About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
44 Reviews of Leo Falcam
Filter Reviews By:
gbtull
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leo has patience...THANKS!!"

Thank you Leo Falcam for the time you took to explain ALL the amazing functions of my new MDX! My husband and I appreciate you being patient with all the questions and repeat questions. It is so helpful to have someone who knows the vehicle so well take the time to make sure you understand your new purchase without feeling so rushed. Leo was calm, informative, funny and pleasant while sharing his knowledge of the MDX with us. Thank you for having this service at Acura and Leo is the perfect person for the job!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

September 10, 2014

I'm glad to hear Leo was able to teach you everything you need to know about your MDX. There is a lot of wonderful features that will truly enhance your ownership experience. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership! John Osborne General Manager

Gene Morton
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Leo's training was very professional and helpful"

Leo Falcam knows his stuff. And he is patient with slow tech learners like me. He was organized in his presentation, in what we covered, and stuck to his schedule for the time we had allotted. Often the sign of a true professional. He was able to explain to me issues I could not find in my new RDX manual and what I could do to continue to configure my system. He led me through the key features of the RDX so that I could get my money's worth. Plus, I was invited to call back and set an appointment if I hit got stuck in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you very much for the review. I'm very impressed with Leo and will have to thank him for his professionalism! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! John Osborne General Manager

smootthsailing
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"came for technology instruction for my new MDX"

Leo Falcam is the concierge at this dealership. He was very clear in his instructions and had me write down instructions for further referral, in case I forget. I will be using this dealership for my maintenance for my car! They are very fortunate to have this young man (Leo) as their concierge. I would highly recommend this dealership, as they are highly organized and efficient. We"ve used this dealership for the past 10 years for service on our previous ACURA MDX and were always satisfied and pleased.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

August 27, 2014

Congratulations on your new Acura and thank you so very much for your loyal business! I'm glad you found Leo's assistance very helpful as well. We look forward to having you as a guest in our service department for many years to come! John Osborne General Manager

LydiaM
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

Wanted to share the excellent experience I had at Courtesy Acura. Sean Wardrope was wonderful to work with. The entire transaction was perfectly transparent and respectful from sales to financing to working with Leo (who spent 45 minutes at least going over everything in the vehicle). The experience I had was fresh and not what I was used to, Sean did everything to make the transaction fair and enjoyable (not typical of past experiences I have had). The RDX is a wonderful vehicle, and I would recommend the car, the dealership and everyone I worked with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience! I'm glad to hear we provided you with top notch service as well all the information you need to have the best ownership experience with your vehicle. Congratulations and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

fair2014
8/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"6th purchase from Courtesy"

We've now purchased 6 Acuras from Courtesy over the years. The buying experience just keeps getting better and better. Charell was terrific, and Leo was just off-the-scale. The concierge program is a winner....the best possible post-sale service I've ever encountered. Thanks again....we'll be back!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

August 19, 2014

Thank you for your loyal business! I'm glad to hear that our client services have only improved over the years! Congratulations on your 6th vehicle and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

Julie.F
8/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Flawless Experience!"

I was very impressed with my experience buying a new MDX at Courtesy Acura. I had looked at several other dealerships and this was the first where I didn't feel pressured to make a fast decision. Jim Kurtz was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable through the entire process. The delivery process was terrific. Leo was very patient answering all my questions and showing me how to use all the features and options. Great job Courtesy Acura!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Thank you for making Courtesy Acura your dealership of choice! I am glad to hear that our customer service made you feel comfortable and free to make a decision when you were ready. I'm also glad to hear Leo got you all set up with your new MDX! Congratulations! John Osborne General Manager

cdamon
8/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a new MDX"

I just purchased a 2015 Acura MDX from Floyd. He was very helpful, straightforward, and worked with me to give me a fair price. I shopped around and no other dealership could beat their price - with the price of the Acura and what they offered for my trade-in. Leo walked me through all of the technology components of my car. He was extremely helpful and now everything is set-up with my car - iPod pairing, Homelink, Shortcuts, etc.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

