About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
105 Reviews of Ken Collings
Filter Reviews By:
PumpHouse
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another Happy Customer"

The best customer service I have ever experienced. Ken Collings helped my husband and I find the perfect Tacoma. He was helpful, knowledgeable and available to help us with all of our questions and concerns. We love our new truck and couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Chris
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new Tacoma truck "

I took my truck into toyota for a tuneup this December and was quoted approximately $8500 to fix a myriad of problems due to rust underneath the vehicle. Jared was great to work with. I unfortunately spent over $300 to tune the truck up and after assessing the condition of the truck, I I decided to consider purchasing a new or used Tacoma after talking with Jared. In sales, Ken Collings couldn't find me a similar vehicle so I looked at Hyannis Toyota and the internet to see what I could find. Ken appraised the vehicle and said the truck was worth $5000 in a trade. After a few days of looking without success, I received a call from Courtney in Internet sales. She had found a truck that satisfied what I was looking for. She gave me a price and we applied the $5000 to the purchase price. I spoke with Ken on the phone and we made all arrangements for purchasing the truck in one day. We made all the arrangements so that the sale could be booked by the end of the year. I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Jared, Ken and Courtney. My only regret is that I didn't get more for my truck since it was only a 12 year old Toyota and it was falling apart. Other than that, a great experience by a great team. Thanks Falmouth Toyota, Chris Decker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
capecodmimi
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a fantastic experience at Falmouth Toyota!"

Falmouth Toyota is the best dealership you could hope to deal with. We've purchased a number of vehicles from them, and it has always been a great experience. My mother, who doesn't live in the area, just purchased a 2015 Corolla from them. Her second purchase from them, by the way. Check them out . . . you won't be sorry. Pam Terra Pocasset,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Collings is my all time favorite sales person, and Taylor Vonner in Service is my favorite person in that department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Falmouth Toyota Family"

I recommend Falmouth Toyota and the entire staff without reservation. Ken Collings is the consummate sales representative of this family oriented business. Ken's professionalism and product knowledge along with the no-nonsense deals he proposes are qualities that keep me in the Falmouth Toyota family. I love my 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 4X4! Follow-up calls by Ken and dealer owner Matt Murphy were very much appreciated and show their concern for customer satisfaction. Very best regards, Jim Gallagher, Forestdale, Mass.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce Barrow
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal to Falmouth Toyota"

I like Toyota cars, and Falmouth Toyota has always been reliable and easy to deal with. My recent buying experience was handled as a professional service, which provided me with essential information and realistic choices. Ken Collings gave me a great introduction to the new features of the 2015 Corolla, and Amy Killoran guided me through the financing process. I was not pressured to purchase a different model or accessories that I did not request. Thank you for another good experience at Falmouth Toyota, and I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acadia01
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The place we get cars from."

We have bought or leased our last six vehicles from Falmouth Toyota, when my kids were little one of them was trying to tell me where a friends house was, "You know Mom, the street after the place we get cars from." Falmouth Toyota is the place we get cars, and Ken Collings is our car guy. He finds what we want, doesn't try to sell us what we don't want, handles all the running around to insurance and registry, and is a nice guy on top of all that. Amy Killoran is great for all the financing work. We recently leased a Prius C for our daughter up at college, and due to some issues with picking up her parking pass, we had to get everything done a day earlier than we had originally been told. Ken and Amy jumped through hoops to beat the clock, and everything was perfect. I can't imagine ever buying or leasing a vehicle anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kay.r.burns
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied. "

I was extremely pleased with my experience. This is the 3rd Toyota I've bought from this dealership and have always been happy with my experience. Also Ken was extremely helpful with going over all the features of my car and also set my Bluetooth for both of my phones, It's always been a great experience dealing with Falmouth Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheila M.G.
9/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"More Than Met Our Expectations!!!"

After a very disapointing experience with another Toyota dealer on the Cape not being able to locate a vehicle my husband made some calls and found the vehicle we wanted. We drove 40 miles after talking to Ken Collings. No dancing around, no "I can't get it" and no BS. We saw the EXACT vehicle we wanted and made arrangements with Ken to pick it up in 3 days. (Trailer hitch had to be installed.) Ken was outstanding - and a wonderful gentleman to deal with. This dealer has their act together and I have to say it was more than worth the drive. I heartily recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mege
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, started with a phone call."

I've had contact with Falmouth Toyota over time, mostly about service or recall-repair issues. Due to my shopping-around computer inquiries on their inventory, I received calls and emails from Ian and Keith. When I said I wasn't ready to deal yet due to a project at home, they courteously backed off til I was ready. AFter I learned that the summer incentives period was almost over, Courtney helped me make plans over the phone. I actually spoke with her, nailing down the possibilities, from a Vineyard beach!. She was knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She had my data from the computer, including my current vehicle, and my computer-format trade-in numbers. When I got to the dealership days later, Ken Collings rounded out the process, and helped me get a beautiful new Rav4, at a price I'd hoped for. This is how buying a car should should be. Thank you Courtney, Ken, and Falmouth Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dalpexcav
8/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purcasing from Falmouth Toyota for over 30 years"

My family can not say enough about Falmouth Toyota and all the wonderful employees that make it #1. Michael Conroy is always there with a smile, making the transaction so easy! Tom and Matt are friendly, professional making sure everything is perfect! My dad purchased Toyotas from Falmouth Toyota for over 40 years. Now my husband, myself have followed in his footsteps. As gifts to our children we have purchased Toyotas for them when they got licensed and we are happy knowing they have safe, reliable cars. Thank you Falmouth Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 105 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.