About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
9 Reviews of Kenenth "Mac" McFadden
Filter Reviews By:
Mars2890
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy and Fast Tire Repair "

It was quick and easy to schedule and it not take that much time in my day. It also was not super expensive and I knew the price I was going to pay when I got there. Very friendly staff and very sweet man named Mac that fixed my tire.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb's Ride
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Car"

The service I receive on my 2015 Kia Forte is always excellent. The staff is very professional and friendly. My salesperson, Virgil Avery was assisting another client, he made a point to acknowledge me and ask how my car is performing. The whole team is great!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ValerieHanks
8/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love our new Kia Soul. Kenneth McFadden is a very..."

I love our new Kia Soul. Kenneth McFadden is a very professional salesman, very personable/funny. I have the car of my dreams and a new friend..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hattarthat
2/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Idont remeber the ladys name that did my paper work. She..."

Idont remeber the ladys name that did my paper work. She was freindly and very pleasant to deal with .She went out of her way to get me some answers on a couple questions I had on parts.I was very pleased withher

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjwboone
8/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our experience at Rivergate was awesome! Amy Gaines, Mac..."

Our experience at Rivergate was awesome! Amy Gaines, Mac McFadden and David Moody were very professional, helpful and friendly. They helped us to get the best possible car deal and get what we were looking for. Amy and Mac definitely went above and beyond in delivering my Forte Koup to me even though it meant they were still working very late! I love my Kia Koupe and we love all of you at Rivergate!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmb37148
6/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was in the market for a new automobile, I had visited..."

I was in the market for a new automobile, I had visited other dealerships, in the area without finding either the automobile that I wanted or the service that I needed. I came into Rivergate Kia and immediately was made to feel welcome, and assisted in every way with the purchase that I needed to make. I will definately tell others about the great service and selection, and will make it my First Stop for my automobile needs in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kennye672
5/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mac was great it was not buy buy buy as you get with most..."

Mac was great it was not buy buy buy as you get with most salemen all that he said was about each car I was looking at, it was like shopping online without the computer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ticen
2/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience there was great.everyone was very nice and..."

My experience there was great.everyone was very nice and helpful.and I would send everyone who ask me about a great place to get a new car to you guys. Thanks for all the amazing service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth mcfadden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
schmicky
7/02/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It took awhile to get to where I wanted the price to be..."

It took awhile to get to where I wanted the price to be at for my purchase of the Kia Forte EX 2011, but eventually it all worked out, and it was thanks to Kay Lingle and Kenneth McFadden's hard work in brokering a deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kay Lingle and Kenneth McFadden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.