About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
John Studt
John Studt, New Vehicle Sales, Braeger Ford
4.9

John Studt

New Vehicle Sales

Braeger Ford

4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

My name is John Studt, and I have been with Braeger Ford since November 2011. I strive to provide my customers with the best customer service they will find anywhere in the car business. I pride myself in listening to my customers needs to make sure I find them the car of their dreams! Prior to coming to Braeger Ford I was a retail manager for Champs Sports for three years. I like to spend my off time with my wife attending sporting events as often as I can.

Contact Me
Write a Review

45 Reviews of John Studt

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mike Baughman

Had a great experience Dan and John had everything in order all paperwork was ready when I got there Took maybe a hour or less John was able to answer all my questions about the truck and the accessories Really good dealership to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Strickling, Dan Baumann

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Studt"

- baller

I recently purchased a new explorer from Braeger. John Studt made that the most efficient and seamless vehicle buying experience. I would highly recommend anybody looking for a new Ford vehicle, to see John at Braeger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Strickling

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- jmazer

I worked with John Studt to purchase my new F150 and had a very positive experience. He took the time to quote many different configurations until we came to the right truck for me. I would definitely recommend working with John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2016

Braeger Ford responded

jmazer, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

February 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with my 2014 Ford F150"

- Rick

Working with John Studt was a pleasant experience! We selected the vehicle we wanted over a weekend and then first thing on Monday contacted Braeger. I happen to get John as the sales person and he worked with me until pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dan F.

I have purchased multiple vehicles at this dealership it has always been a smooth process. Sales reps are very friendly and helpful. I have called a few times after the purchase with questions regarding the vehicle and the people I spoke with were very knowledgeable and able to help me with my questions quickly. This dealership is also one of most beautiful dealerships I have ever been to, the other being Braeger Chevy. The tile work is gorgeous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly and knowledgeable "

- sue

John was very knowledgeable about the Ford edge we were looking at. Not pushing anything we didn't want. Will go back to John for future purchases and have recommended John to others looking to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't push"

- Bmicky08

We felt no pressure to pick what we wanted. Everyone was helpful and imformative, but not pushy. It was nice how knowledge everyone was and laid back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Herrington

Feb 04, 2016

Braeger Ford responded

Bmicky08, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope we can continue to do business with you again in the future! Take care!

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Brooks

John helped us with the purchase of a used Ford Edge for my wife. We appreciated his low key down to earth style. We referred him to a friend who also made a purchase. He keeps in contact with e-mails and always say "Hi" when we are in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2016

Braeger Ford responded

Our Staff work hard to ensure the quality of care we put into everything we do! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Nice Experience"

- judy

Over the years, I have dealt with a lot of car dealers, and this was by far the most pleasant. John Studt was very professional, and I never felt pressured. Chad Sandman was a very nice service advisor, and made me feel very comfortable with the loaner process when my Fiesta needed warranty work. I have a long way to go before this car is paid for, but will definitely be taking a trip to Braeger Ford when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Sandman

Feb 04, 2016

Braeger Ford responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Judy! We are happy to hear that we were able to gain your trust in our business. We hope to see you again!

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Jtimme

Purchased my vehicle in 2013 from John. When I went to the dealership, John asked me what I was looking for in anew pick-up truck. After listening to me, he recommended package that was right for me without trying to pressure me into something I didn't want. He didn't try to hold me hostage until I left with a new auto like some other dealers did as I was shopping for a new auto. Three years later, when I'm in the dealership getting my auto serviced, John will make it a point to come over and make sure I'm satisfied with the truck and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-250

$58,760

2016 Ford F-150

$33,854

2016 Ford Focus

$15,358

2016 Ford Fiesta

$11,598

2016 Ford Edge

$28,964

2016 Ford Fusion

$23,536

2016 Ford Focus

$15,230

2016 Ford F-150

$33,697