About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Jesse Lopez
Jesse Lopez, Floor Manager, Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus
not yet rated

Jesse Lopez

Floor Manager

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

315 Route 4 West
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Employee
Write a Review

17 Reviews of Jesse Lopez

October 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"One Word: Awful"

- sara

My dad went to this place last wednesday and started getting information to buy me my first brand new car. Yesterday my family and I went to do the paper work and bring the car home! We got there at 9:30 am and left at 1 in the afternoon with no car. The salesmen all croud you when you're making a deal and they use intimidation to take your money. If you are smart and tell them to please leave, they all form a circle and talk bad about you. I felt like i was back in high school, purely pathetic. When they brought out the car from the back it looked used.I was getting a 2015 jeep renegade and the mirror was chipped, scratches all over the car, and black oil stains on the seats. If i am buying a new car it should be in its best condition. Presentation is everything and they did not reach that standard. Instead of helping us they started bullying and like i said before all of the salesmen came out to see the drama. Even the manager was giving us a hard time. We called another dealership and told them we were leaving and to rip up the contract. Instead of giving me a loner until another jeep came in they just let us walk out the door. There were also 10 Salesmen "helping" us, too many hands that lead to unorganisation. This is a terrible place and THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF. They should all be ashamed of them selves. No excuses for bad people that scam the public to get their commission. Take pride in your work. The only person that knew what they were talking about was Manny Andujar. - Sara Ratowsky, an unhappy customer that found a better dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best buying experience!!"

- meggo2512

Kelvis was amazing at helping me find the exact Grand Cherokee that I wanted! He made the nightmare of buying a new car very easy! Jesse in finance was the best!! He explained everything thing to me and made signing all those a breeze! Thanks to those two I am very very satisfied with my new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: kelvis

Sep 27, 2015

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded

We are happy to hear Kelvis and Jesse were so helpful. Thanks for choose us! - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"If You want you're money stolen "

- Viper27

Since buying a jeep from this dealership it's been a horror story. In 1 year 9 month the jeep has been in service for over 49 times. I have tried working with management but all they do is give you the runaround. I have gone up the chain of command but have not gotten any help. So now I tell everyone stay away can't even trust then on a simple oil change. I am going to the better Business bureau And I'm also going to file a complaint with Chrysler Jeep. As a veteran I want to buy American but not from these guys will keep everyone posted. I can't even rate them on anything because they were the worst in every category .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Curcio, Dean Redmond

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jose & Christian @ Paramus CDJ are The Best !"

- K8Morgano

I had visited several dealerships searching for my Car, and I had the best experience by far at RT 4 CDJ Paramus. I drove all the way from North Carolina for this vehicle and plan on doing so again for my next vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to everyone! Well worth any driving distance! I can’t say enough good things about Jose, Christian, & Dan! They were true class acts! Ask for them!!! Everyone was very cordial, friendly, and down to earth. No one was pushy or overbearing, very personable. Dan and Roman helped us out and made a very fair deal on my vehicle & trade in. For once I can say I walked away without any regrets or uneasiness about my car purchase. See you next year for our Durango!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2015

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded

We were glad to help you out! Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you next year! - Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"RT 4 IS THE BEST"

- BETSYNINA

DESPITE MY EXTREMELY HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE AT RT 46 I FIGURE "LET'S TRY RT4!" THE BEST DECISION I MADE WAS DEALING WITH JOSE BUSTAMANTE! NOT ONLY WAS HE PLEASANT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE BUT HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE ME HAPPY! I LEFT THE LOT WITH A 2015 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE WITH THE HELP OF JOSE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOSE TO ANYONE WHO DESIRES AN ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE AND THE CAR THAT THEY WANT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2015

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded

Thank you for this positive review. We are glad Jose was able to assist you in purchasing the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee .Enjoy it! Best, Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Consumer fraud"

- dvenos

Aviod this dealer, they are well experienced player in auto sales. They know all the tricks in the book. I was purchasing a new jeep. They showed me cars in there lot that had what I wanted, but not the color, they said they had it in another lot The car had extras in it that I paid for in my deal. After the deal was done I went to get my new jeep with excitement, to find out they removed the rag top that is part of the dual top package. They told me that the soft top was deleted, but they didn't tell me that the dual top comes with a better rag top that is part of the dual top package, so they delete the original. I never recieved the window sticker to know what the car had, instead they showed me on the computer what it had and afterThey told me its not part of the deal and tried to get $2,000 dollars more from me. also in the down payment they told me it was taxes, title & registration fees, plus 1 st payment. Then when my paper work got done they said that the 1 st payment wasn't part of the down payment, who do you believe? The sales man disappeared and the manager tried to con me in buying something I already paid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe was the sales man, which never gave me his card so I don't know his last name

