About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kim Wolfram
Kim  Wolfram, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Kim Wolfram

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

I have been in the automotive business for over 32 years. I have been ranked in the Pittsburgh Region for Top 10 Service Advisors for over 10 years with Ford Motor Company. I pride myself on great customer service, and will always be willing to go above and beyond to make sure each and every customer is happy. I work closely with many of the local Police Departments in servicing their fleet vehicles. I love working at Klaben, and truly enjoy the work I do. I enjoy meeting new people, and assisting you with future auto service. I hope to see you soon! 330-673-3139 ext 267

Call
Email

246 Reviews of Kim Wolfram

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- the4jws Verified Customer

Dropped off car night before. Picked up next afternoon and everything was taken care of as expected. This car came from over 2 hours away to get good service. Thank you for quick easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this Dealership, both Sales and Service Rock"

- jcochran4 Verified Customer

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Klaben Ford. I have to be honest, the 2nd one was what I called a "bad luck "car and I couldn't face seeing another winter with it, so I was trading it in earlier than I usually would therefore dealing with the dreaded negative equity. Because of the great service I have received from Kim Wolfram over the years, I decided to give Klaben another chance. Everyone I dealt with was committed to getting me a new Focus, at my current payment or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dead battery"

- Billwills1 Verified Customer

I Trust Kim and the service department. They always make it convenient for me and are good about explaining the service that needs done. I would recommend Klaben to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance"

- reepingf Verified Customer

Customer service is good but the wait for a simple oil change shouldn't take 1 1/2 hours. Sometime I feel that getting a rental is an inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kim Wolfram is the best service advisor "

- nickj44224 Verified Customer

As always, had a great experience working with Kim Wolfram. She's so friendly and knowledgeable. She takes the time to explain everything in terms anyone can understand without having to be a mechanic themselves. I would recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience"

- linda68 Verified Customer

I enjoy having my car service at Klaben ford Lincoln . Kim is very good to work with. . She explains everything in detail to you. Great !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Fusion"

- 2017Fusion

I had my 2006 Mercury Milan (purchased at Klaben ) in for some loud noises a number of issues were discovered by the service team. I decided to investigate a new vehicle and ended up purchasing a Ford Fusion. The dealership closed at 6pm that day, but Nate Bryant and Tim Casto stuck around until almost 9pm to help me get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely service oriented."

- gymbo819 Verified Customer

Brought my newly purchased certified MKZ back for minor adjustments and was completely satisfied with the level of service received from both the service department and my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent A++"

- LONGE2000 Verified Customer

I have dealt with Klaben Dealership since 2010. I make over a 2 1/2 hour drive, because their customer service is top notch. I believe Klaben is the BEST dealership around. JT and Andy are incredible when it comes to making your new car dreams come true. They both are very professional, and over the years I feel like they have become family. I leased a 2016 MKX in October, went for an oil change, and just bought a 2017 Escape. I could not pass up the deal. I have dealt with the service department as well which includes Kim. She has also kept up with Klaben's high standards. Thank you very much from a very satisfied customer. Pam from St. Clairsville .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Escape"

- t4bor Verified Customer

Love Klaben Ford in Kent for continuous excellence in service, sales and customer appreciation. Just bought my 6th vehicle from them with a special thanks to our personal sales associate par excellance-Doug Carter. Doug exceeds expectations - ways courteous, knowledgeable, upbeat and straightforward. Could not forget to mention my service associate Kim Wolfram for her excellent service as well. I highly recommend Klaben for all your automotive needs. It will be your best overall car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (911 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

N/A

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,110

2017 Ford Explorer

N/A

2017 Ford Explorer

$36,560

2017 Ford Explorer

$42,735

2017 Ford Explorer

$37,835

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,110

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,705