About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Leo Falcam
Leo Falcam, Concierge Delivery Expert, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Leo Falcam

Concierge Delivery Expert

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Leo Falcam got into the auto industry with a recomendation that Courtesy Acura was a fantastic place to work and a great place to start a career. His favorite thing about the Acura line is all of the technological advancements that are incorporated in our vehicles and the sophisticated level of connectivity that is brought to the road. Leo loves the technology as he comes with a long history in electronics and technology sales. Leo is from a Marine Corps family and was born in Okinawa Japan and has lived all over the states. He is of Micronesian descent and his Grandfather was once the president of the Federated States of Micronesia! He enjoys travelling and has been all across the world with his favorite destination being Buenos Aires, Argentina. Leo enjoys reading fantasy fiction novels, cycling, and is a very big gamer.

Contact Me
Write a Review

120 Reviews of Leo Falcam

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for LEO!"

- DD61

My wife and I just purchased a 2017 MDX Advanced. We then added a total of 11 accessories! Anyway, we had scheduled a meeting with Leo Falcam the day following the day when all of our accessories were to be installed. FYI, Leo is the resident expert at training computer challenged customers such as my wife and I how to properly utilize all the unique new features of these high tech automobiles. However, on the day that our accessories were to be installed their shop ran into an problem that ended up shutting down half of this dealerships repair bays. So, my automobile was not finished on the day scheduled. To make a long story short, in order to spare my wife and I any further inconvenience, Leo personally drove our new vehicle out to our home and then spent a little more then an hour tutoring me on how to utilize our new vehicles features. The other event was that I mistakenly had them install a cargo liner, when I really wanted a cargo mat. Leo clearly understood my mistake and did not hesitate to personally make the arrangements for this switch to be made and for me to be compensated for the price difference. Leo is a real "can-do" guy and a huge benefit to Courtesy Acura's customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy made the car buying experience actually enjoyable!"

- susangale

I had put off purchasing a new vehicle for quite some time mostly because I dreaded dealing with car salesmen. The team at Courtesy Acura really changed my mind regarding that experience. Don with his many years of experience was so knowledgeable, personable and truly interested in what worked best for me I knew he had my best interest at heart. I felt I was in good hands the minute I walked through the door and he approached my daughter and I. There was never any pressure just a willingness to help us navigate the sometimes difficult world of new car purchases. Leo was the Acura "genius" who was kind and helpful and explained with great patience and detail anything and everything there was to know about our new Acura RDX vehicle. The whole Acura "family" including Don, Leo, and Brock at Courtesy Acura live up to their name, they are a genuine bunch who go out of their way even in small ways to accommodate their customers, they care that their customers go away with the best experience possible. Don and Leo went above and beyond and in my opinion are both valuable assets to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Elison, Don Behrens

Jul 12, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura and congratulations on finding your new vehicle. I am very glad to hear Don changed your perception about car buying and took excellent care of you during your purchase. I will be sure to thank him and Leo for their assistance. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Department"

- Acuracarguy

From 1st internet contact to drive out the door, the Sales staff and all related staff treated us with respect and patience as we found the perfect Acura RDX to replace our 2006 TL. Tom and Daniel's willingness to find us the car that fit us and our price range was very professional. Leo did a great job explaining the workings of the car's tech package and all the other electronics that make the RDX work. Jeremiah was equally professional and efficient in handling the closing. Thanks Courtesy Acura We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and congratulations on your new RDX! We are proud to be your dealership of choice and look forward to seeing you again soon. John Osborne General Manager

