About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
68 Reviews of Leo Falcam
Filter Reviews By:
mlm
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very positve experience!"

Everything went very smoothly with Rick through the purchase of my new car and trade-in of my previous car. Rick was very friendly and not pushy at all. I felt I got a good price for my car also. Leo trained me on all the things the car will do a few days later. He did a great job explaining things, answering questions, and pointing out lots of things I knew nothing about. He was very open to me coming back anytime or calling with any questions. All was a very positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you for writing this review and for choosing Courtesy Acura. I am glad to hear that Rick and Leo made your purchase outstanding. We will see you around the dealership for all your vehicle needs! John Osborne General Manager

,
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great teamwork and pleasant experience"

My wife and I purchased our first Acura a 2012 MDX and love it. Having a service to help us get our navigation system set up is a great idea and Leo did a wonderful job spending time with us at the house to get everything set up. I believe we will be long term customers of Courtesy Acura!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

April 20, 2015

Thank you very much for the review and for choosing Courtesy Acura! I am thankful that you found our concierge service helpful. Congratulations on your first Acura! John Osborne General Manager

Pops
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience."

I purchased a new 2016 MDX from Courtesy on 3/26/2015. Simply put it was the best auto buying experience I've had in my 25 years of buying cars. I had never been to Courtesy before 3/26 but fortunately it turned out well. Rick Armijo was the salesman on the deal. He truly made it a simple process. From the beginning there was no pressure or idle chatter. He was very professional and was not trying to "sale" the vehicle. I appreciated that he didn't talk endlessly during the test drive so that I could focus on the vehicle and ask questions on the drive. I was also impressed that the dealer didn't pre-install various items on the vehicle that many buyers wouldn't want anyway. In fact the only item they included is all season floor mats which can easily be removed. In my case it was the one item I wanted. And a big plus for me, Courtesy doesn't slap those big dealer decals on their vehicles. I had forgotten to ask that they not do that but to my surprise they hadn't. Even the normally dreaded visit to the Finance Dept went well. Will Douglas was very professional and exhibited an easy going manner. Again there was no hard selling going on. If I didn't want a certain item, he would simply say that if I changed my mind to call him. He would then move on to the next item. The whole process was smooth and timely. And lastly I was put in touch with their tech guru Leo Falcam to explain the many and varied functions of the MDX. He is obviously very knowledgeable and was willing to take as long as I needed to learn how to operate the vehicle. He also gave me a follow up call to inquire if I had any questions or problems. He even offered to come out to my house to help. He was most helpful and efficient with the process. Now I only hope that their service department is as good as their sales department. I would highly recommend the dealership. I felt like I received a fair deal in a no pressure enviroment. It felt like buying a bicycle. I don't buy vehicle very often but when I buy my next one I will certainly consider Courtesy Acura first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

April 06, 2015

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We greatly appreciate your feedback on each step of the process. I will make sure to thank Rick, Will and Leo for providing this outstanding experience to you. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

itisdun
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet"

I can honestly say that in the 20+ years of my car buying experiences, and specifically new cars, this has been one of the best I have had!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremiah Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura! We greatly appreciate your business and are glad to hear you had an outstanding experience! John Osborne General Manager

tomf
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a 2016 Acura MDX"

It stands out as the best, most impressive dealership I've dealt with including a Mercedes dealer in Kentucky. They went overboard to be helpful after the sale. Charell Robinson was very pleasant and helpful during the transaction and very much so after the sale. Leo Falcam came to my home after the sale and set the vehicle features up for me. His knowledge of the vehicle was utterly unreal. He's one of the most impressive people I've ever met in knowledge and performance of his job. I live a few miles from the dealer but he volunteered to come back later for fear of overloading me. I'm eighty years old and that was appreciated. I cannot say enough about the man. He's certainly a credit to the organization. He makes it a pleasure. Mr. Robinson was especially helpful in getting the exact vehicle I wanted. It was a pleasure to deal with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you so very much for this review. We are grateful for your business and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Leo absolutely is a credit to our company and we feel lucky to have him. I am thankful that you had the opportunity to work with him! John Osborne General Manager

Andrea
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"At-Home Service"

My husband and I have two Acuras, both purchased from Courtesy. We recently bought a new home and Leo came out right away to program our garage door openers into our vehicles. They couldn't make it any easier for the customer. Awesome service. Leo is great at what he does. Also, a shout out to Matt Sheridan for taking great care of us every time we bring our cars in for service. This dealership is top notch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Thank you so much for your loyal business! I am glad to hear that every department has exceeded your expectations and helped you through out the ownership of your Acuras. We look forward to assisting you for many miles to come! John Osborne General Manager

Jhickey
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kerry and Leo were great!"

We came in pretty much knowing what we wanted. Kerry was great at helping us compare options and making the process hassle free! Leo was great in helping us learn the car! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremiah Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Congratulations on the new car and thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura! I am glad you found the experience pleasurable. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

gski
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Informative and friendly Dealership"

We fully intended to purchase a Subaru (actually had one reserved) when we walked into Courtesy Acura and asked Van Saukam to tell us about the Acura RDX. He took us for an extended test drive, explaining in detail all of the features of the vehicle, and its ability to maneuver quickly out of tight situations. Van was not pushy or aggressive which we really appreciated. The vehicle features and drive sold us. When we returned a week later to pick up our new vehicle, Leo Falcam spent an hour showing us how to set the car up with our own preferences and explained he is available anytime to help us. This concierge service by the Courtesy Acura is a definite A+++. Will Douglas was helpful in helping us determine our extended warranty needs, also without being pushy. We enjoyed our car buying experience at Courtesy and recommend the dealership. Our neighbors have an MDX and they have told us that the service department at Courtesy is outstanding. Hopefully we won't need service for anything more than oil changes!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Congratulations on the RDX, I know you will absolutely love the vehicle especially since Leo did such an outstanding job customizing it to meet your needs. We couldn't be happier that you made us your dealership of choice. We hope to only see you around the service department for routine maintenance as well, happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

LauraF
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

We are long-time customers of Courtesy Acura. Most recently, we traded in my 01 TL for a 2015 TLX. Jim O'Connell was the sales associate, and once again, he did a great job. Jim is personable, easy to work with, and he followed up to make sure everything went well. Andy was also very friendly and moved us through the purchase process efficiently. After we purchased the car, Leo came to our house the next day to provide instruction/concierge services. He programmed the garage door opener, and patiently taught me how to use all the features of the car. The whole purchase experience was enjoyable from start to finish. Finally, the reason we've remained loyal customers is because the service department at Courtesy Acura is outstanding! Matt, Connor, and other service reps go out of their way to deliver quality service. Overall, an excellent dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Wow, thank you very much for your loyalty and for taking the time to write this review! We are very fortunate to have all these guys on our team because they offer excellent customer service. We look forward to assisting you with you vehicle needs for many miles to come. Congratulations on the TLX! John Osborne General Manager

Dmw
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kerry was very helpful during the recent purchase of our MDX"

In addition, Leo and Jeremiah made the post sale experience pleasant. Our trade was fairly valued and even when there was a mix up on a part, it was handled promptly and well. We would recommend working with Kerry !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremiah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Kerry, Leo and Jeremiah. I am glad to hear that even everything was handled promptly and professionally. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership for all your vehicle needs! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.