About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kevin Shevlin
Kevin Shevlin, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Porsche Dallas
not yet rated

Kevin Shevlin

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Porsche Dallas

6113 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me
Write a Review

103 Reviews of Kevin Shevlin

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"How any car buying SHOULD BE everywhere."

- Prasad

Bought a pre-owned Jetta - single owner vehicle, in the best possible condition for it's mileage & age. Right from start to the end, car buying is PERFECT. So cordial, giving value to the customers & their ideas. Clearly listening to the customers needs, not just nodding and skipping as other car sales people do. The Best experience I can ever think of, or even beyond that. Great Job. Will look forward to work with these guys again, whenever I get a chance. Who likes to miss the best customer service, that you rarely get in this internet-worked era? Prasad Reddy. Deal# 876948

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Beitter

June 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase oCPO 2012 911 from Kevin Shevlin "

- Howard Parker

I did all of this by phone with Kevins help. He offered a fair deal. He factored in changes to the car in the deal which led to the sale. He sent pictures periodically to up date me with the changes. He helped me resist making too many changes that in the long run would not have suited the car. The whole process was seamless and trouble free. He never once resorted to high pressure tactics such as warning that other people were looking and pushing to close the deal. I am not sure that had there not been the confluence of the perfect car and perfect salesman I would have made a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"smooth transaction"

- dsburns21

I was an out of state internet buyer. Extremely smooth transaction, no hard pressure, great response time to emails and phone calls. Kevin and Jason are great to work with and I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason England

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Looking out for the customer"

- Jason

From the initial phone call to driving away from the dealership in my wife's new Porsche, Kevin always had our best interest at heart. We live 3 1/2 hours away so Kevin was instrumental in showing us all the different options he had available and assisting my wife with the model and features that best suited her interest. We are very pleased with the service, product and professionalism in Kevin and the dealership. I would have no reservations about recommending the pleasurable buying experience at Park Place Porsche! Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Consummate Sales Professional"

- Duke

My salesperson Kevin Shevlan has my full recommendation. His approach to helping me narrow down my selection to then finding the vehicle was excellent. No pressure, courteous, mindful of my time, and truly interested in my needs - Kevin took the time to make sure I got the right automobile. Outstanding work by and outstanding man. Thanks to Nolan as well for the support during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Bedford

March 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An open honest dealer that you can trust"

- Melisssaj

Kevin Shevlin was great to work with. Since I live in South Carolina I was buying the Panamera without seeing it, so I asked many questions. He was always quick to answer and send me all the details about the car. When the car arrived in SC, I found that everything he said was 100% accurate. And most important he kept up this great service even after I bought the car! The previous owner had kept the 2nd key and manuals. As Kevin said before the sale, he sent the key and manuals a few days after the car was delivered. This is really exceptional customer service way above what I've found with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Seamless Purchase Process"

- Andrea Claire

Purchased a CPO 2009 Porsche 911 4S convertible from Park Place Porsche Dallas in March 2015. Worked with Kevin Shevlin during the transaction. The negotiated price was fair and I found Kevin to be very professional, responsive, knowledgeable, courteous, and customer-service oriented throughout the entire process, which was complicated by the fact that I was an out-of-state buyer. He kept on top of the transaction at all times and promptly responded to all of my e-mail questions. My 911 was delivered as promised. I am very happy with my transaction and would definitely work with him again if I decided to buy another Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

" 2000 carrera 4 purchase"

- pietro

Haven't had as good an experience as this was. Kevin all answered my questions as requested, plus providing pictures of any imperfections, and the R.O.'S' for service performed at Park Place from 2008 to My delivery date. I'm not one to rave about new car dealers, having owned at least 150+ autos, but Park Place will and has been getting referral's to all my car nut buddies. It has been a real pleasure dealing with Kevin and all his professional team. Peter from Phoenix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason England , Tiffiany in titles.

Mar 23, 2015

Park Place Porsche Dallas responded

Peter, We are so happy to hear that of your 140+ vehicle purchases, your purchase at Park Place Porsche was the most enjoyable. We encourage our members to go above and beyond to make your experience as efficient and pleasant as possible, and we're glad that Kevin was able to answer any questions you had. Thank you for referring us to others!

March 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional/Prodigious Customer Service"

- Marlon R.

My wife and I are from Houston, TX and we had completed a lot of research on a Land Rover LR4. We extended our web search to include Dallas, TX and it was the best move we could have made. We completed a web interest form to the Park Place Porsche dealer late on Saturday, 3/14/15 and we received a response from Kevin early on Sunday, 3/15/15. He expressed a genuine interest in making our car buying experience with PPP D memorable. He explained that he would ensure that we left the dealership in the vehicle we wanted and at a price that both parties could live with (considering we had a trade in with some negative equity). On 3/16/15 my wife, son and I made to trip to Dallas and was greeted by another sales agent who advised he would assist us until Kevin made it in a short time later. Our experience with this sales rep. was impressive to say the least. Once Kevin arrived the sales process was smooth and seamless. There was a little compromise on the part of Kevin, the finance manager and us. This lead to us securing the vehicle we wanted! This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. It may sound like fluff, but I am being 110% honest about this experience. So in closing thanks again Kevin and the entire team at Park Place Porsche Dallas! I now have a happy wife and as the saying goes happy life! LOL. Marlon R. Houston, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason England, Patrick Carroll

March 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer service at its finest"

- Jviles

Within one week of a follow-up call from Kevin, my husband and I were looking for another Cayenne. By the next week we were driving from Lubbock to Dallas to pick it up. No hassles with everything pretty much done before we arrived. Kevin is such a down to earth guy nicely paired with extreme professionalism. Valuable trademarks of a great salesman are follow-up and follow-through; Kevin excels in both! Thanks again Kevin for always being incredibly accommodating; you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche Boxster

$90,460

2016 Porsche Cayman

$75,435

2017 Porsche 911

$124,700

2017 Porsche 911

$126,925

2017 Porsche 911

$113,140

2017 Porsche 911

$127,935

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$183,110

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$86,760