About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
68 Reviews of Jim Monanteras
Filter Reviews By:
Judy M.
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new F-150"

I love my new Ford truck. After purchasing a new Fusion in May I went to the same salesman, Rob Ochoa. He was very patience and answer all of my questions while I was shopping for a truck. After the purchase He when over the ins and outs of my new truck, so I would be ready for the road. Matt W. worked with me on the technology and answered all my questions. Matt is truly an asset for Champion with his customer service. My daughter purchased a new Edge in D.C. and did not get the training on her car as I did...Good Job Champion.....Judy M.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Jokena
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the best buying experiences"

My husband and I really enjoyed dealing with Rob Ochoa. We came and talked to him about the ford fusion not knowing what engine we were looking for. He spent over an hour with us answering all our question and we left that day without buying a car, but was very impressed with him as a salesman. We came back to the lot about a week later on a Sunday and saw the car we ended up buying. It was a used ford fusion. We still got treated the same by Rob telling us all about the 2013. We were very happy to deal with Rob and really did appreciate all the time he spent with us.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
dennis.tuttle.1
8/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpected Pleasure!"

Ernie Coons was wonderful! No pressure,no hassle,just an honest man trying to get the car we were looking for.They went out of there way to find us the right car and color,even going to St Louis to get it!Friendly service,Great Experience,i would recommend them to anyone.Thanks!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Mr. Tuttle, Thanks for your business! I really appreciate the review as well. Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda Owensboro, Ky.

Bbrenda_love3
5/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY VERY HAPPY"

I had not bought a car in over 12 years, and sure enough I was blessed with James Edmonds. He greeted me and my husband very quickly and immediately asked what he could do to make us happy today. James answered all of my questions and with James, Jim and Linda's help I was extremely happy to be in my new car. I would HIGHLY recommend Champion to all of my friends and family.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

james edmonds, jim monanteras, linda chancellor
james edmonds, jim monanteras, linda chancellor

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

June 02, 2014

Thanks for your business and thanks so much for taking the time to write this online review. We truly appreciate it! Duke Bruce "Duke" Brubaker III General Manager Champion Auto Group

LadyShasta08
4/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It's Great To Be Remembered!"

I drove to Champion just to ask a question about my 2011 Ford F150 that I bought brand new off the lot from Scott Saye 2 years ago. When I pulled up there was Scott who recognized me immediately and even remembered what I had bought. He was helping me with my questions when I asked about a F250 4x4 Diesel I saw on line. I needed to upgrade my truck to tow a Travel Trailer I had just purchased. Next thing I know there is the truck sitting outside the door. A little later after Scott had told Jim Moranteras what I needed the paperwork was prepared and I drove away in my beautiful Bronze 4x4 Diesel Ford F250. Both Scott and Jim are awesome people plus being experts in their field which will guarantee that my husband and I will never buy a vehicle from anyone else except from these two guys. Thanks Scott for taking such good care of us and Thank you Jim for seeing we always leave Champion Ford happy and satisfied customers! Respectfully, Judy and Mike Bieser

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

May 01, 2014

Judy & Mike, Thanks for your repeat business! We appreciate you and the time it took to fill out this online comment card. I hope you are enjoying your F250 diesel, that will surely get the job done! Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Team

laura_2588
4/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning Customer. "

This is my second Mazda that I have purchased from Champion of Owensboro. Calvin Dennis was my sales consultant this time and he was very friendly and easy to work with. The staff all seemed eager to help in anyway possible. Overall my experience was great.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

Laura, Thanks for your business! I hope you are enjoying your new Mazda. We appreciate that you took the time to fill out this survey. Thanks again, Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

lishafran01
4/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman"

Our salesman, Andrew Davis, offered to let us test drive a 2014 Ford Edge that we were interested in. He rode along and only supplied us with information that we wanted to hear about. At the end of the ride, he asked if we wanted to purchase the car. My husband told him we had another car in mind, but we had really like this car. He told him he needed to know the bottom line price. No going back and forth with the manager. He took us to the manager and he shot us their best price. We went to the other dealership and told them we found the car that had met all our requirements. We drove back into the Ford lot and purchased our 2014 red Ford Edge.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 29, 2014

We are so glad you came back for your new Ford! Thanks for your business and thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. Online reviews are very important, but your satisfaction is the most important. Enjoy your pretty red Ford Edge! Sincerely, Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

mamameea1
4/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Help with buying a car"

These three guys were awesome when I showed up on Friday April 11, 2014 to buy my Ford Escape Black Beauty. A+ guys!!!! Love it more each day

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 18, 2014

So happy you enjoyed your buying experience and your new "Black Beauty"! Thanks again for your business. Sincerely, Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

pokey_parrish
4/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Champion is revolutionizing the car shopping experience."

Champion is revolutionizing the car shopping experience by returning to the basics of quality customer service. Sherry Oliver is an excellent sales associate. She is someone who truly cares for her customers. We were in a category that limited our choices, but she was able to help us find a vehicle that met our needs. With some help from Jim Monanteras (who is also pretty awesome) we were able to drive home happy customers. Make your car shopping experience a good one by visiting Champion and asking for Sherry Oliver. Hears to your best year ever Sherry and Jim. God Bless and THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!!!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

April 18, 2014

AWESOME!! Thanks for the great review. We are trying to change the car business one deal at a time. I'm so happy you agree with the way we conduct business. Thanks again for your patronage. Sincerely, Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

jeff16
3/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have bought a lot of cars from this dealership they..."

I have bought a lot of cars from this dealership they treat me great, this sales lady was very nice also like the quick lane

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

March 27, 2014

Thanks! We are glad that you chose us to do business! We love our Quick Lane too and thanks for mentioning that. Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager/VP Champion Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.