About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
102 Reviews of Ken Collings
Filter Reviews By:
jim
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Falmouth Toyota Family"

I recommend Falmouth Toyota and the entire staff without reservation. Ken Collings is the consummate sales representative of this family oriented business. Ken's professionalism and product knowledge along with the no-nonsense deals he proposes are qualities that keep me in the Falmouth Toyota family. I love my 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 4X4! Follow-up calls by Ken and dealer owner Matt Murphy were very much appreciated and show their concern for customer satisfaction. Very best regards, Jim Gallagher, Forestdale, Mass.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce Barrow
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal to Falmouth Toyota"

I like Toyota cars, and Falmouth Toyota has always been reliable and easy to deal with. My recent buying experience was handled as a professional service, which provided me with essential information and realistic choices. Ken Collings gave me a great introduction to the new features of the 2015 Corolla, and Amy Killoran guided me through the financing process. I was not pressured to purchase a different model or accessories that I did not request. Thank you for another good experience at Falmouth Toyota, and I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acadia01
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The place we get cars from."

We have bought or leased our last six vehicles from Falmouth Toyota, when my kids were little one of them was trying to tell me where a friends house was, "You know Mom, the street after the place we get cars from." Falmouth Toyota is the place we get cars, and Ken Collings is our car guy. He finds what we want, doesn't try to sell us what we don't want, handles all the running around to insurance and registry, and is a nice guy on top of all that. Amy Killoran is great for all the financing work. We recently leased a Prius C for our daughter up at college, and due to some issues with picking up her parking pass, we had to get everything done a day earlier than we had originally been told. Ken and Amy jumped through hoops to beat the clock, and everything was perfect. I can't imagine ever buying or leasing a vehicle anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kay.r.burns
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied. "

I was extremely pleased with my experience. This is the 3rd Toyota I've bought from this dealership and have always been happy with my experience. Also Ken was extremely helpful with going over all the features of my car and also set my Bluetooth for both of my phones, It's always been a great experience dealing with Falmouth Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheila M.G.
9/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More Than Met Our Expectations!!!"

After a very disapointing experience with another Toyota dealer on the Cape not being able to locate a vehicle my husband made some calls and found the vehicle we wanted. We drove 40 miles after talking to Ken Collings. No dancing around, no "I can't get it" and no BS. We saw the EXACT vehicle we wanted and made arrangements with Ken to pick it up in 3 days. (Trailer hitch had to be installed.) Ken was outstanding - and a wonderful gentleman to deal with. This dealer has their act together and I have to say it was more than worth the drive. I heartily recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mege
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, started with a phone call."

I've had contact with Falmouth Toyota over time, mostly about service or recall-repair issues. Due to my shopping-around computer inquiries on their inventory, I received calls and emails from Ian and Keith. When I said I wasn't ready to deal yet due to a project at home, they courteously backed off til I was ready. AFter I learned that the summer incentives period was almost over, Courtney helped me make plans over the phone. I actually spoke with her, nailing down the possibilities, from a Vineyard beach!. She was knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She had my data from the computer, including my current vehicle, and my computer-format trade-in numbers. When I got to the dealership days later, Ken Collings rounded out the process, and helped me get a beautiful new Rav4, at a price I'd hoped for. This is how buying a car should should be. Thank you Courtney, Ken, and Falmouth Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dalpexcav
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purcasing from Falmouth Toyota for over 30 years"

My family can not say enough about Falmouth Toyota and all the wonderful employees that make it #1. Michael Conroy is always there with a smile, making the transaction so easy! Tom and Matt are friendly, professional making sure everything is perfect! My dad purchased Toyotas from Falmouth Toyota for over 40 years. Now my husband, myself have followed in his footsteps. As gifts to our children we have purchased Toyotas for them when they got licensed and we are happy knowing they have safe, reliable cars. Thank you Falmouth Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
verongski
8/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Purchase Experience Ever!!"

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Ken Collings, and the 3rd new vehicle purchased at Falmouth Toyota. I have purchase many new vehicles during my driving years, and by far, Falmouth Toyota and Ken Collings made the transaction a truly wonderful experience. I have never gotten the new car shuffle or financing run around, I have always been treated with respect. As a women I have experienced times in dealerships where I was made to feel inferior, but not here. I go back to Falmouth Toyota for my routine maintenance as well. Try them out, you won't be sorry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nubsnova
8/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Awesome job Ken great experience I had. First brand new truck I bought, I would recommend you to anyone buying who ready to buy a car.. Big thanks to you.. I cant stop smiling

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Collings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yoyojojo
7/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure! "

I recently had to trade my 2002 Rav4 for a brand new one. My dealings with Ken could not have been better. He was very patient with me while trying to make a decision, and made me feel very comfortable, with no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership, and especially Ken! Also, a big thank you to both my drivers for taking me back and forth from the ferry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 102 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.