About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
John Allred
John Allred, Internet Sales Specialist, Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus
5.0

John Allred

Internet Sales Specialist

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus

5885 Gender Road
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Contact Me
Write a Review

50 Reviews of John Allred

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- melissa

I would defiantly recommended this dealership and seeing John Allred, he did what ever to make sure that I was satisfied. Thank you so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase. "

- Giese,Hugh n Judy 2016

Everyone was friendly, helpful , accomadating from the minute we walked in , until we drove off in our new vehicle . Thank you all so much. Hugh and Judy Giese

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Romine /Finance she was awesome as was John Allred as was John , Mr. Allreds assistant.

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfaction "

- jeffincmh

I have bought 2 Sonics within the last 3 years at Wyler's and have never been more satisfied.My entire life I was a Ford man and couldn't stand gm but Jeff Wyler converted me not the car.I still like Ford over Chevy but I'm more satisfied with Wyler to fulfill my needs most I do whatever it takes thank for everything. Jeff Lundgren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 STAR DEALERSHIP"

- PHILL1947

I HAVE BEEN THREE TIMES OVER THE YEARS .THEY MAKE YOU NUMBER ONE WHEN YOU GO IN. THANK YOU JOHN ALLRED AND JEFF WYLER. ALL AROUND TOP NOTCH GREAT DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevrolet Dealership Role Model"

- seanheery

I typically do not say bad things about a dealership. I have found it is often better to just keep it under my hat but I had am currelty having THE WORST expierence at another dealership & I cannot say enough great things about Jeff Wyler Chevrolet. This place is simply the royal treatment. Everyone is so professional, organized and just happy to help you. They listen to you and truly take your concerns to heart, long after the sale. I made a HUGE mistake on where I purchased my 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Premier 2.0T at Byers Chevrolet in Grove City. Long Story & a valuable lesson learned. Just because a dealership is right out your backdoor, doesn't mean it is the best choice. Jeff Wyler Chevrolet has some of the best leadership & sales professionals I have ever dealt with. John Allred is just the best. I had to go on here and post this because even though I did not buy my Malibu from Jeff Wyler, they treat me as if I did and the service team is great! Thank you guys for bringing a reputable Chevrolet dealership to Columbus, It is nice to know there is a place to purchase Chevrolet's that operates with some integrity & compassion. Your dealership should be a role model dealership for the others in the area because if any of the other dealerships operate anything like Byers, Jeff Wyler has a lot of business coming their way Thank you again & please keep up the GREAT work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and repair"

- Stephen J

A top notch dealership with a great selection and impressive facility to take care of your vehicle after the purchase, and the staff cares about your satisfaction during the shopping phase, the purchase phase, and after the purchase. John Allred was my sales contact, he was very friendly and I even felt a little bad when he had to climb into the backseat of the Camaro with a smile and no complaints so my wife could have the front. The day after I brought the car home I discovered a ding on the passenger side behind the door (Sunday), called John and he told me to bring it in the next day and arranged for a loaner. His intent was to have the car ready for me later that afternoon, I told him I'd be there around 5pm to pick it up. I emailed him a little later telling him I'd be there about an hour earlier and to let me know if there were any problems, but unfortunately for me he got busy and didn't get to the email, I showed up and the car wasn't done (dent guy was running late and John was about to call to let me know). This was really my fault as I should have called to confirm, but on my way back still driving the loaner John called and offered to have a "runner" bring the car to me the next day - to me that's the mark of a class act. Couldn't have been more convenient for me. Thank you John and Wyler Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service writer"

- Sandy

Billy is the best! He is accurate, friendly, honest and knowledgeable in his field. He is the reason for my family going to your dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy in service

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Cableguy65

Every time I go to this dealership , they treat me with the utmost respect. I would recommend Jeff Wyler Chevrolet to anybody. I would encourage friends and family to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman "

- Hollysjustice

John Alred Is a great salesman and is willing to work with you to get the payment you desire The Wyler staff stayed late to get our financing and payment terms where we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you again Holly for the review. It was a pleasure working with you. John

August 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- ethelb4

the atmosphere is very peaceful and the sales team is very helpful. they make you feel like they care about you and not just about getting you to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2015

Jeff Wyler Chevrolet of Columbus responded

Thank you again and thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. John Allred

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,999

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$14,599

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,299

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,138

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,850

2015 Chevrolet Express

$32,699

2015 Chevrolet Express

$32,999

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,037