About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jim Valesky
Jim  Valesky, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Jim Valesky

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

For the past 29 years, I have had the great privilege of representing Ford Motor Company and Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. The best part of this job are the people. Many of the relationships that started with an automobile purchase have evolved into friendships that will last a lifetime and for this I am very thankful.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Employee Excellence Award Winner

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

118 Reviews of Jim Valesky

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No better dealer"

- Twinkie1

Bought 3 cars here and will buy my next 3 here. The integrity of Mike Klaben and the best salesman in the world - Jim Valesky - is superior to any dealer around. Mike Klaben treats you like he would want to be treated and that just continues to all his personnel. Great place - can't say enough adjectives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- ndowell7

I went in looking for a used car and was offered a brand new one. Great people great experience. Would highly recommend. I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car-buying experience "

- Kathy Lattanzi

I was already pretty set on an Escape as my next vehicle. Car shopping hasn't always been a pleasant experience, so I was very pleasantly surprised by this experience. Jim was experienced and knowledgeable, not at all pushy, and actually interested in discovering what I wanted. The entire process was a great experience. The after-sale information Jim gave allowed me to be very comfortable as I left. I would hoghly recommend Jim and Klaben Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren Great Group of Employees "

- LRCALLIHAN Verified Customer

I saw the car I was interested in on the dealers web page. I used the my car trade-in calculator value and e-mailed that along with the car of interest to the dealer. I received a verification that a salesman would call to make an appointment. When I arrived the salesman was waiting with the car ready to show . He explained all the features, we went on a demo ride, we worked out a deal and I was out the door with a pre-owned certified 2014 MKZ all within two hours,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with excellent service and hospitality!!!"

- KWG

We were treated like they knew us! Very easy to talk with with no pressure! Our salesmen Mr. Mike Urbania explained everything to our satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great dealership to buy a new car from."

- bob32647

I have dealt with Jim in the past and find him to be very knowledgeable. Takes the time to explain everything. Also the service dept. is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Joe'l

Jim was nice and friendly and actually cared about selling a good car. You don't find that very often. The car is also very nice and a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Marymac814

Jim made this process easier than I expected it to be! I recently had a personal loss of a loved one, so purchasing a vehicle on my own was difficult. Jim made me feel very at ease and comfortable with the process. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Nick Papantonakis

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!!! Second time buyer"

- Kmbrown3

Definitely went above and beyond. Gave me more for my trade in then I thought, along with getting me the car I wanted for a great unbeatable price. They were upfront and honest about everything, definitely recommend going there for a new or certified used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Purchase."

- Kwalsh

Working with Jim made it easy. I told him what I wanted and how much and her found it! Even working on his day off to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Escape

$32,600

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,535

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,120

2017 Ford Escape

$33,375

2017 Ford Expedition

$64,496

2017 Ford F-150

$41,950

2017 Ford F-150

$42,250