About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kelsey Silvestri
Kelsey Silvestri, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Kelsey Silvestri

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Kelsey Silvestri

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service! "

- Y. Castillo

I went to Northcoast dealer for my next vehicle. Traded in my 2003 Montero Sport and wasnt sure if i was making the right decision. Kelsey and Kelly were so amazing, did not rush me, answered all my questions, did not judge me or mistreat me because of my beater trade. I have never felt so comfortable with my choice in dealer or sales rep ever. And their prices are definetly reseasonable and unbeatable! I rate them a 10star! I am absolutely happy with my 2015 Nissan! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov, Kelly Weaver

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with Kelsey rating a 5"

- RhiannonBunner

My experience with Kelsey was outstanding. She was very professional, friendly, honest and prompt. I advise anyone to do business with her. I will be doing business with her again in the future. Thank you Kelsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Twin

This guys were great to me excellent customer service took care of all my needs even suggested a few. Overall was excellent in everyway big help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME!!!!!"

- athena1977

My husband went in looking at used SUV's and test drove the GMC Terrain in the end. Fell in love with it before we left the lot and wanted it more after learning about some of the features! They were very understanding about our request for better tires and in the end we left as new GMC owners. Everyone there was great and i have never had such a great experience with buying a car. No pressure no trying to get you in a vehicle you don't want and for an extra 100.00 we got extra coverage on our vehicle if anything should happen. I would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Kelly Weaver

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Mr. and Mrs. Jennings

Kelsey helped me and my husband get into a new SUV pretty fast and she made sure all the T's were crossed and the I's were dotted before we left. I appreciate the service she provided! I definitely recommend her! She's awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've had"

- Keith F

Kelsey made buying my next truck as easy as it could be. She went above and beyond to get me all the info I asked for and even got me financed when others told me no. An absolute pleasure to work with without any of the pushy sales tactics you'll find elsewhere. Will definitely be back to buy my daughter's car from her soon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck buying experience"

- Daniel Moore

Kelsey was very helpful with buying a truck gave me all the info up front made my experience the best it could be when buying a used truck easy and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelsey + Jennifer = Great team"

- Onurleft

Kelsey was great and I had very particular requests. I wanted videos and HQ pictures of the car (as I am out of state) and she had videos and pictures of the underbody in a short period of time. If she did not know the answer, she found out and called me back quickly. I bought the car without test driving or seeing it in person :). Kelsey and Jennifer (in finance) are just a great team who are willing to go beyond to make sure your comfortable before - during and even after the process. Also my car was serviced by Jeremy and I was happy that it had - new tires, fresh oil change and new brake pads. Didn't expect that, I will recommend this place again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and Switch"

- dante975

After putting my trust in Kelsey and this dealership, I have no new car and 6 hard inquiries on my credit. I was led along and lied to; Plus, Kelsey never called me back. When I received the letters from the places they ran my credit, they said, "Insufficient Income". I have over $3,000 a month in monthly income and all of my bills run less than $600 a month. This dealership is shady, I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. They are no better than ABC Motor Credit or JD Byrider. Also, Kelsey tried begging me by text message to take down my reviews on other sites. Finally, this stupid company still is emailing me regularly after I clicked unsubscribe. I asked for no contact from this company. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 16, 2017

dante975 responded

Again, quit trying to make excuses! My credit score (Experian) is a 628 and I have over $3,000 a month of VERIFIED income. Quit trying to place blame on the customer, especially when your salesperson suckered me into believing that she could get me approved. Your dealership is full of nothing but incompetent lying morons!

May 15, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Good afternoon sir, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North East Auto Credit. Please allow me to apologize to you for your experience with us. Please keep in mind that our main priority is to sell cars, we're a car dealership. We would love nothing more than to have sold you a vehicle, unfortunately, if you don't meet certain requirements that our banks need you to meet than we won't be able to sell you a car. We always do our best to help our customers get approved however sometimes we are unable too due to circumstances outside of our control. As for your customer service experience, please allow me to apologize once more on behalf of our dealership, a negative experience is never what we want our customers to have and we will be using this as a training tool for our representatives. Thank you for your review and your honest feedback and if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to me at the information below. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North East Auto Credit 917-374-5453

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelsey never quit."

- Kurt/Hinckley, Ohio

I can be a difficult person to sell and Kelsey never gave up on me. Back and forth from car to car, lot to lot in the rain. Always with a smile and eagerness to help in any way. I would highly recommend asking for Kelsey whenever you visit the Cleveland location. Kurt Hinckley, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$14,593

2016 Jeep Compass

$14,293

2015 Nissan Altima

$11,893

2016 Nissan Altima

$10,793

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$10,993

2014 Kia Soul

$12,783

2012 Nissan Juke

$10,699

2014 Honda Accord

$11,273