About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
John Fanuzzi
John Fanuzzi, Sales Consultant, Hassett of Wantagh
5.0

John Fanuzzi

Sales Consultant

Hassett of Wantagh

3530 Sunrise Hwy.
Wantagh, NY 11793

Employee Video

Contact Me
Write a Review

51 Reviews of John Fanuzzi

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Fanuzzi - A true professional!"

- Barbara K

I just leased a Lincoln MKZ and I cannot say enough about John Fanuzzi! He explained my options fully and helped in my decision on the model of car that would perfectly suit my needs. Because I was so undecided about color, he arranged to have a car brought to the Wantagh site for me. I fell in love with it and drove home tonight. John was meticulous in going over the options so I was more than comfortable as I pulled away from the dealership. I have dealt with Hassett service for six years and always been pleased with the care given to me and my car. I cannot more highly recommend both John Fanuzzi and Hassett of Wantagh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Fanuzzi -- Great salesman "

- Sam Sapienza

John Fanuzzi made the purchase of our car easy and stress less. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend John Fanuzzi"

- BE from Merrick

John Fanuzzi really made me feel like an appreciated customer. He is cool, calm and professional. He goes above and beyond salesman and made my experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and enjoyable experience."

- EGRIMA

I have used John Fanuzzi at Hassett of Wantagh for several years. He has always found me great deals even though I didn’t know what I wanted. I have found him to be an honest and trustworthy consultant. He has always endeavored to provide me with several alternative choices. His guidance was instrumental in my decision to purchase a car. I would highly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly genuine, John is an Asset to Subaru!"

- KMMariano

My experience at Hasset Subaru with John Fanuzzi was as smooth and thrilling. John is a no pressure salesman who is classy and knowledgeable. He offers clients a thorough comprehensive explanation of all that is needed when leasing or buying a car. He is the type of guy that will answer any and all questions without looking at the time. He is a dedicated professional who is very relatable. Such a wonderful experience and I will recommend to anyone in the car market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dee

John Funuzzi was extremely helpful during our recent visit to Hassett Ford. We went in with a goal and he helped us purchase the car we wanted. He was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I felt comfortable and never pressured to buy. We were so impressed with John, that we felt comfortable enough to buy another Ford that day. The buying process went quickly and were able to pick the car up the next day. I highly recommend Hassett Ford and John Funuzzi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY KNIGHT IN SHINING ARMOUR"

- SUBIE4ME

Without getting into all the details I want the world to know about a most extraordinary salesman. Mr. John Fanuzzi of Hassett Subaru. This most amazing gentleman took me out of a terrible, stressful situation and made it right again. Due to his willingness to listen and care he prevented the loss to Subaru, of a long time loyal customer. He did what he promised, he was there whenever I needed him and he went way above and beyond to make certain everything was as it should be for me. I am looking forward to a new and stronger relationship with Subaru thanks to John. I am moving out of town but when it comes time for my next Subaru I'll be back to see Mr. Fanuzzi!! I advise anyone reading this review to consider doing the same!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pace

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazed"

- ds4520

After doing the proper research for a new vehicle I found Hassett Ford, Lincoln, and Subaru. With the information I had on hand I was prepared for what I believed to be a rough negotiation with a professional salesperson. I met John Fanuzzi and my day just fell into place. Mr. Fanuzzi is exactly what you are not looking for in a salesman. A quiet reserved man with an unbelievable knowledge of all the brands and models of the new cars as well as the used car inventory. After explaining what I thought I was looking for Mr. Fanuzzi showed me another vehicle and after hearing the facts and Mr. Fanuzzi giving me an in depth demonstration of the vehicle it occurred to me that Mr. Fanuzzi had a better understanding of what I was looking for than I believe I did. We discussed the financial requirements I was looking for and to my even greater amazement Mr. Fanuzzi found some new incentives that brought the cost cheaper than I had budgeted for. We did the paperwork and Mr. Fanuzzi handled everything from contacting my insurance company to making sure my new vehicle was ready upon my arrival for pick up. It has been quite a few years since I purchased a new vehicle and had really no idea what to expect. Mr. Fanuzzi made the entire process a amazing experience. My sincere thanks to a job well done. Sincerely, David Schick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing made easy"

- itoedoc

Our 2017 Lincoln MKZ is the 3rd car we have leased from Hassett. We leased many other cars from dealers over the years but John Fanuzzi not only made our experience pleasant but he worked hard to give us the best deal available.He took care of all the paperwork by phone and fax and got all the important insurance info the same way. since we live in Queens this saved us a lot time and effort. He spent a lot of time going over the new additions to this model and we left feeling confident. John is the kind of employee that every business needs. Hassett has our vote as #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just leased my first new vehicle"

- eric bauman

Just leased my first Ford Escape and was walked through the entire process by a salesman-gentleman by the name of John Fanuzzi. No hard sell and made us feel extremely comfortable. Decide to lease at the eleventh hour. My son needed a vehicle for a college internship; traveling fro Providence, R.I. to Boston each day during summer. We need it in five days. Being that we purchased a 2015 Ford Transit Wagon last summer and had a similar experience, it was a "no-brainer" to return to Hassett Ford for this lease. We had the vehicle within three days and don't have to worry ab out a used car breaking down out of state. Without any reservation, I would recommend Hassett Ford, Wantagh, NY to anyone looking for a vehicle. Ask for Mr. Fanuzzi. He has been in the field for over forty years and once you meet him, you will know why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results