7 Lifetime Reviews

Universal KIA Rivergate

1536 Gallatin Pike North
Madison , TN 37115

(615) 860-9888

Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

Sales Consultant at Universal KIA Rivergate

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"I love our new Kia Soul. Kenneth McFadden is a very..."
reviewed on 08/06/2013 by ValerieHanks

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/06/2013 Kenenth "Mac" received a new review from ValerieHanks

02/04/2013 Kenenth "Mac" received a new review from hattarthat

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

7 Reviews of Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

"I love our new Kia Soul. Kenneth McFadden is a very..."

ValerieHanks

08/06/2013 01:28 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Universal KIA Rivergate:

I love our new Kia Soul. Kenneth McFadden is a very professional salesman, very personable/funny. I have the car of my dreams and a new friend..

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Idont remeber the ladys name that did my paper work. She..."

hattarthat

02/04/2013 08:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Service

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Universal KIA Rivergate:

Idont remeber the ladys name that did my paper work. She was freindly and very pleasant to deal with .She went out of her way to get me some answers on a couple questions I had on parts.I was very pleased withher

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Our experience at Rivergate was awesome! Amy Gaines, Mac..."

sjwboone

08/24/2012 09:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Universal KIA Rivergate:

Our experience at Rivergate was awesome! Amy Gaines, Mac McFadden and David Moody were very professional, helpful and friendly. They helped us to get the best possible car deal and get what we were looking for. Amy and Mac definitely went above and beyond in delivering my Forte Koup to me even though it meant they were still working very late! I love my Kia Koupe and we love all of you at Rivergate!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I was in the market for a new automobile, I had visited..."

tmb37148

06/25/2012 08:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Universal KIA Rivergate:

I was in the market for a new automobile, I had visited other dealerships, in the area without finding either the automobile that I wanted or the service that I needed. I came into Rivergate Kia and immediately was made to feel welcome, and assisted in every way with the purchase that I needed to make. I will definately tell others about the great service and selection, and will make it my First Stop for my automobile needs in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Mac was great it was not buy buy buy as you get with most..."

kennye672

05/17/2012 09:14 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Universal KIA Rivergate:

Mac was great it was not buy buy buy as you get with most salemen all that he said was about each car I was looking at, it was like shopping online without the computer

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"My experience there was great.everyone was very nice and..."

ticen

02/27/2012 07:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kenneth mcfadden

Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Universal KIA Rivergate:

My experience there was great.everyone was very nice and helpful.and I would send everyone who ask me about a great place to get a new car to you guys. Thanks for all the amazing service

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"It took awhile to get to where I wanted the price to be..."

schmicky

07/02/2011 01:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Kay Lingle and Kenneth McFadden

Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Universal KIA Rivergate:

It took awhile to get to where I wanted the price to be at for my purchase of the Kia Forte EX 2011, but eventually it all worked out, and it was thanks to Kay Lingle and Kenneth McFadden's hard work in brokering a deal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 7 of 7 results
Universal KIA Rivergate Directions

Universal KIA Rivergate

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 51 reviews (134 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Kia, Service Center

Address: 1536 Gallatin Pike North
Madison , TN 37115

Phone: (615) 860-9888

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.