About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Joe Natale
Joe Natale, Sales Representative, Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union
not yet rated

Joe Natale

Sales Representative

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Email
Write a Review

12 Reviews of Joe Natale

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!! A+ all the way."

- Nuno A

Wow! Awesome experience and high level of client satisfaction. Getting a Mercedes is already a treat, getting one with the assistance of Jim Wiecenski and Joe Natale is priceless. The team, from the James Castellp, Sales Manager to the Concierge representative teaching you about the car was first class. Highly recommend you visit the Union store for your Mercedes Benz and to meet a great team that will go out of their way to make your experience the best it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wiecenski, James Castello

May 14, 2016

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to earn your business! We hope you are enjoying your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GLE450"

- GLE450

Everyone at Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union were very informative and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles in their showroom. Joe Natale was an amazing salesman, understanding and worked to find the proper vehicle for me. Christopher Bradfield the product concierge was the best, so knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained everything about the vehicle in complete detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"It doesn't get any better!"

- Carol1456

Joe Natale and Chris Bradfield get 10 out of 10.! Pick up a 2016 GLE 350 today and it went as smooth as silk. Joe Natale makes you feel like family sharing a Thankgiving dinner, while Chis Bradfield was supreme in explaining the technology. Simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2015

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope you are enjoying the new GLE!

May 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Time Purchase - Fantastic Experience!"

- cents4

Want to thank Joe Natale and Nick Bradfield for going above and beyond to make our first Mercedes purchase so pleasurable. We LOVE the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Bradfield

August 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Zero Pressure Unique Sales Experience."

- AnthonyNYC13

I want to start by saying that I HATE BUYING CARS. The entire experience keeps me up at night. I generally do my research, know which car I want, what options I want, and generally the price that I would like to pay. Purchasing my first CPO car was a bit nerve racking however the moment I walked in the door, I realized that this would be a different experience. I've purchased from Ray Catena Lexis before, and this experience was even better. The showroom is immaculate and has both new and CPO cars intermingled. The receptionist got up from her char, walked towards my wife and I and then walked us to our sales person. Joe Natale and Tim Antoniszyn were two of the most competent, professional and enthusiastic salesmen I've ever encountered. You can tell that they really love their job. I think we were offered something to drink by 10 different people. We were shown every car we wanted to see (I did my research and knew which one I wanted) and ended up purchasing the car on the spot. At delivery, Joe didn't like mats that were in the car and made sure they put both new cloth and new all weather mats into the vehicle. Their delivery specialist went over every single piece of technology. So, here is the best part. They don't have that dreaded finance guy that you get handed off too. You don't make your deal, and then the finance guy tries to sell you the extended warranty, the tire package, the super deluxe roadside assistance. It simply doesn't happen. Joe and Tim started the process, and ended the process. They worked as a team throughout the entire deal and I was thoroughly impressed. The general manager, James Costello is also a gentleman. I knew him when he worked at a competitor brand and quite frankly, I'm glad he is at Ray Catena Mercedes. It is our first Mercedes but it will not be our last. I believe that James, Joe, and Tim will service our family's vehicle needs for years to come. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Antoniszyn

Aug 14, 2014

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write such a wonderful review for us. Enjoy your new car!

September 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I bought my first Mercedes GL550 two years ago. This is..."

- brianc452002

I bought my first Mercedes GL550 two years ago. This is when I first met Joe Natale. What a great guy. He didn't put any pressure on me but he wanted me to find the right truck. I saw the GL550 in the showroom and we drove it right outside to test drive it. I ended up leasing that truck for 27 months. The next day Joe was off and he told me that Tommy Zecca would take care of me. Tommy made the final sale and everything went fine. Fast forward two years and Tommy calls me up and tells me that I can get out of my lease early and that he just got a new 2014 GL550. So I go down to the dealer, check it out and fell in love with it. Tommy took me for a test drive and as soon as we got back I put a deposit on it. Apparently this model is in high demand. As soon as we got back another customer wanted to test drive it but Tommy locked it up and marked it sold. This made me very happy. I felt that he was looking out for me. At time of delivery Tommy made the sale very simple and stress free. My main reason why I like this dealer is that they treat you like real people. Tommy and Joe are top notch. I like the fact that they help each other out rather than try to cut each others throat. They both put the customer first. That's a win for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zecca

Sep 17, 2013

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded

Thank you for taking your time to write such a wonderful review! We appreciate your feed back as well as your patronage. Enjoy your Mercedes!!!!

July 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have visited other Mercedes dealership and felt very..."

- mlarezza

I have visited other Mercedes dealership and felt very intimitaded. I walked in to Ray Catena of Union and found the staff to be very friendly. I was greeted by Joe Ripolino upon walking in to the dealealership. He then introduced me to Joe Natale, who quickly became my friend. I left the dealership with a great satisfaction on the deal that they gave me. Love my Car! Maria L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2013

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to write such a glowing review. Please enjoy your new car!!

June 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely great customer service. It is why I keep..."

- 7545

Absolutely great customer service. It is why I keep coming back. Joe is very professional, friendly and courteous. Best automobile sales person I have ever had. PERIOD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2013

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded

Thank you for taking your time to write such a wonderful review, we appreciate your feedback as well as your patronage.

March 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"this is my third vehicle with Ray Catena, Union. from..."

- shakeyshades05

this is my third vehicle with Ray Catena, Union. from the beginning of the sale through the many visits to the service department (my car loves pot holes) it was always a pleasure. the buildings are always clean and inviting. the staff are very knowledgeable about all aspects of the features and mechanics of the car. I have come in on emergencies to find the service tech waiting, car taken immediately into the shop, repaired and out within an hour. several times it needed to stay for a day or two and I was always offered a clean, new loaner car. Jamie knows my history, every car I had, remembers my name and takes care of any issue the first time. Joe Natale and Ray Gomez were very professional and offered several choices when my last car was ready to be turned in. Joe had the paperwork ready and processed the transfer within 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie (service)

Mar 28, 2013

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We at Ray Catena of Union always appreciate it when our customers take their time to write a review for us. We thank you for your continued patronage and will continue to hopefully meet and exceed your expectations. Have a wonderful day!

March 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Joe Natale was extremly professional and personal. Having..."

- bcolavito

Joe Natale was extremly professional and personal. Having a wondeful human being like Joe Natale on your team has to be refrshing. I'll assume his energy, good nature and disposition is contagious for the entire enviroment! Kudos and Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Natale

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

$70,635

2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$39,661

2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

$66,100

2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

$66,100

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

$46,920

2016 Mercedes-Benz E350

$60,860

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL450

$76,425

2014 Mercedes-Benz E550

$77,850