About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Josh Stover
Josh Stover, Service Writer, Longmont Ford
not yet rated

Josh Stover

Service Writer

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Email
Write a Review

21 Reviews of Josh Stover

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you! Ed Trejo made this experience very awesome."

- S, J, and Boys

My husband and I and our two sons went into Longmont Ford to purchase a vehicle we had picked out online. Ed was very helpful and very honest and caring. He made not only us, but also our two young sons very comfortable. We felt at ease and trusting throughout the entire process. The process was very painless and I felt that any and all questions we had were answered very well. I appreciate Ed helping us and making us feel very comfortable with our decision. I love our new vehicle and am very happy to have the stress of not having a vehicle lifted off of our shoulders. Thanks again Ed Trejo and Longmont Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Trejo jr.

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Cameron B

Carey Walters helped me find the perfect car I was looking for. I went to ford dealership to test drive a Volkswagen and I didn't find it to my particular liking. Carey recommended a Ford Focus and it was perfect. Easy and quick buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Walters , Referred by ford employee Gary Hockaday

September 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- sean

Elya was extremely helpful in our purchase. I had stopped earlier in the week to view the vehicle, the following weekend I took my wife to see it. Elya answered alll of our questions yet there was no pressure to purchase. When we went to the finance office, it was the quickest and most organized buying experience we ever had!! Thank you Elya, Josh and Longmont Ford in general!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elya Hull

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable"

- Judy

We went to Longmont Ford to buy a car. Our sales person Elya Hull was very helpful and accommodating. She did not pressure us into buying anything and returned phone calls promptly. Elya explained the features on the car in a manner that was easy for us to understand. She was patient with our questions and we never felt rushed to leave. I know we can call her at any time and she will help us out. Her friendly, caring, knowledgeable personality made our experience at Longmont Ford pleasant and a success. The finance department was also very personable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elya Hull

October 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easy, fun and no hassle! "

- passionkt

Buying a car is often frustrating or overwhelming. I wasn't looking forward to having a sales person try to push me into something I didn't want or sell me something that wasn't in my budget, but it never happened at Longmont Ford. I didn't feel pressured at all. I actually enjoyed the whole experience. They were friendly, accommodating and upfront about everything, I highly recommend them. This was the best car experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elya Hull

April 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"i would recommend this dealer for any type of car purchase."

- jjh267

Very Helpful every time I come to buy another vehicle. we will be back for our next purchase. very nice and warm people to work with in all departments. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rusk

December 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I'm more than excited about the Expedition I..."

- mtcoyne

I'm more than excited about the Expedition I selected. Brent made it simple and uncomplicated to travel out of town from Loveland. I was glad to purchase at Longmont Ford and will do so again. The entire process was made so easy! From the selection, the sales process, the financing and delivery process. You Rock! I highly recommend Longmont Ford to everyone. Especially my family and friends. Sincerely, Matt Coyne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Danner

September 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"They were very friendly, listened, ordered the vehicle..."

- sliverdame

They were very friendly, listened, ordered the vehicle with options we wanted, arrived ahead of when expected, have answered all quetions, encouraged us to come back if we had questions, service has been great, and they have made sure we were happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Formby , Anthony

August 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I recently purchased a used vehicle from Sean Queen at..."

- mosier93

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Sean Queen at Longmont Ford, the customer service was great, they got me in right away and started talking about my financing options. I'm 20 years old with little to no credit and these guys were able to get me an amazing deal on my first vehicle financing, I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone, especially if you have any kind of credit problems, they will do anything they can to make something happen! Drove off the lot with brand new tires, spare key, fresh L.O.F., and a spiffy detailing, thanks again Longmont Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Queen

May 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We were very pleasantly amazed with the customer service..."

- BakerSM

We were very pleasantly amazed with the customer service we received from Shanann. She was professional, friendly and had a wonderful sense of humor. She immediately put us at ease and worked to get us a monthly payment we could afford. She is a definite asset to Longmont Ford. Josh was also wonderful to deal with. Very fast with the paperwork, but very thorough. We had all questions answered quickly and easily by both of these employees. Due the hour we arrived, it was necessary for them to work past the closing time. Their attitudes reflected the fact that they enjoyed working at Longmont Ford rather than the fact that they were working way past their quitting time. Nice attitude to experience from our side, and very rare to see in employees in this day and age. I would come back here if I had another vehicle need and I would definitely refer my friends and family to this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Escape

$38,630

2016 Ford Fusion

$38,475

2016 Ford Fusion

$31,290

2016 Ford Escape

$38,775

2016 Ford Fusion

$36,735

2016 Ford Fusion

$30,150

2015 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,835

2016 Ford Fusion

$26,600