About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Leo Falcam

Concierge Delivery Expert
Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Leo Falcam got into the auto industry with a recomendation that Courtesy Acura was a fantastic place to work and a great place to start a career. His favorite thing about the Acura line is all of the technological advancements that are incorporated in our vehicles and the sophisticated level of connectivity that is brought to the road. Leo loves the technology as he comes with a long history in electronics and technology sales. Leo is from a Marine Corps family and was born in Okinawa Japan and has lived all over the states. He is of Micronesian descent and his Grandfather was once the president of the Federated States of Micronesia! He enjoys travelling and has been all across the world with his favorite destination being Buenos Aires, Argentina. Leo enjoys reading fantasy fiction novels, cycling, and is a very big gamer.

Email
Write a Review

98 Reviews of Leo Falcam

February 10, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Needed a quick answer and Leo had it!" - moffo2

Cars have become complex and it's nice to have a dedicated concierge like Leo available to answer questions as they arise. I ran into an issue (user induced of course) with my '13 Acura TL and called Leo for advice. He made himself available immediately, knew exactly what I'd done, told me what I needed to do to resolve the issue and I was rolling again in less than 30 minutes. You can't find better service after the sale than you receive from folks like Leo and the others at Courtesy Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am thankful our Concierge Service helped you get back on the road in no time. I will be sure to thank Leo for helping you out. See you around the dealership for all your vehicle needs! John Osborne General Manager

February 08, 2016

4
Employee Rating

"Leased a 2016 RDX" - S & C, Centennial

Dennis, Jeremiah and Leo were all very knowledgeable, professional and courteous (pun intended). We drove away with a great vehicle, at a great price, after a very efficient process. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Craig, Jeremiah Watson

Feb 09, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura! I am thankful that you got the right car at the right price and enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership for all your vehicle needs. John Osborne General Manager

January 25, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Experience I've Ever Had!" - MD528

Courtesy Acura is absolutely amazing! For a while, I had been considering getting a 2016 ILX A-Spec for my wife and one day we decided to drop by just to submit a credit app to see where we stood. I wasn't expecting much that day except for getting the ball rolling. When we arrived, we were pleasantly greeted by Dennis Craig at the door. That initial greeting and conversation with Dennis was so natural, very unlike what most would expect from a "typical" car salesman. At that moment, we knew we were in the right place! Dennis listened to our needs, showed us the particular product we were interested in, took care of all of the paperwork very efficiently, and made sure that we felt 200% comfortable with every step of the process. Dennis knows the product lines, so if there's ever a question, he's got the answer! He's a very genuine guy, no b.s., no lies, or pretending to like you just for a sale. And to expand on that thought, while we were waiting on our new car to be prepped and delivered to us, EVERY employee that we crossed paths with greeted us, congratulated us, asked if there was anything we needed, and generally just had fun with us while we waited! That's pretty xxxx awesome! In this day and age, too many people don't want to deal with anyone if they don't have anything to gain for themselves. Absolute opposite at Courtesy!! Once our new car was ready for us, Dennis transitioned us to Leo Falcam who gave us a thorough training on the features of our car. Leo is also an awesome product specialist. He was very down to earth, knowledgeable, and patient when he educated us on our ILX. Plus, he shared me and my wife's sense of humor! He went through all of the car's settings, set the wife's preferences, and set up her phone through the car's system. Approximately four weeks into ownership, we are very pleased with the new car and the outstanding level of service and follow-through we have received. I wish I was able to buy another because Courtesy is just that great of a place to purchase a new or used vehicle! Thanks again to Dennis Craig and Leo Falcam for all that you do! And a special thanks to the rest of the team (Sean, Todd, Don, Skyler, Kerry, Rick, Kitty, Tom Morton, Tom Reddick, Brock, Jim Kurtz, Jeremiah, Jim O'Connell, John Osborne, I could go on....) for being great individuals and making our experience the best we've ever had!!! !!!!!!Buy from Courtesy Acura!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Craig, Jeremiah Watson, Jim Kurtz, Tom Morton , Tom Reddick, John Osborne

