About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
81 Reviews of Leo Falcam
Filter Reviews By:
roxygood
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE PURCHASING OUR 2016 RDX"

Great car buying experience from the moment we walked into the showroom. Enjoyed working with our salesman, Don Behrens. He was straight forward and super easy to work with. He even had some scratches buffed out of the finish when it was brought back in to get accessories put on...beyond my expectations! Thank you Don!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience working with Don. I am glad to hear that he exceeded your expectations. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! John Osborne General Manager

DaveDDS
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Good overall experience. Purchased a 2016 MDX w/Technology. Probably most impressive was their Technology Concierge Leo. Guy really knew his stuff. It was literally the end of the night on a Saturday night and he stayed to answer questions and more importantly to make sure I had the essential information I needed before he let me leave.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. I am thankful Leo taught you everything you need to know about your new MDX so you can take full advantage of the car's features. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

Anolderman
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever"

We have purchased at least a dozen cars in our lifetime. We thought the Best was at Courtesy Acura. We have been to at least 6 other dealerships but have never been happier than with Courtesy. Their people make the difference! They delivered on everything and the financial deal was good also. Thank you Tom, Jimmy, Jeramiah, and Leo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

June 17, 2015

We are proud to be the dealership that provided you with the best car buying experience! We couldn't be happier that you chose Courtesy Acura. Congratulations on the new car and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

shelby s
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience buying a car!"

I would highly recommend this dealership. I went to them to buy my first car and they helped walk me through everything and figure out what i was most comfortable with. Jimmy was able to help me figure out the best option between a used and new car, and Leo was extremely knowledgeable on the run down and technology of the car. My experience with this dealsership could not have been better! I highly reccomend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

June 10, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your first car buying experience. I am thankful that you chose Courtesy Acura and had an outstanding experience with Jim K, Jim O, and Leo. We look forward to assisting you with all future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your first car and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

Mark
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New RDX purchaes"

Quick and painless! exactly what I was hoping for!!! Great job! Rick did agreat job during the sales piece and then Leo took the time to explain the vehicle functions in detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

May 26, 2015

Congratulations on your new Acura. I am thankful that Rick and Leo made the purchase as painless as possible. Enjoy your new car! John Osborne General Manager

Bill
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought a 2016 MDX at Courtesy Acura - Great Experience!"

We just bought a new 2016 Acura MDX at Courtesy Acura in Littleton, CO. The experience could not have been better. Dennis Craig was our Sales Representative. Dennis was patient as we shopped other manufacturers and considered every detail before making our purchase. Dennis helped us steer our way through the decision and purchase. He was never pushy, just politely confident that we would eventually decide on the MDX and Courtesy Acura as our dealer of choice. Dennis was also extremely patient with our impromptu visits and multiple test drives. We were impressed with the other members of the Courtesy team that we worked with. Jeremiah Watson smoothly took us through the finance side of things. It was fun, no push for a bunch of unneeded accessories, just the facts and friendly conversation as we completed the deal and signed the paperwork. Leo Falcam, our Technology Concierge, got us up-to-speed and rolling with all the new, cool technology the MDX has to offer. If you’re considering an Acura, do you self a favor, go see Dennis Craig and the team at Courtesy Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremiah Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you very much for the review. I am very thankful that you found your experience to be low pressure and enjoyable. We truly have a great team that continually strives for the best customer service in town. Congratulations on your MDX and thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura! John Osborne General Manager

Mike
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent buying experience"

The buying experience was wonderful. There was no pressure or hype and I loved the "no haggle" pricing. My salesman, Rick Armijo was helpful and knowledgeable and available when I walked in without calling. He helped me decide on the car and attendant packages and options that suited my needs rather than those that might have benefited the dealership. These cars are complicated and Courtesy provides a technical support person (Leo Falcam) to go over the essential functions of the car and its systems. Leo spent more than 2 hours with me going over the car's features to make sure I understood the systems. His approach was logical and suitable to my level of experience with the various systems. I really appreciated that we took the car on a drive so he could demonstrate the functions that can only be appreciated while driving. Additionally, his services are available to me for as long as I own the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

May 18, 2015

I am very thankful that you found your recent buying experience to be wonderful and informative because of the service you received from Rick and Leo. We are lucky to have each of them on our team. Thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

CO Native and Acura Driver
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd Lease in 3 years - why go anywhere else?"

I leased a new TL from Kerry Walton back in 2012. When I came back to return the car at the end of the lease, I was able to arrange for a new lease without having to haggle or deal with what I always imagined would be an ordeal. Kerry, Sean and the rest of the team were fantastic to work with once again and I would never go elsewhere! I highly recommend Courtesy Acura for all your vehicle needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Congratulations on leasing another Acura and thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura! I am thankful that Sean and Kerry made the lease return and purchase seamless. We look forward to seeing you for your next Acura! John Osborne General Manager

LongmontBill
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly easy shopping....."

We bought a "used" (slightly) 2015 MDX in tiptop shape. Having researched inventory online, we were called by Jim Kurtz , made an appointment to review several cars, spent a few hours with him and drove one home! I was pleasantly surprised to find out about the concierge service, especially since we live 50 miles away. Leo Falcam came to our house a few days later to teach me how to program and use all the new gadgets. Jim and Leo were extremely helpful and a delight to work with ! Wish we lived closed to take advantage of the free service and discount options, bummer. Too bad no reciprocal agreements with FlatIrons Acura? Bill Longmont, CO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

May 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Bill! We greatly appreciate your business and are proud to be your dealership of choice. We too wish you could make use of our service department. Regardless, we wish you many happy miles in your MDX! John Osborne General Manager

KP61
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kedos to Leo and Rick"

In 2007 I purchased a MDX from Courtesy and have been very pleased with car and the dealership. At one point I was really upset with the service department but because they had the vehicle I was after I became a repeat customer. I traded my 2007 MDX for a 2015 MDX. Rick Armijo,sales person, was very good and helpful he made buying the MDX a good experience . But what really turned me on is a week later I brought my car back in for a roof rack to be installed , and to get some help on the technology changes between the cars. My wife and I were introduced to Leo Falcam, Technology Concierge. He spent 30 to 40 minutes with us. He was incredible. He knows the systems and he is good at teaching and letting you walk through the different processes. He did not act rushed, he made us feel like he really cared and went through every question. We left with a great feeling, a better understanding of our car and a much better feeling of the dealership. He really turned me around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

May 08, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are all very grateful that Leo and Rick gave you a memorable experience that was significantly better than the last. We hope to assist you with all your vehicle needs at this caliber for many years to come. Thank you again and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.