About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
99 Reviews of Ken Collings
Filter Reviews By:
kay.r.burns
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied. "

I was extremely pleased with my experience. This is the 3rd Toyota I've bought from this dealership and have always been happy with my experience. Also Ken was extremely helpful with going over all the features of my car and also set my Bluetooth for both of my phones, It's always been a great experience dealing with Falmouth Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheila M.G.
9/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More Than Met Our Expectations!!!"

After a very disapointing experience with another Toyota dealer on the Cape not being able to locate a vehicle my husband made some calls and found the vehicle we wanted. We drove 40 miles after talking to Ken Collings. No dancing around, no "I can't get it" and no BS. We saw the EXACT vehicle we wanted and made arrangements with Ken to pick it up in 3 days. (Trailer hitch had to be installed.) Ken was outstanding - and a wonderful gentleman to deal with. This dealer has their act together and I have to say it was more than worth the drive. I heartily recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mege
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, started with a phone call."

I've had contact with Falmouth Toyota over time, mostly about service or recall-repair issues. Due to my shopping-around computer inquiries on their inventory, I received calls and emails from Ian and Keith. When I said I wasn't ready to deal yet due to a project at home, they courteously backed off til I was ready. AFter I learned that the summer incentives period was almost over, Courtney helped me make plans over the phone. I actually spoke with her, nailing down the possibilities, from a Vineyard beach!. She was knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She had my data from the computer, including my current vehicle, and my computer-format trade-in numbers. When I got to the dealership days later, Ken Collings rounded out the process, and helped me get a beautiful new Rav4, at a price I'd hoped for. This is how buying a car should should be. Thank you Courtney, Ken, and Falmouth Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dalpexcav
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purcasing from Falmouth Toyota for over 30 years"

My family can not say enough about Falmouth Toyota and all the wonderful employees that make it #1. Michael Conroy is always there with a smile, making the transaction so easy! Tom and Matt are friendly, professional making sure everything is perfect! My dad purchased Toyotas from Falmouth Toyota for over 40 years. Now my husband, myself have followed in his footsteps. As gifts to our children we have purchased Toyotas for them when they got licensed and we are happy knowing they have safe, reliable cars. Thank you Falmouth Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
verongski
8/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Purchase Experience Ever!!"

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Ken Collings, and the 3rd new vehicle purchased at Falmouth Toyota. I have purchase many new vehicles during my driving years, and by far, Falmouth Toyota and Ken Collings made the transaction a truly wonderful experience. I have never gotten the new car shuffle or financing run around, I have always been treated with respect. As a women I have experienced times in dealerships where I was made to feel inferior, but not here. I go back to Falmouth Toyota for my routine maintenance as well. Try them out, you won't be sorry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nubsnova
8/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

Awesome job Ken great experience I had. First brand new truck I bought, I would recommend you to anyone buying who ready to buy a car.. Big thanks to you.. I cant stop smiling

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Collings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yoyojojo
7/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure! "

I recently had to trade my 2002 Rav4 for a brand new one. My dealings with Ken could not have been better. He was very patient with me while trying to make a decision, and made me feel very comfortable, with no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership, and especially Ken! Also, a big thank you to both my drivers for taking me back and forth from the ferry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
James G.
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car purchasing experience ever"

I recently purchased a 2004 Toyota Sequoia from Falmouth Toyota. My salesman was Ken Collings. Ken answered all my questions and gave me a thorough walk through of the vehicle. All of my calls were answered promptly. Today I picked up my registration and while at the dealership had my safety inspection done. The staff I met in the service department were all very friendly and thanked me for purchasing a Toyota. I have never been to a dealership like Falmouh Toyota and highly recommend them. I will most definitely purchase another car in the future from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rfdella1
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"buying a new Tacoma"

this is the fifth Tacoma we have bought for the company from Falmouth Toyota. We have all our service done here and are extremely satisfied. This latest purchase, service had me meet with Ken Collings and with his help we were able to turn our old vehicle into a 2014 Tacoma. Working with Ken, and getting a very fair price on the turn in, made the whole experience of buying a new vehicle very enjoyable. Strongly recommend Ken and this dealership for purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
verongski
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Buying Experience EVERY time."

I just bought my 4th vehicle at this dealership and I have to say each and every purchase/lease has been a great experience. I have owned too many new cars to count, and by far ,Falmouth Toyota is my favorite dealer. I purchased my 2 most recent vehicles from Ken Collings. He is very honest, really listens to your wants and wishes and does everything he can find the perfect vehicle at the right price. Everyone at the dealership treats you like family. I also use Falmouth Toyota for all my maintenance. The are very easy to deal with and scheduling appointments is a breeze, they are always very accommodating. I have taken previous vehicles to a Toyota dealership that was a little closer, but the service does not compare. To top it all off, I received a call from Matt Murphy-General Manager today to be sure I was thrilled with my car, asked if I needed anything, just wanted to be sure I was happy. NOW that is what great customer service is all about. Thank you everyone at Falmouth Toyota!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 99 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.