About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Joe Pellegrini
Joe Pellegrini, Sales Professional, Colonial Chevrolet
4.8

Joe Pellegrini

Sales Professional

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Joe has been representing the Chevrolet product line for 10 years with Colonial Chevrolet Acton. He has held the Mark of Excellence accolade for 3 years in a row. Joe was raised in Westminster MA. a 1999 Graduate of Oakmont Regional High School. Joe is a current resident of Clinton MA. Joe is a sports enthusiast and a strong supporter of Diabetic's Awareness.

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Joe Pellegrini

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience - start to finish"

- Arauk

I recently purchased a 2014 Ford-150 from Colonial Chevrolet and it was the best car buying experience I've had from anywhere. Joe Pellegrini was my salesman and, personally, I was actually happy to make a purchase with him. I went in the first time to look at trucks and Joe worked with me. What he had to offer at the time was out of my budget. Instead of trying to talk me into another vehicle or longer loan he asked me what parts of the vehicle where important to me and what were some things I could budge on? Within a week Joe had gone out and found me my truck, called to put the truck on hold until I could refuse it, and sent me a link to its information immediately. I took a look at link, liked it and Joe had the truck in his parking lot that afternoon. Joe really worked for this sale and I was happy to give him it. I never felt pressured, never felt cheated, it was like buying a car of your neighbor. Seriously if you are looking for a new vehicle Go See Joe Pells, Colonial Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back for Another New Car"

- Repeat Customer

Just finished buying our 4th vehicle from Colonial Chevrolet, our 2nd in a row with Joe Pellegrini as our sales rep. The entire experience was excellent as before. No pressure from Joe to buy quickly or to get more than we really wanted in a vehicle. The ability to test drive multiple vehicles and never feel pushed was extraordinary. Very honest and trustworthy interactions have been our experience at Colonial and hence the reason we keep returning. Have used their service department routinely for the last several years and are always pleased with the service and staff attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience I ever had "

- Happy cust

These guys are so easy to deal with. They do not play any games Straight up and honest Highly recommend you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Woodland

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Lwilson13

I first reached out to Colonial by submitting a request online. Shortly after I got a very welcoming phone call from Joe. We discussed options over the phone and ran some numbers. Then a few days later I went in to meet with him. He was very personable and was doing his best to make it all work out. He really went to bat for me to get me where I needed to be in order to sign. Eventually we got there and I just came home with a brand new car! Joe was super helpful and informative! I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends who are in the market for a new car! Thanks again Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Put a deposit on a jeep which they sold from underneathe me"

- Thekidld

Put a deposit on a jeep on Friday have been trying to get ahold of them since Monday, come to find out the sold the jeep my deposit was on from underneath me and are trying to keep my deposit. xxxxxxx xxxxxxxx will NEVER go here again. HORRIBLE PEOPLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- 2013tdi

I recently purchased my second vehicle (Corvette Grand Sport) from Colonial Chevrolet in Acton. Once again, this has been an excellent experience. Joe Pellegrini and Mike Sparks are great to work with. I placed a factory order for a 2017 grand sport, got a great price, and they kept me informed regarding the delivery process. The car is absolutely amazing as were Joe and Mike. They respect you as a customer, they work with you on pricing, and they are not at all pushy. The whole process was straightforward and pleasant, which I could not say about several other dealerships I have visited. I found my Chevy team and I happily recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I dont buy many cars"

- Happy Tam

I have been using Colonial for Service. The repairs were becoming to costly. I do not buy many cars, however, the experience here was great! No pressure, a friendly and helpful Joe was my salesperson and was thorough with all new buttons and gizmos on my new Chevy Malibu. I am a happy new 2016 Chevy Malibu owner. Thank you to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Carlson, Michael Sparks

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I never bought a new car so easy until I meet Joe Pellegrini"

- teedy1234

I was on the internet looking for a new car for my mom and I found one in Acton. I called and got Joe on the phone he was so nice to talk to. I told him what my mom had for a trade in and how much she can afford and he made it work. While on the phone we made an appointment to go up and look at the car. It was a 1 and a 1/2 hour drive to see if anything was going to change. I was waiting for it to change but no it all went so good that we got her new car that day. She is so happy. You are one of the best sales person I have ever worked with. Thank you Joe. Ruth Leary & Mark Jarvis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Experience "

- JonSierra

I went in on a Monday looking to purchase a new vehicle. I got a call Tania regarding my search and she was an absolute pleasure to speak with and really set the tone for the rest of the experience! Tania set me up with Joe in sales and it was a great match! Easy to talk to and didn't get that typical dealership pressure. Joe was really helpful and really determined to help me get financed which he was able to do! I went in Tuesday to sign the papers on my new car. Mike Sparks helped me with he paperwork and really explained everything to me and made it an easy process. Overall, I highly recommend going through Colonial Chevrolet when purchasing a new vehicle. I know I found my new dealership for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet, Michael Sparks

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck buying experience"

- beyu

I found my ideal used truck online at the Colonial Chevrolet website. I called, came in to view and test drive the truck. I noticed a vibration at low speeds. The service dept checked it out, confirmed the problem and got it fixed. The negotiation with salesman Joe Pellegrini was straight-forward, pleasant, and friendly. The deal they offered was in line with what I expected from my research in Kelly's Blue Book and Edmonds. What more to say? I bought the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2016

Colonial Chevrolet responded

We are so happy that you had a great truck buying experience! It means a great deal to Joe Pellegrini and Colonial Chevrolet of Acton that you have been completely satisfied. Thank you for taking your time and sharing this review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

N/A

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$24,820

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,240

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$40,925

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$28,455

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,515