About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ken Collings
Ken Collings, Sales/ Leasing Consultant, Falmouth Toyota
4.9

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

126 Reviews of Ken Collings

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- farleyfh

Everything went smooth and easy from the time I walked in until the time I left with the new car. Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!!"

- Brosadoxx

Traded in my 2014 Corolla for a 2017. If we went back to July of 14 you would see my review stated that they were amazing but now they're even BETTER! You see, for me, it would be easier for me to go through a different Toyota dealership that is closer to where I live and work. But the quality of service and respect at Falmouth Toyota keeps me there. You can tell that they truly cherish each and every customer. My recent purchase of the 2017 corolla was amazing. Just when I thought they couldn't get better, they proved me wrong. Ken is a 5 star salesman and I give him and Justin in the business office all the credit for their hard work. I went in just to inquire on a Thursday and I picked up the car on that Saturday. I'm taken back by how simple and smooth the purchase was! I also must include how awesome the service department always is and I look forward to seeing them when it's time to service my new corolla! Thank you so much Falmouth Toyota and specifically Ken and Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Townsend Wells, Justin White

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Weeks 2 vehicles"

- Iainday

My wife and I both recently acquired vehicles from Falmouth Toyota. She a 2016 Limited 4Runner purchase and I a 2017 Tacoma SR5 Crew Cab lease. Our salesman Ken Collings was absolutely outstanding. Knowledgeable, honest, forthcoming and above all friendly. You don't feel the pressure of most car dealerships when you deal with Ken, and our finance guy Justin White was top level too. Matt Murphy has a fantastic team in place from the sales to the finance to the service departments. Outstanding. 5 star. Will definitely be back again and highly recommend Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Justin White

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tacoma "

- EmersonTRDsport

Everything start to finish was excellent including the service and facilities. They made my purchase and following service appointment as effortless and comfortable as possible. Thank you to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealership!"

- Maggie

Been coming her 20 years. Purchase six cars - no comparison. Falmouth Toyota does everything g they can do to make sure yiu are satisfied and happy. They always go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Karen Dutton

Service always great here. Ken was easy to work with and made everything easy. Professional, nice new setting. Love my new Sienna. I like shopping where I also know the service is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Falmouth Toyota ..."

- "Wino". 55

I had a very relaxed, enjoyable experience. Ken Collins was the one who we dealt with. He was very friendly... Made us feel it was all about us. Answered all our questions. Was not PUSHY at all. Gave us privacy to talk things over before deciding if the car was the one we wanted. Sat and talked with us when we waited for final papers to be drawn up. I definately do recommend visiting ken at Falmouth Toyota . Thank you Ken. . Benjamin and Sheree burns. And azalea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Falmouth Toyota is the best!"

- debhancock

I just purchased my third Toyota Highlander, my second from Ken Collins. I have dealt with many car dealers over the last 40 years and let me tell you, Ken Collins is a distinct pleasure to work with. I wanted a car that was not on the lot and he found me what I wanted. Had to wait a few weeks, but Ken kept me informed along the way. I live on the Vineyard and Ken made it very easy for me to pick up the car at my convenience. He took the time to show me all the new bells and whistles and followed up with emails and phone calls. Falmouth Toyota's service department is awesome too! If you want a Toyota you should see Ken Collins at Falmouth Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy, Taylor Voner

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- prius2015

we decided to use buy our next prius from falmouth toyota, an hour drive for us instead of the local toyota dealers, based on what we had heard from others. our experience was an easy, comfortable, honest, and efficient purchase of a certified used prius. well worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extrodinary customer service"

- liz

Ken Collings greeted me with a smile and took care of my every need, question and whim. He was the ultimate of professionals yet seemed like an old friend as he assisted me through the entire process. He never made me feel like an inconvenience and always followed through on every detail. I can not wait to see if their service department lives up to the high standards that Ken and Ray have set and I do not liev close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Bourgeois

11 - 20 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$27,575

2017 Toyota Rav4

$27,254

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,718

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,718

2017 Toyota Camry

$19,718

2017 Toyota Corolla

$21,534

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,069

2017 Toyota Camry

$27,575