About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jim Nartiff
Jim  Nartiff, Sales Manager, AutoFair Hyundai
not yet rated

Jim Nartiff

Sales Manager

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

603-634-0500

Employee Video

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Jim Nartiff

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe Sport"

- xoshei7991 Verified Customer

I brought my Accent in to get inspected, but it failed. It was going to cost a lot to fix and I was distraught. Jim asked if I'd consider leasing a new car and broke down the numbers for me. It was the best thing to do financially for our whole family so we went ahead with it. Matt asked us what we'd like and went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us. We could only come to finalize everything in on Matt's day off, so Doug assisted us in getting everything wrapped up. Overall, everything was amazing, professional, and comfortable. Thank you Jim, Matt, and Doug for getting me into a 2017 Santa Fe Sport. I love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My Review"

- ssetzler Verified Customer

Everyone was very hospitable and well informed. It took a while to get through the paperwork, but I got there late and they were willing to stay and make sure everything was done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Donovan , Dujae Richards

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Shawn's review"

- spserfass Verified Customer

Other than the prices for the vehicle were greater at the dealership than what they were online. My wife and I were able to work out a deal suitable for us and the salesman. Finance also was able to help, additionally. This was one of my "better" car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Van Iten

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First and Last Experience"

- Bmbrown Verified Customer

Staff not friendly, finance guy did not do paperwork correctly which caused issues with the sales contract and the inspection sticker, less than 1/4 tank of gas in the car, rushed out of the facility because it was closing time and I had been there for 3 hours, no investment in customer. I will not do business here again and will not recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Graves-Finance person

Aug 01, 2017

AutoFair Hyundai responded

My name is Kevin Richardson and I am the General Manager of the dealership. I want to thank you for taking the time to do a review. We use these reviews to try and better our dealerships sales process. We are always working on improving. If you would like to speak to me further about your expierence please feel free to call me on my direct line at (603) 634-0610.

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great time"

- tsjr2592 Verified Customer

"Professor Hyundai" made the process easy and we had a blast. I got into a car that I love and I'm looking forward to the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- mshep46144 Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership was very helpful. I didn't feel pressured to purchase a car. I knew what I wanted when I went in and I knew what I wanted to pay and they accommodated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Turgeon, Vladimir Tozaj

December 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service"

- plhimes Verified Customer

Mark Boudreau was very helpful to my wife and I throughout our entire Auto Purchasing experience. He was very respectful, polite, and knowledgeable. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Boudreau , Jared McReavy

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Satisfaction"

- keithward15 Verified Customer

Arrived on the lot and was given the perfect amount of time to browse around. After selecting the perfect car was brought inside and couldn't have been happier with the process. Smooth, honest, and reasonably quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Tozaj

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai review"

- durocher53 Verified Customer

Dealer and associates were very professional and friendly. No pressure and were helpful to make sure I got what I wanted at the price I was willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Tozaj

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"We don't know what our deals are"

- luckyjimmy10 Verified Customer

I was very disappointed with AutoFair's handling of their deals, and overall customer service. I was on their website and happened to see a deal on a lease of the 2016 Hyundai Elantra for $129 a month. There were 2 cars listed at the time, a gray and a blue one. I am a disabled driver. I drive with my hands, with one controlling the gas and brake, and the other holding a spinner knob on the steering wheel. I also walk with crutches. The salesperson did not inquire about my driving situation, instead just brings out the gray vehicle. We go out to see the vehicle and then he tells us that "it's a manual.. I wasn't sure." But he never asked prior to that. My dad, who was with me, said "He's disabled, that won't work," meaning my hands would be occupied. He brings that car back and then brings out the blue one I was interested in. We go check it out and I get excited because I think I'm going to be getting a good deal. He then informs us that that vehicle is not part of the leasing promotion. I correct him, saying that on the website it shows both cars. He says that they can't lease me a car that has miles on it. So after some back and forth he goes to get one of his managers who comes over and informs me that they can't lease me that car because of the miles but they can get me into a 2017 Hyundai Elantra for "around $150 a month lease." I agreed, but again I was disappointed because when the actual payment figures came out it was around $160 a month for a car with no miles on it, compared to the 2016 that I was interested in which had less than 100 miles on it. And they weren't willing to come down in monthly payments unless I was to put up more cash, but it was supposed to be $0 down, except for taxes and fees. They weren't clear, and I didn't ask at the time, why I would have to pay more to get a lower monthly payment, with the thinking that fees should be flat not fluctuate based on desired monthly payment. So I feel like I ended up paying more for the lease than I should have and that is confirmed the morning after when I happened to go back on their website and their deals changed (but were in the same promotional period as when I got the car, ending June 30), this time $119 a month on a NEW 2017 Hyundai Elantra. So now I really feel like I got screwed. Not a good experience with AutoFair. Should have heeded the advice of family and friends and won't be going back when they don't even know what their deals are and only want to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Turgeon, David Van Iten

1
1 - 10 of 30 results