About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kenenth "Mac" McFadden
Kenenth "Mac" McFadden, Service Writer, Universal KIA Rivergate
5.0

Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

Service Writer

Universal KIA Rivergate

1536 Gallatin Pike North
Madison, TN 37115

Contact Me
Write a Review

15 Reviews of Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

October 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- moose418

Renee and the staff at KIA- River gate made my first car buying experience a delight. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond my expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Campbell

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Shea Williams

The best service departmenr in town. Would definitely recommend to everybody else. Awesome customer service friendly people and would definitely go back again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair service"

- TG

When I bought my Soul I discovered, when I got home, that the horn did not work. A part was ordered for my car and in just over a week it was at the dealership. I called repair to schedule an appointment and spoke with Mac in Service & Repair. He was super courteous and helpful. A couple of days later I took my car in for the repair. Mac greeted me and immediately wrote up a work order for the horn and inquired if the car needed any other service. The job was complete in just under an hour. It was a good experience for a car repair. I only dealt with Mac but everyone t here is courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It cant get any better than this."

- satisfied

I and my son have received nothing but the best treatment since purchasing our vehicles at Universal Kia everybody have just fantastic. I have been to a lot service departments but never one as great as yours. Keep up the great work. I can was call Ulysses for anything and when my wife decides to buy I will be seeing him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ulysses Butler

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was Wonderful"

- Lovelove123

Mack at Rivergate Kia is alway professional and kind when I take my KIA for service, not only Mack , the entire service department. and sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Britt

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

" A Pleasant Experience"

- happy harry

people are always pleasant.T hey explain everything that needs to get fixed and how much it will cost you without putting any pressure on you to fix it then.You are treated like a person not a number .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy and Fast Tire Repair "

- Mars2890

It was quick and easy to schedule and it not take that much time in my day. It also was not super expensive and I knew the price I was going to pay when I got there. Very friendly staff and very sweet man named Mac that fixed my tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service Car"

- Deb's Ride

The service I receive on my 2015 Kia Forte is always excellent. The staff is very professional and friendly. My salesperson, Virgil Avery was assisting another client, he made a point to acknowledge me and ask how my car is performing. The whole team is great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I love our new Kia Soul. Kenneth McFadden is a very..."

- ValerieHanks

I love our new Kia Soul. Kenneth McFadden is a very professional salesman, very personable/funny. I have the car of my dreams and a new friend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Idont remeber the ladys name that did my paper work. She..."

- hattarthat

Idont remeber the ladys name that did my paper work. She was freindly and very pleasant to deal with .She went out of her way to get me some answers on a couple questions I had on parts.I was very pleased withher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results