About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Allred.
John Allred
John Allred, Internet Manager, Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus
5.0

John Allred

Internet Manager

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus

5885 Gender Road
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Contact Me
Contact Me

52 Reviews of John Allred

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- Rodney Newcomb

Came in for first oil change yesterday and Sheila was waiting and ready. She checked me right in and had me on the road 45 minutes later. I greatly appreciate that the appointment time was actually honored. Most places that is not the case. Sheila was very friendly and helpful, Dustin did great work on the truck and John was helpful as always in setting it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheila Sheline, Dustin

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance"

- Keith

First Chevy Truck I have owned. Love the the truck, and the service I received was a match to it. Pull up door opens and everything is handled from there . Great experience. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Allred was my sales person. On this recent visit it was Matt in service.

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- melissa

I would defiantly recommended this dealership and seeing John Allred, he did what ever to make sure that I was satisfied. Thank you so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase. "

- Giese,Hugh n Judy 2016

Everyone was friendly, helpful , accomadating from the minute we walked in , until we drove off in our new vehicle . Thank you all so much. Hugh and Judy Giese

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Romine /Finance she was awesome as was John Allred as was John , Mr. Allreds assistant.

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfaction "

- jeffincmh

I have bought 2 Sonics within the last 3 years at Wyler's and have never been more satisfied.My entire life I was a Ford man and couldn't stand gm but Jeff Wyler converted me not the car.I still like Ford over Chevy but I'm more satisfied with Wyler to fulfill my needs most I do whatever it takes thank for everything. Jeff Lundgren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 STAR DEALERSHIP"

- PHILL1947

I HAVE BEEN THREE TIMES OVER THE YEARS .THEY MAKE YOU NUMBER ONE WHEN YOU GO IN. THANK YOU JOHN ALLRED AND JEFF WYLER. ALL AROUND TOP NOTCH GREAT DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevrolet Dealership Role Model"

- seanheery

I typically do not say bad things about a dealership. I have found it is often better to just keep it under my hat but I had am currelty having THE WORST expierence at another dealership & I cannot say enough great things about Jeff Wyler Chevrolet. This place is simply the royal treatment. Everyone is so professional, organized and just happy to help you. They listen to you and truly take your concerns to heart, long after the sale. I made a HUGE mistake on where I purchased my 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier 2.0T at Byers Chevrolet in Grove City. Long Story & a valuable lesson learned. Just because a dealership is right out your backdoor, doesn't mean it is the best choice. Jeff Wyler Chevrolet has some of the best leadership & sales professionals I have ever dealt with. John Allred is just the best. I had to go on here and post this because even though I did not buy my Malibu from Jeff Wyler, they treat me as if I did and the service team is great! Thank you guys for bringing a reputable Chevrolet dealership to Columbus, It is nice to know there is a place to purchase Chevrolet's that operates with some integrity & compassion. Your dealership should be a role model dealership for the others in the area because if any of the other dealerships operate anything like Byers, Jeff Wyler has a lot of business coming their way Thank you again & please keep up the GREAT work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and repair"

- Stephen J

A top notch dealership with a great selection and impressive facility to take care of your vehicle after the purchase, and the staff cares about your satisfaction during the shopping phase, the purchase phase, and after the purchase. John Allred was my sales contact, he was very friendly and I even felt a little bad when he had to climb into the backseat of the Camaro with a smile and no complaints so my wife could have the front. The day after I brought the car home I discovered a ding on the passenger side behind the door (Sunday), called John and he told me to bring it in the next day and arranged for a loaner. His intent was to have the car ready for me later that afternoon, I told him I'd be there around 5pm to pick it up. I emailed him a little later telling him I'd be there about an hour earlier and to let me know if there were any problems, but unfortunately for me he got busy and didn't get to the email, I showed up and the car wasn't done (dent guy was running late and John was about to call to let me know). This was really my fault as I should have called to confirm, but on my way back still driving the loaner John called and offered to have a "runner" bring the car to me the next day - to me that's the mark of a class act. Couldn't have been more convenient for me. Thank you John and Wyler Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service writer"

- Sandy

Billy is the best! He is accurate, friendly, honest and knowledgeable in his field. He is the reason for my family going to your dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy in service

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Cableguy65

Every time I go to this dealership , they treat me with the utmost respect. I would recommend Jeff Wyler Chevrolet to anybody. I would encourage friends and family to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$19,320

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,640

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,640

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,305

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,999

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$37,515

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,990

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,990