About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Juan Arevalo
Juan Arevalo, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.6

Juan Arevalo

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

15 Reviews of Juan Arevalo

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a car"

- JAMIL.AMARTI Verified Customer

I went to have some questions answered and walked out with the keys to my new Dodge 2017 car in my hands. Juan was the salesman, and helped me through all the steps. I had a wrong idea about buying a car, but not anymore, thanks to Juan and the financing team. They managed to get me a loan, even with my score which was not at the average. Thank you Juan and all those who helped get a new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new 2017 Dodge from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations! Thank you!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, fast transaction"

- JOSEPHDKRUK Verified Customer

Juan was very honest and helpful. Everyone was pleasant and accommodating to me and my family. I would highly recommend this dealer for great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Resourceful Dealership"

- ALPERNETT Verified Customer

The assistance provided to me by Bayside Chrysler in my search to replace my aging Town and Country to a newer model is second to none. I told Sales Consultant Juan Arevalo what I wanted and within 48 hours he had a selection late models Town & Country vehicles for me to choose from at a reasonable prices. The final price of my purchase was made possible with the assistance of the the finance group and the General Manager. The overall experience was excellent and I would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Bayside Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new Town & Country from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer for 10 years!"

- Lilfish90

My family has been working with Bayside Chrysler since 2006. Juan has been the greatest when it comes to working the appropriate vehicle that best suits our needs to offering the most optimistic viewpoint on the whole deal. I just got myself out of a terrible lease and into an amazing on a 2016 Jeep Compass. Thanks so much for everything! I know I'm going to love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review and thank you for continuing to do business with us since 2006. We work hard to ensure that everyone gets the best service that keeps them coming back. Enjoy the 2016 Jeep Compass and we hope to see you again!

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. A++"

- sjcp381 Verified Customer

Salesman. Juan Arevalo along with Finance manager Israel and other staff showed great professionalism and courtesy. They really worked hard to satisfy my needs and get a good deal done. They were all very knowledgable concerning the vehicle.They also kept me informed through out the entire process and got everything done in a timely fashion. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel in finance.

Sep 12, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congrats!

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"The staff is always helpful and attentive."

- david53 Verified Customer

I know the staff, they know me and sincerely do their best to help me. J always greets me and does a great job. I have recommended the dealership to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer"

- btorresparedes Verified Customer

I went to that dealer to buy my son a car. From the begining i told my husbantd that the sales rep was nice nd courteous. He answer allquestions nd concerns we had.. We were all please with the great serviced offer to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations! Thank you, Michael Campanella General Manager

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Wrangler"

- antnyknick Verified Customer

Got my 2016 Wrangler quick and fast hassle free no pressure, Go see my guy Gio and his team They all look out provided me with support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Campanella, Matt Fass, Sulaiman Khan, Edwin Diaz, Alex Benitez, Andrew Mankov, Michael Polanco, Yasen Petrov, Giovanni Portorreal, Eddie Torres, Hesham Mohamed, John Hart, Frank Garcia

Apr 10, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Giovanni! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congrats!

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying experience "

- 212sanjay

So I had the pleasure of meeting Sal , Alex and Katie . Katie wonderful person but couldn't make the deal happen . Sal was more concerned with making more money than gaining a customer . My advise to buyers please don't waste your time with this dealership not to mention all the sales guys wait around the front desk like sharks . Trust me they couldn't work out a deal for me what makes you think they can even work out anything . Use true-car and get your first price . No one pays MSRP for cars anymore SAL . Response from the ownerin the last week There response Hello Sanjay Maraj, Sal, Alex and Katie worked with you to the best of their ability. What you were asking them for is something we simply couldn't do. If you have any further questions about what happened, please do contact us at the dealership, we'd be happy to discuss it further. I already picked up a jeep for what I wanted to pay and not $2500 more as Sal stated and got the color I wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan,Katie,SAL

Mar 18, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Sanjay We're happy that you were able to get what you wanted and hope you the best luck with your new Jeep. We would've liked to work out a deal with you but we were not in a position to do so. We've been receiving numerous negative reviews from you concerning this and would like to point out that it is not a lack of customer support but rather not being able to get the numbers you are comfortable with. If you would like to speak with us further about his, please contact us directly at the dealership.

February 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- CHRIS19870 Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership was amazing. They were very helpful and knew what they were doing. Juan was helpful and did an excellent job. I would recommend it to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2016

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$33,565

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$33,565

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$33,565

2016 Chrysler 200

$35,170

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,225

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,610

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,370

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,755