About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Ken Collings
Ken Collings, Sales/ Leasing Consultant, Falmouth Toyota
5.0

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me
Write a Review

118 Reviews of Ken Collings

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- prius2015

we decided to use buy our next prius from falmouth toyota, an hour drive for us instead of the local toyota dealers, based on what we had heard from others. our experience was an easy, comfortable, honest, and efficient purchase of a certified used prius. well worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extrodinary customer service"

- liz

Ken Collings greeted me with a smile and took care of my every need, question and whim. He was the ultimate of professionals yet seemed like an old friend as he assisted me through the entire process. He never made me feel like an inconvenience and always followed through on every detail. I can not wait to see if their service department lives up to the high standards that Ken and Ray have set and I do not liev close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Bourgeois

November 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Years of terrific service"

- Travel4ever9189

We have been going to Falmouth Toyota for over 20 years and have received nothing but the best in service. Recently we even needed some advice for our son' s vehicle out in Arizona where he is attending college. The staff from sales, finance and service are 100% customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Donh

This was my third time buying at Falmouth Toyota so it is probably no surprise that I rate the experience so highly. This was also my third time buying with the assistance of Ken Collings he makes it easy because there is no " selling" just help buying what you want with all questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy process!"

- Jrace444

This is the second truck I have bought from Falmouth Toyota in the past 3 years. Both experiences have been simple and pressure free. Ken Collings was easy to work with even though my schedule is full and complex. He made the process of trading in my other trucks simple and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend ken and Falmouth Toyota to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional and caring"

- rpelletier

This is my third experience with the Falmouth Toyota dealership and more evidence of why I stick with them every time I am ready to buy or lease a car. The dealership staff are so exceptional that I travel from Boston to Falmouth and remain loyal to them. Ken Collings is an exceptional professional who went above and beyond to help facilitate my new lease. He worked late and extra hours to accommodate me traveling from Boston in the evening to pick up the new car and when the insurance papers were delayed. He took significant time to show me the features of the car both when I test drove it and when I picked it up and to answer all my questions. Peter was also very patient helping me through the financial paperwork. Ken and the manager checked in with me several times in the first week after I picked up the car to see how everything was going. Ken and the other staff are all very meticulous and patient, the dealership is neat, clean and welcoming despite current renovations. I am thrilled with my new RAV-4 and will return there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Cavicchi

May 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy car buying"

- carbuck3676

We have bought many cars in our life time and our recent Camary purchase was probably the easiest. Dealing with only Ken was great. We did look at other brands of cars - but, the car we replaced is still running as well as ever and since it is 20 years olds , we once again went with a Camary. Now we have to learn how to use all its wonderful features. Ken gave us a nice lesson - but, it is an awful lot to learn at once so we might have to take him up on his offering to meet/get another lesson. The "no pressure" approach to selling come through loud and clear when we delt with Ken. Our neighbor recommended Ken to us and we will definitely not hesitate to recomment Ken and your dealership to anyone in the market for a car. Lets hope that the service is as good as the buying experience we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Third Prius"

- Daphne

I have purchased 3 Toyota Prius from Falmouth Toyota and keep going back because of the great customer service. I'm a woman and hate the wheeling and dealing (and very complicated deals that make me feel like I'm being taken advantage of) of buying a new car. Falmouth Toyota is straight forward, trustworthy and respectful of my time and intelligence. Very much noticed and appreciated. I dealt with Ken Collings and he was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Andrews, Tony Martino

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Request for my input "

- Crimson

I have been going to Falmouth Toyota since the late 1980's for service...and finally purchased my first Highlander from them in 2008....after a Camry wagon for 15 plus years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Toyota Buyer

Ken was a "no pressure" salesman and great to work with. Everyone we talked with at Falmouth Toyota were very pleasant and made you feel welcome. Would Highly recommend Ken and Falmouth Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Prius

$22,511

2016 Toyota Prius

$24,014

2016 Toyota Prius

$22,154

2016 Toyota Prius

$22,154

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,186

2017 Toyota Camry

$27,187

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,750

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,218