About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
John Renier
John  Renier, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

330-369-4444 ext 133

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

120 Reviews of John Renier

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department is the best!"

- Madalllie Verified Customer

I am always happy with the service I receive in the Service Dept. Very friendly and accommodating and it's not drudgery going to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service center"

- ESDAVIS Verified Customer

Klaben Ford is always helpful and the staff are very friendly and courteous. They have always resolved any issues in a speedy manner. Always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a good time dealing with John as always"

- Leave me alone

John Repula is a very good salesman and we have became Friends more than him just being A salesman at a car dealership For my entire family. Me and my wife have purchased five vehicles from Klaben and John has sold them all to us definitely a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Usually Excellent But One Complaint This Time"

- Leslie S Verified Customer

Called needing repair/replace of driver side door situation, Driver Side Door Ajar message stayed on, even slamming the door repeatedly would not lock it--the alarm system would go off periodically. Was worried while inside driving the Flex--would the door fly open? plus it would only lock if I manually pushed down the buttons. There was a recent carjacking on my usual route home, so that worried me that I could not reach the back doors to lock them while inside. When I called for appt., had to wait 1-1/2 weeks, which I understood--and they acknowledged they knew what this situation entailed as they just fixed another one recently. I work dayturn and made an early 8:30 appt., was there an hour waiting for the repair when I was told they had to order the part. I'd have to come back. Nothing was said about how long to expect the part to come in. I called after the July 4 holiday and asked for an idea on when to expect the part: Days? Weeks? Was told part was in and scheduled for repair later that week. Just a little unhappy that the part was not ready the first time when I was expected and they knew the vehicle and that I had an extended warranty.... But otherwise, it is always awesome at Klaben. Working day turn and arranging to be late a second time was a bummer....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie in Scheduling

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- JBAILES002 Verified Customer

Had no issues with the service I received. It was quick, easy and convenient! My service person was a dictionary of information but sadly I forget his name to be able to give him proper credit for a great job. I believe it was John but not sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always go back to a great service center"

- lisa.tsigaras Verified Customer

They have great sales and service, everyone will help you with what you need. Great job from office to service and your salesperson. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania , Brandon Circrllo

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty!!!! that is the key in any business."

- Wendy

I had to take my son's girlfriends car in to have some recalls (which Ford is always quick to get taken care of as soon as they know) and her FREE oil change and car wash. She also thought she needed brakes. Well I have never had some one be so honest to say that they didn't think they would, but would have them check and make sure any way. Well when all was said and done, she did not need brakes SERIOUSLY!!! ANY OTHER place would have just changed them and got the money for them or said they changed them and really didn't and charged you still. I feel Honesty is one of the most important quality in anything. Thank you Klaben for always being honest. this service department are Always quick to take care of you. I remember one time after I just got my truck and I set my bank card on the center counsel. Well when I stopped at a light my card slide into this opening and went down behind the dash. Well i had no appointment I just went straight in and they all jumped to it to get my card so I could continue on my grocery shopping trip. That is why I will ALWAYS deal with Klaben. All of the people are very nice there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Arden 5 STARS

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the Best Service! Highly recommend! "

- hmcbane Verified Customer

I can always rely on Klaben Ford of Warren for the best Service and overall treatment of my car and myself! Highly recommend your next Car Purchase be at Klaben Ford of Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall and servicing"

- tsou9942 Verified Customer

Always know I will be treated respectfully and with the best possible service. John and the service department work to provide me with what is the best for my car and myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- Mjones913 Verified Customer

Long time customer for both sales and service. JOHN always does a great job keeping my car up to date on service and makes me aware of upcoming needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,861

2017 Ford Edge

$37,850

2017 Ford F-150

$44,145

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,266

2017 Ford F-150

$44,145

2017 Ford Edge

$39,715

2017 Ford Edge

$39,320