About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
John Fanuzzi
John Fanuzzi, Sales Consultant, Hassett of Wantagh
5.0

John Fanuzzi

Sales Consultant

Hassett of Wantagh

3530 Sunrise Hwy.
Wantagh, NY 11793

Employee Video

Contact Me

58 Reviews of John Fanuzzi

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The pleasure of buying a new car"

- Don Barto

My experience of buying a new car from John Fanuzzi goes beyond words. He is a class act like I have never seen before. He makes you feel right at home,he answers all your questions, he is up front with everything. He is very professional and honest. He makes you feel good when you buy a car like you should . I have purchased many new cars over the years and have never been treated like this during the buying process. He is a asset to the company and the dealership. He is a model salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Balsamo

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Fanuzzi delivered an AMAZING service & EXPERIENCE "

- Paul k

John Fanuzzi is the reason I purchased my Navigator within one & half hours of walking into your show room asking for him by name. His demeanor, professionalism, sincerity, honesty and genuine desire to work for his client was evident. John is an epitome of a gentlemen , he took his time and answered all my questions and never rushed me or tried to push me in any direction, but what I wanted. I trusted him whole heartedly, told him what I wanted to spend and we had a deal without all the going back and forth.....he made it happen within an hour! John thank you for an outstanding sales, service and follow up....you are AMAZING and thank you for making my experience a pleasant one!! I have purchased a lot of cars in my days, but never felt so at ease as I did buying one from John! You will have my business from this day forward.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John, Fanuzzi

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Regina Cialone

I've been leasing Fords for over ten years but recently moved to Freeport, and went to Hassett Ford. I returned my leased Fusion early, and worked with John Fanuzzi. He was patient, and answered all of my questions slowly. There was no sales-y pitch. I test drove a few cars and he pointed out the differences between the two clearly, so that I was able to make an informed decision on my new lease. I decided to lease a Ford Escape, and John helped review all the options available to me. I also met and spoke with Sales Manager Frank DiSanti. Both Frank and John are extremely knowledgeable, professional (never once did anyone point out a vanity mirror to me - I'm a female shopping for cars solo). I'd highly recommend Hassett and John as your sales consultant!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DiSanti

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Karen V

John Fanuzzi is thorough and knows his product. He is a true gentleman. He made my leasing transaction very easy and found the exact car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- Nunzio Cusumano

John Fanuzzi is a very knowledgeable,caring and professional salesperson. He knows the vehicles very well and followed up with any questions I presented to him. I feel very comfortable with him handling my sales purchase. He is truly an asset to the Hassett organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too Notch Service and Support"

- Claude

John made the process very easy and hassle free. Pricing was excellent and they even handled my trade in flawlessly! I would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2017

Hassett of Wantagh responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Lease ... very happy"

- dstaiano

This is the second time my husband and I have leased a Ford vehicle from Hassett of Wantagh. We couldn't be happier with the vehicle...we also couldn't be happier with our salesman John Fanuzzi. He is the consummate professional. He was patient with us as we navigated through the best options on the vehicle itself and during the stressful financial piece as well. If you want a friendly, knowledgeable and personable salesman then John is definitely your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Hassett of Wantagh responded

We really appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Fanuzzi - A true professional!"

- Barbara K

I just leased a Lincoln MKZ and I cannot say enough about John Fanuzzi! He explained my options fully and helped in my decision on the model of car that would perfectly suit my needs. Because I was so undecided about color, he arranged to have a car brought to the Wantagh site for me. I fell in love with it and drove home tonight. John was meticulous in going over the options so I was more than comfortable as I pulled away from the dealership. I have dealt with Hassett service for six years and always been pleased with the care given to me and my car. I cannot more highly recommend both John Fanuzzi and Hassett of Wantagh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Hassett of Wantagh responded

We really appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Fanuzzi -- Great salesman "

- Sam Sapienza

John Fanuzzi made the purchase of our car easy and stress less. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Hassett of Wantagh responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend John Fanuzzi"

- BE from Merrick

John Fanuzzi really made me feel like an appreciated customer. He is cool, calm and professional. He goes above and beyond salesman and made my experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results