About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jerry Corley
Jerry Corley, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jerry Corley

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

My name is Jerry Corley and I’m honored to have started my career in the automotive industry with Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I love meeting people & finding solutions to their automotive needs. It’s my desire to exceed your expectations when it comes to your car or truck buying experience and I will work hard to earn your business. I grew up in Fort Smith, graduated from Southside High School, and learned to call the Hogs from a young age. I’ve been married for 19 years to my lovely wife Katie and have three sons. I was previously a public safety officer in Arkansas, worked as a broadcast radio announcer in the early 1990’s, and I’m an FAA certified commercial pilot and former flight instructor. I also enjoy vegetable gardening and woodworking and have my own YouTube channel dedicated to posting videos on those topics.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

85 Reviews of Jerry Corley

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LoveMyTruck

It was great working with Jerry and the entire Harry Robinson staff. Jerry went above and beyond to make this experience easy. No pressure, just honest and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Colquitt

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic saleman"

- Robert Gatewood

This guy went above and beyond what he needed to do he is a wonderful asset to this company if you ask me he deserves a raise he will be went out of his way to make sure he kept his word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- wsmith1615

Honest, nice guy. We looked at and drove a handful of vehicles. He was very willing to run around grabbing keys and allowing us time to consider options. Also got a fair price/trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- tjonesok

I appreciate so much that Jerry listened to what I wanted and didn't waste my time trying to sell me something I didn't want! I found exactly what I was looking for and am very happy! Would definitely recommend to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry corley was excellent to deal with"

- happy happy

Jerry was very helpful and patient with us, he went the extra mile to make our experience as enjoyable as he could,We would send our friends or relatives'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful"

- shelly

I told jerry what I was looking for and where I wanted my payments to be, he got me just what I wanted. he made sure I got the deal I was looking for. thank you Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry @ Harry Robinson"

- HaysJ&L

Jerry was awesome! Very up front and friendly. Easy to talk to!!! He went over and above anything we could have asked for when buying a new truck!!!! LOVE our new GMC!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Stacimae1969

Went in last Saturday to trade our current vehicle then we ended up getting two.... Jerry was awesome... we got exactly what we wanted. Ended up going back this Saturday and purchased our third vehicle . These people are awesome I recommend them was very high standards !!!! Thanks again looking forward to do business with you again in the future !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- cjkb2005

Jerry was the best! Didn't waste my time, found me a vehicle to work for my situation & was exactly the vehicle & price/payment we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jerry123

Jerry was great, no pressure, honest and friendly. He was very concerned with my needs and not just wanting to push a sell. He was very professional in work and attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$47,150

2017 GMC Terrain

$28,735

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,185

2017 GMC Terrain

$34,340

2017 Buick Enclave

$40,222

2017 GMC Terrain

$36,390

2017 Buick Verano

$25,450

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,750