About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Joe Pellegrini
Joe Pellegrini, Sales Professional, Colonial Chevrolet
5.0

Joe Pellegrini

Sales Professional

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Joe has been representing the Chevrolet product line for 10 years with Colonial Chevrolet Acton. He has held the Mark of Excellence accolade for 3 years in a row. Joe was raised in Westminster MA. a 1999 Graduate of Oakmont Regional High School. Joe is a current resident of Clinton MA. Joe is a sports enthusiast and a strong supporter of Diabetic's Awareness.

Contact Me
Write a Review

56 Reviews of Joe Pellegrini

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- 2013tdi

I recently purchased my second vehicle (Corvette Grand Sport) from Colonial Chevrolet in Acton. Once again, this has been an excellent experience. Joe Pellegrini and Mike Sparks are great to work with. I placed a factory order for a 2017 grand sport, got a great price, and they kept me informed regarding the delivery process. The car is absolutely amazing as were Joe and Mike. They respect you as a customer, they work with you on pricing, and they are not at all pushy. The whole process was straightforward and pleasant, which I could not say about several other dealerships I have visited. I found my Chevy team and I happily recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sparks

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I dont buy many cars"

- Happy Tam

I have been using Colonial for Service. The repairs were becoming to costly. I do not buy many cars, however, the experience here was great! No pressure, a friendly and helpful Joe was my salesperson and was thorough with all new buttons and gizmos on my new Chevy Malibu. I am a happy new 2016 Chevy Malibu owner. Thank you to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Carlson, Michael Sparks

November 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I never bought a new car so easy until I meet Joe Pellegrini"

- teedy1234

I was on the internet looking for a new car for my mom and I found one in Acton. I called and got Joe on the phone he was so nice to talk to. I told him what my mom had for a trade in and how much she can afford and he made it work. While on the phone we made an appointment to go up and look at the car. It was a 1 and a 1/2 hour drive to see if anything was going to change. I was waiting for it to change but no it all went so good that we got her new car that day. She is so happy. You are one of the best sales person I have ever worked with. Thank you Joe. Ruth Leary & Mark Jarvis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Experience "

- JonSierra

I went in on a Monday looking to purchase a new vehicle. I got a call Tania regarding my search and she was an absolute pleasure to speak with and really set the tone for the rest of the experience! Tania set me up with Joe in sales and it was a great match! Easy to talk to and didn't get that typical dealership pressure. Joe was really helpful and really determined to help me get financed which he was able to do! I went in Tuesday to sign the papers on my new car. Mike Sparks helped me with he paperwork and really explained everything to me and made it an easy process. Overall, I highly recommend going through Colonial Chevrolet when purchasing a new vehicle. I know I found my new dealership for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Audet, Michael Sparks

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck buying experience"

- beyu

I found my ideal used truck online at the Colonial Chevrolet website. I called, came in to view and test drive the truck. I noticed a vibration at low speeds. The service dept checked it out, confirmed the problem and got it fixed. The negotiation with salesman Joe Pellegrini was straight-forward, pleasant, and friendly. The deal they offered was in line with what I expected from my research in Kelly's Blue Book and Edmonds. What more to say? I bought the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2016

Colonial Chevrolet responded

We are so happy that you had a great truck buying experience! It means a great deal to Joe Pellegrini and Colonial Chevrolet of Acton that you have been completely satisfied. Thank you for taking your time and sharing this review.

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman Joe Pelligrini was outstanding. Knowledgeable an"

- Patriots54

Great dealership. Great service. Convenient location. Quick service. Nice waiting area. Very clean site. Good tech support. Four free oil changes is a nice bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Iandolid

I had an excellent experience working with Joe and Tania to get my new Chevy Traverse. They were patient with me considering it took me a year to commit to the car. They kept an eye out for me to find one that was in my budget and did most of the sale on the phone since I have two toddlers. I couldn't have asked for a better more understanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Volt Owner"

- Drive a Volt

Went in to test drive and received prompt and educational experience. Every option and feature was explained to me patiently. I am now a happy Chevy Volt owner. Colonial Chevrolet got me a great deal on 2016 Volt that I could not pass up. Thank you, Joe, Mike and Shaune for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaune Conway, Michael Sparks

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place around. Hassle free "

- Skee3540

Big enough of a dealership to get / take care of anything you need. Small enough where they still care about keeping you happy and coming back. I have been going for 5 years now, purchased 4 vehicles and it's the same guys/ ladies working there which says slot about a good dealership. Sometimes I stop in just to shoot the breeze with my salesman Joe and see how he's doing and what's new on the lot. Love that place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaune Conway

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Gin Savoie

Thanks to Joe Pell it was a very memorable experience. I walked into the dealership not knowing what I was looking for and after a few quick questions he was able to determine what I needed. I was driving my brand new Chevy Equinox 24 hours later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

N/A

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,990

2015 Chevrolet Trax

$24,820

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,240

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$40,925

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$28,455

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,515