About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Leo Belkin
Leo Belkin, Sales Managers, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.5

Leo Belkin

Sales Managers

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Leo Belkin

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe was Amazing! Thank you "

- Sarahthump245

Just bought a car off of MOE and he was amazing! If your looking for a hard working non pressure very laid back car salesman he's definitely the go to person! Thank you so much Moe and I sure will be returning back to NCAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Moe Alghofari

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust this dealership. Very happy with my experience"

- Cinderella

Bill was fantastic. VERY triust worthy. I had a difficult situation and Bill was a great listener and was able to advise me on what my best option would be to get the vehicle I wanted. The rest of the "crew" was also honest and provided great service. This dealership is extremely busy - go on a Monday or Tuesday! The volumn of people PURCHASING cannot go unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Willie Hoyle

I really wasn't planning on buying a vehicle, but the great customer service that was given changed my mind. Stephanie answered all my questions and gave me the space is needed to make my decision. Once I decided on what vehicle I wanted, Stephanie and the team went over and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with making the final decision on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Massengale

Mar 04, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

So glad we could help, enjoy the new car!!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"J Ivy"

- Jlivy

Bill did a great job getting us that 3rd row SUV at a great price and a payment that was affordable and we will recommend North Coast Auto to whoever is in the Market for an awesome car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle, great price"

- Oldnavy

My wife and I had a fantastic experience at the dealership and walked away with a great deal. Bill was very professional and the entire staff treated us very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Feb 27, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

So glad we could help we appreciate the feedback!

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Cordell

Bill was very helpful throughout the sales process, we were very pleased with the service we received and will definitely be recommending them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Feb 24, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback!!

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bryan the bossman"

- Bonn161

Bill did an excellent job at getting me a great deal on an awesome car he was very courtious and helpful I will recommend him and his dealership to everyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Over all nice job"

- hthomp16

Moe did a nice job due to the situation. He was very helpful and willing to give me the best offer he could. At the end I left happy and pleased with the car. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Alghofari

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma buyer "

- Eric Gladman Sr

Bill Fisher did an awesome job getting me the truck I needed,He was knowledgeable and curteus.I felt at home with his friendly personality and hot us on and out in no time thanks to him I have the truck I couldn't get from other dealers Thanks Eric Gladman Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"got my first car from moe"

- cp78147

Moe was awesome could not have done it without him. Tony was a great help as well thank you moe and Tony for helping me buy my 2006 Pontiac torrent !! I hope everyone online can read this because I sure am very happy with the service thanks a lot northcoast auto mall Akron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara, Moe Alghofari

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 300

$24,773

2015 Dodge Charger

$18,383

2013 BMW X6

$36,773

2016 Ford Escape

$16,783

2012 Cadillac CTS

$15,689

2016 Ford Fusion

$17,953

2012 Ram 1500

$23,289

2014 Lexus IS 250

$23,953