August 13, 2014

Congratulations on your new MDX and thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura. I'm pleased to know that Floyd and Leo took excellent care of you and got you all set up technologically speaking! We are proud to be your dealership of choice. See you around the dealership! John Osborne General Manager

lisawin
8/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing team, awesome car, fantastic customer service"

Our search for a new car consisted of many test drives and lots of online viewing to narrow down the right car for our family. When we first visited Courtesy Acura, we didn’t know that we’d fall so immediately in love with the Acura MDX. We visited the lot specifically to test drive it. The initial things that attracted us were – safety, 3 rows and the cargo space. We were greeted at the lot by Rick Armijo, with a simple smile and hello…no pushiness. We came prepared to test drive with toddler, car seat and all. He led us to the showroom floor to talk through features. We were then ready for the test drive. Rich was very informative about all the features of the car, yet really listened to our needs and what our likes were. Upon returning to the lot, we didn’t have a ton of time to discuss too much further so Rick gave us some lunch boxes, helpful info, took our information and told us he would stay in touch. Lou Taylor also made the experience pretty great for toddler by giving him a toy car to keep. Later that night when my husband and I had some time to discuss and research, we had follow up questions, which we emailed to Rick the next morning and received a very prompt response. We knew we needed to take the MDX on a longer test drive to see how well it would fit in with our life. Rick arranged for us to pick up the vehicle one afternoon. We had it all evening and then met Rick back at the lot. He had prepared numbers on our possible trade-in (decided not to) and the very simple, up-front pricing of the 2014 loaner and new and 2015 new vehicles. He still never made us feel pressured or like we were taking up too much time. We knew we loved the car but needed to do diligent research about options. After visiting quite a few websites and also having conversations with a recommended broker, it turns out that Courtesy’s pricing was actually less expensive than the best price the broker could even get. This made the decision of buying a luxury car feel great! We knew we were getting the best price on an AWESOME car. We could not make it to the dealership both on the same day so Rick made a special trip to our home to have us sign the paperwork and made it so that the additional accessories would be ready that following Saturday to pick up our new car! There were many reasons for choosing Courtesy Acura but one of the top reasons was customer service – Rick Armijo was a perfect blend of expert, realist, fun, responsive and very helpful. Lou Taylor and John Osborne stopped by on our first visit to say hello and make us feel welcome and recognized in a very friendly manner. The other main reason we chose Courtesy was the concierge service. Leo Falcam III spent 2.5 hours with me on the day we picked up our vehicle to educate us about the features of our new MDX. He was very thorough and listened to my preferences not just running through a quick checklist. He will also visit my home to program the garage door and a follow up for any additional questions. They also didn’t want me to leave without getting a visit through the service department. They showed me where to go, who I’d meet and how to request and appointment to get a loaner while service is being performed. AMAZING team, AWESOME car and FANTASTIC customer service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

August 04, 2014

Wow, Lisa! Thank you so much for this great review! I will make sure to thank Rick, Lou and Leo for making sure you had an amazing experience and got an awesome car tailored to your needs. We look forward to seeing you and your family around the dealership! John Osborne General Manager

andy.bernadettebentanquez
7/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

Bought our 2008 Toyota Highlander after test driving and talking with John Weidenaar. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and Leo Falcam III helped to set up and explain our Blue Tooth. Would buy again and use their service dept. also.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

July 30, 2014

I'm glad to hear you had a great experience with John & Leo. Congratulations on finding the perfect pre-owned vehicle. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Happy driving and thank you for the review! John Osborne General Manager

andersondj51
7/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply the BEST"

I have bought more than a few new cars in my life and I have to say that Courtesy Acura defines the meaning of courtesy. My purchase experience at Courtesy is the best one I have ever had. I appreciate the attention to all the details customers need to know by everyone of the staff. Thank you for going the extra mile in every possible way. I will definitely recommend your dealership to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. Oh and, I absolutely love my new RDX! Keep up the good work!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

July 28, 2014

Thank you so much for writing this review for us! It is truly a pleasure to hear how great of an experience our customers had. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you around the dealership! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.