Jan 26, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Wow, I am so glad to hear what an outstanding experience you had with our team, we are very lucky to have such a good group of people! Congratulations on you new ILX! We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. John Osborne General Manager

January 12, 2016

5
Employee Rating

"The greatest car buying experience I've ever had! " - ShanellLaner

I would recommend buying a car at Courtesy Acura to anyone! I really enjoyed working with Skyler Strajna!! He made the process easy and fun. He explained everything clearly and made my parents and I feel very welcome there! Everyone at Courtesty Acura is very nice and and their customer service level is definitely top notch!! I was also very thankful for Leo, who came out and explained every single button in my car to me!! Thank you so much again to Skyler, Leo, and everyone else at Courtesty Acura! I love love my new ILX!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Strajna

Jan 18, 2016

Courtesy Acura responded

Congratulations on your new ILX! You will absolutely love driving that car. I will be sure to thank Skyler and Leo for taking such great care of you and your parents. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura! John Osborne General Manager

December 30, 2015

"Great Service " - Wanda

Had been looking to purchase a used Acura MDX. After a few days of running around looking at used MDX's which there are not many around .. I received a call from Kerry and he asked me if I would consider leasing an MDX Acura. He gave me the monthly lease rate .. Nothing down .. I really appreciated the extra effort Kerry made to contact me .. Based on information he provided I did end up leasing a MDX . Very happy with this new lease . Thanks Kerry for the idea !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Walton

Dec 31, 2015

Courtesy Acura responded

Congratulations on your new MDX! I am thankful Kerry was able to find a solution for your vehicle search. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with your MDX throughout your lease. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

December 24, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!" - jedidiah47

It is not often that you find an experience as top notch as the one we had led by Don Behrens and supported by Brock Elison, Leo Falcam and Lou Taylor. My experience was clear from the beginning from feeling welcome to expectations, being quick and courteous, to providing our kids with toys to play with and take home to giving me a fair deal on my trade in, great deal on a new vehicle, easy access to test drive on my own with out being bothered, to clean and easy paperwork at the end and specialized attention at the end of the experience ensuring I knew all of the features of the car. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I have had 15+ car buying/leasing transactions in my lifetime. Extremely pleased and thank Don and team for taking great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2015

Courtesy Acura responded

I am extremely thankful that Don, Brock, Leo, Lou and Jeremiah made your recent purchase so outstanding. I will be sure to thank them for taking great care of you and your family. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura and happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

December 17, 2015

"Literally went the extra miles!" - CSchrock

We were very happy with our purchase experience. The sales team was very thorough. We took advantage of the wonderful protection package offered by the dealership. Scheduling the service was challenging, as we live and work in Boulder. This was not an issue in working with Leo Falcam. He came all the way to Boulder to pick up my car for servicing. He was also incredibly helpful in reviewing the different features of the car, and extremely hospitable and patient with my children that were in tow. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2015

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Courtesy Acura! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy to assist you in any way we can. I will be sure to thank Leo for exceeding your expectations and making it easy to have your vehicle serviced. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

December 09, 2015

5
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!" - Scott

I had a great experience in my trading of vehicles . All personnel that I dealt with were very professional and helpful. I look forward to many good years with my new Acura RDX. Thank you Scott Wiley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2015

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent purchase. We are proud to be your dealership of choice and look forward to making sure you can enjoy your RDX for many years. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

December 04, 2015

"Excellent Cu;stomer Service" - Teresa

What can I say. This is the third time I have leased from Courtesy Acura and it has always been an excellent experience! No hassle, no pressure, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Jeremiah Watson

Dec 08, 2015

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for making Courtesy Acura your dealership of choice. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs for years to come. Happy driving! John Osborne General Manager

October 31, 2015

"My good experience" - Ceora345

I was very impressed with the salesmans, Jimmy, and Leo. Both were very professional and helpful. There was no high pressure. I love my new Acura and would definitely recommend Courtesy Acura to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell, Brock Elison

Nov 03, 2015

Courtesy Acura responded

Thank you very much for choosing Courtesy Acura. I am glad to hear Jimmy and Leo made your purchase stress-free. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you around the dealership! John Osborne General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results