About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Joe Pellegrini
Joe Pellegrini, Sales Professional, Colonial Chevrolet
4.9

Joe Pellegrini

Sales Professional

Colonial Chevrolet

171 Great Road
Acton, MA 01720

Joe has been representing the Chevrolet product line for 10 years with Colonial Chevrolet Acton. He has held the Mark of Excellence accolade for 4 years in a row. Joe was raised in Westminster MA. a 1999 Graduate of Oakmont Regional High School. Joe is a current resident of Clinton MA. Joe is a sports enthusiast and a strong supporter of Diabetic's Awareness.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

2016 Salesman of the Year

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Joe Pellegrini

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buyer"

- Psull13

Joe and Mike were great! Made my first car buying experience a breeze. Never felt as though they were overselling anything. They waled me through the whole process and were a tremendous help. Fully satisfied with my first car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe is the BEST!"

- kaRiNa11

Joe is super smart and easy to talk to. He showed me how to use all of the features in my new car and made me feel like I was talking to a friend. I had a very enjoyable experience with him and would recommend anyone and everyone to go buy a car from him! : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience with Joe at Colonial"

- UsmaHockey

Just bought a new Equinox from Joe Pellegrini at Colonial Chevrolet in Acton, MA and could not be more pleased with the buying experience. Since the car had to be ordered, Joe did a great job of ordering the exact car we wanted and keeping us informed on when the car would actually be made and delivered to the dealership. When the car arrived he took his personal time to stay late and walk us thru all the features in the car even though he was off-duty. Overall we are very pleased with the service and attention we received from Joe and the entire Colonial staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience w/Joe Pellegrini"

- cathyb

I worked with Joe Pellegrini to purchase a Honda CR-V. Joe was low pressure, informative, knowledgeable and I appreciated his patience. I would recommend working with Colonial and Joe, specifically, to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the deal done right and quickly"

- Tom Prendergast

I definitely recommend this dealership and absolutely see Joe for any of your car/truck needs. Mike was great to work with on the Loan side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought my first car"

- Albert A Ntangri

Joe was amazing. He got me a great price and also helped me to become familiar with my car's features.I will recommend this dealership to anyone. True professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Bought My First Truck"

- Steve Davi

Joe was excellent. There was no pressure, he provided a transparent and great price, and provided great service. It was probably the quickest that I've ever bought a car because he was trustful and made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second experience even better than the first!"

- Rachel Tutts

This is my second time working with Joe Pellegrini at Colonial. He is personable, patient, courteous, and he knows what he is talking about when it comes to new and used cars. I didn't know exactly what I wanted, and I ended up in the perfect car for me! I always recommend him to others who are looking to buy a car and thanks to the great service and care, I will keep doing so and keep going back to Joe myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction clockwork procedure"

- truck guy

Bought a 2011 Chevy Avalanche from Joe Pellegrini...I live 2 hrs away so some of the paper work was done over the phone which made the transaction at the dealership go smoothly. Joe had everything ready to go for when I got there from insurance to registry and plates and a plow installed. I even saw him lending a hand putting it on. Thanks Joe Sincerely, Troy Vincent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Giguere

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another fantastic experience !!!! "

- Chris Chappell

This is now the fourth time I have purchased a car/truck from joe at colonial . I've like joe from the very first time I met him in 2010. I had dealt with a dozen sales people before him and was. It impressed. Right away joe made us comfterable, and let us know how much he actually cared . I explained to him my wants and needs and he fit me to the vehicle that I wanted. On the test drive is where he really sold me not on the truck but on himself. My father and I asked him everything under the sun and joe had REAL answers for everything. It was impressive. With no hesitation he had an answer pulled from his vast knoledge of the truck. I have told everyone I know to go see him and they have. This last time around I had an accident and called him right away . The next day I bought my next truck from him and was driving it a day later. I couldn't make it from work so he met me and delivered it as he really does care about you and your vehicle. I believe that honesty and caring about the customer is what's most important and he has it and it will keep me coming back for every future purchase!!! If you want to be told the truth and be helped by an honest and hardworking individual then joe P is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$40,925

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,515

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,985

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,985

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,990

2017 Chevrolet Express

$34,190

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,950

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,165