About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
John Chavez
John Chavez, Honda Service Drive Manager, Buerkle Honda
not yet rated

John Chavez

Honda Service Drive Manager

Buerkle Honda

3360 Highway 61 North
St Paul, MN 55110

Contact Me

7 Reviews of John Chavez

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- ezigs

The week of Jan 27th through feb 3 was quite a long haul week for me at Buerkle Honda. I checked into services with my 2009 honda pilot which would not start and ended up with one diagnosis after another from a Starter,to a compressor relay valve, an AC recharge issue then a battery change. To say the least, Brionna wright provided me with excellent customer service throughout the whole ordeal,by providing me with the loaner's car I needed.communicating with me clearly via email and phone on what was being done and when I could expect my car back. I was really touched by the outstanding customer service I got from Brionna and also how respectful John chavez was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brionna Wright

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"They do care about their customers."

- LovemyAcura

I've used Buerkle Honda for the last five years to maintain my 2008 CRV. I've always found their prices to be fair and the services excellent. My last couple of visits have not been what I've grown to expect. And after my last visit, I left feeling pretty down about the level of service I received. After that visit, their continous improvement manager reached out to me and after providing her with the details of the visit, she had the service manager reach out to me also. He not only answered the questions I had about the inspection but also offered to resolve the issues that I felt had not been addressed free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2016

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad we were able to improve your situation and live up to the high standards of service we hold ourselves to. We want you to be able to expect in the future the excellent service you noted from your prior visits. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Service Drive"

- Jean C

I came in not too long ago for scheduled maintenance and was very pleased, not only by the brand new service drive, but by the wonderful and courteous service team. All the staff was polite and friendly and helpful. Raleigh Morgan advised me on some future maintenance that I will be needing and made me feel comfortable that he cared about me. John Chavez has and is always extremely helpful and courteous, takes time to just say hi and make sure I am well taken care of and comfortable while I wait. Excellent experience, as always,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hesley, Raleigh Morgan

August 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service Department!"

- jeancampeau

I called to have maintenance done to my vehicle and was able to get in the same day. John Chavez, the Service Manager, talked with me about all that was need and was very honest with me about how much maintenance needed to be done now and what could wait until the next time. Even though the service department is under major remodeling, I felt the service and professional courtesy did not falter in any way. The whole process from beginning to end was excellent! Thank you Buerkle Honda Service Department for your professional and honest customer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raleigh Morgan

April 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Service Repair"

- jeancampeau

I recently purchased a Honda and heard a rattle, I brought it in during my lunch hour, John Chavez test drove my car and allowed enough time for the noise to become apparent, after deciding repair was needed, he arranged a ride for me to return to work. Andy Hesley was very informative with my issues and provided me with a rental car. After my car was fixed they made sure to have it ready for me to pick up during my lunch period without delay. Their professional manor gave me a feeling that my time was important to them, and that is important to me. Their attention to detail gives me a sense of security that I am driving a safe vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hesley

October 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This dealership was able to get me a Honda CR-V EX for..."

- dalexon

This dealership was able to get me a Honda CR-V EX for the same monthly payment as another dealership wanted for the CR-V LX. Plus I was able to pay $750.00 less down. Love the car, so glad I went with the EX. I appreciated that John recommended the dealership to me. Amy helped me start the deal and Cheng helped me wrap it up. Cheng was very thorough; he went over all the features and made sure I understand how to set everything up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had an appointment at Buerkle Honda to get my oil..."

- Aaron Vogt

I had an appointment at Buerkle Honda to get my oil changed at 11am. I came in at 10:30am and told them that I had a tee time for golf in Wisconsin at noon could they see about getting me in earlier. With no questions asked they took my 2006 Pilot and changed the oil and washed it in under a half hour and I was able to make it to go see my friends and play the best round of golf I have ever played. It all started with the people at this dealership who got me in and out really fast so I could enjoy my day off of work. Thanks Buerkle Honda! You just made a new customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dudley Peterson

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$27,050

2017 Honda Accord

$36,790

2017 Honda Accord

$29,655

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Accord

$31,830

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135