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Pete RDX

My overall experience purchasing a new Acura at Courtesy Acura was excellent. Kerry was very friendly and inviting the moment we arrived at the facility. Kerry did an excellent job showing the new Acura to us. He really made us feel comfortable and he truly showed that he wanted to make sure we were extremely satisfied with the purchase we were going to make. Kerry did a very thorough job explaining all the key features for the vehicle, as well as the financing and leasing options. Tony did an excellent job detailing our vehicle during the day of our purchase, it looked show-room ready. We really appreciated Tony's recommendations for accessories and took his expert advise. Brock made financing the new vehicle a breeze. Brock did an excellent job walking us through all the financing options and maintenance packages. He was very thorough and was able to communicate all the different options very clearly and effectively. Leo was extremely helpful in showing us how to use all of the key features and technology for this vehicle. Leo was extremely patient and very thorough. This made us feel very comfortable driving the new car off the lot. I would highly recommend Courtesy Acura to anyone and would love make a purchase in the future with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton, Brock Elison , Tony Davis

May 31, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

I am glad to hear your purchase experience went so well. I will be sure to thank everyone who assisted you. We are proud to be your dealership of choice! John Osborne General Manager

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience Across the Board"

- kerrymcg

Every person I met at Courtesy Acura was kind, friendly and knowledgeable. This was a no-pressure, pleasant experience from start to finish. I drove more than 50 miles to buy a car here; I'll do it again. I actually enjoyed this entire process from start to finish. I really appreciated that their tech guru happily accepted my call after hours to help me set up my garage door button. Everyone here really cares about their customers above and beyond the bottom line. I will recommend them to my friends and return for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Morton, Brock Elison, Kitty Baum , Daniel Strajna

May 31, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for making the commute to Courtesy Acura! We greatly appreciate you and look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! John Osborne General Manager

May 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department Went Above and Beyond Expectations"

- read16

Leo Falcam in the Service Department helped me with a few Technical issues on my new Acura RDX. He even came out to our home and helped with set up. We truly appreciated his extra care and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and congratulations on your new vehicle. I will be sure to thank Leo for taking extra care of you during the purchase. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leo Falcam & Kerry Walton gave outstanding service"

- judyrutko

Leo gave expert technical advice about all the devices in the car...navigation, etc. Walked me through the home link feature when I got home and made it all seem easy. Leo is a gem and I would highly recommend. Kerry is an excellent salesman and gives great customer service. Both men get an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton

May 23, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am thankful that both Leo and Kerry did an outstanding job during the purchase of your vehicle. We appreciate your business! John Osborne General Manager

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Leo Falcam"

- Kyle

Leo Falcam made our experience phenomenal at Courtesy Acura. His knowledge and experience of our Acura MDX was amazing. He spent time addressing our concerns and questions with detailed answers. His time spent with us was more valuable than anyone else we met at the dealership. Leo is an asset if you purchase a vehicle from Courtesy. Try to schedule time with him to learn about your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Leo! We appreciate your business and are happy you will be enjoying every feature of your new Acura! John Osborne General Manager

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RDX"

- Ron Daniels

This is our second vehicle from Courtesy Acura. Both have been enjoyable and we were treated in a very nice and professional manner. Our dealings with John Osbourne, Lou Taylor, Jeremiah Watson and Leo Falcam could not have been handled any better. Five stars here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson , Lou Taylor and John Osbourne.

May 16, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for making Courtesy Acura your dealership of choice. We appreciate you. John Osborne General Manager

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price, Friendly Service"

- SusanA

My husband and I traded in my college car and purchased a very slightly used Acura MDX. We had a great experience at Courtesy. On a friends recommendation, we visited Dennis regarding a listing I found online. He was extremely helpful answering my many questions. He stayed extra late to finish all the details of the purchase. We visited Jim who again stayed late for us to wrap up the remaining paperwork and processing the purchase, Courtesy set us up with Leo to learn the ins and outs of the Acura technology. We had a great experience. Thank you Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Craig, Jim Kurtz

May 09, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for making us your dealership of choice and congratulations on your new Acura! We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2016 Acura MDX

$52,210

2016 Acura MDX

$51,580

2017 Acura RDX

$41,510

2014 Acura MDX

N/A

2017 Acura RDX

$41,510

2017 Acura RDX

$44,460

2017 Acura RDX

$44,460

2016 Acura MDX

$50,380

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.