About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
John Renier
John  Renier, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Renier

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

330-369-4444 ext 133

Industry Experience

Call
Email

111 Reviews of John Renier

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service!"

- Mjones913 Verified Customer

Long time customer for both sales and service. JOHN always does a great job keeping my car up to date on service and makes me aware of upcoming needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept."

- TLHORSLEY76 Verified Customer

everyone in the service dept. is always courteous and efficient and have been upfront and honest about what needs done. i love the complimentary car wash too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good service. "

- CHAMMOND20 Verified Customer

Staff was very friendly and professional. The waiting area is one of the nicest around. I was in for "The Works". I was the 2nd in line and it took about an hour and a half which seemed a little long but I'd rather them be thorough than rush you out and miss something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always!"

- PETRGREY Verified Customer

Timely, efficient service for a value. John is always pleasant & professional advising me of best options. The only thing I would change is his taste in football teams (the Steelers) lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Key Repalcement"

- JBACAK Verified Customer

Told John I was having trouble with my key. He advised he would order one and contacted me when it arrived in just a few days. I came in and they set up the new key for my car under warranty right on the spot quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and professional "

- DMCDOUGAL Verified Customer

Klaben service dept is awesome. John Reiner was very helpful. My seatbelt was not working and the part was ordered and installed fast. Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Replace recalled part"

- DMILLER1329 Verified Customer

My parts person took very good care of me he always does I'm upset this is the second time I had to go in for this first time said nothing was wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change and Door Latch Issue"

- JBACAK Verified Customer

I contacted John to see if they had the parts for the Door Latch recall. He confirmed that he had the parts in and could repair my car right away. I came in 1st thing in the morning and John me right in and "THE WORKS" oil change package at the same time. They took me to work and picked me up per my work schedule. Their service is always fast, friendly and professional. I bring all my cars there for that reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford Service Vist!"

- Bill and Judith Verified Customer

My latest service appointment with Klaben's Ford Service Department was what I have experienced in the past, Professional Service Representatives, John and Karal, very good and knowledgeable guys as are the other service representatives. Klaban's Auto Technicians are truly experts in their chosen field of automobile repairs, and with most automobile models, so I believe. The Klaban professional Associates, dealership as well as the Service Deprtment, are very pleasant and welcoming to customers and Klaban's customer waiting room and WiFi are most appreciated by this writer when wishing to stay in touch with one's business and E-mails. I fully recommend Klaban to anyone needing auto repairs or an auto analysis for a safe and secure ride. Respectfully, Bill and Judith C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued Sevice after the Sale!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I recently took delivery on a nice ,clean 2014 Escape that was replacing an 2011 Escape that I was retiring! Upon switching my personal belongs, my salesman Paul Eberst noticed a very fine crack in the windshield that the morning sun brought to his attention. The hairline crack was not visible from the inside of the car as well as being on the passenger side of the windshield on the upper top right corner at the roofline. Knowing that I was headed out of town immediately after taking delivery, Paul had the Service Department order the replacement windshield with Service contacting me after its arrival. Arrangements had also been made for a loaner vehicle for me with the Service Department so that I could drop the car off and proceed on to work effortlessly! Returning at the end of the day to pick my car up on my way home from work. Car problems are never enjoyable but the Klaben Sales Department and their Service Department always go out of their way to accomodate the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Eberst

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Escape

$32,600

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,120

2017 Ford Expedition

$63,861

2017 Ford F-250

$50,885

2017 Ford F-150

$45,665

2017 Ford Mustang

$39,500

2017 Ford F-150

$30,430