About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
90 Reviews of Ken Collings
Filter Reviews By:
verongski
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Buying Experience EVERY time."

I just bought my 4th vehicle at this dealership and I have to say each and every purchase/lease has been a great experience. I have owned too many new cars to count, and by far ,Falmouth Toyota is my favorite dealer. I purchased my 2 most recent vehicles from Ken Collings. He is very honest, really listens to your wants and wishes and does everything he can find the perfect vehicle at the right price. Everyone at the dealership treats you like family. I also use Falmouth Toyota for all my maintenance. The are very easy to deal with and scheduling appointments is a breeze, they are always very accommodating. I have taken previous vehicles to a Toyota dealership that was a little closer, but the service does not compare. To top it all off, I received a call from Matt Murphy-General Manager today to be sure I was thrilled with my car, asked if I needed anything, just wanted to be sure I was happy. NOW that is what great customer service is all about. Thank you everyone at Falmouth Toyota!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jnewcomb3
7/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trustworthy Dealership"

We are very pleased with the experience we had this week at Falmouth Toyota. We traded in the pre-owned Honda Odyssey we purchased there 5 years ago for a pre-owned Toyota Sienna. Peter Cavicchi worked with us on the financial part. He was informative and personable. Ken Collings is always a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and attentive. He is honest, trustworthy, and truly cares about his customers. He took the time to show us all of the features of the Sienna before we drove off with it. Thank you!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Peter Cavicchi
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmcm508@aol.com
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a pleasant surprise !"

I was told "that big dealerships will have the lowest prices because of sales volume". Not TRUE I went shoping for a new 2014 Highlander xle , Very few on the lots and no price breaks. I was getting ready to order one in my color and wait 8 weeks for delivery. Just on a whim i call toyota in Falmouth. "What a surprise, They had one in my color and quoted me a price almost 2K less than the quotes i had from Boston. Sales person (Ken) was excellent. If the toyota your looking for is on their lot, give them a try. You will be pleasantly surprised. The customer here is the center of attension, not the dealership. Happy car shopping! I am delighted thanks to Falmouth Toyota.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kpaulsen55
6/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service and Vehicles"

We just purchased a new Toyota Rav4 from Falmouth Toyota. We previously owned a Toyota Highlander. We have worked with Falmouth Toyota in the past and we will continue to work with them. We would highly recommend Falmouth Toyota. Great experience!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbochman
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Falmouth Toyota - Honesty, Loyalty & Trust"

We have been loyal customers of Falmouth Toyota since moving to the Cape area in the early 90's and we have purchased seven toyota vehicles through the dealership. A consistent level of professionalism combined with the straight forward buying experience at Falmouth Toyota allows us to purchase a quality vehicle every time. We deeply value personal qualities such as honesty, loyalty and trust which we have found in Jared Neves, Taylor Voner and Ken Collings. Our most recent vehicle purchases in 2014, a new Rav-4 and a 2011 Camry XLE, included very fair vehicle pricing combined with maximum trade-in values. Recent phone messages from both Ken Collings and Matt Murphy, thanking us for our customer loyalty, were unexpected but greatly appreciated! Michael E. Bochman

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shantyman
6/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FROM THE MOMENT YOU WALK IN THE DOOR"

This was the fourth car we have purchased here. The employees are always friendly, some recognize me by name, all are interested in me, and my vehicle. Frankly visiting Flamouth Toyota, is a bit like visiting family. The vehicle receives the best service, and on time, coffee is lways fresh and hot, and the waiting room comfortable.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rsmarshl
5/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"trade 2012 rav4 for 2014 rav4"

We have been customers of Falmouth Toyota for many new cars over 25 years. We have found them to be outstanding on both the sales and service sides of the dealership and would be comfortable recommending them.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
seawitch302
4/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""I love my Tundra Crewmax""

In 2007 I bought the first large Tundra crewmax. I had it for 7 years and I just traded it in for a new 2014. I love it! This dealership has been great to me since 2007 and I will always go back. A few years back I had a 4 hour trip to make and the truck was making strange noises and I was nervous. I called Falmouth Toyota and a serviceman drove to my job in Mashpee, dropped off a vehicle for me, took mine and fixed it and I was on my way. That went above and beyond. This time my salesman, Ken Collings, helped me with my lease and finished in record time. I talked to Amy about financing and I was out of there quickly. Ken and Amy were so helpful and knowledgeable that I felt I was in good hands. The service department guys are super also. They have never steered me wrong. Thank You Falmouth Toyota

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

sharon work
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulMcpherson
4/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy"

Very happy with my 2007 Tacoma. The staff at Falmouth Toyota is great. This is the third car car we have bought from them. They don't pressure you into car like other places I have shopped before. I recommend them to anybody shopping for a car or truck.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theraider41
2/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a 2006 4runner a week ago and so far seems to be a..."

Bought a 2006 4runner a week ago and so far seems to be a great truck. Jack and Ken were very easy to deal with during the process. They were not the high pressure type sale people with big fake smiles like you sometimes get. Ken drives the same truck, different year so he was intimately familiar with the functions and continued to give me tips even after I commited to the purchase. He even called me yesterday to see how the truck was treating me and if I had any issues. Even thought I live in RI I would drive back to Falmouth to buy again.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 90 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.