About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Leo Belkin
Leo Belkin, Sales Managers, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.6

Leo Belkin

Sales Managers

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Leo Belkin

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service ! Premium inventory!"

- EP1

This dealership is extremely customer centric. The effort they put in for me was unbelievable, and I was very impressed with every single member of the team. Marlyn, my sales person , was a pleasure to do business with and got me in the exact car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Tatiana Chesea, Tony Susnjara, Matthew Chirino, Craig Shwonek, Marlyn Caroll , The young lady in the finance department was amazing!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- mcoulter94

Very professional and great selection. Had the car we were looking for at a great price. Marlyn and team were very helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlyn Caroll

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THEY ARE AWESOME!"

- Rachelle Acker

Absolutely wonderful people! Moe and Marilyn helped me and went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. They both stayed over 2 hours past their closing time to get me driving the car home that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Manny

We were very pleased with the deal we got on a Ford Fusion. Bertan helped us choose a car that worked for us and we love it! He was honest about everything and tried to get us the best for our money. Thanks Bertan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bertan Altinordu

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe was Amazing! Thank you "

- Sarahthump245

Just bought a car off of MOE and he was amazing! If your looking for a hard working non pressure very laid back car salesman he's definitely the go to person! Thank you so much Moe and I sure will be returning back to NCAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameer Azzam, Moe Alghofari

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust this dealership. Very happy with my experience"

- Cinderella

Bill was fantastic. VERY triust worthy. I had a difficult situation and Bill was a great listener and was able to advise me on what my best option would be to get the vehicle I wanted. The rest of the "crew" was also honest and provided great service. This dealership is extremely busy - go on a Monday or Tuesday! The volumn of people PURCHASING cannot go unnoticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Willie Hoyle

I really wasn't planning on buying a vehicle, but the great customer service that was given changed my mind. Stephanie answered all my questions and gave me the space is needed to make my decision. Once I decided on what vehicle I wanted, Stephanie and the team went over and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with making the final decision on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Massengale

Mar 04, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

So glad we could help, enjoy the new car!!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"J Ivy"

- Jlivy

Bill did a great job getting us that 3rd row SUV at a great price and a payment that was affordable and we will recommend North Coast Auto to whoever is in the Market for an awesome car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle, great price"

- Oldnavy

My wife and I had a fantastic experience at the dealership and walked away with a great deal. Bill was very professional and the entire staff treated us very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Feb 27, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

So glad we could help we appreciate the feedback!

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Cordell

Bill was very helpful throughout the sales process, we were very pleased with the service we received and will definitely be recommending them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Feb 24, 2017

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the feedback!!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2012 Cadillac CTS

$13,759

2013 Jeep Compass

$12,799

2013 Cadillac ATS

$13,559

2014 Ford Escape

$16,793

2015 Subaru Legacy

$20,793

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,993

2014 Cadillac ATS

$14,663

2015 Lincoln MKX

$25,693