About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kelsey Silvestri
Kelsey Silvestri, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Kelsey Silvestri

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

My name is Kelsey and my job is to help you have a great vehicle shopping experience both online and in person here at North East Auto Credit. You can contact me at Kelsey@neautocredit.com

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Kelsey Silvestri

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelsey "

- Daisja t Stubbs

My experience at the dealer ship was a great one but Kelsey made everything perfect. She is an amazing team member and the only person i will ever go through. I always recommend everyone to go through her because you can tell she loves her job and truly cares for her customers. She goes above and beyond to satisfy her customers and to keep them happy. I think she needs a raise. I will forever be team kelsey! She is definitely a highlight to the company and deserves recognition. Thank you so much Kelsey for all you help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- DanielleB

Kelsey was amazing! We saw her on two separate days. She never pressured us and let us take our time on making the right choice for us. I waked away feeling great about my Sorento! I absolutely love my car! She answered every question my husband or I had and explained everything through the entire process! She is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and easy to talk to"

- Ryanz88

She did a great job helping me through the process of buying a new vehicle. She also calmed me down walking through the door which was a shock to me cause you don't see it experience that everyday. She'll deff be getting some referrals from me. Awesome sales woman!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service! "

- Y. Castillo

I went to Northcoast dealer for my next vehicle. Traded in my 2003 Montero Sport and wasnt sure if i was making the right decision. Kelsey and Kelly were so amazing, did not rush me, answered all my questions, did not judge me or mistreat me because of my beater trade. I have never felt so comfortable with my choice in dealer or sales rep ever. And their prices are definetly reseasonable and unbeatable! I rate them a 10star! I am absolutely happy with my 2015 Nissan! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov, Kelly Weaver

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with Kelsey rating a 5"

- RhiannonBunner

My experience with Kelsey was outstanding. She was very professional, friendly, honest and prompt. I advise anyone to do business with her. I will be doing business with her again in the future. Thank you Kelsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Twin

This guys were great to me excellent customer service took care of all my needs even suggested a few. Overall was excellent in everyway big help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!!!"

- athena1977

My husband went in looking at used SUV's and test drove the GMC Terrain in the end. Fell in love with it before we left the lot and wanted it more after learning about some of the features! They were very understanding about our request for better tires and in the end we left as new GMC owners. Everyone there was great and i have never had such a great experience with buying a car. No pressure no trying to get you in a vehicle you don't want and for an extra 100.00 we got extra coverage on our vehicle if anything should happen. I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Kelly Weaver

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Mr. and Mrs. Jennings

Kelsey helped me and my husband get into a new SUV pretty fast and she made sure all the T's were crossed and the I's were dotted before we left. I appreciate the service she provided! I definitely recommend her! She's awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've had"

- Keith F

Kelsey made buying my next truck as easy as it could be. She went above and beyond to get me all the info I asked for and even got me financed when others told me no. An absolute pleasure to work with without any of the pushy sales tactics you'll find elsewhere. Will definitely be back to buy my daughter's car from her soon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck buying experience"

- Daniel Moore

Kelsey was very helpful with buying a truck gave me all the info up front made my experience the best it could be when buying a used truck easy and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 335i

$23,393

2013 Ford F-150

$20,399

2014 Lexus ES 300

$22,593

2014 Lincoln MKZ

$16,793

2016 Subaru Impreza

$16,493

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,593

2013 Dodge Avenger

$5,999

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,995