About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Leo Falcam
Leo Falcam, Concierge Delivery Expert, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Leo Falcam

Concierge Delivery Expert

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Leo Falcam got into the auto industry with a recomendation that Courtesy Acura was a fantastic place to work and a great place to start a career. His favorite thing about the Acura line is all of the technological advancements that are incorporated in our vehicles and the sophisticated level of connectivity that is brought to the road. Leo loves the technology as he comes with a long history in electronics and technology sales. Leo is from a Marine Corps family and was born in Okinawa Japan and has lived all over the states. He is of Micronesian descent and his Grandfather was once the president of the Federated States of Micronesia! He enjoys travelling and has been all across the world with his favorite destination being Buenos Aires, Argentina. Leo enjoys reading fantasy fiction novels, cycling, and is a very big gamer.

Email
Write a Review

115 Reviews of Leo Falcam

May 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department Went Above and Beyond Expectations"

- read16

Leo Falcam in the Service Department helped me with a few Technical issues on my new Acura RDX. He even came out to our home and helped with set up. We truly appreciated his extra care and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and congratulations on your new vehicle. I will be sure to thank Leo for taking extra care of you during the purchase. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leo Falcam & Kerry Walton gave outstanding service"

- judyrutko

Leo gave expert technical advice about all the devices in the car...navigation, etc. Walked me through the home link feature when I got home and made it all seem easy. Leo is a gem and I would highly recommend. Kerry is an excellent salesman and gives great customer service. Both men get an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton

May 23, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am thankful that both Leo and Kerry did an outstanding job during the purchase of your vehicle. We appreciate your business! John Osborne General Manager

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Leo Falcam"

- Kyle

Leo Falcam made our experience phenomenal at Courtesy Acura. His knowledge and experience of our Acura MDX was amazing. He spent time addressing our concerns and questions with detailed answers. His time spent with us was more valuable than anyone else we met at the dealership. Leo is an asset if you purchase a vehicle from Courtesy. Try to schedule time with him to learn about your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Leo! We appreciate your business and are happy you will be enjoying every feature of your new Acura! John Osborne General Manager

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RDX"

- Ron Daniels

This is our second vehicle from Courtesy Acura. Both have been enjoyable and we were treated in a very nice and professional manner. Our dealings with John Osbourne, Lou Taylor, Jeremiah Watson and Leo Falcam could not have been handled any better. Five stars here!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson , Lou Taylor and John Osbourne.

May 16, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for making Courtesy Acura your dealership of choice. We appreciate you. John Osborne General Manager

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price, Friendly Service"

- SusanA

My husband and I traded in my college car and purchased a very slightly used Acura MDX. We had a great experience at Courtesy. On a friends recommendation, we visited Dennis regarding a listing I found online. He was extremely helpful answering my many questions. He stayed extra late to finish all the details of the purchase. We visited Jim who again stayed late for us to wrap up the remaining paperwork and processing the purchase, Courtesy set us up with Leo to learn the ins and outs of the Acura technology. We had a great experience. Thank you Courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Craig, Jim Kurtz

May 09, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for making us your dealership of choice and congratulations on your new Acura! We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. John Osborne General Manager

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease and Remote Start Install"

- AndiLunde

My husband and I recently leased a 2016 MDX from Courtesy Acura. Everyone we have dealt with at the dealership has been extremely helpful and professional. Don, our sales agent, was kind, truthful, and not overbearing in the least. He made our experience comfortable and the decision to lease with Acura easy. A few days later, I had a remote start installed and worked with Sandy and Matt. Sandy was so helpful in getting my car into the service garage and made sure I had all of my belongings before moving to the loaner vehicle. He made sure my child seat base was moved correctly and I had my garage door opener, which I easily would have forgotten. Matt did all of the service paperwork and got me into a loaner vehicle. He was very friendly and personable, making sure both me and my 13 month old daughter were comfortable and taken care of. Leo was my courtesy concierge. He was so fun to learn the car with. He answered all of my questions one by one and was so clear in his instructions. He made sure I was retaining the information and offered any assistance necessary in the future. I unexpectedly had my daughter with me for the appointment and Leo was a saint with how patient and kind he was to her as she got restless. I truly believe all of these men are assets to Courtesy Acura and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone. I'm glad my husband and I randomly decided to walk in there. We sure got lucky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this great review! I am very thankful to hear that your sales, service and concierge experience were much better than expected. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again. John Osborne General Manager

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- CAM1050

Had my 2014 MDX in for Navigation/Acura Link updates that were recommended after Connor and Leo did some research on the problems I was having. Everything is working properly now thanks to their efforts. These guys know how to take care of their customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas

Apr 12, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for making Courtesy Acura your dealership of choice. I will be sure to thank Leo and Connor for their excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again. John Osborne General Manager

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, kind, fast service"

- lqussar

We bought an Acura RDX in July. Dan was our sales agent. He was patient with us, because it took us about 6 months to decide. He is not pushy. This week we took the car in for the first oil change. We had made an appointment with Leo to review some of the technology also. We had a time crunch. Leo checked with the manager as to when our car would be ready for them to do the oil change and tire rotation. While we were waiting for our service, he was able to to go our our tech questions. The service on our car was promptly done with a car wash and we had plenty of time to spare. Great customer service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura for all your vehicle needs. I am grateful that our team worked to get everything you needed taken care of in a short amount of time. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. John Osborne General Manager

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 RDX"

- lisaD

I met with Kerry Walton yesterday and traded my 2015 RDX for a 2016 RDX. He made the whole process really easy. He is Very professional, helpful and kind. I chose the Kona Coffee color and it is really beautiful! I would always choose to work with Kerry as he made my whole experience fun and uncomplicated!! Leo Falcam is helpful and knowledgeable about anything you need to know about the tech package. He is easy to get hold of if I have a question and I really appreciate that he is always friendly and patient. Kerry and Leo put a dog barrier up in the back of my new car and that was so very helpful! I really did appreciate them taking the time to do that. I highly recommend Courtesy Acura and Kerry and Leo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton

Apr 05, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. I am so glad to hear that your purchase experience with Kerry and Leo was fun and uncomplicated! We are proud to be your dealership of choice and hope you enjoy your new RDX! John Osborne General Manager

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MDX Purchase Experience"

- Customer1

I recently purchased a new 2016 MDX Advance at Courtesy Acura in Littleton. I made my initial contact through the internet and got a prompt reply from Daniel Strajna, a product specialist in their internet sales group. It was a very smooth and cordial experience and involved negotiating the value of my trade, and the price of my new MDX vehicle including some dealer installed options. I had started this search for a new MDX a few months ago and experienced a high level a frustration with two other dealers, who promised the world but couldn't deliver. I wished I had started my seach with Coutesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strajna, Brock Elison

Apr 05, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase experience with Daniel. I am sorry to hear that your search for a new vehicle started off poorly but I am glad that Daniel was able to make it smooth and cordial. We are proud to be your dealership of choice! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2016 Acura MDX

N/A

2016 Acura MDX

$51,580

2016 Acura MDX

$45,955

2016 Acura MDX

$50,210

2017 Acura RDX

$41,510

2014 Acura MDX

N/A

2017 Acura RDX

$41,510

2016 Acura RDX

$40,415