About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jim Valesky
Jim  Valesky, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Jim Valesky

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

For the past 29 years, I have had the great privilege of representing Ford Motor Company and Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. The best part of this job are the people. Many of the relationships that started with an automobile purchase have evolved into friendships that will last a lifetime and for this I am very thankful.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Employee Excellence Award Winner

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

128 Reviews of Jim Valesky

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesman"

- frank79

Jim Valesky is the most helpful and personable salesman I have dealt with. I have purchased 25 new cars in my lifetime. He goes out of his way to make buying a car a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Karlysem94

Jim Valesky was extremely helpful and made my car purchase a breeze. He was so helpful and got me into a car that I was comfortable with! He even spent time with me to show me how to use all the controls in my new car! He is such a pleasure on work with! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty Awesome!"

- Scojaz

It was a very quick and pleasant experience! Everyone there was nice and friendly. I'll be there in the future for my kids first car for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Working with Experience Helps!"

- George D. Brown

It was again a pleasure purchasing my vehicle from the professionals at Klaben Ford Lincoln. No pressure, accommodating and patient would best identify the owner and staff. Questions answered, information provided and concerns removed, from the sales floor to office staff to the service department everyone is part of the team.Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith , Mike Klaben

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Less than 24hr notice!"

- Wendy Frampton

Jim was able to work fast under our deadline and was great! Our credit needed work and he found us a great deal in our budget! Great work and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Restored my faith in dealerships"

- MMALINER Verified Customer

my parents have bought cars from Klaben for years, and my dad continued to get them serviced at the dealership. They shared the great experience they had recently purchasing a car. We were in a similar situation with our Ford Flex so we decided to see if Klaben could help us. My wife picked out a new Fusion and Jim Valesky worked his magic. The entire experience was easy. We even stopped late on a Saturday without expecting to purchase a car, but the entire crew stayed late to complete the deal.. I'd recommend this dealership, Jim as a salesperson, and the rest of the staff to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- mzakrajsek1

Staff and service was excellent. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to work with you to find the vehicle you are looking for. I would highly recommend Klaben Ford and Lincoln to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and an affordable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"well taken care of and an overall great experience"

- jstanger Verified Customer

this was my first car buy and they made the experience very hassle free. I had a problem with purchasing a bad car the week before from another dealer, and they made sure to help me with every step of the way to get my Focus ST. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. The salesman was very helpfull."

- Richard143

The salesman was very helpfull in explaining the features on the new car. It's a very lovely car and I'm very sure we will deal w ith him again.Showroom was nicely set up. I would recommend This to everyone. Ask for Jim Velaskey as the salesman to help. Again, thanks Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car in 2 years from there"

- Dugw55

Dealt with Jim Valesky both times. Very fair. 2nd car in 2 years from Klaben. Very happy. I recommend checking them out. Good selection and can pull from their orher dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Escape

$32,600

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,120

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,861

2017 Ford F-250

$50,885

2017 Ford F-150

$45,665

2017 Ford Mustang

$39,500

2017 Ford F-150

$30,430