About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ken Collings
Ken Collings, Sales/ Leasing Consultant, Falmouth Toyota
not yet rated

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Experience

At this dealership for 10 yrs, 2 mos

In the industry for 28 yrs

Contact Me
Write a Review

111 Reviews of Ken Collings

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Third Prius"

- Daphne

I have purchased 3 Toyota Prius from Falmouth Toyota and keep going back because of the great customer service. I'm a woman and hate the wheeling and dealing (and very complicated deals that make me feel like I'm being taken advantage of) of buying a new car. Falmouth Toyota is straight forward, trustworthy and respectful of my time and intelligence. Very much noticed and appreciated. I dealt with Ken Collings and he was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Andrews, Tony Martino

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Request for my input "

- Crimson

I have been going to Falmouth Toyota since the late 1980's for service...and finally purchased my first Highlander from them in 2008....after a Camry wagon for 15 plus years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Toyota Buyer

Ken was a "no pressure" salesman and great to work with. Everyone we talked with at Falmouth Toyota were very pleasant and made you feel welcome. Would Highly recommend Ken and Falmouth Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Overall Buying Experience"

- jgrandmont

My wife and I recently purchased our second vehicle from Falmouth Toyota, a new 2015 Venza, and were happy with dealing with them once again. The only reason I rated our overall buying experience as "good" rather than "excellent" is due to price. I feel like we could have done a little better at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We have had excellent experience with sales and service "

- New Toyota

We have had excellent experience with sales and service since 2008. We also have had 2006 Lexus serviced here since 2008 because of the outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Third car purchased from Ken since 2008. We are a happy customer.

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Complete satisfaction !"

- elle vee

I have never written to anyone before, but after my experience with Falmouth Toyota, I felt I had too. I was in need to replace my '06' Sienna and I had heard they were terrific to work with. So my wife and I visited their dealership and was blown away from the very beginning. Our sales representative Ken Collings took as much time as we needed, drove as many cars as we wanted, asked and had all our questions answered, and most importantly, got an awesome price on a '14' Sienna. Peter Cavicchi is the best in the finance dept. And they followed up with me. It wasn't just about a sale. They were interested in you. I received a call 2 days after I took ownership of the car from Ken. Then I received a call from their General Manager Matt Murphy a few days after that. That just shows how thorough they are from top to bottom. My advice -- GO !! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Peter Cavicchi

February 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another Happy Customer"

- PumpHouse

The best customer service I have ever experienced. Ken Collings helped my husband and I find the perfect Tacoma. He was helpful, knowledgeable and available to help us with all of our questions and concerns. We love our new truck and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new Tacoma truck "

- Chris

I took my truck into toyota for a tuneup this December and was quoted approximately $8500 to fix a myriad of problems due to rust underneath the vehicle. Jared was great to work with. I unfortunately spent over $300 to tune the truck up and after assessing the condition of the truck, I I decided to consider purchasing a new or used Tacoma after talking with Jared. In sales, Ken Collings couldn't find me a similar vehicle so I looked at Hyannis Toyota and the internet to see what I could find. Ken appraised the vehicle and said the truck was worth $5000 in a trade. After a few days of looking without success, I received a call from Courtney in Internet sales. She had found a truck that satisfied what I was looking for. She gave me a price and we applied the $5000 to the purchase price. I spoke with Ken on the phone and we made all arrangements for purchasing the truck in one day. We made all the arrangements so that the sale could be booked by the end of the year. I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Jared, Ken and Courtney. My only regret is that I didn't get more for my truck since it was only a 12 year old Toyota and it was falling apart. Other than that, a great experience by a great team. Thanks Falmouth Toyota, Chris Decker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neves

January 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Always a fantastic experience at Falmouth Toyota!"

- capecodmimi

Falmouth Toyota is the best dealership you could hope to deal with. We've purchased a number of vehicles from them, and it has always been a great experience. My mother, who doesn't live in the area, just purchased a 2015 Corolla from them. Her second purchase from them, by the way. Check them out . . . you won't be sorry. Pam Terra Pocasset,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Killoran , Ken Collings is my all time favorite sales person, and Taylor Vonner in Service is my favorite person in that department.

January 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Falmouth Toyota Family"

- jim

I recommend Falmouth Toyota and the entire staff without reservation. Ken Collings is the consummate sales representative of this family oriented business. Ken's professionalism and product knowledge along with the no-nonsense deals he proposes are qualities that keep me in the Falmouth Toyota family. I love my 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 4X4! Follow-up calls by Ken and dealer owner Matt Murphy were very much appreciated and show their concern for customer satisfaction. Very best regards, Jim Gallagher, Forestdale, Mass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Amy Killoran

11 - 20 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Corolla

$17,099

2016 Toyota Prius

$21,420

2016 Toyota Avalon

$29,949

2016 Toyota Corolla

$20,489

2016 Toyota Rav4

$24,849

2016 Toyota Rav4

$34,924

2016 Toyota Prius

$24,019

2016 Toyota Prius

$25,315

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.