About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Keith Beitter

Sales Experience Manager
Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Email
Write a Review

31 Reviews of Keith Beitter

July 31, 2015

"How any car buying SHOULD BE everywhere." - Prasad

Bought a pre-owned Jetta - single owner vehicle, in the best possible condition for it's mileage & age. Right from start to the end, car buying is PERFECT. So cordial, giving value to the customers & their ideas. Clearly listening to the customers needs, not just nodding and skipping as other car sales people do. The Best experience I can ever think of, or even beyond that. Great Job. Will look forward to work with these guys again, whenever I get a chance. Who likes to miss the best customer service, that you rarely get in this internet-worked era? Prasad Reddy. Deal# 876948

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shevlin

October 21, 2014

"Smooth sales and transaction process" - evhsf

This was my second Porsche 911 I purchased. From showing point of interest to sale through Keith Beitter took 4 emails. Honest approach resulting in smooth process of sale and transaction. The way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2014

"It started in January 2014 and ended July 2014" - Johnwatson32

I hope Keith sells cars faster than I make decisions. I assured myself in mid 2012 that the next new car I purchase would be an easier process on me, it was. Keith, took the time, 6 months, to make the new car purchase an easy process. My new Cayenne diesel is a pleasure to drive and Keith was a pleasure to work with. Keith will be a good trainer for Adam and is an excellent representative of Park Place Porsche. We've purchased several autos from Park Place Lexus and have come to expect excellence from Park Place staff, vehicles and service. John Watson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

Sep 04, 2014

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

John, thank you so much for the positive review. We strive to go above and beyond for each of our clients to live up to our “Experts in Excellence” motto, and we’re pleased that Keith worked with you over six months to help you purchase your new Cayenne diesel. If there is anything else you need, don’t hesitate to contact us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 06, 2014

"2015 Porsche Macan S" - guardian2014

This is my second purchase from Park Place and yet again Keith Beitter was my SA. It was another positive experience not only from the initial ordering, but the contact throughout the build process and culminating in the delivery of my Macan. I'm sure all of the sales advisors are great, but I would rather work with Keith and Park Place on my future Porsche purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2014

"Excellent Approach and Follow Up" - Laurencef

I dealt with Keith at Park Place Porsche recently in the purchase of a new Cayenne. He explained the various models and the differences in features, located the model we wanted at another dealer, and the car was ready for pick up in a week. The paperwork was ready when I arrived and I was in and out (with the new car) promptly. Great follow up and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2014

"2013 Cayenne - Keith Beitter" - pmmhatfield

My experience with Park Place Porsche and Keith Beitter in particular was exceptional. I live in Arkansas and Keith made the trade process very easy. We were able to do the trade over the phone and by texting. Keith trusted me, and I trusted him. I traded my wife's 2012 Range Rover for a 2014 diesel Cayenne and have not had any regrets whatsoever. She is very pleased with the new Cayenne. Keith was able to arrange delivery of the Porsche and pickup over the Range Rover. This was a very smooth transaction. When I go to purchase a new Porsche I will turn to Keith and Park Place. Patrick Hatfield Little Rock, AR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2014

"I live in California and decided to purchase with Park..." - wongwingyin

I live in California and decided to purchase with Park Place.The deciding factor was Keith Beitter. He is an absolute bliss to work with. He is not only professional but also efficient and to the point. I feel extremely at ease purchasing my Cayenne S with Keith. I feel I was taken care of the whole time. If you are considering buying out of state, definitely give Keith a call. Even if you are not, Keith will definitely be able to help you with your purchase effectively. I will definitely buy from Keith again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2014

"Best buying experience, great price and excellent after..." - bava66

Best buying experience, great price and excellent after sales service. No wonder I flew to Park Place to get my new car. Neal and Keith were very professional in their dealings and flexible in delivery!! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2013

"Daniel and Keith were so friendly and professional it was..." - rameshlax

Daniel and Keith were so friendly and professional it was almost impossible not to purchase the Porsche. I have always been driving BMW for the past 10+ years and It was Keith and Daniel who convinced me that the Cayenne S is the right car for me. I thank them for it. Its a great car and everyday I drive it for the past one month I feel so proud and happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2013

"I just bought my fourth Porsche from Keith and it..." - momramey

I just bought my fourth Porsche from Keith and it won't be the last. They always find exactly what I want. Great salesman and great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$106,270

2016 Porsche 911

$114,810

2016 Porsche 911

$114,295

2016 Porsche 911

$117,940

2016 Porsche 911

$125,550

2016 Porsche 911

$128,805

2016 Porsche 911

$136,345

2016 Porsche 911

$141,795