About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
13 Reviews of John Studt
Filter Reviews By:
RobertKeywood
6/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

I would like to give praise to the dealership especially John. I was looking for a specific car , We worked the deal out over the phone with the deal pending a test drive. The vehicle was immaculate and drove great (easy sale). The paperwork process was quick and easy. John was very professional , friendly and held the vehicle for me until I was able to drive up from Indianapolis . I would recommend John for future sales

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Abender
3/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John is so great! He really goes the extra mile for his..."

John is so great! He really goes the extra mile for his customers and is always available to help. So pleased with Braeger and John. Wouldn't take my business anywhere else!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
RonGutierrez
2/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Adam Kranz provided outstanding assistance in leading us..."

Adam Kranz provided outstanding assistance in leading us to the right vehicle. Amanda Oleszak provided outstanding assistance with financing and options. John Studt provided an outstanding customer service experience particularly walking us through all the car features. This was the easiest car buying experience I've had and would recommend Braeger to anyone.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Adam Kranz
IRNHYDE
1/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dan and John were extremely helpful in my vehicle leasing..."

Dan and John were extremely helpful in my vehicle leasing decision. Dan is straight forward with his approach to putting together a deal, and John is very knowledgeable on the product and his explanation of how to operate everything. John is great and I would lease another car from him.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
chriskimb
6/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everyone was very friendly and the salesmen were not at..."

Everyone was very friendly and the salesmen were not at all pushy. They listened very well to what I requested and what I was looking for in a vehicle. They were very informative and knowledgable about the vehicles.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Amysreview
2/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My husband and I have been extremely pleased with the..."

My husband and I have been extremely pleased with the experiences we have been having at Braeger Ford's service department. Jesse is kind, accommodating and always explains things to us in detail! Therefore, when we were looking for a new Ford we of course came back there and worked with John! He found us the perfect car and we could not be happier with that experience as well! We would highly recommend Braeger to everyone!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
brianwi
8/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I visted Braeger Ford looking to test drive a new 2013..."

I visted Braeger Ford looking to test drive a new 2013 Escape Titanium I saw on their website. Since it was going to be a little while before that one came in, I test drove an SEL they had on the lot. I really liked the new Escape, so we worked out the details and I agreed to purchase it when it came in. Couple weeks later we found out that the one I was looking for had been hail damaged/totalled and would not be coming in. John and Luis went out of their way to find me another vehicle that would meet my requirements and that they could get in for me. Ended up finding a Ruby Red 2013 Escape Titanium 4WD, and they literally had it in for me within a couple of days. I love the new Escape, and I've been very impressed by the service received from the dealership so far. What originally brought me in to Braeger Ford was that they had the original vehicle I wanted, but what will keep me as a customer is the service they gave me not only during the initial sales process but when things didn't go exactly as planned. Thanks!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
bobsid
6/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am a 72 year old man who has bought many of cars in my..."

I am a 72 year old man who has bought many of cars in my days, but truthfully can say this was the best experience I ever had in purchasing a new car. It started from a bright young salesman named John Studt thru a great sales manager named Dan Baumann and ending up with a equally great finance manager named Heather Kruse with an occassional good laugh with Dan McKnight who I dubbed Justin Beaver. What was originally just a casual visit to the show room to show my wife a possible new car buy ended up 3 hours later with a purchase of a new Ford Escape and it couldn't have more enjoyable. Everyone there worked together as a team to get this deal done and I would recommend this dealer to anyone. No pressure, just neigborhood talk, one on one. THANK YOU BOB S

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jenny74
4/16/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly. Took care of everything including calling..."

Very friendly. Took care of everything including calling my insurance company. They were ready for me when I came to pick up my new car. I was home within an hour! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Braeger Ford responded to this review

April 25, 2012

Appreciate the kind words Jenny! Whoever said a car dealership can't be FAST, EFFICIENT & FRIENDLY, just hasn't bought a car from Braeger...yet! Jason Enders, Braeger Auto Group

luvukmj
4/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"After test driving other makes and finally deciding on a..."

After test driving other makes and finally deciding on a Ford Fusion, my husband and I stopped in at Braeger based on the advice of two of my co-workers. We were lucky that first night because John S. was working and took us under his wing. I knew exactly what I wanted (or so I thought) and was particular about staying under a certain monthly limit. I was presented with a few autos that were not exactly what I wanted, but were nice just the same. After much thought and discussion, and my multiple visits back to the dealership, we decided that this big of a purchase deserved to be precise, so I made some other requests of John and he was able to meet them while staying in my price range. I now am the proud owner of the exact Ford Fusion that I wanted and at no time did I feel pressured or disrespected due to my changing requirements. Also, my husband enjoyed working with the finance person, Heather, who had an easygoing personality and presentation of facts and figures.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Braeger Ford responded to this review

April 25, 2012

So glad that John & Heather made the purchase of your Fusion a great experience! And please thank your co-workers for sending you our way...obviously they are very, very smart people! Jason Enders, VP-Braeger Auto Group

1
1 - 10 of 13 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.