About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
8 Reviews of Joe Natale
Filter Reviews By:
AnthonyNYC13
8/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zero Pressure Unique Sales Experience."

I want to start by saying that I HATE BUYING CARS. The entire experience keeps me up at night. I generally do my research, know which car I want, what options I want, and generally the price that I would like to pay. Purchasing my first CPO car was a bit nerve racking however the moment I walked in the door, I realized that this would be a different experience. I've purchased from Ray Catena Lexis before, and this experience was even better. The showroom is immaculate and has both new and CPO cars intermingled. The receptionist got up from her char, walked towards my wife and I and then walked us to our sales person. Joe Natale and Tim Antoniszyn were two of the most competent, professional and enthusiastic salesmen I've ever encountered. You can tell that they really love their job. I think we were offered something to drink by 10 different people. We were shown every car we wanted to see (I did my research and knew which one I wanted) and ended up purchasing the car on the spot. At delivery, Joe didn't like mats that were in the car and made sure they put both new cloth and new all weather mats into the vehicle. Their delivery specialist went over every single piece of technology. So, here is the best part. They don't have that dreaded finance guy that you get handed off too. You don't make your deal, and then the finance guy tries to sell you the extended warranty, the tire package, the super deluxe roadside assistance. It simply doesn't happen. Joe and Tim started the process, and ended the process. They worked as a team throughout the entire deal and I was thoroughly impressed. The general manager, James Costello is also a gentleman. I knew him when he worked at a competitor brand and quite frankly, I'm glad he is at Ray Catena Mercedes. It is our first Mercedes but it will not be our last. I believe that James, Joe, and Tim will service our family's vehicle needs for years to come. Kudos!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Antoniszyn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded to this review

August 14, 2014

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write such a wonderful review for us. Enjoy your new car!

brianc452002
9/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought my first Mercedes GL550 two years ago. This is..."

I bought my first Mercedes GL550 two years ago. This is when I first met Joe Natale. What a great guy. He didn't put any pressure on me but he wanted me to find the right truck. I saw the GL550 in the showroom and we drove it right outside to test drive it. I ended up leasing that truck for 27 months. The next day Joe was off and he told me that Tommy Zecca would take care of me. Tommy made the final sale and everything went fine. Fast forward two years and Tommy calls me up and tells me that I can get out of my lease early and that he just got a new 2014 GL550. So I go down to the dealer, check it out and fell in love with it. Tommy took me for a test drive and as soon as we got back I put a deposit on it. Apparently this model is in high demand. As soon as we got back another customer wanted to test drive it but Tommy locked it up and marked it sold. This made me very happy. I felt that he was looking out for me. At time of delivery Tommy made the sale very simple and stress free. My main reason why I like this dealer is that they treat you like real people. Tommy and Joe are top notch. I like the fact that they help each other out rather than try to cut each others throat. They both put the customer first. That's a win for everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded to this review

September 17, 2013

Thank you for taking your time to write such a wonderful review! We appreciate your feed back as well as your patronage. Enjoy your Mercedes!!!!

mlarezza
7/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have visited other Mercedes dealership and felt very..."

I have visited other Mercedes dealership and felt very intimitaded. I walked in to Ray Catena of Union and found the staff to be very friendly. I was greeted by Joe Ripolino upon walking in to the dealealership. He then introduced me to Joe Natale, who quickly became my friend. I left the dealership with a great satisfaction on the deal that they gave me. Love my Car! Maria L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded to this review

July 26, 2013

Thank you very much for taking your time to write such a glowing review. Please enjoy your new car!!

7545
6/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely great customer service. It is why I keep..."

Absolutely great customer service. It is why I keep coming back. Joe is very professional, friendly and courteous. Best automobile sales person I have ever had. PERIOD!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded to this review

June 19, 2013

Thank you for taking your time to write such a wonderful review, we appreciate your feedback as well as your patronage.

shakeyshades05
3/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"this is my third vehicle with Ray Catena, Union. from..."

this is my third vehicle with Ray Catena, Union. from the beginning of the sale through the many visits to the service department (my car loves pot holes) it was always a pleasure. the buildings are always clean and inviting. the staff are very knowledgeable about all aspects of the features and mechanics of the car. I have come in on emergencies to find the service tech waiting, car taken immediately into the shop, repaired and out within an hour. several times it needed to stay for a day or two and I was always offered a clean, new loaner car. Jamie knows my history, every car I had, remembers my name and takes care of any issue the first time. Joe Natale and Ray Gomez were very professional and offered several choices when my last car was ready to be turned in. Joe had the paperwork ready and processed the transfer within 30 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie (service)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union responded to this review

March 28, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review. We at Ray Catena of Union always appreciate it when our customers take their time to write a review for us. We thank you for your continued patronage and will continue to hopefully meet and exceed your expectations. Have a wonderful day!

bcolavito
3/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Natale was extremly professional and personal. Having..."

Joe Natale was extremly professional and personal. Having a wondeful human being like Joe Natale on your team has to be refrshing. I'll assume his energy, good nature and disposition is contagious for the entire enviroment! Kudos and Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Natale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jz53
11/05/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pure Pleasure to deal with , from beginning to end . Gm..."

Pure Pleasure to deal with , from beginning to end . Gm George was also pleasure to deal with always polite and professional. Great experience will continue to make purchases in future at this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Natale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jonathan60
8/28/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership sets the benchmark for customer service...."

This dealership sets the benchmark for customer service. Once I selected the car of my dreams, they served me lunch in their in-house bistro! I even had my shoes shined! They said they will wash my car anytime I want. Anytime. For FREE! I found out later that they won Mercedes Benz's highest honor Best of the Best 3 years in a row, and JD Powers Best Service Department Award. I will NEVER go anywhere else! How could I???

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Natale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.