About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
John Allred
John Allred, Internet Sales Specialist, Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus
not yet rated

John Allred

Internet Sales Specialist

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus

5885 Gender Rd
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Contact Employee
Write a Review

45 Reviews of John Allred

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and repair"

- Stephen J

A top notch dealership with a great selection and impressive facility to take care of your vehicle after the purchase, and the staff cares about your satisfaction during the shopping phase, the purchase phase, and after the purchase. John Allred was my sales contact, he was very friendly and I even felt a little bad when he had to climb into the backseat of the Camaro with a smile and no complaints so my wife could have the front. The day after I brought the car home I discovered a ding on the passenger side behind the door (Sunday), called John and he told me to bring it in the next day and arranged for a loaner. His intent was to have the car ready for me later that afternoon, I told him I'd be there around 5pm to pick it up. I emailed him a little later telling him I'd be there about an hour earlier and to let me know if there were any problems, but unfortunately for me he got busy and didn't get to the email, I showed up and the car wasn't done (dent guy was running late and John was about to call to let me know). This was really my fault as I should have called to confirm, but on my way back still driving the loaner John called and offered to have a "runner" bring the car to me the next day - to me that's the mark of a class act. Couldn't have been more convenient for me. Thank you John and Wyler Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service writer"

- Sandy

Billy is the best! He is accurate, friendly, honest and knowledgeable in his field. He is the reason for my family going to your dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy in service

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Cableguy65

Every time I go to this dealership , they treat me with the utmost respect. I would recommend Jeff Wyler Chevrolet to anybody. I would encourage friends and family to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman "

- Hollysjustice

John Alred Is a great salesman and is willing to work with you to get the payment you desire The Wyler staff stayed late to get our financing and payment terms where we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you again Holly for the review. It was a pleasure working with you. John

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- ethelb4

the atmosphere is very peaceful and the sales team is very helpful. they make you feel like they care about you and not just about getting you to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you again and thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. John Allred

July 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Even in a bad situation! "

- Ryan.MAntunes

After the recent experience I had at Jeff Wyler Chevrolet I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. John Allred went above and beyond to help me purchase my new Chevy Cruze and that did not stop when I drove off the lot. He kept in touch with me afterwards and made sure that I was happy even after I had the car in my possession. Where most dealers were ready to write me off because of my situation, John continued to put forth an effort you would not expect from a salesman at a large dealership. Thank you John and Jeff Wyler Chevrolet for making me feel like a valued customer and not a burden. I will definitely be back when I'm ready for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you again Ryan. It was a true pleasure working with you and you family. Remember I am always here to help. John

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"John Allred is the best!!!!!"

- bea1953

My husband and I decided we needed a truck not a car and John Allred found the perfect truck for me.. He is # 1 Best guy there.. Thank you John for making my dream come true...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you again for everything. It was a pleasure working with you. You guys are great.

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Smooth Process"

- Brandi/Glenn

We purchased 2 vehicles recently within the last 3 months and the service and friendliness are out of this world compared to some other dealerships we were looking at. We will defend return here for our next car and will refer all my friends and families. They made us very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Really enjoyed working with you! Thanks for the kind word. Remember we are here to help.

January 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"John made up for past experience "

- Bbellomy

We bought a 2014 Silverado back in July and had a terrible experience with a different sales person and I swore I would never go back to Wyler again. 6 months later we were in the market for another Chevy. We researched other dealers then received a call from John. I was reluctant about returning but decided to return to Wyler and talk with John.. We had the best experience this time and drove away in a 2015 Cruze. Thank you John, you were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thanks again for the great review. Loved working with you very much! It was fun. John

August 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership and great people"

- BA84

My wife and I just bought our 2nd Silverado from John Allred. We never considered even looking anywhere else. I've bought numerous cars and trucks over the years and John is the best and most pleasant salesman I've ever dealt with. Everything was simple and fast. John and Jimmy worked with us to get great financing and a payment exactly where we wanted it. Loved my 2011 Silverado and i'm sure i'll love my 2014 just as much. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Great customers! Always enjoyable! Look forward to the next time! John

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$35,385

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$34,990

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$76,150

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$33,280

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$33,925

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$33,775

2015 Chevrolet Express

$23,425

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$34,900