About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Blaugh.
Jordan Blaugh
Jordan Blaugh, Internet Sales Manager, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Jordan Blaugh

Internet Sales Manager

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Jordan Blaugh

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, very easy transaction. "

- Jenn G.

Came in looking at a car, came back later in the day without kids to purchase the vehicle. No pressure, easy transaction. Great experience. I would defenitly come back and recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Busaca

Sep 22, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Jenn! We are delighted to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Jag Lady

WAS TREATED EXTREMELY WELL AND GAVE US THE BEST DEAL WE COULD POSSIBLY ASK FOR. PURCHASED A 2015 JAGUAR XJL. HAD A MINOR PROBLEM AND WILDE TOOK CARE OF IT NO QUESTIONS ASKED AND WITH A SMILE. I LEFT THERE A HAPPY MAN , HAT OFF TO KEN AND JORDAN. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Iannotti

Sep 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable and resolve any issues. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Best Auto Purchasing Experience Ever"

- Vivian Ahrens

Over the years my husband and I have purchased many cars, from a 911 Turbo Carrera Porche, Rolls Royce Phantom, Rolls Royce Silver Shadow to numerous Mercedes, BMWs, Landcruisers and others. Previously, the actual selection and acquisition of a vehicle has never been an enjoyable event. I would categorize some past buying encounters as adversarial, others as affable or amicable. Whatever the level of friendliness, there always seemed to be an underlying negotiation process. Taga Sickler gave us our best auto purchasing experience ever. From the first time we saw him until we drove away in our Jaguar, he was warmhearted, perceptive and spontaneously intuitive. He provided totally agreeable support without one negative moment. Jordan Blaugh's tutorial was perfection and his helpfulness and responsiveness are beyond comparison. Without hesitation, we give Taga Sickler, Jordan Blaugh and Wilde Jaguar our highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taga Sickler

Sep 04, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Vivian Ahrens! We are happy to hear Taga Sickler, Jordan Blaugh and our team at Wilde Jaguar could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience At It's Best!!"

- LaurieB

Being educated with car buying and with purchasing many cars over the years, I contacted Wilde Jaguar in early August. I was in the market for a 2015 Range Rover. I had visited their website several times and emailed Jordan Blaugh. Jordan was attentive to helping me with details, pictures and all information regarding this vehicle, basically I had my mind made up, Jordan just made it so much easier. Jordan and I did text back and forth for a few weeks before we agreed on a price. Being I live on Lookout Mountain, Georgia, I was flying down site unseen and driving back. Jordan arranged for someone to pick me up early at the hotel, I needed to arrive at the dealership early and be on the road for my 9 1/2 hour journey home. I have to say, this was an extremely easy and wonderful experience, Jordan thank you for all your help and knowledgable expertise. Laurie Bowman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, LaurieB! We are thrilled Jordan could make your experience easy and memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Jaguar Sarasota!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- MM

Great transaction, quick and smooth. Unlike most dealerships where you sit there for hours going back and forth, I was able to have everything worked out by phone/email with Jordan so when I went to pick up my Maserati I signed the paperwork and was in and out within minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, and congratulations on your new Maserati! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used 2000 XK 8 Jaguar"

- Car Guy

Jordan was very helpful through the whole process of buying my new Jaguar. Covered all bases and went over and above the normal car buying experience....... When Greg got involved everything fell into place as well, great experience all around !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Cox

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to hear Jordan and Greg were able to make your time at Wilde Jaguar easy and memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car for an amazing price!"

- Mo

I would definitely recommend anyone to come here to buy a car. Amazing cars, amazing prices, and amazing service. I would most definitely come here to look for another car or help a friend look for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mo. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless Purchase Process"

- Medgrpmgr

From start to finish, the process of purchasing my dream car at WILDE Jaguar Sarasota seemed effortless. Very streamlined transaction that had me out the door in my new car in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Jul 13, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Medgrpmgr. We are so pleased to hear that we helped you purchase your dream car and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and smooth closing of sale"

- Bill

Jordan and the closer were great--Jordan negotiated a fair deal beforehand and had the paperwork ready to close when I got to the dealership. Total time to close including test drive-1 hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Bill. We are so pleased to hear that Jordan was so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mark

Jordan asked good questions and more importantly, listened to my responses. He worked to my timelines. It made my decision to lease a Maserati very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mark. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon. Congratulations on your Maserati lease!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results