About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
94 Reviews of Ken Collings
Filter Reviews By:
nubsnova
8/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Awesome job Ken great experience I had. First brand new truck I bought, I would recommend you to anyone buying who ready to buy a car.. Big thanks to you.. I cant stop smiling

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Collings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yoyojojo
7/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure! "

I recently had to trade my 2002 Rav4 for a brand new one. My dealings with Ken could not have been better. He was very patient with me while trying to make a decision, and made me feel very comfortable, with no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership, and especially Ken! Also, a big thank you to both my drivers for taking me back and forth from the ferry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James G.
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car purchasing experience ever"

I recently purchased a 2004 Toyota Sequoia from Falmouth Toyota. My salesman was Ken Collings. Ken answered all my questions and gave me a thorough walk through of the vehicle. All of my calls were answered promptly. Today I picked up my registration and while at the dealership had my safety inspection done. The staff I met in the service department were all very friendly and thanked me for purchasing a Toyota. I have never been to a dealership like Falmouh Toyota and highly recommend them. I will most definitely purchase another car in the future from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rfdella1
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a new Tacoma"

this is the fifth Tacoma we have bought for the company from Falmouth Toyota. We have all our service done here and are extremely satisfied. This latest purchase, service had me meet with Ken Collings and with his help we were able to turn our old vehicle into a 2014 Tacoma. Working with Ken, and getting a very fair price on the turn in, made the whole experience of buying a new vehicle very enjoyable. Strongly recommend Ken and this dealership for purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
verongski
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Buying Experience EVERY time."

I just bought my 4th vehicle at this dealership and I have to say each and every purchase/lease has been a great experience. I have owned too many new cars to count, and by far ,Falmouth Toyota is my favorite dealer. I purchased my 2 most recent vehicles from Ken Collings. He is very honest, really listens to your wants and wishes and does everything he can find the perfect vehicle at the right price. Everyone at the dealership treats you like family. I also use Falmouth Toyota for all my maintenance. The are very easy to deal with and scheduling appointments is a breeze, they are always very accommodating. I have taken previous vehicles to a Toyota dealership that was a little closer, but the service does not compare. To top it all off, I received a call from Matt Murphy-General Manager today to be sure I was thrilled with my car, asked if I needed anything, just wanted to be sure I was happy. NOW that is what great customer service is all about. Thank you everyone at Falmouth Toyota!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jnewcomb3
7/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trustworthy Dealership"

We are very pleased with the experience we had this week at Falmouth Toyota. We traded in the pre-owned Honda Odyssey we purchased there 5 years ago for a pre-owned Toyota Sienna. Peter Cavicchi worked with us on the financial part. He was informative and personable. Ken Collings is always a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and attentive. He is honest, trustworthy, and truly cares about his customers. He took the time to show us all of the features of the Sienna before we drove off with it. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Cavicchi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmcm508
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a pleasant surprise !"

I was told "that big dealerships will have the lowest prices because of sales volume". Not TRUE I went shoping for a new 2014 Highlander xle , Very few on the lots and no price breaks. I was getting ready to order one in my color and wait 8 weeks for delivery. Just on a whim i call toyota in Falmouth. "What a surprise, They had one in my color and quoted me a price almost 2K less than the quotes i had from Boston. Sales person (Ken) was excellent. If the toyota your looking for is on their lot, give them a try. You will be pleasantly surprised. The customer here is the center of attension, not the dealership. Happy car shopping! I am delighted thanks to Falmouth Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kpaulsen55
6/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service and Vehicles"

We just purchased a new Toyota Rav4 from Falmouth Toyota. We previously owned a Toyota Highlander. We have worked with Falmouth Toyota in the past and we will continue to work with them. We would highly recommend Falmouth Toyota. Great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbochman
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Falmouth Toyota - Honesty, Loyalty & Trust"

We have been loyal customers of Falmouth Toyota since moving to the Cape area in the early 90's and we have purchased seven toyota vehicles through the dealership. A consistent level of professionalism combined with the straight forward buying experience at Falmouth Toyota allows us to purchase a quality vehicle every time. We deeply value personal qualities such as honesty, loyalty and trust which we have found in Jared Neves, Taylor Voner and Ken Collings. Our most recent vehicle purchases in 2014, a new Rav-4 and a 2011 Camry XLE, included very fair vehicle pricing combined with maximum trade-in values. Recent phone messages from both Ken Collings and Matt Murphy, thanking us for our customer loyalty, were unexpected but greatly appreciated! Michael E. Bochman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shantyman
6/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FROM THE MOMENT YOU WALK IN THE DOOR"

This was the fourth car we have purchased here. The employees are always friendly, some recognize me by name, all are interested in me, and my vehicle. Frankly visiting Flamouth Toyota, is a bit like visiting family. The vehicle receives the best service, and on time, coffee is lways fresh and hot, and the waiting room comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 94 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.