About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kris Morales
Kris Morales, Internet Sales Manager, Barker Mazda
5.0

Kris Morales

Internet Sales Manager

Barker Mazda

1100 W Tunnel Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Kris was born in Prairieville, LA. He started his career in sales over 19 years ago in Baton Rouge and has worked in many positions in the car business. He has a very loyal customer base and has a passion for providing his customers with a World Class Experience. He is our Internet Sales Manager and Mazda expert and wants to make car buying easier than you have ever thought possible. He enjoys playing golf, shooting pool, cooking, and following LSU and the Saints. Who Dat!! Geaux Tigers!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Kris Morales

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- D Liner

Great buying experience. Chris Robichaux, Kris Morales and James Relan were nice, friendly and seemed to care about my particular needs. I also feel that I will get the same treatment and care after the sale should I need anything. Overall great car buying experience with these gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Chris Robichaux

Mar 07, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are one big family here and have the same goal, and that is to provide all of our customers with a phenomenal experience. We thank you for your business and do hope you come back to us for all of your future needs. Our service department will show you the same great service that we have. All of us here wish you many miles of satisfied driving.

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preowned SUV"

- Lisa

Kris really was very helpful with my purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. He was patient and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He explained the features and said if I need help to stop by anytime, which I have. Very helpful and kind. Support staff also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Feb 13, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story. We appreciate all of our customers and strive to provide world class service before, during, and after the sale. Thanks again for your business, stop by anytime you have any questions at all. We wish you many miles of safe driving.

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable service "

- Eleanor B

I bought a pre-owned 2013 Ford C-Max from Chris. He went out of his way to learn about the car I was buying so that he could teach me even though he likely won't wind up selling another one any time soon. I appreciate the attention to detail and follow up that was provided. Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Chris Robichaux

Feb 07, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

We appreciate your business, Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchase. We thank you for sharing your story and are glad you had an excellent experience. Please keep us in mind if you ever need another vehicle in the future. Wishing you many miles of satisfied driving.

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Clgb25

Kris over at Barker Mazda put up with me and my 45+ emails about a specific car I wanted. I'm a graduate student and wanted something reliable and I'm a very risk averse person so I had a million and one questions about the vehicle. He answered every one and was a great sport during the test drive. I love my new Jeep Cherokee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Feb 06, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story. We love knowing that all of our customers are given the absolute best in customer service. Thank you for your business and sharing your experience with your salesperson, Kris. We look forward to assisting you in the future if you ever are in need of a vehicle. Take care and we wish you many miles of safe driving.

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris made it all possible"

- Kendra J

I had previously purchased a car with Kris and it was awesome! My son told me he found a car, I knew exactly who to call! He made the whole buying process less stressful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2017

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your story. We appreciate your business and hope we see you again in the future. We wish you many miles of safe driving, thanks again!

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris was patient and very helpful! "

- Kriselle

Kris Morales was very patient and extremely helpful working with me (an indecisive pregnant woman)! His humor was also a plus! James in finance made sure I stayed within budget & Kris made sure I was completely satisfied with my 2016 Navigator. (Yes, he sells those too!) He even showed me cars I was completely against at first just to make sure. I would highly recommend Kris & James!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Nov 15, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Well we appreciate your time and consideration. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Barker Mazda and Terrebonne Lincoln. Kris strives to make sure his customers find the right vehicle at a great price. Thanks again and please let us know if we can assist you in the future.

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb "

- Lydia Beauvais

Wonderful, caring. Confedent about what they are doing. Makes the process of purchasing Safe and not a confusing rush. Everything Is done in a timely and considerate fashion!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Bobby Hayden , Shirley service Dept.

Nov 12, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We strive to provide all of our customers with top shelf service in a timely manner. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris Morales is worth the drive!"

- Randy M. St. Francisville,LA

Kris Morales is the reason we drive from Baton Rouge to Houma. He has found exactly what we've been looking for time and again. He has never steered us wrong and in fact has found vehicles that turned out to be even better than we expected. Once he knows what we're looking for he goes to work and searches until he finds it. Whether it is a new Mazda or a used Ford truck, he has always found the right vehicle for us.. His product knowledge is first rate. There is never pressure of any kind. He sincerely wants to find the right fit and do whatever is necessary to make it work. When it's time for another vehicle, we have and will continue to go to Kris first. Kris is definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your story. We are proud to serve not only the city of Houma, but all surrounding areas. We strive to have the best customer service and best salespeople in the industry. Kris does his best to make sure all of his customers are well taken care of. Thanks again for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you back here at Barker Mazda for all of your vehicle needs.

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kris knows Mazda. Professional and knowledable. "

- RobichauxPhoto

My wife and I recently bought two Mazdas at Barker. Kris was able to find exactly what we wanted and quickly. Best car buying experience yet. Our experience was fast and at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan, Bobby Hayden

Oct 31, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your story. The fact that you purchased 2 from us shows that we are doing things correctly here at Barker Mazda. We wish you many miles of safe driving and do appreciate your business. Please let us know anytime we can assist you in the future.

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful and Knowledgeable "

- charmcor

Kris was veryhjelpful and knowledgeable about Mazda's. He found me exactly what I wanted and helped me get a good deal. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Relan

Oct 29, 2016

Barker Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your story. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. If you have any questions in the future, please let us know. Thanks again, we wish you many miles of safe driving.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$41,845

2017 Lincoln Navigator

$68,530

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$21,675

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$21,325

2015 Lincoln Navigator

$57,485

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A

2015 Lincoln MKC

$29,990

2016 Lincoln MKZ

N/A