About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ken Collings
Ken Collings, Sales/ Leasing Consultant, Falmouth Toyota
5.0

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

122 Reviews of Ken Collings

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealership!"

- Maggie

Been coming her 20 years. Purchase six cars - no comparison. Falmouth Toyota does everything g they can do to make sure yiu are satisfied and happy. They always go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Karen Dutton

Service always great here. Ken was easy to work with and made everything easy. Professional, nice new setting. Love my new Sienna. I like shopping where I also know the service is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Falmouth Toyota ..."

- "Wino". 55

I had a very relaxed, enjoyable experience. Ken Collins was the one who we dealt with. He was very friendly... Made us feel it was all about us. Answered all our questions. Was not PUSHY at all. Gave us privacy to talk things over before deciding if the car was the one we wanted. Sat and talked with us when we waited for final papers to be drawn up. I definately do recommend visiting ken at Falmouth Toyota . Thank you Ken. . Benjamin and Sheree burns. And azalea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Falmouth Toyota is the best!"

- debhancock

I just purchased my third Toyota Highlander, my second from Ken Collins. I have dealt with many car dealers over the last 40 years and let me tell you, Ken Collins is a distinct pleasure to work with. I wanted a car that was not on the lot and he found me what I wanted. Had to wait a few weeks, but Ken kept me informed along the way. I live on the Vineyard and Ken made it very easy for me to pick up the car at my convenience. He took the time to show me all the new bells and whistles and followed up with emails and phone calls. Falmouth Toyota's service department is awesome too! If you want a Toyota you should see Ken Collins at Falmouth Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy, Taylor Voner

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- prius2015

we decided to use buy our next prius from falmouth toyota, an hour drive for us instead of the local toyota dealers, based on what we had heard from others. our experience was an easy, comfortable, honest, and efficient purchase of a certified used prius. well worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extrodinary customer service"

- liz

Ken Collings greeted me with a smile and took care of my every need, question and whim. He was the ultimate of professionals yet seemed like an old friend as he assisted me through the entire process. He never made me feel like an inconvenience and always followed through on every detail. I can not wait to see if their service department lives up to the high standards that Ken and Ray have set and I do not liev close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Bourgeois

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Years of terrific service"

- Travel4ever9189

We have been going to Falmouth Toyota for over 20 years and have received nothing but the best in service. Recently we even needed some advice for our son' s vehicle out in Arizona where he is attending college. The staff from sales, finance and service are 100% customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Donh

This was my third time buying at Falmouth Toyota so it is probably no surprise that I rate the experience so highly. This was also my third time buying with the assistance of Ken Collings he makes it easy because there is no " selling" just help buying what you want with all questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy process!"

- Jrace444

This is the second truck I have bought from Falmouth Toyota in the past 3 years. Both experiences have been simple and pressure free. Ken Collings was easy to work with even though my schedule is full and complex. He made the process of trading in my other trucks simple and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend ken and Falmouth Toyota to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional and caring"

- rpelletier

This is my third experience with the Falmouth Toyota dealership and more evidence of why I stick with them every time I am ready to buy or lease a car. The dealership staff are so exceptional that I travel from Boston to Falmouth and remain loyal to them. Ken Collings is an exceptional professional who went above and beyond to help facilitate my new lease. He worked late and extra hours to accommodate me traveling from Boston in the evening to pick up the new car and when the insurance papers were delayed. He took significant time to show me the features of the car both when I test drove it and when I picked it up and to answer all my questions. Peter was also very patient helping me through the financial paperwork. Ken and the manager checked in with me several times in the first week after I picked up the car to see how everything was going. Ken and the other staff are all very meticulous and patient, the dealership is neat, clean and welcoming despite current renovations. I am thrilled with my new RAV-4 and will return there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Cavicchi

11 - 20 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,750

2017 Toyota Rav4

$30,424

2016 Toyota Avalon

$31,883

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,718

2017 Toyota Corolla

$20,024

2017 Toyota Camry

$27,575

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,718

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,564