About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
17 Reviews of Josh Stover
Filter Reviews By:
passionkt
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, fun and no hassle! "

Buying a car is often frustrating or overwhelming. I wasn't looking forward to having a sales person try to push me into something I didn't want or sell me something that wasn't in my budget, but it never happened at Longmont Ford. I didn't feel pressured at all. I actually enjoyed the whole experience. They were friendly, accommodating and upfront about everything, I highly recommend them. This was the best car experience I've ever had!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jjh267
4/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"i would recommend this dealer for any type of car purchase."

Very Helpful every time I come to buy another vehicle. we will be back for our next purchase. very nice and warm people to work with in all departments. Thanks

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtcoyne
12/28/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I'm more than excited about the Expedition I..."

I'm more than excited about the Expedition I selected. Brent made it simple and uncomplicated to travel out of town from Loveland. I was glad to purchase at Longmont Ford and will do so again. The entire process was made so easy! From the selection, the sales process, the financing and delivery process. You Rock! I highly recommend Longmont Ford to everyone. Especially my family and friends. Sincerely, Matt Coyne

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sliverdame
9/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They were very friendly, listened, ordered the vehicle..."

They were very friendly, listened, ordered the vehicle with options we wanted, arrived ahead of when expected, have answered all quetions, encouraged us to come back if we had questions, service has been great, and they have made sure we were happy with our vehicle.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Anthony
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mosier93
8/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently purchased a used vehicle from Sean Queen at..."

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Sean Queen at Longmont Ford, the customer service was great, they got me in right away and started talking about my financing options. I'm 20 years old with little to no credit and these guys were able to get me an amazing deal on my first vehicle financing, I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone, especially if you have any kind of credit problems, they will do anything they can to make something happen! Drove off the lot with brand new tires, spare key, fresh L.O.F., and a spiffy detailing, thanks again Longmont Ford!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BakerSM
5/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We were very pleasantly amazed with the customer service..."

We were very pleasantly amazed with the customer service we received from Shanann. She was professional, friendly and had a wonderful sense of humor. She immediately put us at ease and worked to get us a monthly payment we could afford. She is a definite asset to Longmont Ford. Josh was also wonderful to deal with. Very fast with the paperwork, but very thorough. We had all questions answered quickly and easily by both of these employees. Due the hour we arrived, it was necessary for them to work past the closing time. Their attitudes reflected the fact that they enjoyed working at Longmont Ford rather than the fact that they were working way past their quitting time. Nice attitude to experience from our side, and very rare to see in employees in this day and age. I would come back here if I had another vehicle need and I would definitely refer my friends and family to this establishment.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cameron1120
4/07/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I gave 5-Great ratings all the way because this was my..."

I gave 5-Great ratings all the way because this was my first car buying experience, and I was not only impressed by the service I was blown away by considerate employees and the excellence this dealership portrayed. I went in on a Friday JUST to test drive the Ford Escape and the Ford Edge. Joey was very patient with me and my friend, explaining the features and allowing us to test drive multiple cars. When I drove a car I liked Joey found that the car had just been sold. We sat to discuss what I was looking for and Joey FOUND my car. It was at a sister store and he told me he could get the car to Longmont the next day. This car was the EXACT car I was looking for. My list wasn't that long, but important features I wouldn't budge on; heated seats, 6-cylinder, leather seats, tan interior, blue exterior, and low mileage. I arrived on Saturday afternoon with 2 girlfriends (for support). I drove the 2011 Ford Edge and pretty much fell in love. We got back to the dealership and Joey and Josh made it possible for me to buy my dream car. I drove my car home and I could not be happier. I can't thank Joey, Josh and the Longmont Ford dealership for their caring approach and stellar service. I am a fan recruiter for life! Thank you

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
marmcfalls
2/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Longmont Ford is a fantastic dealership. They are honest,..."

Longmont Ford is a fantastic dealership. They are honest, straightforward, and work to get you the lowest price possible. Steve Formby was a very helpful salesman and worked hard to get me a great deal. I was more than satisfied with my experience there and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wyokim
12/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shanann was open, friendly and very helpful. We did not..."

Shanann was open, friendly and very helpful. We did not feel pressured as in the past with other dealers. My husband and I will certainly recommend Shanann and Longmont Ford to our friends and family.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lsellmer
12/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my experience at longmont ford was great. they were..."

my experience at longmont ford was great. they were really nice and helped me a lot by getting me in my new car. they were all awesome

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.