About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Leo Falcam
Leo Falcam, Concierge Delivery Expert, Courtesy Acura
5.0

Leo Falcam

Concierge Delivery Expert

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Leo Falcam got into the auto industry with a recomendation that Courtesy Acura was a fantastic place to work and a great place to start a career. His favorite thing about the Acura line is all of the technological advancements that are incorporated in our vehicles and the sophisticated level of connectivity that is brought to the road. Leo loves the technology as he comes with a long history in electronics and technology sales. Leo is from a Marine Corps family and was born in Okinawa Japan and has lived all over the states. He is of Micronesian descent and his Grandfather was once the president of the Federated States of Micronesia! He enjoys travelling and has been all across the world with his favorite destination being Buenos Aires, Argentina. Leo enjoys reading fantasy fiction novels, cycling, and is a very big gamer.

Contact Me

138 Reviews of Leo Falcam

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding first newer car purchase!"

- M. Goluch

I had a great experience at Courtesy Acura purchasing my first newer car. Daniel was my salesman and understood exactly what I was looking for. He kept me well informed and made the purchasing process very smooth. I also had excellent service from Sean, Scott, and Leo. I recommend Courtesy Acura and would return without hesitation for additional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! John Osborne General Manager

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Sale made Easy"

- sko314

When I came to pick up the vehicle I had decided to lease, I had never been to the dealership. After shopping for two months, Todd Connell made it happen, all through dialog via email. When I did come to the dealership, I was very impressed with the friendliness and the "new" showroom. Finally getting to meet Todd in person was a pleasure, and I can't say enough about Leo Falcam and his patience in teaching me about the navigation system!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Connell, Scott Swortz

Apr 05, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you love your Acura. See you again for your first service! John Osborne General Manager

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- tomi_rendell

We had a great experience from start to finish buying our MDX. Kerry Walton was our salesman and he was extremely knowledgable and most importantly helpful in finding the car that was right for us. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful - Leo, Jeremiah, Bob, Rick and of course Kerry. We appreciated their professional approach to car sales. We would recommend Courtesy Acura to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for the review. I am very glad to hear our team made your vehicle purchase pleasant. Congratulations and we will see you again. John Osborne General Manager

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hollie and Leo are ONLY reason to go to Courtesy"

- CO native

We had a nightmare experience when Courtesy caused damage multiple times to our brand new vehicle starting on the day we signed, in addition to mechanical/software issues. The sales team management was rude, arrogant and unapologetic. Dealership management was very slow to get involved, and was not sympathetic. During the entire 2 month repair process, Hollie and Leo were the ONLY ones who truly showed us how much they cared about our customer experience. Hollie let her expertise shine and overcome what we saw as a management team that did not care about the ongoing frustrations in properly correcting the issues Courtesy caused. Hollie regularly updated us during the 2 month long repair process; she was patient, kind, and a true advocate for simply doing what was right. Leo was always around the corner to help after initially having to unfortunately communicate the damages done by those at Courtesy who do not face the customers. This dealership has an evasive "good ol boys" management with ethics issues, yet from our perspective, Hollie and Leo rise above that bureaucracy and deal head-on with the customers. Any customer who works with them will see they are both passionate about doing their jobs well, despite the management. Note: rating is ONLY for Hollie and Leo, definitely not the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hollie Walters

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Support!"

- CherylJ

Loved our whole experience with this dealership! We were treated so well through the whole process. Leo was absolutely wonderful! He patiently explained all of the new features in our MDX and made sure I was comfortable using them. I have his card with his cell phone number so I can call him anytime I have a question. He provided impeccable customer service! Todd was also wonderful to work with! Before we left the lot with our new car, a few minor things were noticed that needed attention. Todd was on it immediately! We live in Colorado Springs and we drove up to the Denver area to purchase our new car. The treatment we received at Courtesy made it well worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Connell, Chad Fritz

Jan 11, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review and traveling the distance to purchase your vehicle from us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy to have to have offered a pleasurable experience. Congratulations and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long-time Acura owner--First time Courtesy Acura buyer. "

