About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Kenenth "Mac" McFadden
Kenenth "Mac" McFadden, Service Writer, Universal KIA Rivergate
not yet rated

Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

Service Writer

Universal KIA Rivergate

1536 Gallatin Pike North
Madison, TN 37115

Email
Write a Review

12 Reviews of Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It cant get any better than this."

- satisfied

I and my son have received nothing but the best treatment since purchasing our vehicles at Universal Kia everybody have just fantastic. I have been to a lot service departments but never one as great as yours. Keep up the great work. I can was call Ulysses for anything and when my wife decides to buy I will be seeing him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ulysses Butler

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was Wonderful"

- Lovelove123

Mack at Rivergate Kia is alway professional and kind when I take my KIA for service, not only Mack , the entire service department. and sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Britt

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

" A Pleasant Experience"

- happy harry

people are always pleasant.T hey explain everything that needs to get fixed and how much it will cost you without putting any pressure on you to fix it then.You are treated like a person not a number .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy and Fast Tire Repair "

- Mars2890

It was quick and easy to schedule and it not take that much time in my day. It also was not super expensive and I knew the price I was going to pay when I got there. Very friendly staff and very sweet man named Mac that fixed my tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service Car"

- Deb's Ride

The service I receive on my 2015 Kia Forte is always excellent. The staff is very professional and friendly. My salesperson, Virgil Avery was assisting another client, he made a point to acknowledge me and ask how my car is performing. The whole team is great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I love our new Kia Soul. Kenneth McFadden is a very..."

- ValerieHanks

I love our new Kia Soul. Kenneth McFadden is a very professional salesman, very personable/funny. I have the car of my dreams and a new friend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Idont remeber the ladys name that did my paper work. She..."

- hattarthat

Idont remeber the ladys name that did my paper work. She was freindly and very pleasant to deal with .She went out of her way to get me some answers on a couple questions I had on parts.I was very pleased withher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Our experience at Rivergate was awesome! Amy Gaines, Mac..."

- sjwboone

Our experience at Rivergate was awesome! Amy Gaines, Mac McFadden and David Moody were very professional, helpful and friendly. They helped us to get the best possible car deal and get what we were looking for. Amy and Mac definitely went above and beyond in delivering my Forte Koup to me even though it meant they were still working very late! I love my Kia Koupe and we love all of you at Rivergate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was in the market for a new automobile, I had visited..."

- tmb37148

I was in the market for a new automobile, I had visited other dealerships, in the area without finding either the automobile that I wanted or the service that I needed. I came into Rivergate Kia and immediately was made to feel welcome, and assisted in every way with the purchase that I needed to make. I will definately tell others about the great service and selection, and will make it my First Stop for my automobile needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mac was great it was not buy buy buy as you get with most..."

- kennye672

Mac was great it was not buy buy buy as you get with most salemen all that he said was about each car I was looking at, it was like shopping online without the computer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results