About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
21 Reviews of John Studt
Filter Reviews By:
Chris_H
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely professional salesman"

John Studt recently sold me a new Ford Focus ST. From beginning to end, he was incredibly helpful. As soon as I arrived at Braeger, he offered me a test drive for the vehicle I had specified. Afterwards, I asked for a price quote on the cost for the exact edition I wanted. John was able to get me a price immediately, unlike other local dealerships. John was very helpful in providing what I thought was a reasonable price from the beginning, and then helping me reach the exact price I wanted to pay. John was by far the most professional salesman I have ever dealt with, and I will go back to him without hesitation when I decide to purchase another vehicle. John Studt made the buying process as simple as possible, he was informative in giving me a comprehensive explanation of all of the car's features, and above all else, he was not pushy or disrespectful in any way. Overall, I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from John Studt at Braeger Ford to any family member or friend in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"To Infinity and Beyond"

Exceptional pricing, exceptional service and exceptional quality... Can't ask for anything more than that! Dan went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. No need to ever go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharon
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service"

Dan and John provided great customer services and was able to custom build the car of my dreams. When the car arrived the purchase process was painless and we were in and out within an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rkopaczewski
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Our sales consultant, John Studt was an excellent sales consultant. He made it easy by way of emails. We went back and forth by email and when everything was done, we received an email scheduling an appointment. When we went to pickup our vehicle everything was ready and we were done within an hour. No more spending three hours or more in a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathysmom
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

Everyone was extremely friendly and we love the vehicle! I have been to other dealers and none have compared to braeger. I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzjoyce
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

The salesman was extremely friendly. He did not pressure me to purchase any vehicle and answered any questions I or my husband had. He searched for the exact car, make, and features I desired. After the purchase, he spend a fair amount of time to explain all the features. He even took calls after the purchase to answer questions. Sam did our financing was very extremely friendly and cheerful, the paperwork was a breeze!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

Our salesman John did an outstanding job of explaining all of the features of the vehicle we were looking at . It was the best buying experience we've ever had. We were also impressed with Christina in finance who worked very hard to make sure we got the best financing. I was impressed with this dealership from the moment I walked in and I would highly recommend them to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rkopaczewski
10/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

I started my experience on the Braeger website and clicked to chat with a sales consultant who was John Studt. I told John which vehicle I was interested in and we started there. The next day we picked the vehicle up which the appointment was made by email. We were in and out of the dealership within an hour. No more going into a dealership spending up to four hours haggling a price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobertKeywood
6/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

I would like to give praise to the dealership especially John. I was looking for a specific car , We worked the deal out over the phone with the deal pending a test drive. The vehicle was immaculate and drove great (easy sale). The paperwork process was quick and easy. John was very professional , friendly and held the vehicle for me until I was able to drive up from Indianapolis . I would recommend John for future sales

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abender
3/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John is so great! He really goes the extra mile for his..."

John is so great! He really goes the extra mile for his customers and is always available to help. So pleased with Braeger and John. Wouldn't take my business anywhere else!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.