About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jim Rosa
Jim Rosa, Internet Sales, Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
4.8

Jim Rosa

Internet Sales

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

600 S Main St
Longmont, CO 80501

Jim Rosa is a native of the San Francisco Bay Area. At the age of 12, he delivered newspapers for the SF Examiner. Nearly every dime he earned was saved, so that he could visit his aunts and uncles living on the Azores Islands during his summer vacations. Jim had learned at an early age the importance of conducting his business with integrity. Jim now manages our internet department and continues with the same business standards that he had established for himself in those early years of life.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Jim Rosa

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Santa Fe buyer"

- Jmtabacheck

We had checked several dealers and several cars. We finally looked at Stevinson and decided to drive there from Aurora. I talked to Jim Rosa and after discussion that definitely convinced us that Stevinson is where we should go. After looking at the 2017 Santa Fe and talking to Jim we decided to buy the vehicle. Jose in the finance area explained everything and we are very happy with where we bought the vehicle and enjoying the new vehicle. The only problem is when we were moving items from the old car to the new car we lost one item.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bondeson

We had a great experience working with Jim Rosa. I emailed him, worked out a price through email, and then came and test drove the vehicle. It was a super easy experience. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, bondeson! We're so glad to hear that Stevinson Hyundai and Jim were able to make this a smooth and simple process for you! We so appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. If there's anything more we can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car through Jim Rosa"

- Dennis

It was a great experience working with Jim Rosa on the purchase of the car. I recommend Jim to others, and I look forward to working with him again in the future. My experience with support team members Alyssa Bradshaw and Jose Valadez was also wonderful. 5 Stars for everyone that I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Bradshaw , Jose Valadez - Finance Director

Aug 16, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Dennis! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience at Stevinson Hyundai. Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Surbey"

- marna20rich Verified Customer

No further comment at this time thank you no further comment at this time thank you no further comment at this time thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Thanks for the 5 stars, marna20rich!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Rosa and Stevinson Hyundai are best in class"

- MATT MACCAUX

This is the second Santa Fe we've leased from Jim at Stevinson Hyundai and the experience was just as good as the first time. Jim is a true professional - kind, knowledgeable, and communicative. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Hyundai and would personally recommend Jim as the person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Matt! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase 2017 Sonata"

- AL Jacobsen

Jim is an excellent sales person! He was courteous, patient and personable. He explained the car in great detail to us. Never did we feel pressurized to buy.He deals very well with people, and he was one of the main reasons we purchased at Stevinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Al! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience at Stevinson Hyundai. Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!"

- Marcelo Peralta

I texted the dealer, got a text back within 5 minutes. I got to the dealer and the car I wanted to test drive was ready for me. Jim Rosa was very nice and helpful! I had my kids with me they worked as fast as they could,I did not feel pressured or stressed. We love our car! Everyone who helped me was really nice and friendly. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Marcelo! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont. Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- crrock2009

Jim Rosa was very responsive and called me soon after I made an inquiry on a used vehicle at his dealership. I ended up test driving and buying a different vehicle with his help a couple of days after I initially inquired. He was very thorough and willing to negotiate, which I appreciated. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierce von Schlesien

Feb 21, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, crrock2009! We're so glad you were able to work with Jim and that he supplied you with all the details you needed. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review, and let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2013 F150 4x4 - Internet sales team was amazing!"

- F150 in Parker_CO

Jim Rosa with the internet sales team was amazingly fast and professional on his response time. Having bought and sold many vehicles in my lifetime, I can say with complete integrity that he was the most diligent in his follow through and follow up, and was the easiest sales person to work with to find a solution for my vehicle transition needs. From web inquiry to keys in hand in less than 24 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We pride ourselves on being fast, friendly and fair and love hearing that your experience at Stevinson was professional and pressure-free! We appreciate your kind words!

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience with a dealership!"

- Rojo

After emailing Jim Rosa concerning a car on the internet he promptly replied. After doing some more research and looking at other dealerships I emailed Jim again to see if the vehicle was still available. Today I made the purchase. Jim Rosa is the best sales person I've ever met. He is personable, patient and knowledgeable. We felt totally comfortable discussing details with him Most important we never felt rushed or pressured. Thank-you Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baugher, Pierce von Schlesien

Jan 30, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Rojo! Congratulations on your new car! We are so glad we were able to help you through this experience. Thank you for the wonderful review! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$27,960

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$27,890

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$26,030

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$25,990

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,085

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$23,645

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,910