- hotrod_1969

It is really refreshing to deal with a family of professionals like Todd Connell (sales), Chad Fritz (finance), and Leo Falcom (technology)! We've owned several Acura's but never purchased from Courtesy Acura before and we were very impressed with the "Family" attitude, professional negotiations, and their unwavering commitment to "get it right" the first time. Even more, their willingness to go the extra mile on tidbits that needed extra attention! Courtesy Acura beat my local hometown Acura Dealer's price by $3000! Courtesy Acura beat the USAA Car Buying Program price by thousands! I thoroughly enjoyed the selection, negotiation, and purchase process with my new Acura family! Todd, Chad, and Leo were all outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Connell, Chad Fritz , John, the Sales Manager, was also professional, honest, and up-front! I really appreciated the 'breath of fresh air' when dealing with him!

Jan 11, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and joining the family. We are proud to be your dealership of choice and look forward to seeing you around. Congratulations and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Carol Gumpert

Don Behrens did a great job helping us to get into the car we wanted. He was very prompt in getting back to us after we went home to think about it. He helped us work out the payment we wanted. We love our new car and Don Behrens helped make the experience as quick as possible (still takes a while to get the paperwork done)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Behrens, Chad Fritz

Jan 10, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review and your feedback. I will be sure to thank Don for helping make your purchase easy. Congratulations on the new car and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Sailing"

- fine, m.a.

This is my fourth Acura. I have purchased from 3 different dealerships from Boulder to Denver. The last 2 cars I purchased from Kerry Walton at Courtesy Acura. Kerry has a customer for life! Easiest and best sales consultant I have ever worked with. He will always get you the best deal possible. Kerry is so patient, and spends time going over every little thing and all questions I had. A real pleasure working with him. Also your Finance Manager, Chad Fritz was just as awesome. He is a real people person. Very personable and knowledgeable. Great sense of humor! He went through every charge with me and explained in detail. Leo Falcam is another great guy. Talk about patience and knowledge! He spends so much time going over all the gadgets in a new car, and has a thorough understanding of every model Courtesy sells whether it's new or used. Highly recommend Courtesy Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton, Chad Fritz

Dec 29, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and leaving this review. We greatly appreciate your business and are proud that Kerry, Chad and Leo made your purchase experience remarkable. Congratulations and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

December 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Tom Earl

I have purchased man new cars but working with Rick Armijo and the Courtesy Acura team was the best experience that I have ever had. We purchased a new MDX and from the time we walked on the lot to driving away in my wifes new car was about 4 hours. Leo spent extra time to help my wife understand all of the features of our new MDX. Chad, the business manager, was quick and effircient and very friendly, he helped us get the lowest financing rate by asking if we were credit union members. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Chad Fritz

Dec 29, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

I am glad to hear your purchase experience exceeded your expectations! We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! John Osborne General Manager

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect car buying experience"

- Alan S

A deal too good to refuse; struck on telephone with no hassle; flew in the next day and completed transaction. Special praises for Andrew Moore, the salesman; Jim Kurtz, the business manager; and Leo A. Falcam, the technology concierge., who spent several hours with us detailing all the technology to my wife and me--no easy task--and offered telephonic out-of-state help anytime needed. The atmosphere was delightful and no pressure; so easy to negotiate. Staff is well trained; a happy place. Dealership actually took my personal out-of-state check without my having to get it certified. Best deal in town. General Manager/partner John Osborne made sure everything ran smoothly and set cordial atmosphere. Best/swiftest car-buying experience i've ever encountered. A 5+ star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kurtz, Andrew Moore

Dec 15, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your vehicle purchase with our team! I am very glad to hear we made it well worth your trip to the dealership. Congratulations and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2017 Acura TLX

$42,650

2017 Acura MDX

$57,340

2017 Acura RDX

$37,810

2017 Acura RDX

$37,810

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2017 Acura RDX

$44,660

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura RDX

$41,710