About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
74 Reviews of Jim Monanteras
Filter Reviews By:
Donna
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

We pulled up looking at used vehicles. Andrew came out and quick to tell me he had the perfect car for me. It was still being detailed. He did not hesitate to go get it and bring it to my husband and I. Very efficient and eager to help us find what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 06, 2015

Donna, Andrew is one of my aware salespeople! I'm glad he was able to find the car you wanted to fast. Thanks for your business, we truly appreciate it! Duke Thanks, Duke "Duke" Brubaker GM/VP Champion Auto Group

scottmsg
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased new vehicle"

I purchased a new Ford Fusion. The sales staff helped me find a vehicle with the exact options I was looking for and the financing was the easiest I have ever gone through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 06, 2015

Scott, Thanks for your business! We also appreciate this good review. We try to make buying a car fun and easy, so we are glad you felt that we delivered! Thanks Duke Thanks, Duke "Duke" Brubaker GM/VP Champion Auto Group

David
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend Scott and the entire crew at Champion"

Scott did a great job in assessing my needs. I went in with a budget and he found a great vehicle that met all my needs. Everyone made me feel welcome from the owner (Bruce) to the VP (Duke) on down to Manager (Jim) and Business manager (Linda). They all made me feel right at home. I would highly recommend Scott and Champion to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

February 06, 2015

David, Thanks so much for the review! We know it takes time to sit down and fill these out so we really appreciate. We also truly appreciate your business. I'm please you had a wonderful experience. Thanks, Duke "Duke" Brubaker GM/VP Champion Auto Group

Dallas
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

Everyone was very pleasant to work with. Scott took care of any concerns and made sure that everything was to my satisfaction. Will recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Thanks for reviewing our dealership online. We love customer feedback and appreciate the time it took for you to fill this out. Thanks again for your business! "Duke" Brubaker General Manager/VP Champion Auto Group

jewellscope
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"2009 Escape and 2012 Focus"

I have been buying from Champion for over 10 years, which include new car sales, service and tire and lube. The staff here have always been friendly and professional. I appreciate the quality of our cars and the quality and care of the service. The way we have been treated makes me think of this crew as friends. Thank you for your commitment to your customers. I know when it's time to buy my next new car it will be from Champion Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

January 03, 2015

Mr. Jewell, Thanks so much for the kind words. We appreciate you & your kind words mean so much to us. It's always good to see you in our dealership. Happy New Year! "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

maryjo.walthall
11/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very friendly, fair price for trade in. "

Car was clean, prepped and ready for us upon our arrival. Salesperson was friendly and took care of all details. Linda (finance) was knowledgable and prompt. No waiting. When we left we felt like friends. Everyone was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

January 03, 2015

MaryJo, Thanks for taking the time to fill out this online review. We appreciate your business and Happy New Year! "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Auto Group

Judy M.
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new F-150"

I love my new Ford truck. After purchasing a new Fusion in May I went to the same salesman, Rob Ochoa. He was very patience and answer all of my questions while I was shopping for a truck. After the purchase He when over the ins and outs of my new truck, so I would be ready for the road. Matt W. worked with me on the technology and answered all my questions. Matt is truly an asset for Champion with his customer service. My daughter purchased a new Edge in D.C. and did not get the training on her car as I did...Good Job Champion.....Judy M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Judy, We are so happy you love your new Ford! We have a great team and we try to go beyond what the customer expects when buying a new car or truck. The tech in these new cars can be pretty overwhelming, so salespeople like Rob & Matt will go over the information as much as needed. Thanks again, Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager / VP

Jokena
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One of the best buying experiences"

My husband and I really enjoyed dealing with Rob Ochoa. We came and talked to him about the ford fusion not knowing what engine we were looking for. He spent over an hour with us answering all our question and we left that day without buying a car, but was very impressed with him as a salesman. We came back to the lot about a week later on a Sunday and saw the car we ended up buying. It was a used ford fusion. We still got treated the same by Rob telling us all about the 2013. We were very happy to deal with Rob and really did appreciate all the time he spent with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

November 25, 2014

Thanks for your business, and for filling out this online review!! We appreciate it greatly and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager / VP

dennis.tuttle.1
8/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpected Pleasure!"

Ernie Coons was wonderful! No pressure,no hassle,just an honest man trying to get the car we were looking for.They went out of there way to find us the right car and color,even going to St Louis to get it!Friendly service,Great Experience,i would recommend them to anyone.Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Mr. Tuttle, Thanks for your business! I really appreciate the review as well. Duke "Duke" Brubaker General Manager Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda Owensboro, Ky.

Bbrenda_love3
5/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"VERY VERY HAPPY"

I had not bought a car in over 12 years, and sure enough I was blessed with James Edmonds. He greeted me and my husband very quickly and immediately asked what he could do to make us happy today. James answered all of my questions and with James, Jim and Linda's help I was extremely happy to be in my new car. I would HIGHLY recommend Champion to all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

james edmonds, jim monanteras, linda chancellor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Ford Lincoln Mazda responded to this review

June 02, 2014

Thanks for your business and thanks so much for taking the time to write this online review. We truly appreciate it! Duke Bruce "Duke" Brubaker III General Manager Champion Auto Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.