About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Keith Beitter
not yet rated

Sales Experience Manager
Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Email
Write a Review

34 Reviews of Keith Beitter

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivered what the customer wanted" - Domer2017

My recent purchase of a new Porsche at Park Place went exactly as I requested. Dealing with Keith Beitter was a first class professional experience. As a customer with rare time for an extensive car buying process I had specific request and Keith made certain all were met. I highly recommend Park Place Porsche and especially Keith Beitter for his years of experience and knowledge of the autos and especially his ability to listen and respond to what a customer wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2016

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Hello, Keith and the rest of the Park Place team appreciate the great feedback! At Park Place Porsche, we know that our clients might be short on time, so we like to do everything we can to make your purchase process hassle-free and smooth. We're glad that Keith handled your specific request with ease, and we thank you for your recommendation!

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service" - Bill

Keith and his team went out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I went to Park Place twice for test drives, and then spent about an hour asking questions about this great car that I bought. Since I got the car, they have kept in touch to make sure everything meets my expectations. This is the dealership to use, and ask for Keith and Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience" - miller4177

Over the years, I have bought Porsches from 5 different dealers. Keith Bitter and Park Place clearly the best. Everything was quick and smooth. Fair price on trade-in without usual first low ball offer, agreed upon price of new car, Keith handled all aspects of sales(no hand-off to others), even personally delivered new car to my home. Thanks Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2016

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Hello, We are pleased that of the 5 Porsche purchases you've completed over the years, your transaction with Keith Bitter at Park Place Porsche was the most pleasant. We don't believe in high-pressure sales tactics, and do our best to make you comfortable with all aspects of the deal before you sign on the dotted line. Enjoy your new car!

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"How any car buying SHOULD BE everywhere." - Prasad

Bought a pre-owned Jetta - single owner vehicle, in the best possible condition for it's mileage & age. Right from start to the end, car buying is PERFECT. So cordial, giving value to the customers & their ideas. Clearly listening to the customers needs, not just nodding and skipping as other car sales people do. The Best experience I can ever think of, or even beyond that. Great Job. Will look forward to work with these guys again, whenever I get a chance. Who likes to miss the best customer service, that you rarely get in this internet-worked era? Prasad Reddy. Deal# 876948

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shevlin

October 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Smooth sales and transaction process" - evhsf

This was my second Porsche 911 I purchased. From showing point of interest to sale through Keith Beitter took 4 emails. Honest approach resulting in smooth process of sale and transaction. The way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It started in January 2014 and ended July 2014" - Johnwatson32

I hope Keith sells cars faster than I make decisions. I assured myself in mid 2012 that the next new car I purchase would be an easier process on me, it was. Keith, took the time, 6 months, to make the new car purchase an easy process. My new Cayenne diesel is a pleasure to drive and Keith was a pleasure to work with. Keith will be a good trainer for Adam and is an excellent representative of Park Place Porsche. We've purchased several autos from Park Place Lexus and have come to expect excellence from Park Place staff, vehicles and service. John Watson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

Sep 04, 2014

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

John, thank you so much for the positive review. We strive to go above and beyond for each of our clients to live up to our “Experts in Excellence” motto, and we’re pleased that Keith worked with you over six months to help you purchase your new Cayenne diesel. If there is anything else you need, don’t hesitate to contact us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 Porsche Macan S" - guardian2014

This is my second purchase from Park Place and yet again Keith Beitter was my SA. It was another positive experience not only from the initial ordering, but the contact throughout the build process and culminating in the delivery of my Macan. I'm sure all of the sales advisors are great, but I would rather work with Keith and Park Place on my future Porsche purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Approach and Follow Up" - Laurencef

I dealt with Keith at Park Place Porsche recently in the purchase of a new Cayenne. He explained the various models and the differences in features, located the model we wanted at another dealer, and the car was ready for pick up in a week. The paperwork was ready when I arrived and I was in and out (with the new car) promptly. Great follow up and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2013 Cayenne - Keith Beitter" - pmmhatfield

My experience with Park Place Porsche and Keith Beitter in particular was exceptional. I live in Arkansas and Keith made the trade process very easy. We were able to do the trade over the phone and by texting. Keith trusted me, and I trusted him. I traded my wife's 2012 Range Rover for a 2014 diesel Cayenne and have not had any regrets whatsoever. She is very pleased with the new Cayenne. Keith was able to arrange delivery of the Porsche and pickup over the Range Rover. This was a very smooth transaction. When I go to purchase a new Porsche I will turn to Keith and Park Place. Patrick Hatfield Little Rock, AR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I live in California and decided to purchase with Park..." - wongwingyin

I live in California and decided to purchase with Park Place.The deciding factor was Keith Beitter. He is an absolute bliss to work with. He is not only professional but also efficient and to the point. I feel extremely at ease purchasing my Cayenne S with Keith. I feel I was taken care of the whole time. If you are considering buying out of state, definitely give Keith a call. Even if you are not, Keith will definitely be able to help you with your purchase effectively. I will definitely buy from Keith again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$106,270

2016 Porsche 911

$114,810

2016 Porsche 911

$117,940

2016 Porsche 911

$128,805

2016 Porsche 911

$136,345

2016 Porsche 911

$143,465

2016 Porsche 911

$137,960

2016 Porsche 911

$155,855