May 12, 2015

dvenos responded

There was no confusion, the deal was canceled because I was being sold a vehicle that did not have what I requested. Your manager did not refund my money as promised. He claimed credits could not be processed on a Saturday. I am being jeopedized for a jeep that wasn't what I ordered and then your manager tried to convince me to buy the vehchile, because it a great deal. It funny, because I found a jeep at another dealer that had more stuff in it at a lower price. From what I heard from various people after I told them what happened to me, is that the dealership is known for taken thing out of the car before delivery and make the customer pay for it after the fact. It's a big shame, people want to buy a car not be had, it's a big disappointment. if anyone reads this just be very aware. Do you home work and read reviews before making the same mistake I made. Review are there to help people like me, when buying something, it help to stay away from dealer like this. If the dealer just return my money as promised I would have to do this. It unfortunate, but I will not stop until this is resolved. I will go as far as I need to, to get my money back. I'm sure the IRS also wants to know, why there taxes I paid on the vehchile where not returned.

February 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommend Romeo!! He's the best"

- JL257

I am not really into car shopping and the entire experience isn't something I look forward to but I went to RT4 Jeep and I was greeted by Romeo. He was professional throughout and helped me get a deal my family and I were happy about. I was very happy with the entire experience even though I did leave with a splitting headache. Great experience and I would recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Perez

January 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best place to buy a new Jeep......"

- ta24

I don't know where to start, I was totally blown away how well Allan treated me from the moment I walked through the door. I mean this guy knew everything about the vehicle, every option and explained every stitch in detail. I was at Rt 46 prior, and there is no comparison, that place was like the junior varsity compared to these guys. I highly recommend spending your hard earned money at Rt4 Paramus Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Redmond

September 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Scammer and associates …"

- CristobaldColonna

Worst experience ever with a dealership … painfully bluntly dishonest …. Friends, if you read this before or as you are on your way to Dodge / Jeep Paramus, my free advice to your well-being: make a safe U-turn and go to nearby Ramsey Jeep, Route 46 one or probably any other Jeep dealership in the Tri State area for that matter! I signed a sales order with them for a brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport that was available on their lot and as part of the deal, I also purchased a hart top in addition to whatever equipment the vehicle was already equipped with. I also gave them my credit scoring so they offered a 2.9% credit on the vehicle. Deal (that sounds quick and easy but was painfully long, you know … those back and forth discussions between rep and finance guys, and sales managers … last forever). we shook hands, and talked about the following week-end for delivery. … A week after, I come to the dealership for the delivery after already several failed attempts to confirm any credit information… rate, bank … I could not get anything from the rep, but as he told me over the phone, no worries, there is no trick, everything is ready and waiting for me. OK, let’s believe ethics and morality are shared values among human beings ... and in the car dealers sub-specie ... I am all for it. So on D-day I drive in to Paramus, get into the dealership and I get invited to sit down with the Finance Manager, and we start discussing the credit. Surprise! Things have changed and he now offers a 5% rate with Chrysler/Jeep financing …. He could not get the 2.9% promised a week before, although my credit score had not changed. I was also accepted by Ally Bank but he would not let me see the rate they were offering … but he was obviously marking it up to come to just above 5%, very convenient. So I refused their offer and called my bank for them to make me a direct financing offer. Meanwhile, I asked the rep to show me the accessories (Hard Top and Tow Pack) that they had supposedly ordered for me. He walked me outside the main building onto a parking lot adjacent to the dealership, stopped in front of a small container filled with parts and pointed a Jeep hard top laying on the ground next to it. This was it! A used, nicely scratched black hard top that had been sitting here probably for months just waiting for a second life! I was livid … I could not hear more and stay any longer with people that exhibit that level of integrity. I left right away … and it took me 1 month to get my deposit back ... Here is the kind of experience this dealership can offer if you are interested ... I ended up buying my car from Jeep Norwalk, for a pretty seamless positive experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Ziero, Manny Andujar

August 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Perfect Dealer!!!"

- Jv51914

Simply put, Route 4 CDJ was exceptional. From the very moment my wife and I called to schedule an appointment for a test drive we felt so comfortable with Carter Stone, our salesman. He addressed everything in close detail and made it his top priority to make sure everything went very smooth. So, as it would be, we realized that it went according to plan. From start to taking delivery we had an A+ experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends, family, and colleagues. For the curious we purchased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited with the Luxury II group. Black on black. Very, 100%, satisfied!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Andujar , Carter Stone

Aug 11, 2014

Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Paramus responded

Dear Patron, Thank you SO much for your support, and I am elated to hear that Mr. Stone was given the opportunity to serve you and exceed your expectations. Please visit us again in the near future. Best, Dean Redmond, General Sales Manager dredmond@rt4cars.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results