About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Josh Branham
Josh Branham, Honda Sales, Buerkle Honda
5.0

Josh Branham

Honda Sales

Buerkle Honda

3360 Highway 61 North
St Paul, MN 55110

13 Reviews of Josh Branham

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2 used cars purchased from Buerkle Honda"

- Marilee Johnson

I appreciate so much a dealership which is family owned and in business for 60 years. Wow! In 2001 I purchased a '98 Honda Civic and drove it for 16 Years....loved this car. Two days ago I purchased a 2012 Honda Fit Sport and love it already. I cannot say enough about the personal attention which was devoted to my needs (a woman retired with a new grandson, premature). The sales person, Josh understood how much I wanted to protect this little boy as he is a family man and father himself. I was given a discount for my situation and a very fair (though small) resale price for my old Civic which I had bashed it's body around a lot but which made me always feel so safe riding in her. Communication skills of the staff from the receptionist to the salesperson to the financial officer were clear and understood. Buerkle is a stellar company and I highly recommend it to all seeking a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DuBois

May 01, 2017

Buerkle Honda responded

Marilee, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so very glad to be able to help you and are sure your new Fit will take care of you for many years. Thank you for visiting us at Buerkle Honda and please do come again! All the best to you and your family!

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and support from Josh "

- Bdfinn

Buerkle Honda has been incredible finding the exact model of car we were looking for (Pilot EX) and making our attainment simple and straightforward in getting a great deal, getting educated on ur new car and on the road quickly. Josh has helped us with 2 cars and highly recommend him for a great car shopping experience. Josh has always made himself available before and after the car was purchased even helping program the garage door opener.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dudley Peterson

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- youn1457

Josh was great to work with and extremely helpful during the whole process. He was willing to help us through everything and explained it all so that it was easy to understand for a person buying a car for the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased "

- Suzie W

It was a seamless integration of test driving, customer service and loan application. Josh made sure we knew what was going every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was great!"

- Carol

We stopped for 10-15 minutes on a way to a volleyball tournament and were introduced to Josh Brenham. The remainder of the deal was done via phone and email. Great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"josh brenham and associates ROCK"

- Bgarvey1992

josh was the guy who assisted me and was quick to respond, and an absolute pleasure to work with! He made everything as easy as possible and is a great personable guy. He had car Polisjed ready for me and was there to answer the many questions I had. Thank you Honda and Josh for such a great experience, best car experience yet. Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bohnen

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming and helpful"

- David C.

Great customer service, easy to talk to, up front and honest, and enjoyable to work with! Will do the best he can to get you what you need and make sure you are comfortable and confident with your decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE my Honda!"

- Angela Wishard

I recently went on the hunt for a new vehicle, I visited multiple dealerships and drove many, many cars. Although I had a few favorites, the one aspect of the car purchasing process that varied tremendously was the level of service I experienced at each respective dealership. My Sales Representative, Josh Branham, was absolutely amazing to work with, and made the decision making process a lot easier. For the level of service that he provided, Josh will have my business for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Honda Dealership"

- jim

We visited multiple Honda dealers in search of a new Pilot Elite. Buerkle was easy to work with and no hassle. Other dealerships not customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always receive excellent, attentive service at Buerkle. "

- carCR-V

I had my Honda Pilot maintained/serviced at Buerkle Honda for over 10 years. They worked with me as I approached the end of 274,000+ miles I logged on the car to ensure it was as safe as possible for the long distance traveling I needed to do- always respecting the cost vs. the need at that point. I have always enjoyed working with the service department at Buerkle. I finally broke down and replaced my Pilot with a pre-owned CR-V, which appears to be another great car, which I fully expect will perform as well as my previous Honda. I worked with Josh Branham (sales) and Scott Bohnen (Financing) during this purchase and would work with both again. Excellent service from both! Josh was respectful of my time, however I never felt as if I was being pushed or rushed during the process. Once again, Buerkle did not disappoint. I will continue to consider this "my" dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bohnen

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Accord

$31,830

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Fit

$19,535

2017 Honda Accord

$36,790

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135

2017 Honda Civic

$23,135