13 Lifetime Reviews

Braeger Ford

4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

(414) 281-6100

John Studt

New Vehicle Sales at Braeger Ford

Schedule a Test Drive

My name is John Studt, and I have been with Braeger Ford since November 2011. I strive to provide my customers with the best customer service they will find anywhere in the car business. I pride myself in listening to my customers needs to make sure I find them the car of their dreams! Prior to coming to Braeger Ford I was a retail manager for Champs Sports for three years. I like to spend my off time with my wife attending sporting events as often as I can.

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Great Experience "
reviewed on 06/09/2014 by RobertKeywood

Video Message

Activity Stream

06/09/2014 John received a new review from RobertKeywood

03/02/2014 John received a new review from Abender

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

13 Reviews of John Studt

"Great Experience "

RobertKeywood

06/09/2014 10:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Studt

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braeger Ford:

I would like to give praise to the dealership especially John. I was looking for a specific car , We worked the deal out over the phone with the deal pending a test drive. The vehicle was immaculate and drove great (easy sale). The paperwork process was quick and easy. John was very professional , friendly and held the vehicle for me until I was able to drive up from Indianapolis . I would recommend John for future sales

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"John is so great! He really goes the extra mile for his..."

Abender

03/02/2014 05:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Studt

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    3
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.6
My Review Of Braeger Ford:

John is so great! He really goes the extra mile for his customers and is always available to help. So pleased with Braeger and John. Wouldn't take my business anywhere else!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Adam Kranz provided outstanding assistance in leading us..."

RonGutierrez

02/08/2014 11:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Adam Kranz

John Studt

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braeger Ford:

Adam Kranz provided outstanding assistance in leading us to the right vehicle. Amanda Oleszak provided outstanding assistance with financing and options. John Studt provided an outstanding customer service experience particularly walking us through all the car features. This was the easiest car buying experience I've had and would recommend Braeger to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Dan and John were extremely helpful in my vehicle leasing..."

IRNHYDE

01/28/2014 11:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Studt

Dan Baumann

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braeger Ford:

Dan and John were extremely helpful in my vehicle leasing decision. Dan is straight forward with his approach to putting together a deal, and John is very knowledgeable on the product and his explanation of how to operate everything. John is great and I would lease another car from him.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Everyone was very friendly and the salesmen were not at..."

chriskimb

06/07/2013 07:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Studt

Rik Emerick

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braeger Ford:

Everyone was very friendly and the salesmen were not at all pushy. They listened very well to what I requested and what I was looking for in a vehicle. They were very informative and knowledgable about the vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"My husband and I have been extremely pleased with the..."

Amysreview

02/26/2013 09:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Studt

Jessie Stubing

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braeger Ford:

My husband and I have been extremely pleased with the experiences we have been having at Braeger Ford's service department. Jesse is kind, accommodating and always explains things to us in detail! Therefore, when we were looking for a new Ford we of course came back there and worked with John! He found us the perfect car and we could not be happier with that experience as well! We would highly recommend Braeger to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I visted Braeger Ford looking to test drive a new 2013..."

brianwi

08/26/2012 12:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dan McKnight

Luis Delgado

John Studt

Heather Kruse

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braeger Ford:

I visted Braeger Ford looking to test drive a new 2013 Escape Titanium I saw on their website. Since it was going to be a little while before that one came in, I test drove an SEL they had on the lot. I really liked the new Escape, so we worked out the details and I agreed to purchase it when it came in. Couple weeks later we found out that the one I was looking for had been hail damaged/totalled and would not be coming in. John and Luis went out of their way to find me another vehicle that would meet my requirements and that they could get in for me. Ended up finding a Ruby Red 2013 Escape Titanium 4WD, and they literally had it in for me within a couple of days. I love the new Escape, and I've been very impressed by the service received from the dealership so far. What originally brought me in to Braeger Ford was that they had the original vehicle I wanted, but what will keep me as a customer is the service they gave me not only during the initial sales process but when things didn't go exactly as planned. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I am a 72 year old man who has bought many of cars in my..."

bobsid

06/12/2012 06:58 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Studt

Heather Kruse

Dan Baumann

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braeger Ford:

I am a 72 year old man who has bought many of cars in my days, but truthfully can say this was the best experience I ever had in purchasing a new car. It started from a bright young salesman named John Studt thru a great sales manager named Dan Baumann and ending up with a equally great finance manager named Heather Kruse with an occassional good laugh with Dan McKnight who I dubbed Justin Beaver. What was originally just a casual visit to the show room to show my wife a possible new car buy ended up 3 hours later with a purchase of a new Ford Escape and it couldn't have more enjoyable. Everyone there worked together as a team to get this deal done and I would recommend this dealer to anyone. No pressure, just neigborhood talk, one on one. THANK YOU BOB S

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Very friendly. Took care of everything including calling..."

jenny74

04/16/2012 07:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Dan McKnight

John Studt

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Braeger Ford:

Very friendly. Took care of everything including calling my insurance company. They were ready for me when I came to pick up my new car. I was home within an hour! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Braeger Ford

Added: 04/25/2012 04:03 PM

Appreciate the kind words Jenny! Whoever said a car dealership can't be FAST, EFFICIENT & FRIENDLY, just hasn't bought a car from Braeger...yet! Jason Enders, Braeger Auto Group

Write a Review
"After test driving other makes and finally deciding on a..."

luvukmj

04/10/2012 04:52 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

John Studt

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.5
My Review Of Braeger Ford:

After test driving other makes and finally deciding on a Ford Fusion, my husband and I stopped in at Braeger based on the advice of two of my co-workers. We were lucky that first night because John S. was working and took us under his wing. I knew exactly what I wanted (or so I thought) and was particular about staying under a certain monthly limit. I was presented with a few autos that were not exactly what I wanted, but were nice just the same. After much thought and discussion, and my multiple visits back to the dealership, we decided that this big of a purchase deserved to be precise, so I made some other requests of John and he was able to meet them while staying in my price range. I now am the proud owner of the exact Ford Fusion that I wanted and at no time did I feel pressured or disrespected due to my changing requirements. Also, my husband enjoyed working with the finance person, Heather, who had an easygoing personality and presentation of facts and figures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Braeger Ford

Added: 04/25/2012 04:05 PM

So glad that John & Heather made the purchase of your Fusion a great experience! And please thank your co-workers for sending you our way...obviously they are very, very smart people! Jason Enders, VP-Braeger Auto Group

Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 13 results
Braeger Ford Directions

Braeger Ford

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 265 reviews (427 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

Address: 4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Phone: (414) 281-6100

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.