About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
85 Reviews of Leo Falcam
Filter Reviews By:
Laura
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leo Falcam Jr - worth going to this dealership for"

As written in the title, Leo is worth going to this dealership for. His concierge service was excellent, but the way he smoothed out service glitches in more than one occasion was most appreciated!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

July 25, 2015

Thank you for the review. I am thankful Leo was helpful in making your most recent experience at the dealership worry free. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs, happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

Heather
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Overview of new MDX"

I came in today to have my 2014 MDX serviced. While I was there I met with Leo. My husband purchased my car from another source, and I had some serious learning to do. Leo was OUTSTANDING in his knowledge of my car and explained the abilities of my new vehicle in a manner which was easy to interpret. I am continually impressed with the quality of staff this establishment employs. Leo was timely. Leo was patient and thorough. I simply am so very grateful! Job exceptionally well done Leo. You and Hollie are my favorites!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura to service your vehicle. Leo definitely knows our vehicles well and I am thankful you had the opportunity to learn about your Acura! We look forward to seeing you again, happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

Hobbsd
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change maintenance"

We were greated and treated very well by Leo and Justin who provided excellent service. Great experience overall. Thanks so much for your excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

July 20, 2015

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura, we are proud to be your dealership of choice. We look forward to providing you excellent service for many years to come. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

R&R
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, professional and fair"

This dealership made buying a car a very comfortable experience. The level of professionalism and courtesy we experienced far exceeded anything we have ever previously experienced. The level of support we are receiving is remarkable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

July 13, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience! I am thankful that your received professional and friendly treatment that made the process easy. We appreciate your business, happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

roxygood
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE PURCHASING OUR 2016 RDX"

Great car buying experience from the moment we walked into the showroom. Enjoyed working with our salesman, Don Behrens. He was straight forward and super easy to work with. He even had some scratches buffed out of the finish when it was brought back in to get accessories put on...beyond my expectations! Thank you Don!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience working with Don. I am glad to hear that he exceeded your expectations. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! John Osborne General Manager

DaveDDS
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Good overall experience. Purchased a 2016 MDX w/Technology. Probably most impressive was their Technology Concierge Leo. Guy really knew his stuff. It was literally the end of the night on a Saturday night and he stayed to answer questions and more importantly to make sure I had the essential information I needed before he let me leave.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. I am thankful Leo taught you everything you need to know about your new MDX so you can take full advantage of the car's features. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

Anolderman
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever"

We have purchased at least a dozen cars in our lifetime. We thought the Best was at Courtesy Acura. We have been to at least 6 other dealerships but have never been happier than with Courtesy. Their people make the difference! They delivered on everything and the financial deal was good also. Thank you Tom, Jimmy, Jeramiah, and Leo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

June 17, 2015

We are proud to be the dealership that provided you with the best car buying experience! We couldn't be happier that you chose Courtesy Acura. Congratulations on the new car and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

shelby s
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a car!"

I would highly recommend this dealership. I went to them to buy my first car and they helped walk me through everything and figure out what i was most comfortable with. Jimmy was able to help me figure out the best option between a used and new car, and Leo was extremely knowledgeable on the run down and technology of the car. My experience with this dealsership could not have been better! I highly reccomend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your first car buying experience. I am thankful that you chose Courtesy Acura and had an outstanding experience with Jim K, Jim O, and Leo. We look forward to assisting you with all future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your first car and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

Mark
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New RDX purchaes"

Quick and painless! exactly what I was hoping for!!! Great job! Rick did agreat job during the sales piece and then Leo took the time to explain the vehicle functions in detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Congratulations on your new Acura. I am thankful that Rick and Leo made the purchase as painless as possible. Enjoy your new car! John Osborne General Manager

Bill
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought a 2016 MDX at Courtesy Acura - Great Experience!"

We just bought a new 2016 Acura MDX at Courtesy Acura in Littleton, CO. The experience could not have been better. Dennis Craig was our Sales Representative. Dennis was patient as we shopped other manufacturers and considered every detail before making our purchase. Dennis helped us steer our way through the decision and purchase. He was never pushy, just politely confident that we would eventually decide on the MDX and Courtesy Acura as our dealer of choice. Dennis was also extremely patient with our impromptu visits and multiple test drives. We were impressed with the other members of the Courtesy team that we worked with. Jeremiah Watson smoothly took us through the finance side of things. It was fun, no push for a bunch of unneeded accessories, just the facts and friendly conversation as we completed the deal and signed the paperwork. Leo Falcam, our Technology Concierge, got us up-to-speed and rolling with all the new, cool technology the MDX has to offer. If you’re considering an Acura, do you self a favor, go see Dennis Craig and the team at Courtesy Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremiah Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you very much for the review. I am very thankful that you found your experience to be low pressure and enjoyable. We truly have a great team that continually strives for the best customer service in town. Congratulations on your MDX and thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.