About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kim Wolfram
Kim  Wolfram, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Kim Wolfram

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

I have been in the automotive business for over 32 years. I have been ranked in the Pittsburgh Region for Top 10 Service Advisors for over 10 years with Ford Motor Company. I pride myself on great customer service, and will always be willing to go above and beyond to make sure each and every customer is happy. I work closely with many of the local Police Departments in servicing their fleet vehicles. I love working at Klaben, and truly enjoy the work I do. I enjoy meeting new people, and assisting you with future auto service. I hope to see you soon! 330-673-3139 ext 267

Call
Email

208 Reviews of Kim Wolfram

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MHARRISON003 Verified Customer

Even though my problem was small, it was handled appropriately. I can't say enough about how great your service department is. I have always had a positive experience with Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Slomberg

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledge and kindness "

- CHERYLGENDA Verified Customer

I appreciate good service and kindness. Kim is easy to talk with. I assume the service techs have knowledge and ability to provide appropriate service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loretta

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford did their usual excellent work"

- MACTECH Verified Customer

I take my Ford Fusion to Klaben because I know they will do the job right and at a good price whether a tire change like this visit, and make sure to alert me to any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- TCLEMAS Verified Customer

We have been dealing with Kim Wolfram in the Service Dept. for a long time. We just brought in our new Ford Edge for its first oil change. The service was excellent as usual. She does a great job taking care of her clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"120k check, AC redo, back brakes"

- KACHARNIGO Verified Customer

I brought my car in for the 120 k checkup. I also wanted the ac checked since it does not work. My car is a 2010 Ford Focus. My last (2000) Focus had over 200k miles on it when my son passed it on to another person. This check floored me as the ac repair was very expensive. I checked around, searched the web, researched new cars, but ultimately decided to do the repair. I worked with Kim Wolfram who has been an excellent service rep. I have gone to her for years and trust her judgment and wisdom. AS I shared that I was shocked at the price, Kim advocated for me to help some in this area. She stayed late as well, to accommodate my late return for pickup. She also had the car ready for my out of state trip the next day. I have put over 700 miles on the car since I picked it up. It runs like a charm and the ac is perfect. I run it every minute to get my money's worth! :) Thanks for being such a great dealer/representative/service center. I really appreciate it and hope that my car will hold out to another 200 k!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- LOUIS_DEMARCO Verified Customer

Mike Brandvold is a great representative of Klaben- he is very courteous and explains everything well and is trustworthy. Also Lorreta, the lady in charge of rentals is very good as well. You have a good service department- Joe, Mona and Kim are also very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotate and inspection"

- CACASTRO Verified Customer

Kim communicates very well. Service is prompt and detailed, would highly recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln to do service work on your vehicles. Serviced performed will be done right first time every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service. Comments"

- Baba O Reilly Verified Customer

Service was efficient ' & so was Kim Wolfram.... Kim was quite courteous as well.. finished in a very timely manner, vehicle wash was nice afterward, thank you 🎶😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, especially when you have Kim help you"

- DOUGDONLEY Verified Customer

I have always had excellent service from Klaben, especially from Kim Wolfram who always seems do go above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- ckinsel Verified Customer

As usual, Kim Wolfram had my F150 in and out in short order. Everything was done as needed including replacing a latch cover in the truck bed liner. Admittedly, the traditional oil change express places will get you in and out quicker, but those places do not check over nearly as much as Klaben Ford Service does. I have three kids in that truck a lot; I'm not leaving the servicing of my truck to just anyone. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results