About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Leo Falcam
4.9

Concierge Delivery Expert
Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Leo Falcam got into the auto industry with a recomendation that Courtesy Acura was a fantastic place to work and a great place to start a career. His favorite thing about the Acura line is all of the technological advancements that are incorporated in our vehicles and the sophisticated level of connectivity that is brought to the road. Leo loves the technology as he comes with a long history in electronics and technology sales. Leo is from a Marine Corps family and was born in Okinawa Japan and has lived all over the states. He is of Micronesian descent and his Grandfather was once the president of the Federated States of Micronesia! He enjoys travelling and has been all across the world with his favorite destination being Buenos Aires, Argentina. Leo enjoys reading fantasy fiction novels, cycling, and is a very big gamer.

Email
Write a Review

110 Reviews of Leo Falcam

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease and Remote Start Install" - AndiLunde

My husband and I recently leased a 2016 MDX from Courtesy Acura. Everyone we have dealt with at the dealership has been extremely helpful and professional. Don, our sales agent, was kind, truthful, and not overbearing in the least. He made our experience comfortable and the decision to lease with Acura easy. A few days later, I had a remote start installed and worked with Sandy and Matt. Sandy was so helpful in getting my car into the service garage and made sure I had all of my belongings before moving to the loaner vehicle. He made sure my child seat base was moved correctly and I had my garage door opener, which I easily would have forgotten. Matt did all of the service paperwork and got me into a loaner vehicle. He was very friendly and personable, making sure both me and my 13 month old daughter were comfortable and taken care of. Leo was my courtesy concierge. He was so fun to learn the car with. He answered all of my questions one by one and was so clear in his instructions. He made sure I was retaining the information and offered any assistance necessary in the future. I unexpectedly had my daughter with me for the appointment and Leo was a saint with how patient and kind he was to her as she got restless. I truly believe all of these men are assets to Courtesy Acura and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone. I'm glad my husband and I randomly decided to walk in there. We sure got lucky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this great review! I am very thankful to hear that your sales, service and concierge experience were much better than expected. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again. John Osborne General Manager

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE" - CAM1050

Had my 2014 MDX in for Navigation/Acura Link updates that were recommended after Connor and Leo did some research on the problems I was having. Everything is working properly now thanks to their efforts. These guys know how to take care of their customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

Apr 12, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for making Courtesy Acura your dealership of choice. I will be sure to thank Leo and Connor for their excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again. John Osborne General Manager

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, kind, fast service" - lqussar

We bought an Acura RDX in July. Dan was our sales agent. He was patient with us, because it took us about 6 months to decide. He is not pushy. This week we took the car in for the first oil change. We had made an appointment with Leo to review some of the technology also. We had a time crunch. Leo checked with the manager as to when our car would be ready for them to do the oil change and tire rotation. While we were waiting for our service, he was able to to go our our tech questions. The service on our car was promptly done with a car wash and we had plenty of time to spare. Great customer service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura for all your vehicle needs. I am grateful that our team worked to get everything you needed taken care of in a short amount of time. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. John Osborne General Manager

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 RDX" - lisaD

I met with Kerry Walton yesterday and traded my 2015 RDX for a 2016 RDX. He made the whole process really easy. He is Very professional, helpful and kind. I chose the Kona Coffee color and it is really beautiful! I would always choose to work with Kerry as he made my whole experience fun and uncomplicated!! Leo Falcam is helpful and knowledgeable about anything you need to know about the tech package. He is easy to get hold of if I have a question and I really appreciate that he is always friendly and patient. Kerry and Leo put a dog barrier up in the back of my new car and that was so very helpful! I really did appreciate them taking the time to do that. I highly recommend Courtesy Acura and Kerry and Leo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton

Apr 05, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I am so glad to hear that your purchase experience with Kerry and Leo was fun and uncomplicated! We are proud to be your dealership of choice and hope you enjoy your new RDX! John Osborne General Manager

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MDX Purchase Experience" - Customer1

I recently purchased a new 2016 MDX Advance at Courtesy Acura in Littleton. I made my initial contact through the internet and got a prompt reply from Daniel Strajna, a product specialist in their internet sales group. It was a very smooth and cordial experience and involved negotiating the value of my trade, and the price of my new MDX vehicle including some dealer installed options. I had started this search for a new MDX a few months ago and experienced a high level a frustration with two other dealers, who promised the world but couldn't deliver. I wished I had started my seach with Coutesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strajna, Brock Elison

Apr 05, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase experience with Daniel. I am sorry to hear that your search for a new vehicle started off poorly but I am glad that Daniel was able to make it smooth and cordial. We are proud to be your dealership of choice! John Osborne General Manager

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased RDX" - Kelly

If you are in the market for an Acura, it is worth the drive to Littleton from wherever you are! Sean was easy to work with - we negotiated via email - and helpful. Leo is a gem for Courtesy and for new Acura owners. His job is to sit with you and go over every single feature of the car, how it works, and insider tips. I can honestly say I'm enjoying my new RDX even more because of the time (about an hour!) he spent with me. And, it's nice to know he's there for a follow up to learn even more, or if I have a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope

Mar 31, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you so very much for the review and for choosing Courtesy Acura. I am glad to hear that Sean made the buying process easy and Leo set you up for a great ownership experience. We greatly appreciate your business! John Osborne General Manager

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Technology Concierge Service very helpful" - DenverDriver

Leo traveled to my home to help me troubleshoot connecting my garage door opener to my vehicle's system. He fixed this issue and helped me to understand some of the controls on the vehicle which I was unsure of. Leo was patient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your concierge experience. I am glad to hear Leo was able to troubleshoot the problem with the garage door opener and help with other controls. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! John Osborne General Manager

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond courtesy, customer service and authenticity" - ineffablewriter

Highly recommend buying with Courtesy Acura. It is not just one employee but every single employee from front desk, sales, technology concierge, etc was a consistent theme of good ole fashioned customer service. It was a pleasure to do business with you and will be purchasing again next time looking for a vehicle, above and beyond my expectations!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for making Courtesy Acura your dealership of choice. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs in the future. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE VISIT" - CAM1050

Bought my 2014 MDX new from courtesy and have had nothing but outstanding service from the staff. I usually see Connor and he takes great care of me and my MDX. Last visit I got my service done and needed help with my Acura Link and Nav system. Leo stepped up and has the situation under control. He made a few tweaks to take care of most of the problems and is working to get solutions to the rest. Great bunch of folks. I would not hesitate to recommend them to any of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

Mar 17, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for trusting Connor in service to maintain your MDX. I am also thankful Leo was able to address your questions with Acura Link and navigation. We greatly appreciate your business and opportunity to make your ownership experience great. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new Accura MDX" - Nim Katie

This is the fifth car we have purchased from your dealership. The reason we keep returning is because of a good sales person, Dennis Craig, good service, polite expert people to work with and because of a quality product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Craig, Brock Elison

Mar 17, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Courtesy Acura. We are very thankful Dennis has done an excellent job assisting you with all your vehicle purchases. Your business is very important to us and we look forward to seeing you around the dealership! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2016 Acura TLX

N/A

2016 Acura MDX

$50,380

2016 Acura ILX

$27,215

2016 Acura RDX

$41,510

2016 Acura RDX

$41,510

2016 Acura RDX

$36,310

2016 Acura MDX

$52,380

2016 Acura ILX

$27,215