About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
62 Reviews of Leo Falcam
Filter Reviews By:
Jhickey
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kerry and Leo were great!"

We came in pretty much knowing what we wanted. Kerry was great at helping us compare options and making the process hassle free! Leo was great in helping us learn the car! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremiah Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Congratulations on the new car and thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura! I am glad you found the experience pleasurable. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

gski
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Informative and friendly Dealership"

We fully intended to purchase a Subaru (actually had one reserved) when we walked into Courtesy Acura and asked Van Saukam to tell us about the Acura RDX. He took us for an extended test drive, explaining in detail all of the features of the vehicle, and its ability to maneuver quickly out of tight situations. Van was not pushy or aggressive which we really appreciated. The vehicle features and drive sold us. When we returned a week later to pick up our new vehicle, Leo Falcam spent an hour showing us how to set the car up with our own preferences and explained he is available anytime to help us. This concierge service by the Courtesy Acura is a definite A+++. Will Douglas was helpful in helping us determine our extended warranty needs, also without being pushy. We enjoyed our car buying experience at Courtesy and recommend the dealership. Our neighbors have an MDX and they have told us that the service department at Courtesy is outstanding. Hopefully we won't need service for anything more than oil changes!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Congratulations on the RDX, I know you will absolutely love the vehicle especially since Leo did such an outstanding job customizing it to meet your needs. We couldn't be happier that you made us your dealership of choice. We hope to only see you around the service department for routine maintenance as well, happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

LauraF
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

We are long-time customers of Courtesy Acura. Most recently, we traded in my 01 TL for a 2015 TLX. Jim O'Connell was the sales associate, and once again, he did a great job. Jim is personable, easy to work with, and he followed up to make sure everything went well. Andy was also very friendly and moved us through the purchase process efficiently. After we purchased the car, Leo came to our house the next day to provide instruction/concierge services. He programmed the garage door opener, and patiently taught me how to use all the features of the car. The whole purchase experience was enjoyable from start to finish. Finally, the reason we've remained loyal customers is because the service department at Courtesy Acura is outstanding! Matt, Connor, and other service reps go out of their way to deliver quality service. Overall, an excellent dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Wow, thank you very much for your loyalty and for taking the time to write this review! We are very fortunate to have all these guys on our team because they offer excellent customer service. We look forward to assisting you with you vehicle needs for many miles to come. Congratulations on the TLX! John Osborne General Manager

Dmw
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kerry was very helpful during the recent purchase of our MDX"

In addition, Leo and Jeremiah made the post sale experience pleasant. Our trade was fairly valued and even when there was a mix up on a part, it was handled promptly and well. We would recommend working with Kerry !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremiah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

February 04, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Kerry, Leo and Jeremiah. I am glad to hear that even everything was handled promptly and professionally. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership for all your vehicle needs! John Osborne General Manager

RPF228
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasurable Buyng Experience"

I'm new to Colorado. Moved from Dublin, OH at the end of November. My front-wheel drive Acura TL could not handle the steep snow-covered roads in Evergreen. So, on Dec 31, 2014, I purchased a 2015 Acura MDX AWD TECH. Jim O'Connell met me in the parking lot on my way into the dealership. From that point, the buying process was a pleasurable experience. I met several of the other sales people and the manager during the discussion of my needs. After the purchase, I spent at least an hour with Leo Falcam. He explained the various operations of my new MDX. I found this to be VERY helpful. I also appreciate that he is available to answer any of my question about the car.. I have owned an Acura since 1987. This was definitely one of the better buying experiences!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura! I am thankful that Jim, Leo and our team made you feel comfortable during your purchase. I am also thankful that you found the right "Colorado" car for you. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

Terri H
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

We just bought our new MDX! We has a 2006 MDX which was a great car and the new 2015 MDX is even better! Everyone at Courtesy Acura was very nice, friendly and made buying a new car a wonderful experience! Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremiah Watson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

January 05, 2015

It is truly a pleasure helping our customers find the right car. The new MDX is awesome and I know you will love it. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership, happy driving and thank you! John Osborne General Manager

barbnash
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Impresssive!"

The ease of switching leases was remarkable. The transition was very customer-oriented for little frustration and lots of efficiency. I came in for service and left with a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Congratulations on your new Acura! I am thankful that Kerry, Leo and Matt helped make the experience seamless. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs for many leases to come! John Osborne General Manager

NickM28
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely the BEST car buying experience!"

We purchased a certified pre-owned Acura MDX from Courtesy Ford on Wednesday, December 3, 2014. This experience was absolutely incredible. We found this vehicle online and drove about 70 miles (from Estes Park) to Littleton to see this vehicle and compare others. We had the extreme pleasure of working with Leo Falcam, and he made this experience absolutely incredible. Leo was very nice and knew all about the vehicle, and explained it all to us on our test drive. His exact title is Concierge Delivery Expert, and he was an incredible sales person as well. We were so impressed with Leo and the entire Courtesy Acura dealership. The finance manager we dealt with was Jeremiah, and he was very professional and friendly as well. After signing all the papers, we again met with Leo, who took us through a full tour of the vehicle and operating system. Even though this was a pre-owned Certified car, we were treated with such professionalism not even found with a new car at any dealership that we have ever been to. From the first meeting with Leo through financing with Jeremiah, we highly recommend Courtesy Acura in Littleton. We really recommend using Leo at Courtesy Acura. What a nice person to buy a car through.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremiah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

December 09, 2014

Thank you very much for making the drive to Courtesy Acura. I am thankful that Leo and Jeremiah made the trip worth it and that you took home a Certified vehicle! I wish you many happy miles in your Acura! John Osborne General Manager

annasas
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience and customer service!"

We were searching for an SUV and we were debating between the Lexus RX and Acura MDX, both same price point and exactly what we were looking for. Because of the great service that Kerry provided and his knowledge on the car, we came back later that day and bought it with him .He was extremely friendly and walked us through the whole process. I also want to thank Leo Falcam for spending 2 hours and going over the car with us when we purchased it.. We purchased the Tech package and he wanted to make sure we knew every gadget. He even went out of his way and came to our house to sync our remote garage to our car. I appreciate him answering some of my ridiculous questions about the car and making sure I knew everything I needed about the car. Thank you to Kerry and Leo for making my purchase feel so good. I have recommended you both to my friends who are in the market for a SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Congratulations on the perfect vehicle and thank you so very much for choosing Courtesy Acura! Leo and Kerry are both great assets to our team and we are lucky to have them. We look forward to assisting you will all for vehicle needs for many years to come. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

hayrynen
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Concierge Service is the best!"

The service provided by Leo Falcam was absolutely incredible. He came to our house for 2 1/2 hours and showed the entire family all the tech features of our new MDX. His knowledge of the features were unmatched and made the orientation a lot of fun. The features of our MDX seemed overwhelming before our orientation. Leo was very patient with us and very passionate about his job. The service provided by Leo takes the car buying experience to a whole new level. He is definitely a major asset for Courtesy Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Courtesy Acura responded to this review

November 13, 2014

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and for writing a review! Leo is very good at teaching our clients all about the Acura technology and we are very lucky to have him on our team. We hope you enjoy your new car for many, many miles! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.