5 Lifetime Reviews

Ingram Park Mazda

6980 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 381-7532

Joel Kurtz

Internet Sales at Ingram Park Mazda

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Joel LISTENED to our needs. He was very helpful in..."
reviewed on 07/23/2013 by JohnnyAngel97

Video Message

Activity Stream

10/05/2013 Joel received a new review from rjs792

07/23/2013 Joel received a new review from JohnnyAngel97

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

5 Reviews of Joel Kurtz

"The staff were friendly and helped me find a deal on a..."

rjs792

10/05/2013 12:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Joel Kurtz

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ingram Park Mazda:

The staff were friendly and helped me find a deal on a car I wanted. I came in looking for a used car, but all the used sky active mazda 3 cars were either sold already or no automatic transmission. So I decided to go with a new car.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Joel LISTENED to our needs. He was very helpful in..."

JohnnyAngel97

07/23/2013 06:10 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Joel (sales) Adam (sales manager)

Joel Kurtz

Joel (sales) Adam (sales manager)

Stephen Duff

Joel (sales) Adam (sales manager)

Addam Bradshaw

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Ingram Park Mazda:

Joel LISTENED to our needs. He was very helpful in choosing the right vehicle for us. He made buying a car enjoyable! We were very comfortable working with him and Adam.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I drove to Ingram park from Austin in hopes of purchasing..."

K8tann

09/24/2012 04:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Robert Reyes

Joel Kurtz

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.4
My Review Of Ingram Park Mazda:

I drove to Ingram park from Austin in hopes of purchasing a SUV I found online. Although I was not happy that the car was being test driven and eventually sold at the exact same time I arrived (despite my notification to the sales associate 2 hrs before I made the trip); they managed to turn the experience around. Joel and his manager pulled all sorts of strings to get me very close to exactly what I was looking for within my budget. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and I so far I am extremely happy with the car!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Overall, my experience was great. The first day we went..."

smooth2005

06/28/2012 11:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Robert Reyes, Joel Kurtz.

Robert Reyes

Robert Reyes, Joel Kurtz.

Joel Kurtz

  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.4
My Review Of Ingram Park Mazda:

Overall, my experience was great. The first day we went in was very late, approximately 8:30 pm. Nobody approached up to help for about 15 minutes, although there were many standing around talking. Brandon saw us and immediately came to help. We were approved, but had to negotiate to come to terms. The car we bought wasn't ready yet since they had just gotten it in. The next day we went in we ended up working with Robert Martinez and the numbers came out perfect after some working on. The contract was signed contingent upon seeing the actual car completed. The third day we went in we dealt with Robert Reyes and Joel Kurtz. These are the guys that made everything happen. The car still wasn't ready. We had serious issues with our insurance company handling things in a timely manner. Robert and Joel stayed later than they should have. Robert made a quick call to a different insurance company and we were set! They gave us a loaner vehicle without question. I too am in sales and truly appreciated the way that Robert and Joel handled everything. Unfortunately, my initial salesperson and the second one knew I was coming in and left anyway. But, Robert and Joel picked up the slack and did a great job. These two should or will be superstars. Thanks, Guys! They deserve anything that the company can do for them. I will send referrals to these two. Thanks, Rudy Menchaca

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Upon arrival Joel walked out right away to greet me and..."

jcsatx25

02/06/2011 01:21 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Joel Kurtz and Gary Wiley

Gary Wiley

Joel Kurtz and Gary Wiley

Joel Kurtz

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Ingram Park Mazda:

Upon arrival Joel walked out right away to greet me and asked to assist me. He listened to what I had to say, what I was looking for and took me directly to the new car I purchased. I wish it could always be as easy and quick as this purchase was handled. Joel has outstanding communication skills and is a great asset to Mazda. Thank you for a positive customer experience.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
1 - 5 of 5 reviews shown
<<
1
>>
Ingram Park Mazda Directions

Ingram Park Mazda

Overall
4.7
24-Month Rating based on 42 reviews (51 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Mazda, Service Center

Address: 6980 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238

Phone: (210) 381-7532

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.