About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Josh Racine
Josh Racine, Parts Assistant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Josh Racine

Parts Assistant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Josh Racine

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris

Everyone at Ron Hibbard Toyota is wonderful to work with. Service department was very much on top with everything and very helpful and courteous, thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service, always helpful."

- relove157

I had an issue with the navigation system. Having moved to Tucson Az. I was having issues with the local dealer in updating the system. Called the service center at Hibbard and was taken care of on my next trip to Tennessee without any problem. Staff was very helpful and they care about their customers as well as all Toyota customers. I will drive the 1662 miles to this dealer for for my next Toyota purchase. Because I know they care and are all about customer service and satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Helen Anderson

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally awesome "

- Katy

I went just to look and they made the experience so good I just applied and bought Rav4 I was looking at. Brian Crowder was totally awesome sales person..b e ma see the transition terrific. .he is patient, kind, caring person...felt totally blessed working with him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service up and beyond the call of duty"

- David Mack

Needed by car fixed in an emergency. Helen and Josh did an unbelievable job in getting us on the road in time. Great job! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helen Anderson

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Small town dealership is honest, timely, and friendly."

- Bob

I just needed a new battery for my Avalon. Jared did it for me out in the service bay. I was in and out in about 25 minutes with my new Toyota battery. While there I got information about Michelin Tires and about parts for a Lexus from Josh Racine and Scott Wilhite. Scott even printed out the tire information and found me to hand it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilhite, Jordan Clay

March 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, love my car! Great teamwork!"

- CBPfromTN

We just purchased a 2016 Avalon Hybrid Limited from Dalton White and he is an excellent salesperson. Dalton is very professional yet extremely personable. He wasn't pushy at all and he did follow up with us after our first visit and several times more. Following up is essential to us, that is our number one test. If we go to a dealership and look at a vehicle and the salesperson doesn't follow up with us, it's over. Dalton was there whenever we had questions and worked with us without pressuring us and we eventually made the right decision and bought the Avalon Hybrid. I couldn't be happier! I love my car so much and I will be sending everyone I know to see Dalton at Ron Hibbard Toyota. Even if you don't live in the area, it's worth the drive! You will NOT get better service at any dealership anywhere. Everyone there helped us and made us feel at home. The entire staff was there for us to answer questions and explain all the features on this awesome car. Best car buying experience EVER! SO, YES, we will be referring Dalton and the entire staff at Ron Hibbard Toyota to everyone we know! What a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zlatan Durmic, Michael Christian, James Lackey, Dalton White

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Momof2

I purchased a 2016 highlander from Ron Hibbard Toyota a few weeks ago. It was by far the most pleasant car buying experience I have had. The sales manager, Randy, and the salesman, James L. , were exceptional. They were both extremely knowledgeable ,friendly and accommodating! Michael ( finance area) and Josh (parts) were fabulous too! They made me feel like family! There was no pressure- laid-back yet professional environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Michael Christian, James Lackey

September 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Cindy1joy

I could not have had a better experience. We were treated professionally in a family like atmosphere. Bryan was extremely knowledgeable about my new Camry !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Christian , Bryan Siltman and Michael Christian

November 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I absolutely love this service team. They are..."

- HKHarper

I absolutely love this service team. They are trustworthy and dependable. If you are concerned about whether or not you will be treated as a person or a number, just try them out once. Carl Anderson and the crew in service know who you are when you walk in and treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,641

2017 Toyota Rav4

$29,343

2017 Toyota Sienna

$38,295

2017 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,033

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,385

2017 Toyota Camry

$28,133

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$40,439