About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
John Fanuzzi
not yet rated

Sales Consultant
Hassett of Wantagh

3530 Sunrise Hwy.
Wantagh, NY 11793

Email
Write a Review

41 Reviews of John Fanuzzi

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall experience" - Romano

The care that I received from Hassett of Wantagh far exceeded my expectations. I had the best experience with John Fanuzzi, he made me feel comfortable and was always available to speak to when I had a question. John truly went above and beyond and I could not be happier with my 2016 MKC !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2016

Hassett of Wantagh responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Vehicle Lease" - cobra

John Fanuzzi at Hassett Ford is the consummate professional ! He is a gentleman who makes buying or leasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. He is accommodating in everyway, helping you determine what is the best vehicle for you and how to make it affordable. I am looking forward to my next vehicle purchase. I have serviced cars there for a number of years and have found the entire department professional and the workmanship excellent. I would highly recommend Hassett to anyone interested in a Ford, Lincoln, or Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Evans

Nov 13, 2015

Hassett of Wantagh responded

Our Staff work hard to ensure the quality of care we put into everything we do! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An Amazing Place For Your Buying/Leasing Experience!" - jdemsky10

I recently leased a magnificent 2015 Mustang from Hasset Ford. My salesman, John Fanuzzi, was incredibly kind and helpful to me. From our initial meeting in January in the bitter cold, snow and ice stacked all around us, he was sympathetic to my questions, particularly with respect to my desire for a particular combination of options. He worked with me with tireless patience and the end result was the perfect ‘Stang for me! John is a fine gentleman, the ultimate salesman – pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, thorough and more. Upon delivery he spent as much time as was necessary, on a cold drizzly night, to explain the car’s options before I drove away. This leasing experience was totally enjoyable. The showroom, too, is exquisite. I highly recommend John Fanuzzi and Hassett Ford! John, you were a pleasure to have as my salesman! Thanks so much! James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Sales Department." - regina.mascia

This is the first time I have leased a car from Hassett after having been a loyal customer at another dealer for 30 years. The salesman I worked with - John Fanuzzi - found the perfect MKZ for me. John made the whole process so easy and when I picked up my car he spent over an hour going over all the new features that my old car did not have. Will definitely recommend your dealership - I already have!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"John Fanuzzi was outstanding in every way as my salesman." - fluisi

Subaru ae a great car, bu having someone like John Fanuzzi who truly cars and is someone you can trust and upon whom you can always rely...this is exceptional. John Fanuzzi is the finest person in sales and service I have ever known in my lifetime. I have purchased many cars, but John Fanuzzi is the best there is. Over the years I have referred many people to him, and he has taken care of each of them as though they were his own family. The is no better salesperson, there is no better person anywhere than John Fanuzzi. I have known and worked with him for over 12 years and he is the best there is. It has been an honor and privilege to know him...class, character, trustworthy, and committed to helping you with honesty, caring and kindness. He makes Hassett Subaru a special place. Go to him and tell him you read this, for he cares about people more than any salesman you will ever meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Dealer Rater.com" - Joelwhite

John Fanuzzi, the sales person I dealt with, was the most knowledgeable, honest, professional with a tremendous high level of integrity. It was a pleasure doing business with him & I will continue to do so. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"John Fanuzzi" - JenniferJennings

We leased a 2014 Fprd Explorer from John Fanuzzi. He was a pleasure to work with, and gave us an excellent price! We hate pushy, and he was far from that. I would recc him and his dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Robert Kelly " - NickyZdaddy

John Funuzzi, buy your car from him. He is Awesome. I'm going to buy another Subaru from him in the near future, for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"John and eddie were great ....i couldnt have asked for..." - Dannyboy4569

John and eddie were great ....i couldnt have asked for better people to help me with the purchase of my vehicle. They were very professional and kind...they are the best at what they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Garbarino

January 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"John Fanuzzi seems, on my initial meeting with him, to be..." - aboodaghian

John Fanuzzi seems, on my initial meeting with him, to be very knowledgeable without extraneous nonsense. It is almost certain that we will purchase a 2014 Outback wagon at Hassett because of Mr. Fanuzzi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results