About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Leo Falcam
Leo Falcam, Concierge Delivery Expert, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Leo Falcam

Concierge Delivery Expert

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Leo Falcam got into the auto industry with a recomendation that Courtesy Acura was a fantastic place to work and a great place to start a career. His favorite thing about the Acura line is all of the technological advancements that are incorporated in our vehicles and the sophisticated level of connectivity that is brought to the road. Leo loves the technology as he comes with a long history in electronics and technology sales. Leo is from a Marine Corps family and was born in Okinawa Japan and has lived all over the states. He is of Micronesian descent and his Grandfather was once the president of the Federated States of Micronesia! He enjoys travelling and has been all across the world with his favorite destination being Buenos Aires, Argentina. Leo enjoys reading fantasy fiction novels, cycling, and is a very big gamer.

Contact Me
Write a Review

128 Reviews of Leo Falcam

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Courteous, Efficient"

- Mtn Man

Daniel Strajna was a pleasure to deal with as a Buyer. He explained the different MDX models and was prepared to show vehicles which met my criteria. Good follow up and getting the car ready for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kurtz, Daniel Strajna

Nov 28, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review, I will be sure to thank Daniel for taking such great care of you doing your purchase. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MARLYS LUPIEN

I had researched for months when I finally decided that the RDX was what I wanted and discovered that Courtesy Acura was the dealership that I wanted to work with. Thank you to the team of Sean Wardrope & Todd Connell for helping me find a very clean 2013 RDX with low mileage. It was a big bill to fill, however, Sean & Todd worked diligently & so patiently with me for several weeks & after "many" test drives, we found the right car! Thank you to Leo - The Acura Tech Guy-for taking the time to guide me thru all the bells & whistles! I have not bought a car for 12 years so this was a major achievement for me & I knew I had the right dealership when I found out the Sales Team names were Todd & Sean - the same names as my 2 boys! - marlys lupien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership when it came time for you to get a new car. I am very glad you had the opportunity to work with Sean and Todd, who took great care of you. Your business is important to us and we look forward to seeing you around the dealership! John Osborne General Manager

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Salesman - He Listened!!"

- suvguy,coleen1104

Dennis Craig was incredible - he listened to what we were looking for in a used vehicle - and he found us an awesome vehicle - he was very knowledgeable about his product, very kind, listened, not pushy, very helpful - answered all our questions, took care of us with our trade-in. We were in on a Friday - he even called Saturday evening - to make sure we were happy with our purchase!! Great experience!! He introduced us to Leo Falcam III - who was very patient in explaining and answering questions about the functions of the vehicle and helping us become familiar with our vehicle - and we are to come back as often as we need to learn how everything works. It definitely leaves you with a warm, fuzzy feeling!!!! We would highly recommend the dealership to anyone. Ask for Dennis - he has been there over 20yrs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Craig

Nov 14, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and for leaving this review. I am very glad everyone took excellent care of you. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership. John Osborne General Manager

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These Guys Are Great!"

- kulak

I worked mainly with Evan Lyons and he was terrific! Low key, super helpful, no pressure at all to buy. I did work with some other guys there as well and all of them were very professional and nice to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Morton, Evan Lyons

Sep 27, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review. I will be sure to thank Evan for providing such a good experience for you. Congratulations on the new vehicle! John Osborne General Manager

September 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free car purchase experience"

- Home

I was so impressed with my car purchase process. Todd and Don allowed me to do most of the process over email. I hate the normal car buying dance! And they actually listened. Also to make my experience better yet there was a concierge, Leo who understood all features of my new car. He explained how it functioned and even called a week later to see if I had questions! Awesome experience Courtesy Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Connell, Don Behrens

Sep 23, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

I am very glad to hear Don and Todd alleviated the aspects of car buying you don't enjoy and that Leo was there to make sure you completely understood the functionality of your new vehicle. We are proud to be your dealership of choice! John Osborne General Manager

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leo helped me with a technology question with my RDX"

