About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Joshua Campbell
Joshua Campbell, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Joshua Campbell

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

I love music and most anybody in concert. I enjoy jogging and exercise, but I dislike dieting. If I could I'd probably eat ice cream and pizza all day. I am from Lake Mills, WI but currently live in Madison, WI. The thing I like the most about sales is the ability to connect with people to help them make the right decisions when purchasing a vehicle. Buying a car is a big deal, and I like to make sure that it's the sort of experience that people don't regret. My intention is not to gain customers, but to make friends.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Joshua Campbell

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great low pressure experience buying a car!"

- Kathy

Our sales person Josh was a delight to deal with. He came in early to meet with us and take us for a test drive. He provided answers to all our questions without being pushy or aggressive. He was very personable and easy to chat with. Once we decided on the car he made the rest of the process go very smoothly. Josh personally set up the high tech features of the car and even synced my phone for me. The finance person was also very pleasant to work with and we had the keys to our new Honda CRV in record time. Wilde Honda and Josh Campbell made buying a new car so much more enjoyable than past experiences with other dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your Wilde East Towne Honda experience, Kathy, and congratulations on your new CR-V. It was truly a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Odyssey, raving fan of my salesperson!"

- Odyssey '17

Josh was awesome! I am also in sales, and if there's one thing I cannot stand is a sales pitch. And you always know when it's happening, it's awful! Josh was so NOT that way, which I appreciate a ton. He was personable, funny, and I felt like it was really important to him that I was happy with the purchase as well as the process. I came to Wilde to look into a used Odyssey, and Josh took time to understand what I really needed and made great suggestions that got me into a new one with the necessary features at a lower price than if I would have gone with the used models. I appreciated Josh's desire to get to know me and what I was looking for, his patience throughout the process, and his continued follow-up after my purchase. Thanks for the great car buying experience Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your excitement and feedback are greatly appreciated! We are so glad that Josh could help make your Wilde East Towne Honda experience easy and enjoyable! Congratulations on your new Odyssey! We look forward to working with you in the future.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was great "

- timelady

Josh was very patient with us while we were trying to figure out if we should buy new or buy my current lease that was up or lease new again. We kept going back and forth and Josh was there to guide us with the pros and cons. He also answered every question we had and was there at any time to be of help. He would always get right back to us if we left him a message. If we needed numbers changed or things added he was there to help and explain things. He is very easy going and great to talk to. He was willing to figure out how to get us a good deal with what we could do. Very good sense of humor and was a joy to talk to, and his knowledge of the car and items with it was amazing. Great salesmen. made the experience really easy. My husband wanted to know price numbers and car details with numbers so Josh consulted with Phil on it and what would be the best deal and both of these two are the "man". Great team, make you feel great buying from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are so glad to hear Josh and Phil could make your time at Wilde East Towne Honda easy and memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with. "

- BRW

Wilde East was easy to work with. Josh listened to what I needed and got me set up quick. Josh was a great adviser and knew all about the vehicle I selected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback, and we are delighted to hear that your Wilde East Towne Honda experience with Josh was enjoyable! It was truly a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Honda4Life

Fast, friendly and very little pressure to purchase. Josh was fun to work with and very knowledgeable. He made the challenge of purchasing our two vehicles a pleasure! Sure hope he is still there in three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to hear that Josh could be so helpful. Congratulations on your two new vehicles! We look forward to working with you in the future.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick and easy"

- Benjamin Garber

Josh was very helpful and professional. Buying a car can be a daunting experience, and I was anxious to get it finished quickly. The whole process took just a couple of hours, and Josh was great. Not only was he honest and forthcoming, he also really knew all of the details about how to operate the new cars and helped a lot with decision making. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Benjamin, we greatly appreciate your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that Josh could be so helpful! It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful service"

- CMKC623

I just bought a 2017 CR-V and was very pleased with the experience. I worked with Josh, who was knowledgeable, friendly, and easy-going. I never felt pressured or like he was trying to rip me off. I love my car! Josh also helped me program the stereo and Bluetooth settings. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback, and we are delighted to hear that your Wilde East Towne Honda experience with Josh was enjoyable. Congratulations on your new CR-V! It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Erich

Josh was great both times I came into the dealership. When I first came into look around he was very low pressure. When I came back to actually get my Civic he was super helpful, making sure I got the best deal. Has contacted me a couple times since to make user I was happy with the car and if I had additional questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Erich, and congratulations on your Civic purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked us up"

- New CRV

Josh did a great job helping us pick out a car. He was very knowledgeable. We didn't have an easy way to get to the car dealership, so he came and picked us up twice. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, New CRV. We are so happy to hear that Josh was so helpful and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bottom to Top Excellent and Effortless Experience"

- Carl

I had the pleasure of dealing with Josh for two different car sales, my own and a family members. Josh handled every part of the experience from looking at cars, to test driving and finally pricing with a straightforward informative demeanor that you would expect from a friend. The whole process was a breeze and you can tell that Josh is there to help you at every step along the way. I wish dealerrater.com would let me hand out ten stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Carl. We are so pleased to hear that Josh was so helpful and made the process a breeze. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda Civic

$21,375

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875