable gardening and woodworking and have my own YouTube channel dedicated to posting videos on those topics.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

91 Reviews of Jerry Corley

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleasurable experience!"

- Sandy Hardin

Before I ever drove over to the dealership I had prayed for guidance & peace about buying a vehicle. Jerry greeted me at the door with such a warm smile & handshake. I knew right away I truly liked this salesperson! The whole experience was done with such personable & knowledgeable people like Jerry. Thank you for treating me like a friend. Go see him even if you are not sure about buying a vehicle. There was never any pressure! Shout out also to the 2 men in service who aired up the tires for me! I'm sorry i do not know their names but they were also so kind & helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Adriana Burton

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry and Harry the best "

- Moses

I was given a full review of the Truck I wished to purchase and Mr Jerry was very knowledgeable and pointed out every option and detail about the Truck Every person should have the experience I enjoyed thanks to all of the great folks there at Harry Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure; Good service"

- Stevie

Jerry was knowledgeable and worked as a professional salesman. Process was pleasant and got the car I wanted. Shantel was very helpful and she did great at her role. Will recommend this team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shantel

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two times a star!"

- Bholla01

This is our second time to buy from Jerry at Harry Robinson. Both times we bought an Acadia. Customer service is out standing. Quick and easy. Everyone from start to finish were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Great Dealership"

- MMorgan1450

I had a GREAT Experience with no pressure with sales. The car I bought was in great shape and was taken care of. I drove from a different state, just to buy this car. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy, Happy, Happy!"

- Friduro

For the past year we had been looking at purchasing a New GMC 2500 Duramax. We had been to several dealerships and talked to several reps. We decided to go to Harry Robinson where we met Jerry. He answered all our questions and what questions he couldn't answer, he knew exactly who could. We ordered our new 2500 Duramax Denali and got exactly what we wanted. Jerry and the whole Harry Robinson staff were great! They made our purchase a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilson, Jon Schumacher, Alexis Durham, Jackie Black

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LoveMyTruck

It was great working with Jerry and the entire Harry Robinson staff. Jerry went above and beyond to make this experience easy. No pressure, just honest and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic saleman"

- Robert Gatewood

This guy went above and beyond what he needed to do he is a wonderful asset to this company if you ask me he deserves a raise he will be went out of his way to make sure he kept his word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- wsmith1615

Honest, nice guy. We looked at and drove a handful of vehicles. He was very willing to run around grabbing keys and allowing us time to consider options. Also got a fair price/trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- tjonesok

I appreciate so much that Jerry listened to what I wanted and didn't waste my time trying to sell me something I didn't want! I found exactly what I was looking for and am very happy! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,750

2017 GMC Acadia

$53,580

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,355

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,725

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$48,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,675

2017 GMC Acadia

$43,350