About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
John Fanuzzi
John Fanuzzi, Sales Consultant, Hassett of Wantagh
5.0

John Fanuzzi

Sales Consultant

Hassett of Wantagh

3530 Sunrise Hwy.
Wantagh, NY 11793

Employee Video

Contact Me

55 Reviews of John Fanuzzi

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Karen V

John Fanuzzi is thorough and knows his product. He is a true gentleman. He made my leasing transaction very easy and found the exact car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- Nunzio Cusumano

John Fanuzzi is a very knowledgeable,caring and professional salesperson. He knows the vehicles very well and followed up with any questions I presented to him. I feel very comfortable with him handling my sales purchase. He is truly an asset to the Hassett organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too Notch Service and Support"

- Claude

John made the process very easy and hassle free. Pricing was excellent and they even handled my trade in flawlessly! I would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2017

Hassett of Wantagh responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Lease ... very happy"

- dstaiano

This is the second time my husband and I have leased a Ford vehicle from Hassett of Wantagh. We couldn't be happier with the vehicle...we also couldn't be happier with our salesman John Fanuzzi. He is the consummate professional. He was patient with us as we navigated through the best options on the vehicle itself and during the stressful financial piece as well. If you want a friendly, knowledgeable and personable salesman then John is definitely your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Hassett of Wantagh responded

We really appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Fanuzzi - A true professional!"

- Barbara K

I just leased a Lincoln MKZ and I cannot say enough about John Fanuzzi! He explained my options fully and helped in my decision on the model of car that would perfectly suit my needs. Because I was so undecided about color, he arranged to have a car brought to the Wantagh site for me. I fell in love with it and drove home tonight. John was meticulous in going over the options so I was more than comfortable as I pulled away from the dealership. I have dealt with Hassett service for six years and always been pleased with the care given to me and my car. I cannot more highly recommend both John Fanuzzi and Hassett of Wantagh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Hassett of Wantagh responded

We really appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Fanuzzi -- Great salesman "

- Sam Sapienza

John Fanuzzi made the purchase of our car easy and stress less. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Hassett of Wantagh responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend John Fanuzzi"

- BE from Merrick

John Fanuzzi really made me feel like an appreciated customer. He is cool, calm and professional. He goes above and beyond salesman and made my experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and enjoyable experience."

- EGRIMA

I have used John Fanuzzi at Hassett of Wantagh for several years. He has always found me great deals even though I didn’t know what I wanted. I have found him to be an honest and trustworthy consultant. He has always endeavored to provide me with several alternative choices. His guidance was instrumental in my decision to purchase a car. I would highly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly genuine, John is an Asset to Subaru!"

- KMMariano

My experience at Hasset Subaru with John Fanuzzi was as smooth and thrilling. John is a no pressure salesman who is classy and knowledgeable. He offers clients a thorough comprehensive explanation of all that is needed when leasing or buying a car. He is the type of guy that will answer any and all questions without looking at the time. He is a dedicated professional who is very relatable. Such a wonderful experience and I will recommend to anyone in the car market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dee

John Funuzzi was extremely helpful during our recent visit to Hassett Ford. We went in with a goal and he helped us purchase the car we wanted. He was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I felt comfortable and never pressured to buy. We were so impressed with John, that we felt comfortable enough to buy another Ford that day. The buying process went quickly and were able to pick the car up the next day. I highly recommend Hassett Ford and John Funuzzi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results