About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
50 Reviews of Leo Falcam
Filter Reviews By:
jktnco
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The way car buying should be!"

Van and the entire Team @ Courtesy were awesome during our recent car buying experience. Van has an amazing amount of knowledge and passion about not only Acura but their competitors too, he is clearly very passionate about his trade. He was great with our family and very helpful in helping us find exactly what we wanted. Will in Finance got us in and out in no time at all, making sure all our questions were asked, but none of the high pressure stuff you expect in F&I. Leo was very helpful in making sure we understood all the great new features and how to use them and we even have a Service Manager with Matt and know all of the team if we need anything. The owner is great and very friendly as well, in our many visits he was there, helping out and greeting customers. No high pressure sales tactics here - just great people.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

October 24, 2014

Thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura and taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are very lucky to have kind, passionate people on our team. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership for all your vehicle needs! Thank you again and congratulations! John Osborne General Manager

morganostertag
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I know how my car works now!"

Just bought a 2015 RDX last Wednesday, and thanks to Leo, I know how my car works. Excellent service and car tutorial from Leo. He made it easy to learn about all the functions in the RDX and made himself so available via phone call or text if I had/have any questions. Such a unique and great service to offer. He even taught my dad a few things about his car! Great introduction to my first Acura!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

October 15, 2014

Congratulations on your first Acura! We are very happy to be you dealership of choice. I will make sure to thank Leo for his excellent concierge services. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

jennifer.clements.756
10/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Support!"

We bought our Acura about 6 weeks ago and had a great experience. Todd was an awesome sales person - always available never pushy. We were in a crunch for time and he made the purchase happen quickly and seamlessly. What stands out the most is their "Concierge" support. When I purchased the vehicle, Leo spent over an hour with me going over every button and gadget in the vehicle so I knew how to use it. When I couldn't get the garage programmed, he drove an hour to my house to do it for me (and answer more questions that had come up). Hands down, best service I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

October 13, 2014

Thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura and for writing this review. We are always here for you when you have a question or need help with your vehicle. Thank you again and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

karralay
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I spent countless hours on the internet researching cars. The ILX was by far the best choice for the price. All I needed to do was test drive it and make sure it was truly the car I wanted. I hate the whole experience of buying a new car. Van and Sean made everything so easy and simple. I was in and out of there within a few hours and on the road with my new car. I have only been driving my new Acura for a few days, but I have a feeling I will become an Acura owner for many years to come. Thank you for making my experience painless! The car itself is wonderful, but your customer service makes the whole package so much better!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

October 08, 2014

Congratulations on your ILX! I'm glad to hear you can see yourself in an Acura for years to come. They are truly a great vehicle. I'm also thankful your purchasing experience was painless. Have fun with the ILX! John Osborne General Manager

Skelsey1
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always taken care of at Courtesy Acura"

We purchased an Acura TLX from Courtesy Acura and can say nothing but WOW ! What a great experience, from the sale of the vehicle by Rick Armijo to the tech overview by Leo Falco... Leo took the time to walk through every aspect of the Acura touch screen system as well as pair our phones and set up blue tooth - well done. Thanks Rick and Leo for all of the top notch service expected when buying an Acura. Keep it up Courtesy job well done and another satisfied customer. Sk Highlands Ranch Colo.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

September 29, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and congratulations on your new TLX. You are going to love that vehicle! We are happy to have you in the Courtesy Acura family and are here for all your vehicle needs. Don't forget you can earn $100 for every referral you send us through SendMeAFriend. Get started here: http://www.courtesyacura.sendmeafriend.com/ John Osborne General Manager

forthe
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

Excellent team of professionals - from sales to concierge to finance. Very respectful and flexible for a time constrained buyer. Strong communication and found exactly what I was looking for. Very appreciative of my business and extremely accommodating when upgrades were added to the vehicle after purchase. I would look no further than this dealership as they have the best quality, customer service and top notch overall experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

September 26, 2014

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and for taking the time to write this review. I'm glad to hear every step of your purchase was outstanding. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership for all you vehicle needs! John Osborne General Manager

gbtull
9/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leo has patience...THANKS!!"

Thank you Leo Falcam for the time you took to explain ALL the amazing functions of my new MDX! My husband and I appreciate you being patient with all the questions and repeat questions. It is so helpful to have someone who knows the vehicle so well take the time to make sure you understand your new purchase without feeling so rushed. Leo was calm, informative, funny and pleasant while sharing his knowledge of the MDX with us. Thank you for having this service at Acura and Leo is the perfect person for the job!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

September 10, 2014

I'm glad to hear Leo was able to teach you everything you need to know about your MDX. There is a lot of wonderful features that will truly enhance your ownership experience. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership! John Osborne General Manager

Gene Morton
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Leo's training was very professional and helpful"

Leo Falcam knows his stuff. And he is patient with slow tech learners like me. He was organized in his presentation, in what we covered, and stuck to his schedule for the time we had allotted. Often the sign of a true professional. He was able to explain to me issues I could not find in my new RDX manual and what I could do to continue to configure my system. He led me through the key features of the RDX so that I could get my money's worth. Plus, I was invited to call back and set an appointment if I hit got stuck in the future.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thank you very much for the review. I'm very impressed with Leo and will have to thank him for his professionalism! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! John Osborne General Manager

smootthsailing
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"came for technology instruction for my new MDX"

Leo Falcam is the concierge at this dealership. He was very clear in his instructions and had me write down instructions for further referral, in case I forget. I will be using this dealership for my maintenance for my car! They are very fortunate to have this young man (Leo) as their concierge. I would highly recommend this dealership, as they are highly organized and efficient. We"ve used this dealership for the past 10 years for service on our previous ACURA MDX and were always satisfied and pleased.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

August 27, 2014

Congratulations on your new Acura and thank you so very much for your loyal business! I'm glad you found Leo's assistance very helpful as well. We look forward to having you as a guest in our service department for many years to come! John Osborne General Manager

LydiaM
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

Wanted to share the excellent experience I had at Courtesy Acura. Sean Wardrope was wonderful to work with. The entire transaction was perfectly transparent and respectful from sales to financing to working with Leo (who spent 45 minutes at least going over everything in the vehicle). The experience I had was fresh and not what I was used to, Sean did everything to make the transaction fair and enjoyable (not typical of past experiences I have had). The RDX is a wonderful vehicle, and I would recommend the car, the dealership and everyone I worked with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

August 25, 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience! I'm glad to hear we provided you with top notch service as well all the information you need to have the best ownership experience with your vehicle. Congratulations and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.