About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kim Devlin
Kim Devlin, Finance Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Kim Devlin

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Industry Experience

Call
Email

126 Reviews of Kim Devlin

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyers "

- Tom Whyde

I have had to deal with Klaben customer service before and that's how I was recommended. I've now had two great experiences dealing with the service from Klaben and for being first time buyers I dought we could have been treated any better. Would like to give special thanks too Gilbert, as first time buyers he made the process very easy to understand and the experience was enjoyable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Killerk

Gary was amazing. We had fun as well as my buying a car. The service I received was great. I will be coming back if I need another car. Thank you do much Gary Damis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Damis

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary was great! "

- Triciamarie78

I just have to say if it were not for Gary Damis I would not have leased my new Cherokee He's a class act salesman and the only one I'd ever go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Damis , Kim did a great job!

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car purchase"

- Ted44240

Gary was great to work with, in helping get me into a new vehicle. He has many years of experience, and was able to answer all of my questions. Overall, the process went very smoothly. Kim from financing was very professional, and the final paperwork process went great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Damis

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love My Car!!"

- ellenfr13 Verified Customer

Have full confidence in Justin ability to find me the car that best suits my need. He is personable and professional. Being a woman I want someone who does not talk down to me, someone who is honest and is knowledgeable. Justin is that person. I will continue to purchase my vehicle from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Steve Stephens

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent dealer"

- David007

This is the 9th auto I have purchased from Klaben. Why did I waste my time and go anywhere else first. Thank you John Coco, Thank you Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Carl Esker

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No pressure "

- 396092 Verified Customer

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram I could have went to Barberton to the closer Jeep dealer but wanted I no pressure! I can't stand pushy sales people I recommend Don Jacobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very easy to work with. "

- vanthony0 Verified Customer

Several of other dealerships sales people seemed to be under terrible pressure to close the deal no matter what. I found the employees at this dealership knowledgeable and confident in their product and able to answer my questions or get answers promptly without acting like buy now or they all get fired. Very nice to deal with, and they capably sold me a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, John Coco III

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Durango "

- Mike33 Verified Customer

This dealership had a great vehicle selection and very friendly staff. Made my experience very smooth and enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Gilbert Perrin

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Lweaver21

Antonio was awesome! He made the car buying process easy and simple. I made an appointment and he had the car ready for me when I got there and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want and he took the time to answer all my questions. I never felt rushed even though I was there late. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2017 Dodge Challenger

$31,425

2017 Dodge Charger

$33,325

2017 Dodge Challenger

$31,425

2017 Dodge Challenger

$34,565

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Dodge Durango

$39,030