About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kelsey Silvestri
Kelsey Silvestri, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Kelsey Silvestri

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Kelsey Silvestri

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skeptical but pleasantly surprised"

- MarkBinCLE

I typically avoid the "buy here pay here" budget lots due to the stereotypical slimy used car salesmanship and predatory lending practices. However, I ended up at this lot because my son was interested in a vehicle they had. I'm glad to say my experience was not at all what I expected. Kelsey was helpful but not pushy, competent and honest. Without a doubt, she's one of the better salespeople that I've dealt with. She definitely makes this dealership look good. We had a very low-stress no-BS purchase transaction and I would gladly recommend Kelsey to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Thank you NE auto for breaking the mold and showing us that there is a diamond in the rough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She is the BEST "

- Lauren216412

ooked at cars online and Kelsey reached out to me after I provided my information. She helped me schedule, and reschedule an appointment to look for a car. She was attentive to my wishlist and went above and beyond to be sure I got something I wanted! She was super kind, nice, and personable! She was patient and persistent on my behalf throughout the process. I GOT A CAR THAT I LIKE! SHES THE BEST!!!!!! Ask for Kelsey y'all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SmokinAces

Kelsey was great! She was a pleasure to work with. Great dealership with great prices. They were also flexible with my less than perfect credit situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelsey was great"

- Mel Hershberger

Once again, Kelsey was great. She worked with me for three weeks on a Honda Civic I was contemplating buying, and even when it didn't work out, she was very positive and handled everything very professionally. She is one of the best sales professionals I've ever worked with in the car buying, I think you guys should give her a raise and make her a manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- Craig

Kelsey was very nice and knowledgeable, and helpful. helped me get in to a car I wanted and also in the price range I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My experience "

- Classylady

Excellent service I got the vehicle I was looking for (a newer one than what I originally was looking at so I am really happy)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Customer Care"

- CollazoJose

Thank You Kelsey for youre help on getting me a new car that i like and will enjoy and also to help me with my Credit i know u doing youre job but you're were Great !! 👍😆🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Heather Marie Cervenka

Awesome customer service. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend everyone Check this sales woman. She is very good at her job.she got me in a sweet ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Thank you SO much for this feedback! Its always great to see that we have succeeded in our goal of providing our customers the very best buying experience. Thank you for sharing your experience!

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Ctowndan

She made sure we were handled quickly and received the vehicles we wanted at price that was right where we wanted to be. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"14 civic"

- Bre

We were referred to jeremy by a personal friend and couldnt have been happier! We love our new honda and will definitely reommend him to our family and friends. Thx again jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Haas, Jennifer Beljan

Mar 13, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Thank you Bre!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,293

2016 Ford Fiesta

$10,793

2008 Chevrolet Aveo

$8,175

2012 Jeep Liberty

$13,795

2007 Saturn Relay

$10,275

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$10,693

2013 Chevrolet Impala

$11,985

2016 Ford Fiesta

$9,993