About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Karen Hardrath
Karen Hardrath, Business Manager, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Karen Hardrath

Business Manager

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

297 Reviews of Karen Hardrath

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Mlosano

I worked with Laura and she was very sweet. I never felt pressured into purchasing a car and she wanted to make sure that I was 100% confident in my purchase before moving forward. Since this was the first time I was purchasing a car, I was very nervous and unsure about the whole process but I felt much better after my experience with Laura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Kaleas

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Mlosano! We are delighted to hear that Laura was able to be so helpful. Congratulations on your first car purchase! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Odyssey, raving fan of my salesperson!"

- Odyssey '17

Josh was awesome! I am also in sales, and if there's one thing I cannot stand is a sales pitch. And you always know when it's happening, it's awful! Josh was so NOT that way, which I appreciate a ton. He was personable, funny, and I felt like it was really important to him that I was happy with the purchase as well as the process. I came to Wilde to look into a used Odyssey, and Josh took time to understand what I really needed and made great suggestions that got me into a new one with the necessary features at a lower price than if I would have gone with the used models. I appreciated Josh's desire to get to know me and what I was looking for, his patience throughout the process, and his continued follow-up after my purchase. Thanks for the great car buying experience Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Campbell

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your excitement and feedback are greatly appreciated! We are so glad that Josh could help make your Wilde East Towne Honda experience easy and enjoyable! Congratulations on your new Odyssey! We look forward to working with you in the future.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy sale"

- B26

The staff was very professional and helped me make an informed decision without pressuring me. The entire transaction was fast and easy and i was able to drive off that day with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Yach

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Congratulations on your new vehicle from Wilde East Towne Honda! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relatively painless!"

- Biff

We hate buying cars. This wasn't bad. Brad seemed knowledgeable and answered our questions. No pressure. Everything went smoothly. Appreciated being allowed unaccompanied test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Yach, Mikayla Edwards

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wilde East Towne Honda. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease..."

- rtatum

My husband and I came in to lease the new HR-V and the process was painless. We worked with Syed and Karen, and they made it very easy. Prior to our visit, we agreed on price and the exact vehicle we wanted, making the experience quick and pleasant. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Zaidi

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback, and we are delighted to hear that your Wilde East Towne Honda experience was enjoyable! Congratulations on your new HR-V! It was truly a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wilde east towne honda"

- Chaser15

I thought that the dealership was good in giving the buyer space and not pressuring into any decisions. Also seemed very honest. Did not feel as friendly as other dealers, but still felt friendly. Also it seemed like two sales people were dealing with multiple customers while more than a handful just sat around, but leticia was great at helping me find a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leticia Acosta

Jul 28, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Chaser15. It is wonderful to hear that Leticia helped you find a great vehicle and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant "

- tntrosol

Kelsey, Shawn & Karen made getting our 2016 Honda stress free for us & fun for our 2 young boys. No wasting time, just right to what we needed/wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Kelsey Skare

Jul 18, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, tntrosol, and congratulations on your 2016 Honda purchase. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- JediKnightBD

We were treated very professionally and personally by Patrick. He took special consideration with our son, and his needs while he was there. I did not feel pressured under any circumstances to purchase something I did not want. It was a good experience every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Doyle

Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, JediKnightBD. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Civic Hatchback"

- UgkrK/g7pzfN9o+Hnd4kR8nqnfYBwbZ+2SFIW+/zhBM=

Laura is a super fantastic saleswoman. Almost a wonder woman. WOW!!! Love my car. Shawn, Peter and Phil. PROS!!!! What can you say. Excellent!! Karen was detailed and took her time to make sure I knew what I was signing. It was scary. But then I got into my new car and Vrooooom, I was off and Laura was waving with a big smile in the rear view. Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so pleased to hear that you love your 2017 Civic Hatchback. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 CRV Touring - #truelove"

- Karyn

From the moment I emailed Wilde East Towne Honda to set up a test drive to the moment I drove off in my new (used) vehicle - my experience working with Laura Kaleas, Shawn Stittleburg, and Karen Hardrath was an absolute pleasure. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others looking to have a great car buying experience. Thank you so much Laura, Shawn, and Karen! I feel like I've fallen in love all over again - love my CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Stittleburg, Laura Kaleas

Jun 26, 2017

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Karyn. We are so pleased to hear that you love your CRV and that Laura, Karen, and Shawn were so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,360

2017 Honda Civic

$27,100

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875

2017 Honda Civic

$23,175

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285

2017 Honda Civic

$21,375

2017 Honda Fit

$18,875