About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Keith Beitter
Keith Beitter, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Porsche Dallas
5.0

Keith Beitter

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Keith Beitter

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- xtbkidm3

Keith went above and beyond and provided incredible service! I bought a car from them that I never saw or test drove so I had many concerns on my trip to Dallas.. Once I arrived and saw the car I could not have been more pleased! Top notch operation.. They are lucky to have such a great rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction"

- kcwjr

Extremely professional and made the transaction super smooth. Pointed me in the right direction for my order. Kept me up to date and picked me up at the airport for delivery - its 1 mile from Love Field. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heartfelt experience"

- Katdavid

Keith made it painless and memorable. I told him by budget, and the reason the purchase was so special to me. He treated me respectfully through the entire process and put me in a car in a couple of hours! I LOVE IT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivered what the customer wanted"

- Domer2017

My recent purchase of a new Porsche at Park Place went exactly as I requested. Dealing with Keith Beitter was a first class professional experience. As a customer with rare time for an extensive car buying process I had specific request and Keith made certain all were met. I highly recommend Park Place Porsche and especially Keith Beitter for his years of experience and knowledge of the autos and especially his ability to listen and respond to what a customer wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2016

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Hello, Keith and the rest of the Park Place team appreciate the great feedback! At Park Place Porsche, we know that our clients might be short on time, so we like to do everything we can to make your purchase process hassle-free and smooth. We're glad that Keith handled your specific request with ease, and we thank you for your recommendation!

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service"

- Bill

Keith and his team went out of their way to accommodate my schedule. I went to Park Place twice for test drives, and then spent about an hour asking questions about this great car that I bought. Since I got the car, they have kept in touch to make sure everything meets my expectations. This is the dealership to use, and ask for Keith and Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- miller4177

Over the years, I have bought Porsches from 5 different dealers. Keith Bitter and Park Place clearly the best. Everything was quick and smooth. Fair price on trade-in without usual first low ball offer, agreed upon price of new car, Keith handled all aspects of sales(no hand-off to others), even personally delivered new car to my home. Thanks Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2016

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Hello, We are pleased that of the 5 Porsche purchases you've completed over the years, your transaction with Keith Bitter at Park Place Porsche was the most pleasant. We don't believe in high-pressure sales tactics, and do our best to make you comfortable with all aspects of the deal before you sign on the dotted line. Enjoy your new car!

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"How any car buying SHOULD BE everywhere."

- Prasad

Bought a pre-owned Jetta - single owner vehicle, in the best possible condition for it's mileage & age. Right from start to the end, car buying is PERFECT. So cordial, giving value to the customers & their ideas. Clearly listening to the customers needs, not just nodding and skipping as other car sales people do. The Best experience I can ever think of, or even beyond that. Great Job. Will look forward to work with these guys again, whenever I get a chance. Who likes to miss the best customer service, that you rarely get in this internet-worked era? Prasad Reddy. Deal# 876948

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Shevlin

October 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Smooth sales and transaction process"

- evhsf

This was my second Porsche 911 I purchased. From showing point of interest to sale through Keith Beitter took 4 emails. Honest approach resulting in smooth process of sale and transaction. The way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It started in January 2014 and ended July 2014"

- Johnwatson32

I hope Keith sells cars faster than I make decisions. I assured myself in mid 2012 that the next new car I purchase would be an easier process on me, it was. Keith, took the time, 6 months, to make the new car purchase an easy process. My new Cayenne diesel is a pleasure to drive and Keith was a pleasure to work with. Keith will be a good trainer for Adam and is an excellent representative of Park Place Porsche. We've purchased several autos from Park Place Lexus and have come to expect excellence from Park Place staff, vehicles and service. John Watson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam

Sep 04, 2014

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

John, thank you so much for the positive review. We strive to go above and beyond for each of our clients to live up to our “Experts in Excellence” motto, and we’re pleased that Keith worked with you over six months to help you purchase your new Cayenne diesel. If there is anything else you need, don’t hesitate to contact us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 Porsche Macan S"

- guardian2014

This is my second purchase from Park Place and yet again Keith Beitter was my SA. It was another positive experience not only from the initial ordering, but the contact throughout the build process and culminating in the delivery of my Macan. I'm sure all of the sales advisors are great, but I would rather work with Keith and Park Place on my future Porsche purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2017 Porsche 911

$124,700

2017 Porsche 911

$113,140

2017 Porsche 911

$127,935

2017 Porsche 911

$125,165

2017 Porsche 911

$129,230

2017 Porsche 911

$152,675

2017 Porsche 911

$142,010

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$77,515