About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
30 Reviews of Keith Beitter
Filter Reviews By:
evhsf
10/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth sales and transaction process"

This was my second Porsche 911 I purchased. From showing point of interest to sale through Keith Beitter took 4 emails. Honest approach resulting in smooth process of sale and transaction. The way it should be.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnwatson32
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It started in January 2014 and ended July 2014"

I hope Keith sells cars faster than I make decisions. I assured myself in mid 2012 that the next new car I purchase would be an easier process on me, it was. Keith, took the time, 6 months, to make the new car purchase an easy process. My new Cayenne diesel is a pleasure to drive and Keith was a pleasure to work with. Keith will be a good trainer for Adam and is an excellent representative of Park Place Porsche. We've purchased several autos from Park Place Lexus and have come to expect excellence from Park Place staff, vehicles and service. John Watson

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Adam
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded to this review

September 04, 2014

John, thank you so much for the positive review. We strive to go above and beyond for each of our clients to live up to our “Experts in Excellence” motto, and we’re pleased that Keith worked with you over six months to help you purchase your new Cayenne diesel. If there is anything else you need, don’t hesitate to contact us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

guardian2014
8/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Porsche Macan S"

This is my second purchase from Park Place and yet again Keith Beitter was my SA. It was another positive experience not only from the initial ordering, but the contact throughout the build process and culminating in the delivery of my Macan. I'm sure all of the sales advisors are great, but I would rather work with Keith and Park Place on my future Porsche purchases.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurencef
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Approach and Follow Up"

I dealt with Keith at Park Place Porsche recently in the purchase of a new Cayenne. He explained the various models and the differences in features, located the model we wanted at another dealer, and the car was ready for pick up in a week. The paperwork was ready when I arrived and I was in and out (with the new car) promptly. Great follow up and a pleasure to deal with.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmmhatfield
5/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2013 Cayenne - Keith Beitter"

My experience with Park Place Porsche and Keith Beitter in particular was exceptional. I live in Arkansas and Keith made the trade process very easy. We were able to do the trade over the phone and by texting. Keith trusted me, and I trusted him. I traded my wife's 2012 Range Rover for a 2014 diesel Cayenne and have not had any regrets whatsoever. She is very pleased with the new Cayenne. Keith was able to arrange delivery of the Porsche and pickup over the Range Rover. This was a very smooth transaction. When I go to purchase a new Porsche I will turn to Keith and Park Place. Patrick Hatfield Little Rock, AR

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wongwingyin
1/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I live in California and decided to purchase with Park..."

I live in California and decided to purchase with Park Place.The deciding factor was Keith Beitter. He is an absolute bliss to work with. He is not only professional but also efficient and to the point. I feel extremely at ease purchasing my Cayenne S with Keith. I feel I was taken care of the whole time. If you are considering buying out of state, definitely give Keith a call. Even if you are not, Keith will definitely be able to help you with your purchase effectively. I will definitely buy from Keith again.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
bava66
1/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying experience, great price and excellent after..."

Best buying experience, great price and excellent after sales service. No wonder I flew to Park Place to get my new car. Neal and Keith were very professional in their dealings and flexible in delivery!! Keep up the good work.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
rameshlax
12/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Daniel and Keith were so friendly and professional it was..."

Daniel and Keith were so friendly and professional it was almost impossible not to purchase the Porsche. I have always been driving BMW for the past 10+ years and It was Keith and Daniel who convinced me that the Cayenne S is the right car for me. I thank them for it. Its a great car and everyday I drive it for the past one month I feel so proud and happy!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
momramey
12/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I just bought my fourth Porsche from Keith and it..."

I just bought my fourth Porsche from Keith and it won't be the last. They always find exactly what I want. Great salesman and great dealership!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
satsam
12/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was an easy, wonderful car buying experience. Keith..."

This was an easy, wonderful car buying experience. Keith was professional, low pressure and great to deal with. He answered all questions quickly and made it easy to buy the new 2014 Cayman S we were looking for and in the color we wanted. The dealership showroom is impressive. This is our first Porsche but won't be the last. I recommend anyone looking for a Porsche to contact Keith at Park Place.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
1 - 10 of 30 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.