16 Lifetime Reviews

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

(720) 771-6003

Josh Stover

Quicklane Manager at Longmont Ford

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"I'm more than excited about the Expedition I..."
reviewed on 12/28/2013 by mtcoyne

Video Message

Activity Stream

04/13/2014 Josh received a new review from jjh267

12/28/2013 Josh received a new review from mtcoyne

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

16 Reviews of Josh Stover

"i would recommend this dealer for any type of car purchase."

jjh267

04/13/2014 03:09 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Gene Pochron

Chris Rusk

Josh Stover

Greg Alore

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Longmont Ford:

Very Helpful every time I come to buy another vehicle. we will be back for our next purchase. very nice and warm people to work with in all departments. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I'm more than excited about the Expedition I..."

mtcoyne

12/28/2013 12:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Brent Danner

Josh Stover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Longmont Ford:

I'm more than excited about the Expedition I selected. Brent made it simple and uncomplicated to travel out of town from Loveland. I was glad to purchase at Longmont Ford and will do so again. The entire process was made so easy! From the selection, the sales process, the financing and delivery process. You Rock! I highly recommend Longmont Ford to everyone. Especially my family and friends. Sincerely, Matt Coyne

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"They were very friendly, listened, ordered the vehicle..."

sliverdame

09/24/2013 06:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Anthony

Josh Stover

Anthony

Steve Formby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Longmont Ford:

They were very friendly, listened, ordered the vehicle with options we wanted, arrived ahead of when expected, have answered all quetions, encouraged us to come back if we had questions, service has been great, and they have made sure we were happy with our vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I recently purchased a used vehicle from Sean Queen at..."

mosier93

08/14/2013 10:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Josh Stover

Sean Queen

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Longmont Ford:

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Sean Queen at Longmont Ford, the customer service was great, they got me in right away and started talking about my financing options. I'm 20 years old with little to no credit and these guys were able to get me an amazing deal on my first vehicle financing, I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone, especially if you have any kind of credit problems, they will do anything they can to make something happen! Drove off the lot with brand new tires, spare key, fresh L.O.F., and a spiffy detailing, thanks again Longmont Ford!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We were very pleasantly amazed with the customer service..."

BakerSM

05/03/2013 08:52 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Josh Stover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Longmont Ford:

We were very pleasantly amazed with the customer service we received from Shanann. She was professional, friendly and had a wonderful sense of humor. She immediately put us at ease and worked to get us a monthly payment we could afford. She is a definite asset to Longmont Ford. Josh was also wonderful to deal with. Very fast with the paperwork, but very thorough. We had all questions answered quickly and easily by both of these employees. Due the hour we arrived, it was necessary for them to work past the closing time. Their attitudes reflected the fact that they enjoyed working at Longmont Ford rather than the fact that they were working way past their quitting time. Nice attitude to experience from our side, and very rare to see in employees in this day and age. I would come back here if I had another vehicle need and I would definitely refer my friends and family to this establishment.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"I gave 5-Great ratings all the way because this was my..."

Cameron1120

04/07/2013 11:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Joey Trujillo

Josh Stover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Longmont Ford:

I gave 5-Great ratings all the way because this was my first car buying experience, and I was not only impressed by the service I was blown away by considerate employees and the excellence this dealership portrayed. I went in on a Friday JUST to test drive the Ford Escape and the Ford Edge. Joey was very patient with me and my friend, explaining the features and allowing us to test drive multiple cars. When I drove a car I liked Joey found that the car had just been sold. We sat to discuss what I was looking for and Joey FOUND my car. It was at a sister store and he told me he could get the car to Longmont the next day. This car was the EXACT car I was looking for. My list wasn't that long, but important features I wouldn't budge on; heated seats, 6-cylinder, leather seats, tan interior, blue exterior, and low mileage. I arrived on Saturday afternoon with 2 girlfriends (for support). I drove the 2011 Ford Edge and pretty much fell in love. We got back to the dealership and Joey and Josh made it possible for me to buy my dream car. I drove my car home and I could not be happier. I can't thank Joey, Josh and the Longmont Ford dealership for their caring approach and stellar service. I am a fan recruiter for life! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Longmont Ford is a fantastic dealership. They are honest,..."

marmcfalls

02/16/2013 06:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Josh Stover

Steve Formby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Longmont Ford:

Longmont Ford is a fantastic dealership. They are honest, straightforward, and work to get you the lowest price possible. Steve Formby was a very helpful salesman and worked hard to get me a great deal. I was more than satisfied with my experience there and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"Shanann was open, friendly and very helpful. We did not..."

wyokim

12/28/2012 06:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Josh Stover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Longmont Ford:

Shanann was open, friendly and very helpful. We did not feel pressured as in the past with other dealers. My husband and I will certainly recommend Shanann and Longmont Ford to our friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you? 1
Write a Review
"my experience at longmont ford was great. they were..."

lsellmer

12/27/2012 09:41 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Ed Trejo jr.

Josh Stover

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Longmont Ford:

my experience at longmont ford was great. they were really nice and helped me a lot by getting me in my new car. they were all awesome

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I recently purchased a 2012 F150 Raptor from Longmont..."

Laurence Sullivan

10/30/2012 07:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Chris Rusk

Josh Stover

Steve Formby

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Longmont Ford:

I recently purchased a 2012 F150 Raptor from Longmont Ford. This was the first vehicle I've purchased from Longmont Ford, but it won't be the last! I believe they did a fantastic job with not only the sale of my vehicle, but the service department really worked extra hard to make sure my order came out right. As part of my purchase I had several modifications to the vehicle built into the deal. The service department turned the whole thing around in under a day and they did top quality work at the same time. One of the big reasons I chose to purchase my new truck from Longmont Ford, was my previous experience with their service department. Sure, the sales guys were great, but once you've got the vehicle, you're in for the long haul with the service guys. My previous experience taking other vehicles to their service department showed me that these guys are great, very professional, and work hard to please their customers, and those were vehicles I didn't even buy there! I knew I could count on the great after the sale service and support, so it made the decision to do business there even easier.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 16 results
Longmont Ford Directions

Longmont Ford

Overall
4.7
24-Month Rating based on 452 reviews (705 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

Address: 235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Phone: (720) 771-6003

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.