About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Keith Beitter
Keith Beitter, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Porsche Dallas
5.0

Keith Beitter

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Keith Beitter

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person"

- Dallasporscheowner

I am on my third Porsche with Keith and every time has been a wonderful easy process. he is very helpful in picking out options and working on the financing. thank you Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience. "

- Afeherty@aol.com

Never feel like there is a hidden agenda. Always look forward to a new purchase and working with Keith. He is always accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Drummond

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bryant123

I worked with Keith Beitter and was very happy with the experience. He did not play games in negotiating the price of the vehicle, and he made sure that my purchase went smoothly. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My go to Salesman for Porsche"

- kidneydoc

Have Purchased 2 Cayenne Turbo S and 2 Porsche 911 Turbo S vehicles from Keith and have enjoyed working with him. I trust my business to Keith and as a busy Physician, trust is everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Customer Service beyond anyone’s expectations"

- Randle Jones

Keith's professionalism, customer service, knowledge of vehicles and friendly manner were so nice to be working with on my daughter, Alex's 718 Boxster purchase. From the moment we were welcomed into the dealership, each staff member we had contact with was pleasant and friendly. Keith and the dealership made sure the buying experience was beyond anyone's expectations, and "It Was". The other experiences with Patrick Carroll, Finance, and Patrick Huston, Management were right in line with the above comments. The initial phone contact with Patrick Huston was very friendly as he gave the time to discuss the best options for Alex in this new Porsche purchase. I would highly recommend the Park Place Porsche dealership and Keith Beitter to anyone for a memorable experience on a purchase of the ultimate sports car "Porsche".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Huston, Patrick Carroll

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life!!"

- Sonali01

I had one of the best car buying experience at Park Place Porsche! Keith was a pleasure to work with, he is very knowledgeable, experienced and very easy to work with and helpful. I have another 911 on order with him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- George t

Working with Keith and this dealership was amazing, his knowledge and professionalism was outstanding, highly recommended if your looking to buy a new or used Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith Beitter was GREAT to deal with"

- mark6465

I just purchase my first Porsche 911 and Keith Beitter was great to deal with. As a long time employee at Park Place Porsche, he made it a very smooth process and just an overall great experience. I would highly recommend Keith and the great service at Park Place Porsche !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Park Place Porsche"

- Syounglee

Keith Beitter made it one of the easiest purchases I have ever done. Park place is the best and I highly recommend them! Keith was awesome from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Victoria

This is the second Porsche I bought from Park Place. When I originally came looking for a replacement car, the salesman was condescending and dismissive, not the kind you want to deal with when you spend 6 figures on a car. I left the dealership, however, my heart was set on Porsche. Then I was referred to Keith. Keith is everything a buyer could ask for in a salesman. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and went out of his way to make up for the complete dearth in service I have experienced in my previous visit. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase and experience. I would strongly recommend Keith to anyone who is in the market for a new Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2017 Porsche 911

$124,700

2017 Porsche 911

$113,140

2017 Porsche 911

$127,935

2017 Porsche 911

$125,165

2017 Porsche 911

$152,675

2017 Porsche 911

$142,010

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$91,515

2017 Porsche Macan

$84,070