About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
John Renier
John  Renier, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

330-369-4444 ext 133

Industry Experience

Call
Email

95 Reviews of John Renier

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous "

- A1HI Verified Customer

Best customer service writer and department Dropped my truck off with list of multiple issues I felt or thought were wrong with it and needed fixed or attended to. That was on a Monday, John called me Friday morning and told me it wouldn't be ready till the following week, because their inspection of the truck turned up other issues that need fix also. John called Monday midday and said truck is fixed and ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. "

- BT0400 Verified Customer

I've been dealing with this dealership for eight years now. The service is outstanding and the experience pleasant. I have been treated respectfully by everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Eberst, Mike Rumple

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE EXCELLENT"

- gak1

HAD A PROBLEM WITH A POWER WINDOW, DID NOT HAVE AN APPT, JOHN IN THE SERVICE DEPT TOOK MY CAR IN, 4 HOURS LATER IT WAS COMPLETED. SERVICE DEPT KICKED xxx AND TOOK NAMES. MIKE KLABEN SHOULD GIVE THEM ALL A RAISE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Most OUTSTANDING Dealership -- Period !! "

- RICHARD.HOUSTON Verified Customer

Customer Service does not stop with the purchase of a new car. At Klaben Ford Lincoln you will discover Service Advisors and Technicians who treat you like a family member and want to be certain your vehicle is kept in top running condition. I have been a customer for almost 30 years and have never wanted to go anywhere else !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome they treat you like family"

- STEPHEN.GRUBB2009 Verified Customer

Everyone listen to your concerns with your car. They get your car fixed the first time in a timely matter. They are just awesome!!!!!! I would recommend everyone to come see Klaben family for your first car or to have your car fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula, Nick Papantonakis , Jim areden

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at its best!!!!"

- hlb2394 Verified Customer

My Ford 150 was due for its 1st oil change. I called in to see what would be a good time to bring it in. Brought it in and the service department was able to get it right in as I waited. Even got my truck washed. Great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John and Karl are tremendous kind professionals!"

- ERICCASPARY Verified Customer

My car was eaten by a chuck hole and Karl saved me. After a stressful afternoon with two blowouts your company and service department made it much better. Your kindness and efficiency got me back on the road! When my car is down I am out of business. It is obvious why your dealership is number one and I will and do reccommend you to every one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Karl Fauvie

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Marymac814

Jim made this process easier than I expected it to be! I recently had a personal loss of a loved one, so purchasing a vehicle on my own was difficult. Jim made me feel very at ease and comfortable with the process. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Nick Papantonakis

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- JJ1942P Verified Customer

Jeff and the body shop did a great job repairing the rock damage I did to my 2014 Ford Tarsus. The repair was done on time with no delays and the price was what they quoted me. I have never been unhappy with the sales or body shop, Warren Klaben Ford. is always been a enjoyable experience for me. When I think of a Auto Store I think KIABEN FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied with servie"

- VICTORIA.STANO Verified Customer

I brought my old 2003 Explorer in, had 3 complaints. Even though vehicle is older, it makes sense to keep it maintained because its a great ride. Got all 3 fixed, Bill was almost $100 less then the estimate. These guys know their Fords. Happy all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Escape

$32,600

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,535

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,120

2017 Ford Escape

$33,375

2017 Ford Expedition

$64,496

2017 Ford F-150

$41,950

2017 Ford F-150

$42,250