About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
John Fanuzzi
John Fanuzzi, Sales Consultant, Hassett of Wantagh
not yet rated

John Fanuzzi

Sales Consultant

Hassett of Wantagh

3530 Sunrise Hwy.
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me
Write a Review

43 Reviews of John Fanuzzi

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing made easy"

- itoedoc

Our 2017 Lincoln MKZ is the 3rd car we have leased from Hassett. We leased many other cars from dealers over the years but John Fanuzzi not only made our experience pleasant but he worked hard to give us the best deal available.He took care of all the paperwork by phone and fax and got all the important insurance info the same way. since we live in Queens this saved us a lot time and effort. He spent a lot of time going over the new additions to this model and we left feeling confident. John is the kind of employee that every business needs. Hassett has our vote as #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just leased my first new vehicle"

- eric bauman

Just leased my first Ford Escape and was walked through the entire process by a salesman-gentleman by the name of John Fanuzzi. No hard sell and made us feel extremely comfortable. Decide to lease at the eleventh hour. My son needed a vehicle for a college internship; traveling fro Providence, R.I. to Boston each day during summer. We need it in five days. Being that we purchased a 2015 Ford Transit Wagon last summer and had a similar experience, it was a "no-brainer" to return to Hassett Ford for this lease. We had the vehicle within three days and don't have to worry ab out a used car breaking down out of state. Without any reservation, I would recommend Hassett Ford, Wantagh, NY to anyone looking for a vehicle. Ask for Mr. Fanuzzi. He has been in the field for over forty years and once you meet him, you will know why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall experience"

- Romano

The care that I received from Hassett of Wantagh far exceeded my expectations. I had the best experience with John Fanuzzi, he made me feel comfortable and was always available to speak to when I had a question. John truly went above and beyond and I could not be happier with my 2016 MKC !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2016

Hassett of Wantagh responded

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New Vehicle Lease"

- cobra

John Fanuzzi at Hassett Ford is the consummate professional ! He is a gentleman who makes buying or leasing a vehicle a pleasant experience. He is accommodating in everyway, helping you determine what is the best vehicle for you and how to make it affordable. I am looking forward to my next vehicle purchase. I have serviced cars there for a number of years and have found the entire department professional and the workmanship excellent. I would highly recommend Hassett to anyone interested in a Ford, Lincoln, or Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Evans

Nov 13, 2015

Hassett of Wantagh responded

Our Staff work hard to ensure the quality of care we put into everything we do! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An Amazing Place For Your Buying/Leasing Experience!"

- jdemsky10

I recently leased a magnificent 2015 Mustang from Hasset Ford. My salesman, John Fanuzzi, was incredibly kind and helpful to me. From our initial meeting in January in the bitter cold, snow and ice stacked all around us, he was sympathetic to my questions, particularly with respect to my desire for a particular combination of options. He worked with me with tireless patience and the end result was the perfect ‘Stang for me! John is a fine gentleman, the ultimate salesman – pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, thorough and more. Upon delivery he spent as much time as was necessary, on a cold drizzly night, to explain the car’s options before I drove away. This leasing experience was totally enjoyable. The showroom, too, is exquisite. I highly recommend John Fanuzzi and Hassett Ford! John, you were a pleasure to have as my salesman! Thanks so much! James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Sales Department."

- regina.mascia

This is the first time I have leased a car from Hassett after having been a loyal customer at another dealer for 30 years. The salesman I worked with - John Fanuzzi - found the perfect MKZ for me. John made the whole process so easy and when I picked up my car he spent over an hour going over all the new features that my old car did not have. Will definitely recommend your dealership - I already have!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"John Fanuzzi was outstanding in every way as my salesman."

- fluisi

Subaru ae a great car, bu having someone like John Fanuzzi who truly cars and is someone you can trust and upon whom you can always rely...this is exceptional. John Fanuzzi is the finest person in sales and service I have ever known in my lifetime. I have purchased many cars, but John Fanuzzi is the best there is. Over the years I have referred many people to him, and he has taken care of each of them as though they were his own family. The is no better salesperson, there is no better person anywhere than John Fanuzzi. I have known and worked with him for over 12 years and he is the best there is. It has been an honor and privilege to know him...class, character, trustworthy, and committed to helping you with honesty, caring and kindness. He makes Hassett Subaru a special place. Go to him and tell him you read this, for he cares about people more than any salesman you will ever meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Dealer Rater.com"

- Joelwhite

John Fanuzzi, the sales person I dealt with, was the most knowledgeable, honest, professional with a tremendous high level of integrity. It was a pleasure doing business with him & I will continue to do so. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"John Fanuzzi"

- JenniferJennings

We leased a 2014 Fprd Explorer from John Fanuzzi. He was a pleasure to work with, and gave us an excellent price! We hate pushy, and he was far from that. I would recc him and his dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Robert Kelly "

- NickyZdaddy

John Funuzzi, buy your car from him. He is Awesome. I'm going to buy another Subaru from him in the near future, for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.