About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Leo Falcam
Leo Falcam, Concierge Delivery Expert, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Leo Falcam

Concierge Delivery Expert

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Leo Falcam got into the auto industry with a recomendation that Courtesy Acura was a fantastic place to work and a great place to start a career. His favorite thing about the Acura line is all of the technological advancements that are incorporated in our vehicles and the sophisticated level of connectivity that is brought to the road. Leo loves the technology as he comes with a long history in electronics and technology sales. Leo is from a Marine Corps family and was born in Okinawa Japan and has lived all over the states. He is of Micronesian descent and his Grandfather was once the president of the Federated States of Micronesia! He enjoys travelling and has been all across the world with his favorite destination being Buenos Aires, Argentina. Leo enjoys reading fantasy fiction novels, cycling, and is a very big gamer.

Call
Email

142 Reviews of Leo Falcam

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura + Todd an easy combination for a new car purchase. "

- Happy MDX driver

Todd helped me with the purchase of my first Acura, a MDX with Tech package, in 2014. That purchase went easily with no unpleasant experiences or surprises. The 2014 MDX was every bit the great vehicle that I anticipated and the regular service from Courtesy kept the car running like new. When the 2017 MDX Hybrid with the Tech and Advanced packages became available,The previous purchase from Todd and Courtesy made it a simple choice to upgrade to the new 2017. Once again everything went smoothly for negotiations, details, and final purchase. Leo made sure that I had a good understanding of the operation of the new MDX before I drove away from the dealer. LOVE THE NEW 2017 MDX HYBRID!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- K. Thomas

I just bought my second Acura RDX from Courtesy Acura. The car buying experience is exceptional. I worked with Todd and Leo both times. Both car purchases were done quick, honest and fair. They are truly the best! It is a great dealership with great employees. Stop in and see Todd and Leo for your next car buying experience. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Connell

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Tony and Geri

Just bought our third car from courtesy and couldn't be more impressed. Wasn't expecting to buy a new car, but the value and quality of the new MDX had us convinced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Congratulations on your new MDX, I am confident you will love driving it! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. John Osborne General Manager

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Technology "

- Karen

I just wanted to say how valuable Leo Falcam is to your location. I just had a phone conversation with Leo to pair my phone. He is professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind in teaching very challenged people in this process. Thank you so much and another reason why we.chose Courtesy Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for the feedback, we are definitely lucky to have Leo on our team helping our customers. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your ownership experience with us. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding first newer car purchase!"

- M. Goluch

I had a great experience at Courtesy Acura purchasing my first newer car. Daniel was my salesman and understood exactly what I was looking for. He kept me well informed and made the purchasing process very smooth. I also had excellent service from Sean, Scott, and Leo. I recommend Courtesy Acura and would return without hesitation for additional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Daniel Strajna, Scott Swortz

Apr 25, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs! John Osborne General Manager

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Sale made Easy"

- sko314

When I came to pick up the vehicle I had decided to lease, I had never been to the dealership. After shopping for two months, Todd Connell made it happen, all through dialog via email. When I did come to the dealership, I was very impressed with the friendliness and the "new" showroom. Finally getting to meet Todd in person was a pleasure, and I can't say enough about Leo Falcam and his patience in teaching me about the navigation system!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Connell, Scott Swortz

Apr 05, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you love your Acura. See you again for your first service! John Osborne General Manager

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- tomi_rendell

We had a great experience from start to finish buying our MDX. Kerry Walton was our salesman and he was extremely knowledgable and most importantly helpful in finding the car that was right for us. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful - Leo, Jeremiah, Bob, Rick and of course Kerry. We appreciated their professional approach to car sales. We would recommend Courtesy Acura to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton, Rick Armijo, Jeremiah Watson, Bob Bettendorf

Mar 23, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for the review. I am very glad to hear our team made your vehicle purchase pleasant. Congratulations and we will see you again. John Osborne General Manager

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hollie and Leo are ONLY reason to go to Courtesy"

- CO native

We had a nightmare experience when Courtesy caused damage multiple times to our brand new vehicle starting on the day we signed, in addition to mechanical/software issues. The sales team management was rude, arrogant and unapologetic. Dealership management was very slow to get involved, and was not sympathetic. During the entire 2 month repair process, Hollie and Leo were the ONLY ones who truly showed us how much they cared about our customer experience. Hollie let her expertise shine and overcome what we saw as a management team that did not care about the ongoing frustrations in properly correcting the issues Courtesy caused. Hollie regularly updated us during the 2 month long repair process; she was patient, kind, and a true advocate for simply doing what was right. Leo was always around the corner to help after initially having to unfortunately communicate the damages done by those at Courtesy who do not face the customers. This dealership has an evasive "good ol boys" management with ethics issues, yet from our perspective, Hollie and Leo rise above that bureaucracy and deal head-on with the customers. Any customer who works with them will see they are both passionate about doing their jobs well, despite the management. Note: rating is ONLY for Hollie and Leo, definitely not the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hollie Walters

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Support!"

- CherylJ

Loved our whole experience with this dealership! We were treated so well through the whole process. Leo was absolutely wonderful! He patiently explained all of the new features in our MDX and made sure I was comfortable using them. I have his card with his cell phone number so I can call him anytime I have a question. He provided impeccable customer service! Todd was also wonderful to work with! Before we left the lot with our new car, a few minor things were noticed that needed attention. Todd was on it immediately! We live in Colorado Springs and we drove up to the Denver area to purchase our new car. The treatment we received at Courtesy made it well worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Connell, Chad Fritz

Jan 11, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for the review and traveling the distance to purchase your vehicle from us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy to have to have offered a pleasurable experience. Congratulations and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long-time Acura owner--First time Courtesy Acura buyer. "

- hotrod_1969

It is really refreshing to deal with a family of professionals like Todd Connell (sales), Chad Fritz (finance), and Leo Falcom (technology)! We've owned several Acura's but never purchased from Courtesy Acura before and we were very impressed with the "Family" attitude, professional negotiations, and their unwavering commitment to "get it right" the first time. Even more, their willingness to go the extra mile on tidbits that needed extra attention! Courtesy Acura beat my local hometown Acura Dealer's price by $3000! Courtesy Acura beat the USAA Car Buying Program price by thousands! I thoroughly enjoyed the selection, negotiation, and purchase process with my new Acura family! Todd, Chad, and Leo were all outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Connell, Chad Fritz , John, the Sales Manager, was also professional, honest, and up-front! I really appreciated the 'breath of fresh air' when dealing with him!

Jan 11, 2017

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and joining the family. We are proud to be your dealership of choice and look forward to seeing you around. Congratulations and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2017 Acura MDX

$57,340

2017 Acura NSX

$201,200

2017 Acura MDX

$46,890

2017 Acura RDX

$41,710

2017 Acura MDX

$46,890

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2017 Acura MDX

$53,435

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435