About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Josh Branham
Josh Branham, Honda Sales, Buerkle Honda
5.0

Josh Branham

Honda Sales

Buerkle Honda

3360 Highway 61 North
St Paul, MN 55110

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Josh Branham

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- youn1457

Josh was great to work with and extremely helpful during the whole process. He was willing to help us through everything and explained it all so that it was easy to understand for a person buying a car for the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased "

- Suzie W

It was a seamless integration of test driving, customer service and loan application. Josh made sure we knew what was going every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was great!"

- Carol

We stopped for 10-15 minutes on a way to a volleyball tournament and were introduced to Josh Brenham. The remainder of the deal was done via phone and email. Great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"josh brenham and associates ROCK"

- Bgarvey1992

josh was the guy who assisted me and was quick to respond, and an absolute pleasure to work with! He made everything as easy as possible and is a great personable guy. He had car Polisjed ready for me and was there to answer the many questions I had. Thank you Honda and Josh for such a great experience, best car experience yet. Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bohnen

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming and helpful"

- David C.

Great customer service, easy to talk to, up front and honest, and enjoyable to work with! Will do the best he can to get you what you need and make sure you are comfortable and confident with your decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVE my Honda!"

- Angela Wishard

I recently went on the hunt for a new vehicle, I visited multiple dealerships and drove many, many cars. Although I had a few favorites, the one aspect of the car purchasing process that varied tremendously was the level of service I experienced at each respective dealership. My Sales Representative, Josh Branham, was absolutely amazing to work with, and made the decision making process a lot easier. For the level of service that he provided, Josh will have my business for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Honda Dealership"

- jim

We visited multiple Honda dealers in search of a new Pilot Elite. Buerkle was easy to work with and no hassle. Other dealerships not customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I always receive excellent, attentive service at Buerkle. "

- carCR-V

I had my Honda Pilot maintained/serviced at Buerkle Honda for over 10 years. They worked with me as I approached the end of 274,000+ miles I logged on the car to ensure it was as safe as possible for the long distance traveling I needed to do- always respecting the cost vs. the need at that point. I have always enjoyed working with the service department at Buerkle. I finally broke down and replaced my Pilot with a pre-owned CR-V, which appears to be another great car, which I fully expect will perform as well as my previous Honda. I worked with Josh Branham (sales) and Scott Bohnen (Financing) during this purchase and would work with both again. Excellent service from both! Josh was respectful of my time, however I never felt as if I was being pushed or rushed during the process. Once again, Buerkle did not disappoint. I will continue to consider this "my" dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bohnen

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hardworking staff"

- Kmjkjs2010

I was In a car accident and needed a new car fast for work and school, and I knew Buerkle was great. Josh branham was the best and was very nice and empathetic and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to anybody! He put no pressure on you to make a decision at all. Pointed out all the features and help me set it up when I picked up my new car. And Scott was great at making it all happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bohnen

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car-buying Experience, Hands Down!"

- joe.hoffman21

I have purchased many cars in the past and this experience was hands-down the easiest and most satisfying experience I have ever had. I worked with Josh Branham at Buerkle Honda to try and find a used car that fit my budget, but would be a reliable vehicle for years to come. Josh did an excellent job researching the vehicles that fit in my range and presented us with with many options that would have fit my requirements. After deciding on a vehicle (which one would think is the easier part of purchasing a vehicle) Josh walked me through the next steps, always ensuring that we were comfortable to move forward and asking if we had any questions. Josh did an excellent job making sure that we had all of our questions answered and any concerns satisfied. I would recommend Josh to ANYONE that I know that is looking for an honesty, trustworthy, and sincere salesperson. He has earned my business for many years to come! We also had the opportunity to work with Justin in finance, and just as Josh took exceptional care of us, Justin did a fantastic job as well. He worked very hard to get us the best rates, as well as walked us through all of the options that came along with the vehicle, NEVER pressuring us on anything. He was kind, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! I will be buying all of my future vehicles from Buerkle Honda, and specifically Josh Branham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda Accord

$29,830

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440

2017 Honda Accord

$27,050

2017 Honda Accord

$36,790

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435

2016 Honda CR-V

$26,845

2016 Honda Fit

$19,435