About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Hammond.
Kenny Hammond
Kenny Hammond, Sales Consultant, Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.0

Kenny Hammond

Sales Consultant

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC

6030 University Town Centre Dr
Morgantown, WV 26501

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Kenny Hammond

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- claiireG

We were looking around, looked at mid state Chevrolet, closest dealer to us, I was told about Premier in Morgantown and went up, took a test drive, Kenny was very helpful, patient and polite, I had questions! The overall experience was very good, everyone very friendly. Went up the next day and purchased a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, helpful staff!"

- GeorgeNSandy

We worked with Kenny Hammond to iron out a deal on a 2016 Colorado. Great to deal with. Very professional and extremely helpful! We traded in our 2009 Chevy HHR and were looking for a truck that would suit our needs better. Kenny listened to our needs and found a vehicle that worked perfectly for us. He also did everything he could to make sure we drove off the lot that day with our Colorado, working with us to get a price that worked best for us. We will definitely be returning as customers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- beatty_ralph

The service that I received from this dealership was very good. They are very polite people and will help you find the car to fit your liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lies abound at F&I"

- Windyknob

Completely mislead by F&I. Was told could not use our local credit union at the dealer for financing as they were considered a third party by our lender. Was offered a 4.5 APR on a 759 FICO from Ally and was told it was a great rate! Went to our CU and received a 2.7 APR saving over $3k over the life of the loan! Vehicle detail was very inattentive to their work and had to redo car multiple times. Sales staff was the highlight of our experience... But based upon other local dealers I would only rank sales performance as average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Raymond , Everett - F&I

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chevrolet"

- brenda

We Had a GREAT experience with the Salesman Kenny Hammond, they truly work to make your experience a comfortable one. They aren't a pushy kind of dealership...and they helped us with information about leasing we had no clue about before that in its self even helped us out a lot. We would you recommend to go and check Premier Chevrolet Buick out in Morgantown WV....and ask for Kenny Hammond, not only is he a great salesman but he served our Country and for that we want to THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE!!!!! Happy Customers, Keith and Brenda Murphy:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad Customer Service on WV State Inspection, "

- bad customer realations

Had to drive to Morgantown, WV to WVU Hospital lab for blood work which is next door to Dealership. Called 3 hrs. before appointment to see If they could do State insp. of vehicle. ( New Car Purchased car 3/23/2015 new.) 50 Miles round trip to home. WV inspection good for 1 year and they had it only for 10 month sticker. Vehicle has less than 8,000 miles on it and I was told to busy for service. Didn't do walk ins. Stopped by after appointment with Hospital and spoke to New Car Salesman who we purchased car from. Didn't know but got manager and was told that was WV Law that had to have inspection sticker when car was driven on to lot. New Cars are covered by dealer plate while driven by customer on test drive. I told them we would take care of this and as we left dealership was followed to car and told give them keys and I will have it done in 1/2 hour. We had insp. done here at Grafton but my complaint is when vehicle is delivered to customer at date of sale it should be reinspected and have new sticker for 12 months because my car set there for 2 months and I have seen others there for longer periods than that. Sticker will not be changed unless customer request it. Nice Car but terrible dealer !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Six

Mar 08, 2016

Premier Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Very sorry to hear you are not happy. When the vehicles arrive from GM were do a PDI and put on a new WV inspection sticker. If there cars are on our lot for a few weeks of months, we do not update the stickers. If we have a vehicle that only has a few months left, we generally update the WV state inspection stickers. This is something we do and pa for but it is not required by WV inspection law. We do have to make sure the WV inspection in not expired but do not replace every inspection sticker when they leave. We sell vehicles to customers in PA and MD and have no way of putting a non-WV inspection sticker on those vehicles. Generally if the customer asks, we will update the WV inspection sticker at no charge when they take delivery of the vehicle. If I can be of and service to you please feel free to call. Thank you, Charles Six

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Vehicle Buying Experience"

- wv03

It's not often you find folks who are courteous, respectful, and willing to help you get the vehicle you want at a price you can afford. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new vehicle to visit the folks at Premier Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Taylor, Gerry Raymond

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasantly surpirised at prices and service"

- Breacher67

I went in to shop intending to price other makes and models. The service and price offered made any further shopping unnecessary. The salesman I dealt with, Kenny Hammond has gained Chevrolet a new customer. My previous brand has seen me buy 8 cars from them exclusively. Now it will be Chevrolet's turn to earn that loyalty and respect. They are off to a great start. I have rarely left a dealership with an experience that would make me want to wave at my salesman in town and say "Hello". I would walk up to Kenny without hesitation. I am satisfied customer that will not fail to use Premier in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Taylor

September 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional, respectable, friendly, and very helpful!"

- Andie

In the past, I have never looked forward to buying vehicles, dealing with dealers, nor salesmen, but WOW~ I had a wonderful, and great experience, which just wiped out all of the past dealings with other dealers. I would travel the distance, again, just to deal with them. They worked very hard at negotiating the price "for me," and NOT "against me," nor "for them," and that made the world of difference! Excellent facilities, and they have a great place to relax and wait, if you need to. Through my experience, it seemed every person that works there were willing and ready to do above and beyond what they needed to do in order to help you, even if you are dealing with another salesman, my comfort seemed to be their concern. And I do feel, Kenny Hammond, the salesman I dealt with, was great, and did above and beyond what was expected. It was a shocking and well rewarding experience, and I couldn't thank them enough. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Raymond

June 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"relaxing car buying experience"

- Dietz

I was very impressed with the knowledge of the staff. I was comfortable treated very well they made the whole truck buying experience easy.I will with out a doubt recommend your business to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Mathew

1
1 - 10 of 13 results