About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Galati.
Jimmy Galati
Jimmy  Galati, Car Buying Counselor, AAA Auto Buying Service
5.0

Jimmy Galati

Car Buying Counselor

AAA Auto Buying Service

6600 AAA Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212

Contact Me

Jimmy has worked in the auto sales industry for the past 18 years and has been with AAA Auto Buying since April of 2011. Jimmy is a graduate of Rutgers University in NJ and moved to Charlotte in 1998. He enjoys spending time with his family and friends and is active at his church.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Jimmy Galati

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and fantastic service!"

- Tony A Metze

This is the third car I have purchased with AAA. I have done so because I trust AAA and especially Jimmy Galati. Jimmy listens and understands what I am looking for when I purchase a car. This last car was not initially on my list of possible cars, but Jimmy suggested and did so because of the value and dependability of the car. I am super pleased with the treatment across the board and will buy another car through AAA car buying service and especially with Jimmy Galati. My car a Honda Pilot Touring edition is a phenomenal car. I absolutely love the car and the overall buying experience through AAA and Jimmy Galati. Oh, as if that were not enough, the price was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy from AAA never disappoints "

- Ruccigal

We have used AAA twice now for our last two cars. Jimmy was great to work with and has exceeded our expectations. No more hassles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with AAA Auto Buying."

- NDJeff02

My family previously used AAA to buy a car in 2010 and when it was time to replace our other car in August we turned to AAA again. Jimmy was great to work with. He found a great deal on a Honda for us that we couldn't have found anywhere else. He got a great deal on our trade-in and the entire process was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and easy car buying experience!"

- Carrie123

Jimmy Galati made the car buying experience a breeze! He is personable and very knowledgeable. He got me an excellent deal on my car. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Carrie, thank you for this great review of Jimmy and your car buying experience! It is great to hear that our team was able to get you a great deal on your new car and made the car buying experience a breeze for you. Thanks again for letting us know about your experience and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Happy Customer

I had been to several dealerships and did not commit to purchasing a vehicle because I did not appreciate the quality of the service that was provided to me. "Mr. Jimmy", that is what I called him, was able to win my confidence just by being himself. He was honest and treated my family and me with respect. Within minutes I made the decision to buy the vehicle that we discussed and the process was very easy because Mr. Jimmy talked me through every aspect of the deal. I didn't feel like he was trying to get one over on me and he was patient when I asked the same question several times. I will definitely recommend Mr. Jimmy to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

We are happy that you had such a wonderful experience with Jimmy. It is great to see he treated you and your family with the respect we always want to give all of our customers. Thank you for this great review of "Mr. Jimmy" and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He made it so easy "

- Maggie43

Everything was easy with Jimmy. I told him what I wanted and he found it quickly. He answered all my questions in a short time and saved me money. In a week I had a new car in my driveway. I am telling everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Maggie, thank you so much for your review of Jimmy! It is great to hear that he was able to get you the car you wanted quickly but also save you money as well. Thanks for letting us know how we are doing and please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carrie's new car"

- hornet@13

Awesome experience buying a car thru AAA, Jimmy Galati always kept us up to date on every move. When I think of buying a automobile thru a dealer, I cringe! Daughter loves the Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your review of our team member Jimmy. It is great to see he gave you the customer service we strive for at AAA Auto Buying and glad to hear your daughter enjoys her Corolla! Please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will always use Jimmy in the future"

- djlatzke

We purchased a new car and traded in a used car through Jimmy. This was such an easy and efficient experience compared to visiting a traditional dealership. Throughout the process, Jimmy promptly and clearly answered every question and even helped us get dealer add-ons for the vehicle. Jimmy even had a colleague, Henry, deliver the new car, walk through the paperwork, and drive away our trade-in. I couldn't imagine going through the car buying process at a traditional dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Hudson

Aug 25, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

It is great to hear that Jimmy made car buying and trading in your old car an easy process. Thank you for this review as we like to know how we are doing. Please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A big fan"

- Vaxin8

This is the 5th car that we have purchased from AAA and the 4th from Jimmy. I will never buy a car from anywhere else. Working with Jimmy is super easy, not stressful and we have always felt fairly treated. I welcome all interactions with him and he always gets us what we want. Where else can you basically buy a car after an e-mail or two, one or two short phone conversations and sign all the papers at your kitchen table in about 15 minutes. My time is too valuable to waste in conventional dealerships. Jimmy is terrific as is the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry, our delivery guy is terrific!

Aug 24, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

We are glad to hear that the AAA Auto Buying service is doing exactly what we strive to do....delivering amazing customer service and respecting our customers time by making the car buying process simple. Thank you for your continued business and this great review of Jimmy and Henry. Please let us know if we can help you at all in the future!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy Galati is competent and friendly"

- JM

We just bought our second new car in three years through Jimmy Galati. Jimmy is competent, prompt, and friendly. We got a competitive price and just the car we wanted. The entire process took less than a week. We recommended a friend to him about a year ago, who had a similar positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry, who delivered the car, is also a gem.

Aug 25, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

We are glad to hear the car buying experience with Jimmy was quick as we always want to make car buying a hassle-free process. Thank you for your continued business with us and for referring your friends to our team. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results