About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kim Devlin
Kim Devlin, Finance Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Kim Devlin

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Kim Devlin

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Tony1269

Very friendly knowledgeable and pleasant Representatives. They make the visit to their location very enjoyable, the discuss everything upfront nothing hitting no surprises. Professional atmosphere. Thank you for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Antonio Taylor

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben was awesome"

- Junkboxx1

Great people and great service, I couldn't be happier. The sales team really works hard to get the best deal for each and every person. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Quick, easy, professional!"

- agoldner

Don knows his stuff and is great at getting you in a vehicle you will love! I'll always go to Klaben and to Don! Pictures and pricing are always true online and when you go in store. Love Kim in Finance and Joe in Service - never a bad experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Joe Hilliard

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Davis1stLady

This was a great car buying experience. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. Everyone was very friendly and extremely personable. They really treat you like family and I love the hand written thank you note. Just a heads up they will take your picture with your new car, so ladies be prepared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Taylor

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- Pas64

My experience with Klaben was great . Our family will only purchase through Klaben in the future. I was raised driving only Chrysler products so it is very nice to have a dealership that I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Chuck Lindon

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Jeep"

- leo1234

My experience at Klaben this time around was the same as it is every time I go in - fantastic. The employees are friendly, helpful, and accommodating, and when I'm in there they make me feel like I am the most important person in the room. I would recommend Klaben to anyone in the market for a new car or any kind of service that their current car requires. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Richard Klaben

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super awsome experience! Salesman Nick A-1 "

- Timbo4160

Great communication no nonsense and up front with everything. No surprises. Vehicle we wanted with the price we wanted. Pleasurable experience with no stress car shopping. Got into a bad spot with our old car and they saved the day! Repeat customers. Nick was very pleasant and knowledgable and made our car buying awsome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Joe Hilliard

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Klabin and John coco lll"

- Rachelt

I had a wonderful experience buying my 3017 jeep Cherokee . The The staff at Jeep Dodge ram is excellent I would recommend family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Renegade"

- optimus423

This was my first time leasing a vehicle at Klaben. Everyone was very nice and helpful through the whole experience. Tony was super nice and we had no issues getting through the process. Kim was also extremely nice and very easy to work with to get all the paperwork done. Thank you Klaben for helping me get my new Renegade. Brain C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Taylor, Jeff Reider

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best first-time buying experience!"

- Joandsam

I had all my questions answered, my concerns alleviated and was provided the information I needed to make the best car purchase. I look forward to recommending this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Antonio Taylor , Dan Cook

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,085

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,175

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,675

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,670

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,175

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,670

2016 Jeep Compass

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

$25,875