About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jim Valesky
Jim  Valesky, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Jim Valesky

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

For the past 29 years, I have had the great privilege of representing Ford Motor Company and Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. The best part of this job are the people. Many of the relationships that started with an automobile purchase have evolved into friendships that will last a lifetime and for this I am very thankful.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Employee Excellence Award Winner

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

137 Reviews of Jim Valesky

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- frgprise Verified Customer

I am very happy with my car purchase experience at Klaben Ford last week. That's coming from a guy that dreads buying a newer car and all the games some dealerships put you through. No games here. Jim and Natalie have me straight answers with no theatrics. Everyone that I came across there was very friendly. Free tank of gas and oil change and prompt service to boot and that was thrown in after the deal was signed. Look forward to making a new purchase in the future. At age 67 this was one of only two good car buying experiences I have had in my lifetime. And I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Tompopadak07

Thanks to Jim for helping me get into a great vehicle, at a great price! The whole dealership is made up of caring individuals, who want to do nothing but help! Cannot say enough nice things about Jim, or the Klaben dealership! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Tylerem7

My visit was quick and painless. Bo helped get the car I wanted around the price I was looking for and had Jim finish the job for us. Natalie was great as well, very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith , Bo

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incomparable and Outstanding"

- JenniferC23

After receiving sub-par treatment at other dealers, my husband and I decided to travel 35 minutes to Klaben Ford upon a friend's recommendation. Upon arrival at Klaben, we immediately noticed the dealership's spotless facilities and upscale, yet comfortable, atmosphere. We were greeted instantly by sales associates and then a rare event happened: the owner, Mike Klaben, actually took time out of his busy schedule to meet us. Amazingly, he not only met us, but also asked questions, listened intently to our answers, and communicated our answers to the salesman, Jim Valesky. Jim Valesky, in one word: phenomenal. We have purchased/leased everything from luxury cars to used cars at dealerships across the U.S. and have never had such a world-class, and easy, experience. Jim spent time getting to know us and at no time did he exert any pressure on us, or use any of the typical "salesy" techniques. Literally, he could not have made our experience any better. Jim is an exemplar of what a genuine, trustworthy, and customer service oriented, auto professional should aspire to be. If we could bestow more than 5 stars upon him we would! A++++++! We will definitely return to JIm and Klaben for our next vehicle. Thank you so very much Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever"

- Happy in my car!!

I've only bought 2 cars from a dealership. Both cars were sold to me at the same delearship by the same man 12 years apart. Jim Valesky. By far the best man for the job!! He worked with me and made me feel very comfortable. Answered any and all questions I had. Gave smart answers to my dumb questions. Lol. I highly recommend going to Klaben Ford and ask for Jim Valesky. He'll spend as much time as necessary to get you the best car and deal he can. Even on Hus day off. Thanks Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new car"

- Ew122011

My family has been buying cars from this dealership for years this is my first new car and the staff was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and quick service"

- dave c

Good and speedy service with both Jim Valesky and Nick Papantonakis. Got us in our new Escape and out the door in time to make it to work. Pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Harley owners"

- Happyharleyowner7117

Great sales and finance department. Worked with Jim Valesky and Gary James in sales and Nick in finance. Dealership is clean. They got us in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our fourth Ford Escape!"

- Roy

Everyone at Klaben Ford was friendly, knowledgeable, and did everything they could to accommodate my wife and I. Jim Valesky, as always, made our new car process go quick and easy. He always seem to know what we are looking for and has it ready. We will continue to return to Klaben for our vehicles and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesman"

- frank79

Jim Valesky is the most helpful and personable salesman I have dealt with. I have purchased 25 new cars in my lifetime. He goes out of his way to make buying a car a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,861

2017 Ford Edge

$37,850

2017 Ford F-150

$44,145

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,266

2017 Ford F-150

$44,145

2017 Ford Edge

$39,715

2017 Ford Edge

$39,320