About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Rouse.
Lisa Rouse
Lisa Rouse, Business Manager, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Lisa Rouse

Business Manager

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me
Call
Email

115 Reviews of Lisa Rouse

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new car "

- David & Betty

Eric, the sales rep made the buying of a new car a enjoyment instead of a pain as most dealerships as in the tactics they use in trying to close the sale. If any of my friends want a new car ,I'll be sure to have them ask for Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman an finance person"

- vincehuaracha1212 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience with hatchett Hyundai an if I continue to drive a Hyundai I will deal there again an would recommend a friend to buy a Hatchett , thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Ortiz

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience."

- cjcox53 Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying our new car. Very professional employees. We were so pleased with the extra help in learning about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jaime was a delight to work with!"

- Bigmac

Jaime was very helpful and supportive. He did not pressure us and was very open to our questions. Although new to his job, he was knowledgeable of his product and eager to answer our questions. We look forward to working with Jaime in the future as we take care of our wonderful new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Ortiz

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PianoGirl74

We drove 2 1/2 hours after seeing a car on their website. From when we stepped onto the lot until we drove off, everyone was friendly and hospitable. Dalton Scherer was our salesman. While taking the vehicle for a drive, he shared things about the car but was not pushy. During the discussion of the possible purchase, Dalton was professional and showed he really wanted to work with us. We were able to agree on a purchase price. While waiting to visit with the financial person, Dalton visited with us instead of "dismissing" us since we were making the purchase. We are very happy with our purchase and the quality of service we received. We highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finding that perfect automotive experience "

- KC chiefs56

Buying that one last car you know you want it to be the right one and that is highlighted by the right sales consultant and that is Ivan Bocobo. The automotive experience is so much more than the car your buying today it's that first handshake from Ivan Bocobo to knowing Hatchett Hyundai East will be there to take care of any questions that may come up while I enjoy my new Elentra Limited! Erich Wendt Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Ivan Bocobo

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Sante Fe"

- Steveandtammyg

Eric was a joy to work with! Super knowledgeable about all the products and services, turned our car buying experience around! Also thank you to Coy in service for the extra care you have given us recently we truly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Eric Tucker

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Pifas1970

Everybody was very helpful and friendly. Definitely a positive experience. Would definitely be back for our next car They fet you great deals Come check this guys out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Bocobo, Cary Lubbers

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shop!!!"

- Justin

A professional sales staff, easy financing and top notch service team makes this the only place you need to visit for your next vehicle. We had a great experience working with Ivan and will definitely recommend our friends and family to ask for him when they are ready to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Bocobo, Cary Lubbers

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Joyce Bills

Absolutely no pressure. Answered all our questions and worked with us for several days. Matt and Lisa went above and beyond on each step of the way. Ivan was also with us all the time and was a great asset. We have never liked the car buying experience in the past. These guys changed our whole opinion of this. If we ever have to buy another car it will be here. If we could give a higher rating than excellent we would. Cary was there and helpful as well. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner, Ivan Bocobo

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$21,360

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,025

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,380

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,785

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$25,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,050