About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Iannotti.
Ken Iannotti
Ken Iannotti, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde Jaguar Sarasota
5.0

Ken Iannotti

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4821 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

148 Reviews of Ken Iannotti

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Jag Lady

WAS TREATED EXTREMELY WELL AND GAVE US THE BEST DEAL WE COULD POSSIBLY ASK FOR. PURCHASED A 2015 JAGUAR XJL. HAD A MINOR PROBLEM AND WILDE TOOK CARE OF IT NO QUESTIONS ASKED AND WITH A SMILE. I LEFT THERE A HAPPY MAN , HAT OFF TO KEN AND JORDAN. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Blaugh

Sep 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience memorable and resolve any issues. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good response. "

- Gary Tremaine

I was very impressed with how fast Ken got back to me about questions and concerns I had buying a vehicle from across the USA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Gary! We are happy to hear Ken could be of help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- higgins_gayheart

Tim Fink is a great asset to your company. Ken was very helpful with the purchase and explaining mechanics of the car we bought. The whole process was fast and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Aug 17, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear Tim and Ken could make your experience memorable, and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Adrian Alanis

This has been my best experience of buying a used car on a dealership. Sales man Bill Kirk was very accommodating over the phone and Ken Iannotti was the sales man who guided us through all of our process of buying a 2014 Range Rover Evoque. Everything was fast and smooth thanks to Ken who went the extra mile in the whole process of helping us buy the car. My wife and I didn't even feel at anytime that we were with a sales man cause he acted just as a friend would! We recommend Bill and Ken to anyone thinking of buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kirk

Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We are glad to hear Bill and Ken made your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionals, Friendly, Caring Dealership."

- Jim

Very nice group. Zac, Greg & Ken all worked hard to put this used car sale together. They were considerate & very fair. They listen to my objection about the vehicle went out, looked at what i was referring to. The out come was they made it right for me to proceed with the sale. I could not have ask for a better team. Gary in finance did the closing in record time, super nice. I was back on my way home not tired or worn out. I never give a 5 star rating. This was the first time I met them all. This group deserves it. My wife, that does not like car shopping much, told me she is going buy her next car from Ken Lannotti. Thank you all, could not have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are glad to hear Zac, Greg, Ken, and Gary could make your experience easy and memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- dina

We needed to trade my son's older college vehicle and our 07 Mercedes for a new model car. Ken was great to work with and showed us the three cars we were considering to be sure we were making the best decision. After the sale Ken helped us out by finding the spare key to the vehicle we bought and removing personal information from the car we traded that we forgot to do. He even looked for sunglasses that we were sure we left at the dealership. Turns out they were in the new car glove box all along! Too many cars to rearrange in one day I guess. Anyway we would work with Ken again and this Wilde dealership. Drinks and snacks were top rate as well while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Dina! We are glad to hear that Ken was able to help make your experience with Wilde Jaguar so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to continue working with you in the future

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wendy

I had a great experience dealing with Ken very responsive and went out of his way to help even delivered my to Ocala. I would purchase or lease from Ken again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Wendy! We are so glad to hear that Ken was able to help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in service "

- Gluz Bmw

I received a personal and excellent support from mr Ken he was very prossional and fantastic time response . The car is exactly what It was in the advertise all the detais .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Fink

Aug 02, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wilde! We are delighted to hear that Ken could be so supportive and helpful. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving My Land Rover...."

- Micas baby

I leased my Land Rover Evoque on July 18, 2017. Ken Iannotti was the salesperson that worked with me. After a few minutes of looking at the Evoques in the parking lot of the dealership, Ken came out to see if I needed any help. Of course, I said, yes! I really had my mind set on the Land Rover Evoque and wanted to test drive one of them. Quickly, he accommodated me by getting the key for the vehicle and off we went for quite the extensive test drive. It should be noted that the day of the test drive, there was torrential rain for most of it, but it was a good test for the Evoque! Ken remained calm and patient during this challenging weather. Once the test drive was over, my mind was made up and I wanted to lease the Land Rover Evoque. Ken continued to tell me about the vehicle, answered all my questions and gave additional information that I was not aware of as well. As normally done, we negotiated the deal and I was pleased with the final pricing. Ken really gave me a great deal of his time on the first day when choosing the Evoque model as well as the next day during the pick up. He once again, reviewed all the options of the Evoque with me to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle. He really was so nice and fun to work with. No hard sell, which really doesn't work well with my personality. Ken really knows the best way to work with his customers. I have nothing but positive comments to say about Ken Iannotti! Thank you Ken for your professionalism, time, patience, knowledge and making this leasing experience so stress free and fun!! Looking forward to working with you in the future! Michele Mannino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Michele! We are so glad to hear that Ken could make your time at Wilde easy and memorable. Congratulations on your new Evoque. It was truly a pleasure serving you! We look forward to working with you in the future as well!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy 1st time Jag owner"

- JJag

Ken showed me several cars to consider that would satisfy my desire for a small sports car. After a week of research and no pressure test drives I found the car that was right for me. During the entire process Ken was patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2017

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, JJag. It is so wonderful to hear that Ken was so helpful. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results