About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Devlin.
Kim Devlin
Kim Devlin, Finance Manager, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Kim Devlin

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

198 Reviews of Kim Devlin

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars!"

- Ahorsemanko7

John, Kim, & the rest of the staff at Klaben's were friendly, kind, & so welcoming! I love my new Escape! I definitely reccomend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jack

Gilbert was awesome. He's a great asset to your company. He is very very friendly and knows a lot he helped me and my girlfriend purchase our first car together thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Timothy Beane

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absoubtly amazing "

- Breahanne Brady

Gilbert was perfect for us. He's super personable courteous and quite knowledgeable . He helped us so much thank you for everything. Kim and Tim also you guys were awesome. We love our new vehicle and thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Timothy Beane

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, straight to the deal"

- JJALTOMARE3 Verified Customer

The whole staff at Klaben was great to deal with, they were quick and straight to the deal, no games and got all the transactions done quickly. Made the deal, went had dinner with my family, came back my new Ram 1500 Big Horn was ready and cleaned up and waiting, all I did was sign and drive it. Love my new Ram and will go see Don Jacobs for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Gilbert Perrin

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service ! Gilbert was great !"

- Gilbert

Gilbert was so patient and worked very hard with no pressure on me to hurry on my decision love Klaben ! I was given excellent service and will recommend and return !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable purchase experience "

- Tom

I was pleasantly surprised with the attention I got from Antonio and the service department during the purchase of my used 300C. I found a couple of issues during my inspection. Antonio got them fixed while I went to lunch and we closed the deal. It was well worth the drive from Cincinnati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Taylor

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind and helpful"

- Hattie

All of the staff was very kind and helpful. Their customer service blows other dealerships out of the water and they make it clear that the customer comes first. Will be coming back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Justin Stinnett

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben made buying a car fun!!!"

- Ed 51

I rated Caleb Jacobs, Jeff Reider and Kim Devlin a 5 star. If I could double that, I would. They work in a professional manner and absolutely will not stop until they make it happen. At the same time, they make the whole experience from start to finish so enjoyable. I am a person to them, not just another customer. They went the distance and more to get me into my new car. When it's time for the next one, I'll not go anywhere but Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Jeff Reider

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- sharsister7 Verified Customer

Good service writers, good mechanics,good parts department. They get the job done and are concerned about you as a consumer!! Thanks again! Also want to add that work done at the body shop was 1'st class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure."

- DBEEMAN11 Verified Customer

Our experience was wonderful. We were very busy doing other thing and we were able to get most of the process done over the phone. Justin was amazing, so helpful and very polite. He had our new car shined up and even brought indoors because it had been raining that day. When we arrived everything was ready for us to sign and Justin took the extra time to show us all the new features and gadgets on our new car. We will definitely go straight back to Klaben again and definitely let others know how great the dealership is! Brian and Debbie Farmer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2014 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2015 Chrysler 200

N/A

2015 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A

2015 Chrysler Town and Country

N/A