- Pat

I recently found the windows of my car down and went to the Courtesy to find out if people were able to get into the car using the technology in the car. Leo was very helpful explaining a feature on the car which I was not aware of which answered my concerns about the windows. He then went to the car with me and helped me with the voice commands and navigation system. I know I will enjoy the time with my car even more now with Leo's patient explanation of features of the car. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

I'm am very glad to hear a short visit with Leo has significantly improved your ownership experience! We definitely appreciate his knowledge and ability to help our customers in this way. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership again. John Osborne General Manager

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leo Ammy Falcom III -Tech Support"

- Mimi

I recently purchased a 2016 ILX Premium Package vehicle. Acura provided tech support through Leo Falcam who is the best ever! I've driven Acuras for 25+ years so was familiar with some of the new features but Leo was kind, patient and so knowledgable with his approach to teaching me about the newest tech features on the ILX. He inquired about what I was already familiar with and asked me questions regarding the set up of my vehicle. What I appreciated most was that he had me navigate through the controls myself - he did not simply do the work. He has the qualities of a great instructor! Thank you Leo!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- MDX2017

My experience with Courtesy Acura has been excellent! Kerry was easy to work with and went above any beyond by allowing me to take a 2016 Acura MDX on a month long road trip while I wait for my 2017 to come in. Before I drove my loaner car off the lot, Leo patiently reviewed all the gadgets with me so I understood how to best utilize the tools included. They also picked me up so I could come get the loaner car. I can't wait to get my new MDX! A big thanks to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton

Jul 28, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for making Courtesy Acura your dealership of choice. I am glad we could make arrangements while you wait for your 2017 MDX. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for LEO!"

- DD61

My wife and I just purchased a 2017 MDX Advanced. We then added a total of 11 accessories! Anyway, we had scheduled a meeting with Leo Falcam the day following the day when all of our accessories were to be installed. FYI, Leo is the resident expert at training computer challenged customers such as my wife and I how to properly utilize all the unique new features of these high tech automobiles. However, on the day that our accessories were to be installed their shop ran into an problem that ended up shutting down half of this dealerships repair bays. So, my automobile was not finished on the day scheduled. To make a long story short, in order to spare my wife and I any further inconvenience, Leo personally drove our new vehicle out to our home and then spent a little more then an hour tutoring me on how to utilize our new vehicles features. The other event was that I mistakenly had them install a cargo liner, when I really wanted a cargo mat. Leo clearly understood my mistake and did not hesitate to personally make the arrangements for this switch to be made and for me to be compensated for the price difference. Leo is a real "can-do" guy and a huge benefit to Courtesy Acura's customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and for being patient while our remodeling hindered the installment of your accessories. I am very thankful Leo went above and beyond to ensure your full satisfaction. We are proud to be your dealership of choice, happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy made the car buying experience actually enjoyable!"

- susangale

I had put off purchasing a new vehicle for quite some time mostly because I dreaded dealing with car salesmen. The team at Courtesy Acura really changed my mind regarding that experience. Don with his many years of experience was so knowledgeable, personable and truly interested in what worked best for me I knew he had my best interest at heart. I felt I was in good hands the minute I walked through the door and he approached my daughter and I. There was never any pressure just a willingness to help us navigate the sometimes difficult world of new car purchases. Leo was the Acura "genius" who was kind and helpful and explained with great patience and detail anything and everything there was to know about our new Acura RDX vehicle. The whole Acura "family" including Don, Leo, and Brock at Courtesy Acura live up to their name, they are a genuine bunch who go out of their way even in small ways to accommodate their customers, they care that their customers go away with the best experience possible. Don and Leo went above and beyond and in my opinion are both valuable assets to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Elison, Don Behrens

Jul 12, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura and congratulations on finding your new vehicle. I am very glad to hear Don changed your perception about car buying and took excellent care of you during your purchase. I will be sure to thank him and Leo for their assistance. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2016 Acura MDX

$45,955

2016 Acura MDX

$45,955

2016 Acura MDX

$45,955

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2016 Acura MDX

$45,955

2016 Acura MDX

$45,955

2016 Acura MDX

$45,955

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170